Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Fashion and Style Fashion Nova charged my card twice for one order!!
Fashion Nova

Fashion Nova review: charged my card twice for one order!! 12

N
Author of the review
4:32 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I ordered stuff from fashion nova and it was all together $118.91. I paid the price and my card got charged for it on August 19th 2019. On August 20th 2019 my card got charged another $118.91. But I didn't order anything more.. I need my money back pls and I don't want a store credit refund because I'm not returning anything and I didn't buy anything with that extra $118.91 it would make 0 sense to get store credit pls pls respond

Aug 21, 2019 3:38 pm EDT
Fashion Nova customer support contacts
Address

437 S Broadway, Los Angeles, CA, 90013-1102, US

File a complaint Write a review
Regarding the complaint made by the Consumer:

We appreciate the opportunity to address the Consumer's concerns. We are happy to help.

In order to further investigate and assist the consumer with their inquiry we require more information. We ask that the consumer provide their inquiry along with their order details to our customer care team at info@fashionnova.com.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and look forward to working with the consumer.
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More Fashion Nova reviews & complaints

Fashion Nova - never receiving full store credit refund on returned item . 41
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fashion Nova - order unfulfilled 19
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fashion Nova - received a refund no explanation as to why, and the item was still in stock 4
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fashion Nova - Have not gotten any responses to my order 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
12 comments
Add a comment
M
M
Melanie0922
Los Angeles, US
Dec 27, 2022 3:39 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I was charged twice for the same order and fashion nova keeps telling me they cannot cancel my order. I do not want to cancel my order, I do not want to be charged twice.

K
K
KJ the Something
, US
Oct 17, 2021 7:44 pm EDT

I just got this too, I was charged $64.80AUD twice!

S
S
shellspoo@Gmail.com
Essex Md, US
Sep 08, 2021 8:32 am EDT

I order both of my Boy’s something on line and one item was 221.47 and the other was 229.94 and I was charged twice for both orders! I’m highly upset about this because I was changed $851.00 and I would like help on this matter as soon as possible

N
N
💞Nelley💞
, US
Sep 08, 2021 6:23 pm EDT

This just happened to me an hour ago. I wrote to their help centre and used their contact us link, hopefully we can get some answers. They charged me for my order which was 68.03 and then took out another $65.99 for nothing 🙄 pls let me know if they get back to you

A
A
Aryane S
, US
Sep 15, 2021 8:29 pm EDT

i think this happened to me just now, placed an order for $178 last night, go to look at my account this morning and $350 is gone! good to know other people have had the same thing happen

L
L
LizHHHHH
Quebec, CA
Sep 18, 2021 12:51 pm EDT

This just happened to me today !

J
J
JaydaAbraham
, US
Oct 09, 2021 10:59 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This happens to me last night, they took $350 out of my account when my order was only $160. Did you get your money back? I’m really stressing out

J
J
JaydaAbraham
, US
Oct 09, 2021 11:01 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This happens to me today, Did you get your money back ?

M
M
Mandaseni
Perth, AU
Jul 26, 2021 5:09 am EDT

I bought something that came to a total of $119.86. Then after that I got charged $117.80 by fashion nova for something I didn’t even pay for. FASHION NOVA CAN YOU DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS.

View 0 more photos
N
N
💞Nelley💞
, US
Sep 08, 2021 6:24 pm EDT
Replying to comment of Mandaseni

Did you end up getting this sorted? I hate that they take out big amounts of money

C
C
Claudia V
, US
Dec 03, 2019 10:34 am EST

I meant I get texts with each transaction and when my bank account is less than the previous amount

C
C
Claudia V
, US
Dec 03, 2019 10:33 am EST

This just happened to me right now.Luckily I get texts when my bank account with each transaction.Shame on you fashion nova.

  1. Fashion Nova contacts

  2. Fashion Nova phone numbers
    +1 (800) 866-0286
    +1 (800) 866-0286
    Click up if you have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (800) 866-0286 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (800) 866-0286 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (800) 866-0286 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (800) 866-0286 phone number
    Customer Service
    +1 (800) 222-1811
    +1 (800) 222-1811
    Click up if you have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (800) 222-1811 phone number 22 22 users reported that they have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (800) 222-1811 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (800) 222-1811 phone number 33 33 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (800) 222-1811 phone number
    Customer Service
    +1 (818) 347-6500
    +1 (818) 347-6500
    Click up if you have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 347-6500 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 347-6500 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 347-6500 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 347-6500 phone number
    33%
    Confidence score
    ​Westfield Topanga
    +1 (323) 888-1071
    +1 (323) 888-1071
    Click up if you have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (323) 888-1071 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (323) 888-1071 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (323) 888-1071 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (323) 888-1071 phone number
    Montebello TownCenter
    +1 (818) 891-3400
    +1 (818) 891-3400
    Click up if you have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 891-3400 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 891-3400 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 891-3400 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 891-3400 phone number
    Panorama Mall
    +1 (818) 238-0022
    +1 (818) 238-0022
    Click up if you have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 238-0022 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 238-0022 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 238-0022 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 238-0022 phone number
    Burbank TownCenter
    +1 (818) 341-4600
    +1 (818) 341-4600
    Click up if you have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 341-4600 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 341-4600 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 341-4600 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Fashion Nova by calling +1 (818) 341-4600 phone number
    Northridge Mall
    More phone numbers
  3. Fashion Nova emails
  4. Fashion Nova address
    437 S Broadway, Los Angeles, California, 90013-1102, United States
  5. Fashion Nova social media
Fashion Nova Category
Fashion Nova is ranked 3 among 664 companies in the Fashion and Style category
Trending companies