Facebook.comno customer service to speak of

B
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Hi Hello ...
I'm Writing in Regards to the Fact That,
Facebook Has Absolutely NO Customer Service
Or Customer Relations to Speak Of ...
And Why Am I Always & Continuously Blocked ???
I Have Not Spammed Anyone or Done Anything Wrong at All.
Facebook Continuously Offer's to Import
Your Friends List & Every Time I Do ...
They Just Block & Remove All My Friends Adds Every Time, So Whats the Point at All ???
And What Gives, Cause I Know These People & I Know Alot of People, So What ???
And So What if It Takes Them a Year to Accept, as NOT Everybody is On Here Every Day !!!
Besides Each Time You Block Me It Gets Longer & Longer ...
And This Time I Didn't Even Add Anyone, I Was Attempting to Add My Buddy from High School
When You Once Again Would Still Not Even Allow Me When All of a Sudden ...
I Got a Message Saying I Have Been Blocked for Another 14 Days !!!
I Might as Well Not Even Be on This Damn Site if I Can't Send Adds Out to Any of My Friends.
Its Damn Embarrassing as Well, You Have No Idea Who I Even Am & Now I Have This
Stupid Page & Can't Even Have Any Friends or Family at All, and I Really Hate & Am Just
Sick to Death of All This Blocking None Sense, So Please Remove It & Let's Get It Together !!!

As Your Customer Service is Zero & Your 7 Day Block Goes On for More Like 7 Years & a Person Can Not Even Add Any of There REAL Friends or Import Any of Their FRIENDS LIST
As ADVERTISED ON HERE, without Getting BLOCKED & This System is the Most FOOLISH System Around & the Most IDIOTIC Way of Doing Things !!!

NEVER HAVE I SEEN ANYTHING LIKE IT ...
And No One From Facebook to Talk to
Or discuss it with in Any Way.

They Offer You this GENERIC Form to Fill Out
If You Think You Have Been Blocked in Error ...
And I Can Not Begin to Tell You the Amount of Times
I Have Filled This Thing Out & Tried to Explain to Them
What is & Has Been Going On Here ...
But No One, No One EVER EVER Replies
And NOTHING EVER Get's Resolved at All.

And This Morning, the Darn Thing Will NOT Even
Load Properly at All & I Can Not Even Access My Page.
This Whole Thing is So Frustrating & So Embarrassing,
That I'm Just So Really Sick of It All ...
And Really Truly So Very Upset & Just Hating
Facebook Right Now, Because as I Mentioned ...
Just What a Stupid & Completely Unproffesional
Way of Doing Things & I Have Never Had This Issue
Or Problem with Any Other Social Site on the Net
What So Ever, So ...

FACEBOOK, WHAT IS YOUR ISSUE ???

Responses

  • To
    Tormoone Jan 02, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Facebook is a big fat stalker.

    0 Votes
  • Ko
    Koombe Oct 11, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Privacy just keeps getting worse.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    madison Tankersley Jun 18, 2012

    Goodmorning, My complaint is simple. Facebook is a wonderful place to meet new people and discover new things. My Granddaughter was sttopped from making friend request, because it was said she was asking people to be her friends she didn't know, she had just used the computer last night for the first time on her facebook. Early in the week she played games since they are limited to an hour, sometimes. For her to go through this, something she hasn't done is totally wrong. Plus you actually conradict yourselves on meeting new friends. There needs to be a solution. And I want my Granddaughter 's page fixed now ! I think the way she was upset, she deserves an apology from you. Freda Robertson

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robin Noseff Jul 22, 2011

    Facebook has taken $925.79 out of my checking account (debit card) and no way to call them or e-mail them to try and get my money back. I'm going to start posting every where about it. the phone number on my bank statement is [protected] and it is a recording. Facebook and the games are a ripe off and people need to find this out and I'm going to the law and a laywer and see what can be done bescause $925.79 is a lot of money. That is a house payment. And it really hurts that you can't trust them. Now I know why you can't get a hold of them because they are making millions off ripping people off. The banks don't give back the money when it was a debit card.

    1 Votes
  • **SuperMan** May 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yep - no one will ever call you. We are talking about one of the most evil corporations in the world, and one that will stop at nothing to drain the souls and wallets of every last global citizen.

    Now you know how Mark Zuckerberg & Co. tops the Forbes "wealthiest persons of the world" listing every year!

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    grady holcombe May 27, 2011

    MONEY BEEN TAKEN OUT OF ACCOUNT NOT AUTHORISED PLEASE CALL ME ASAP. GRADY HOLCOMBE

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karen Beth Young May 01, 2011

    That's "Facebook Illegal"...nice thought though.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    bundle_hater May 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thank You Once Again for the Information ...
    I Submitted It Once & Have Yet to Hear Anything,
    But I Will Submit It with My New Information
    And Current Situation with Facebook as Well.
    Thank You.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karen Beth Young Apr 30, 2011

    The case is currently being reviewed by the District Court.
    It is under what is called "taken under submission" status. That
    means many different legal issues are being reviewed.

    Young v. Facebook, Inc.
    Facebook Account Deletion Lawsuit
    Arbitrary and capricious user account handling
    Lack of customer service
    Blog information at -
    http://facebookaccountdeletion.blogspot.com/2011/02/facebook-account-deletion-lawsuit.html?commentPage=2
    Post your account problem or any messages sent
    or recieved by Facebook which you are having a
    problem with. Write you account deletion issues.
    Or, send a response to [email protected]
    Case currently pending in California District Court

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    bundle_hater Mar 31, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Facebook Customer Service is Zero & There 7 Day Block, Which Ironicly Has No Supposedly Turned Into a 14 day Block, But It Goes On for More Like 7 Years & a Person Can Not Even Add Any of There REAL Friends or Import Any of Thier FRIENDS LIST as ADVERTISED ON HERE, without Getting BLOCKED & This System id the Most FOOLISH System Around & the Most IDIOTIC Way of Doing Things !!!

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    bundle_hater Mar 31, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How Do I Go About Filing My Complaint ???
    As I Set It Up Not Only for Social Reasons But for Business as Well
    And The Way They Have Handled My Page & the Issues I Have
    Is Just So Embarrassing, and So Frustrating ...
    What to Speak of Being a Complete Waste of Time.
    I Will Go to & Follow the Link You've Posted Here as Well ...
    But if You Can Be of Any Assistance & Helping Me Further With This, I Greatly Appreciate It, Thank You Ever So Kindly.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karen Beth Young Mar 31, 2011

    Your complaint is so valid - Check out the
    lawsuit information and share your story if you like -
    Young v. Facebook, Inc.
    Currently being heard in Santa Clara County, California
    District Court - Possible class action status consideration
    Account handling, deletion and termination complaints
    Blog information - Write your comments at -
    http://facebookaccountdeletion.blogspot.com/2011/02/facebook-account-deletion-lawsuit.html
    Or, send account problem information to [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.