Electronic Express Logo

Electronic Express

Having problems with Electronic Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Electronic Express reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Feb 13, 2009. The latest review Exercise bike was posted on Feb 28, 2021. The latest complaint bad service was resolved on Feb 13, 2009. Electronic Express has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 9 reviews. Electronic Express has resolved 1 complaints.

Electronic Express Customer Service Contacts

1888 257 7500 (Customer Service)
+1 615 445 4565 (Nolensville Pike Store, Nashville, TN)
+1 931 381 7811 (Columbia, TN)
+1 615 851 0346 (Rivergate Marketplace)
+1 256 580 8155 (Decatur, AL)
+1 615 206 9102 (Gallatin, TN)
+1 865 482 1614 (Oak Ridge, TN)
+1 931 648 3029 (Clarksville, TN)
+1 423 476 4426 (Cleveland, TN)
+1 615 297 1000 (100 Oaks Mall)
+1 931 372 2332 (Cookeville, TN)
+1 423 551 4710 (Hixson, TN)
+1 615 217 7444 (Murfreesboro, TN)
+1 931 461 7000 (Tullahoma, TN)
+1 615 846 1208 (Hermitage, TN)
+1 931 489 9090 (Spring Hill, TN)
+1 615 370 8650 (Cool Springs Store)
418 Harding Industrial Dr.
Nashville, Tennessee
United States - 37211
Mon8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nolensville Pike Store, Nashville, TN
5308 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211
 
Columbia, TN
819 S. James Campbell Blvd, Columbia, TN 38401
 
Rivergate Marketplace
2101-A N. Gallatin Rd, Madison, TN 37115
 
Decatur, AL
1801 Beltline Rd SW, Suite 405, Decatur, AL 35601

Gallatin, TN
825 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066, (In the Kroger Shopping Center), Brandon Hall
 
Oak Ridge, TN
213 East Main Street, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Clarksville, TN
2819-D Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040, (In front of Governor
 
Cleveland, TN
4520 Frontage Rd NW, Cleveland, TN 37312, (In Target Shopping Center), Bhavik Patel

100 Oaks Mall
719 Thompson Lane LA-5, Nashville, TN 37204, (Lower Level Next to Pets Mart)
 
Cookeville, TN
596a South Jefferson Ave., Cookeville, TN 38501
 
Hixson, TN
5425 HWY 153, Hixson, TN 37343, (Next to Planet Fitness)
 
Murfreesboro, TN
1720 Old Fort Pkwy, Murfreesboro, TN 37133
 
Tullahoma, TN
2020 N. Jackson St., Tullahoma, TN 37388, (Across from WalMart)
 
Hermitage, TN
5108 Old Hickory Blvd, Hermitage, TN 37076
 
Spring Hill, TN
1041 Crossings Blvd, Spring Hill, TN 37174, (In Target Shopping Center)
 
Cool Springs Store
1701 Mallory Lane, Brentwood, TN 37027, (Next to Barnes & Noble)

Electronic Express Complaints & Reviews

Electronic ExpressExercise bike

I purchased it 2/25/2021 It is a exercise bike they didn't bring it out until 2 weeks later and it was a bike that didn't work and I could also tell it was Use and had multiple scratches they said I could get my money back but that's was also a lie " because I finance it " so they said they would bring me a new one the Tuesday of that next week but I never heard anything everytime I call they would leave me on hold so when I did talk to them on the phone they told me they and 4 at different locations that was also broke and use I also let them know I was very disappointed with their service it's been a month now and I still have nothing I went in the store Very pissed off Only to talk to some rude lady telling me o wouldn't get Anything if I didn't be quiet because I was to loud at this point I Really want my Money back I do t want to do service with you people Anymore I had surgery and I'm trying to build my strength back up I don't need anything else in your store but that

Exercise bike
Exercise bike

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Electronic ExpressElectric range we paid for

    Called about status of electric range we paid for April 25 and she did not know any thing would not give me supervisor this is irresponsible we want range or money back Susan Swenson phone [protected] email [protected]@yahoo.com call us we are not happy with refusal of supervisor and no communication from your company call us

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Updated by Susan swenson · Jun 02, 2020

        We paid for electric range no help on phone refusal for supervisor want our range or money back Susan Swenson [protected] [email protected]

      Feb 10, 2020

      Electronic Express — dishwasher

      Everything and everyone was great until after the sale was made after the cell is made you are no longer a...

      Nov 01, 2019

      Electronic Express — customer service

      I was told by a sales associate that everything in the store was on a "up to 50% off" sale. So I...

      Nov 01, 2019

      Electronic Express — installation of stereo

      Bought stereo back up camera and accessories. Paid for installation.2012 ram 1500. Haf complain to manager...

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      Electronic Expressterrible customer service

      I tried to buy a TV from the Electronic Express Amazon site. They had a Memorial Day sale on a Samsung TV. After I

      placed the order, a few days later they sent me an e-mail stating there was a pricing mistake on the site and the

      order has been cancelled. Offering an insignificant amount of credit towards another purchase. To which I respond..

      Are you kidding me? How do I know you're going to abide to this price? This is why people are reluctant to buy

      things online. Because if this happens at a department store, the store would have to honor their prior price as

      seen by the customer on the floor.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Electronic Expresspoor product

        I had a refrigerator delivered on 3/10/12 that does not work !!! This company has customer service that sucks! I have spoken with them on numerous occassions and have yet to have a new refrigerator . The guy that sets up deliveries named Quenton is totally useless and is unable to even feel such simple shoes. As of 3/24/12 I still have not received a refrigerator.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Electronic Expressbad quality & bad service

          I purchased this tv on December 26, 2008 at Electronic Express in Franklin TN. I did not buy the warranty because my family had always owned Sylvania products. They had a good reputation and a quality product. Imagine my surprise when on September 4, 2010 my television died...no picture, no sound. I never expected to pay the price that I paid for this television and it only last for 18 months.

          I contacted the service company and found a very nice person who wanted to help me but it seems that so many Sylvania televisions like mine with a different Model number were being repaired or replaced. It would be a while before they got to my Model number. DO NOT BUY SYLVANIA TELEVISIONS!!! THEY ARE NOT A QUALITY PRODUCT AND WHEN THERE IS A PROBLEM THEY WILL NOT HELP YOU FIX THE ISSUE.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Electronic Expressbad service

            EXTREMELY dissatisfied...placed/paid for order(Christmas (Xmas) gift) with guarenteed delivery prior to Xmas. Recieved delivery of cheaper/inferior product the day before Xmas. Called Electronic Express (EE) Customer Service (CS) and was instructed to ship it back for replacement with correct product. FedEx failed to pickup return package after 3 days. Brought package to FedEx store and was told that I would have to pay to have it shipped back, as EE FedEx shipping # was no good. Called EE CS again and was instucted again to leave it out for FedEx pickup again...this time FedEx did pick it up. I tracked the package back to EE 4 days later. Call EE CS back to get status of my original order and was told that it would be shipped tomorrow...this went on every other day for over 2 weeks and still no product! Finally I was told that the product that was in stock when I orginally ordered it was no longer in stock...after determining that EE had no suitable replace product in stock, I was told that I would be FULLY refunded. After calling EE CS every other day for another week, the price of the product was finally refunded but NOT the shipping charge. After calling EE CS every day for 4 more days I FINALLY got the shipping charge refunded.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Na
                Nahville review Aug 23, 2012

                Horrible, worst people in the world I would never shop here again they are bigots and care only about m, oney

                0 Votes

              IN THE NEWS

              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.