Deals Directnon-delivery of goods

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

On Sunday 25th October, I ordered an Aiptek camcorder, and to date (5th November), I have not received it. Could you please explain why? Thankyou

  • Updated by Vicki Heading · Sep 10, 2018

    Ordered large gold hoop earrings Very small ones arrived want them replaced with the large ones I ordered and paid for Usually very happy with Deals Direct

  • Updated by antony roper · Dec 27, 2018

    lies lies lies and more lies don't trust them lf

  • Updated by Gerrard Shaw · Jul 19, 2019

    Over 2 weeks of waiting for this Order has led me to be concerned that something has happened to it.

  • Updated by Gerrard Shaw · Jul 19, 2019

    Been waiting nearly three weeks and no sign of my Order

Responses

  • Ge
    Gerrard Shaw Jul 27, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Order Number: [protected]
    Total Paid: 26.90
    Shipping Address: 17/387 Lord St, HIGHGATE, WA, 6003

    Has not been received after two weeks Dr Gerrard Shaw

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kathy Voisey Jun 09, 2019

    Oh dear, Deals Direct you do seem to have a problem don't you?

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Monica Pop Jan 23, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've purchased a spa very clearly on ourpay...it was confirmed a big 349 first installment and 3X83 per fortnight.they left me with no money..took 599 dollars...cannot afford that. I want my money back ASAP. I've called..it is a joke...no answer and the..press 1 for message isn't working. Very unhappy

    0 Votes
  • An
    antony roper Jan 05, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi just to ask were my order is which you said would be here for Christmas which one ? im not very happy about it as it was going to be a Christmas present for my disabled son who was very much looking forward to it .? so you please tell me were my order is I look forward to your reply kind regards Mr.A .Roper

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vicki Heading Sep 19, 2018

    Ordered much larger hoop earrings small ones have just arrived in the mail order no [protected] I will not wear these ones and want them replaced for the larger ones ordered Have always previously been so happy with orders from Deals Diect
    Thanks Vicki Heading 54 Simpson Street Beerwah Qld 4519 Ph [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    BILL Apr 03, 2009

    PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM DEALS DIRECT AKA DIRECT BUY CO. AKA BUYDIRECTOUTLET.COM. THEY ARE FRAUDSTARS. THEIR ADDRESS IS AS FOLLOWS

    10305 WILLOWBEND CIRCLE
    2E
    CHARLOTTE NORTH CAROLINA 28210

    MY ORDER WAS NOT CORRECT AND WHEN THE PRODUCT WAS TESTED ALL HAD PROBLEMS. NOT A SINGLE PRODUCT WAS NEW.THEY WERE ALL RE-FURBISHED AND NOT OPERATING PROPERLY. I CANT GET IN CONTACT WITH ANYONE FROM THE COMPANY. NONE OF MY E-MAIL MESSASGES WAS REPLIED TOO.THEY HAVE A PHONEY PHONE NUMBER.THE PERSON IN CHARGE GOES BY THE NAME CATHRYN.

    0 Votes
  • At
    Atef Feb 26, 2009

    I am also victim of this trap website http://www.buydirectoutlet.com/
    I bought 20 32g kingston flash drive and paid for with COD after I receive it
    I found that the product take only 1g not 32 . I try to contact the website but no
    Respond !!!.
    My opinion to any one fall victim to this punch of thefts is to go fill a complaint at
    The Attorney general office in PA . Just follow the link and it will explain what to do
    Exactly.
    http://www.ehow.com/how_4559576_file-consumer-complaint-pennsylvania.html
    if too many people will do this we may get our money back. Even I know this thief’s
    are out of the USA now.
    Another Viktim

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Bee Feb 17, 2009

    I purchase 50 A-Data 8GB Flash Drives---they sent me 16 GB which I did not want
    50 kingston Mini SD Cards+Adapters------they sent me 32 GB No Adapters
    20 *GB USB Portable MP4/MP3/FM/CAM/Voice w/2.8 US---they sent me a no name digital Music Player
    I purchased these products for re-sale. I used all my extra cash to start my small bussiness, now I am broke because I cant sell these products.I sent many e-mails to Cathryn who was my contact, but I got no reply after the package was delivered and a Bank Draft paid to Fedex. No one is returning my e-mail and the phone number is out of service.I requested a phone number but did not get one, however they give Fedex a phone number that wa phoney.I got their number fro Fedex, when I called it was out of service.
    I dont know what to do from here, all that I know is that I am broke.
    There invoice that was sent with the products was the value of $350.00. I think this could be cross-border fraud and tax invasion.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Bee Feb 17, 2009

    DO NOT BUY FROM DEALS DIRECT---I ORDERED $1600.00 and MY ORDER WAS ALL WRONG. THEY HAVE NO TELEPHONE NUMBER ABD THE TELEPHONE NUMBER THEY GIVE TO FEDEX WAS NOT IN SERVICE.I SENT MANY E-MAILS BUT NO REPLY.I SENT E-MAILS TO CATHRYN.SHE WAS GOOD BEFORE I ORDERED AND I REQUESTED A PHONE NUMBER BUT NEVER GOT ONE/.I PAID BY BANK DRAFT SO I COULD NOT HOLD PAYMENTS.I ORDERED FLASH DRIVES, IPODS AND SD CARDS.I GOT NONE OF WHAT I ORDERED AND NO ONE IS RETURNING MY E-MAILS.THEY ARE A FRAUD.PLEASE DONE BUY FROM THEM.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.