Having problems with DailySale.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

DailySale.com Customer Service Contacts

2524 N Andrews Avenue Ext.
Pompano Beach, Florida
United States - 33064-2112

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with DailySale.com Customer Service. Initial DailySale.com complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for DailySale.com above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about DailySale.com. Discuss the issues you have had with DailySale.com and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

DailySale.com Complaints & Reviews

DailySale.comiPad 4

This iPad was left at door. It was in a flimsy box and the item was totally broken.
I paid $236.89 ... and I must return it as it was improperly packaged and smashed.
Daily Sale does Not answer the phone.
Email was sent a few times. No answer.

They claim great customer service...there is NO Customer Service !

David Parrillo
243 Lost Nation Road
E. Fairfield, Vermont 05448
[protected]

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    DailySale.comiRobot Roomba

    i ordered an iRobot roomba-665 SGSEA/070388 for a Christmas gift for my sister opened it up and it doesn't have battery tab and it 'won't charge up and the green light keeps flashing. i wrote them and they won't answer me. i want a 'refund' so i can go to a better place with working appliances that are good. i can't afford to waste money. they should be honest Elizabet5h Fitch 100 South Harrisburg ST. Steelton, PA 17113 [protected]@yahoo.com

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      DailySale.comiPhone order, no updates or response to email

      I have sent several emails and online text messages to their customer support contact. I haven't received any response and it's been 4 days! I'm am furious and want to cancel my order however, I have no way to contact them besides the email listed on the website (they obviously don't check. Here is a copy of my last email sent to customer support earlier today:

      This is my final attempt to contact you. I have sent several messages to your customer support team requesting shipment information for order #1526305. I haven't received any response which leads me to believe this order is fraudulent! You basically stole $241!!!
      I am furious at the lack of support or response from your company. I will be submitting a claim for a refund along with a report to the Better Business Bureau.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        DailySale.comDirty item, never reply and no refund

        I bought refurbished item but I received very dirty and chipped heavy used item so I emailed them numerous times regarding return and refund. However, they never reply me.
        Also I tried to return process but it needs to $5.00 shipping fee deduction.
        I want full refund because it is totally different with their descriptions.
        I'm really disappointed with buying at dailysale.com.

        Dirty item, never reply and no refund
        Dirty item, never reply and no refund
        Dirty item, never reply and no refund
        Dirty item, never reply and no refund
        Dirty item, never reply and no refund
        Dirty item, never reply and no refund

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          DailySale.comNon receipt of paisley queen sheets

          I have been trying to get a refund as these sheets were paid for in February, 2020, I keep getting emails saying it was delivered. The items delivered wee a wallet and spin brush head cleaner. Now they want shipping information which I do not have.
          the sheets were shipped by Fed ex and are now showing a delivery date of may 26th.

          Daily Sale says they were shipped by the post office no so. To file a claim with Fed Ex the shipper has to file the claim and they will not do so.
          I have a shipment number of [protected] for Order [protected] And the tracking number is 1Z4F511RYW97121218 now via the post office. Please help

          Non receipt of paisley queen sheets
          Non receipt of paisley queen sheets
          Non receipt of paisley queen sheets

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            DailySale.comPrinter

            "Poor customer service / poor item quality / hard to return damaged items"
            A D.
            2/4/20
            I ordered a laptop by mid December that was damaged when it arrived. It took 2 weeks for the RMA to provided via email (no phone support). After returning the laptop immediately and getting certified mail and confirmation (which I paid since they don't cover shipping even on damaged stuff), it took 1 month to get them to reimburse me. I chatted with customer service via their website and all they do is apologize and "I assure you someone will be contacting you soon". They don't contact the Returns group directly; they just send an email which is ridiculous! I will never buy from the scam of company in my life

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              DailySale.comChromebooks

              I received junk that was supposed to be chrome books. In December 2019 I ordered 2 of them for my grandchildren as Christmas gifts. One would not turn on at all. The other had the lettered keypads falling off. They would not respond to any of my emails asking for an RMA so I could send them back for a refund. After emailing them multiple times with no response and posting on their Facebook page with no response I reached out to PayPal and opened a case against them. Thank goodness I paid with PayPal. They responded after I got PayPal involved. I finally got an email with the RMA and information on how to send back the products. It has now been 10 days since they received the merchandise back at their warehouse. I still don't have a refund nor confirmation that the refund is being processed. Tomorrow I will escalate this case through the PayPal resolution center and they can deal with these people.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Jan 13, 2020

                DailySale.com — Weighted blankets

                On November 14, 2019 I ordered 2 60x80 15lb weighted blankets for Christmas gifts. When the recipient called...

                DailySale.comApple ipad2

                I bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter. She used it once. The second time she used it the screen messed up. Colors were splotchy and faded in and out. We turned it off and turned it back on several times with the same result each time. She is not able to use it. I've never purchased anything from your sight before and do not think I want to try again. Please issue a refund.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Dec 02, 2019

                  DailySale.com — Chromebook

                  I purchased a Chromebook from DailySale in Nov 2019. 1) The description clearly stated that it was a new...

                  DailySale.comI purchased an apple 6 at&t phone and cricket size 16gb, gray.

                  Does this mean that I must contact AT&T and use them as a provider? I would like

                  to use a different Provider, is that possible?

                  Please advise me as what to do. I would like to use a different carrier if possible.

                  Thankyou. I am August Cirel My order # [protected] Shipped 8/23/2019

                  Please contact me by e-mail. [protected]@gmail.com

                  Would appreciate an reply as soon as possible. Thank you.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Updated by augiemar · Sep 26, 2019

                      All I want to know is Do I need to use AT&T as a carrier for my new iApple telephone I just purchased form you.

                    DailySale.comiphone 6

                    Dailysale cancelled my order so where is my money I want a refund that was supposed to be a gift for my daughter birthday the only money I had $79 now I can't get her anything???? Her bday is September 14th only a few days away...if I don't get my refund I will be putting it everywhere that dailysale is a scam!!! I emailed them about my order and next thing I know it's cancelled and no refund! This is just great now my daughter gets no present for her birthday...nothing at all... Very disappointed

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      DailySale.comSmart watch no tracking number

                      This is the worst place ever to order from. I will let me Facebook friends know not to get Involved with dailysale.com. I will never order again from dailysale.com. first of all you have to email them because they are to cheap to have a phone and a live person to talk to you they want you to email them. Even then it doesn't help. They take your money and dont give you a tracking number. You have no way of knowing where you package is or if you will get it. Their site locked me out after I ordered. My name is sheila James I ordered a smart watch, track it for me please and send me the tracking numbers. Thank you.

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        DailySale.comProduct not received merchant order id [protected]

                        I ordered the item on line on the 1st of June 2019.
                        For some reason it took Amazon Pay until the 11th of Jun 2019 to process my payment method (Master credit card). I don't know why I was not notified Amazon has not processed this in order that I may have taken some action. 10 days seems to be an excess amount of time, for Amazon to have taken approval.

                        I have not received any information on shipping or invoice information by email. Nor have I have receive the product. I do understand what the delay was with Amazon Pay, and I am very anxious to receive this product.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          DailySale.comSamsung pc for $99.99.

                          In good faith I purchased the Samsung for $99.00. You have my money where is my merchandise. I looked at the cart and there is no computer. I see only 1 item BRAs. I did not order bras I ordered the Chromebook. If you don't get this straighted out by Monday I will join all the other people who have complaints. I really thought this was a reliable company.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            DailySale.comDid not receive items

                            Order # [protected] (may 17 2019) 6-pack cotton bras, 6 piece sheet set x2, opal earrings, outdoor led spotlights x3 order# [protected] (may 11 2019) smart home capture cam, callus remover did not recieve items requesting expected delivery date payment method visa xxxx-3661
                            Carol browarek
                            14 sullivan rd
                            Alden ny 14004
                            United states
                            [protected]@aol.com [protected] or [protected]

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              DailySale.comIphone 7, 32g, rose gold

                              Does not accept the SIM that was put in by AT&T. It says it's not unlocked for that carrier. WTH? I thought I could put in any SIM from my carrier and have it connect to the carrier I've been using, which is the Vesta prepaid through AT&T. I paid too much, and am on a fixed income, so I'd rather not have something that doesn't work. The WiFi, etc. work, but not the phone. It would help to not have to carry separate devices, or be able to transfer the old phone info to the new one.

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                Apr 25, 2019

                                DailySale.com — Iphone 4 8gb

                                WE ARE A DISABLED VETERAN HOUSEHOLD. I placed my first order with DailySale.com on April 2, 2019 and used...

                                DailySale.comSamsung galaxy s5 16gb gsm unlocked black

                                First of all there is no sim card

                                Second the Charger does not fit the round hole on the phone

                                The person who filled this order # [protected] signed his name on packing slip
                                as Ariosse either a J or G after the name.

                                Also this phone is suppose to be compatible With T Mobile and on the back case it states Verizon 4 G lte??

                                the order was placed 2/21/19 I received it today 3/7/19 they say they shipped 2/28/19

                                What do you do not for me I am so upset.
                                Marlene Lavango
                                This is not Good Customer Service this was my first time buying from Daily Sale

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  • Updated by Marlene Lavango · Mar 07, 2019

                                    I am so upset with daily sale .No Sim card with phone the wrong charger was sent order #[protected]

                                  Feb 12, 2019

                                  DailySale.com — Not receiving product and being charged

                                  Ordered a pair of bluetooth ear buds. They were billed and paid by me credit card. Never received them and...

                                  IN THE NEWS

                                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.