SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines [SNGPL] / pending new domestic connection

Pakistan Review updated:

My name is muhammad sarwar khan (major retired)
Cnic# [protected]
House no. 62/2, near mazar of pir karam ali shah, village keer khurd, bedian road, lahore
Complaint:
Gas connection to the above house (gas meter installation) is pending. sngl staff reached the site 3/4 days back to install the meter but returned saying that pipe from the meter location to the house premises should be laid first.
Now this pipe has been laid, you are requested to instruct the field staff to install the meter at the earliest.
Mind you that I had applied for this connection in july 2013.
My cell # [protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • As
      22nd of May, 2017

    Sir i submitted the application for new connection during 2013-14, after long some one connected to me for site verification and verify the site, after that a proposal letter received to me for submission of documents and after the long process and demand notice was served to me amounting to Rs.6000/- vide consumer No.44881380099, which was paid by me on 24.04.2017, but upto now no one connected me for installation of connection, sir i want to know about when connection will install or some one will connect me for installation etc. your kind necessary action is requested please.
    Muhammad Asif Raheem
    0300-8314868

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      15th of Jun, 2017

    Salam sir/Madam
    I applied for new connection at 21/5/2013 it's been 4 years now and last time they come for survey on March 2017 and after then I got a letter from them that they will going to put new 30 meters line but I took that to head office Abbottabad and show them and they told me that they will come to fix it after 3 months but none is coming yet to see premises for I try to ringing them but no one is answer phone am just putting my complaint again SNGP Abbottabad branch could you contact them regarding this matter pls here is my Valid I'd Num which is mentioned on letter where you can find more details about connection hope you will help me out from this 0744493478. Application submitted date is 21.5.2013.
    Mohammed irfan s/o Yousaf khan
    Mohallah Khankhail havelian village dist Abbottabad contact num
    03005372191

    0 Votes
  • As
      14th of Oct, 2017

    Sir i submitted the application for new connection during 2013-14, after long some one connected to me for site verification and verify the site, after that a proposal letter received to me for submission of documents and after the long process and demand notice was served to me amounting to Rs.6000/- vide consumer No.44881380099, which was paid by me on 24.04.2017, sir 2-Month before some one ask me to meet for installation of connection, i receive him from Chowk Foharah and as guest treat him as possible, sir in same day in my street he also install the pipes of few more connection which was junior to me, and re fill the pig without broking sewerage water line, but due to some unknown reason the broke the water line in front of my house for installation of pipes and ask me, if you not give us money then you will spent double now, sir i give some money for sweet to him but he was in think in anger, really he tell right that due to broken of sewerage line i spent much and remain really in tention due to water of sewerage cover the street, line was may be corrected within 2-days but hope it will not disterb the house wall of my house. sir your representative say me molvi chul safai kr, and i do it as they want, after elapsing about 2-Months from said installation of pipes no one come here for installation of meter, i just ask to know that when meter will install. its true that i am not an officer like them but also a low paid Goverment employee in MEPCO /Wadpa in BPS-09.

    Muhammad Asif Raheem
    0300-8314868

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      8th of Jul, 2018

    S/N Consumer No Complaint Type Mobile Details Complaint Date Status View Complaint

    1 37437412481 Meter not installed 0341-6327460 when i go to check my connection progress status they are not properly answer why it is delay and why so much prolong time please do the needful help for me. 20-05-2018 POSTED view

    2 37437412481 Meter not installed 0341-6327460 I have already launched 3 complaints regarding delay in gas connection on 20th May, 9th June, 10th June 2018 but haven't got any response yet. Kindly give me a response as soon as possible. Thanks 18-06-2018 POSTED view

    3 37437412481 Delay in Gas Connection 0341-6327460 i already submitted my gas demand notice long time ago but they did not installed meter please check and rectify me 10-06-2018 POSTED view

    4 37437412481 House no. is incorrect 0341-6327460 What can we do about house no. as we have already submitted demand notice ? Kindly guide me about the procedure to rectify it. 09-06-2018 POSTED view

    >
    0 of 4 rows match filter(s)

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      8th of Jul, 2018

    NOT SOLUTION - NO RESPONSE - STILL PENDING
    COMPLAINT FROM SHAKEEL AHMAD
    S/N Consumer No Complaint Type Mobile Details Complaint Date Status View Complaint

    1 37437412481 Meter not installed 0341-6327460 when i go to check my connection progress status they are not properly answer why it is delay and why so much prolong time please do the needful help for me. 20-05-2018 POSTED view

    2 37437412481 Meter not installed 0341-6327460 I have already launched 3 complaints regarding delay in gas connection on 20th May, 9th June, 10th June 2018 but haven't got any response yet. Kindly give me a response as soon as possible. Thanks 18-06-2018 POSTED view

    3 37437412481 Delay in Gas Connection 0341-6327460 i already submitted my gas demand notice long time ago but they did not installed meter please check and rectify me 10-06-2018 POSTED view

    4 37437412481 House no. is incorrect 0341-6327460 What can we do about house no. as we have already submitted demand notice ? Kindly guide me about the procedure to rectify it. 09-06-2018 POSTED view

    >
    0 of 4 rows match filter(s)

    0 Votes

Post your comment