SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Stylewe / order, return / exchange

China Review updated:

Worst company and eworst experience I ever had. I ordered 2 dresses, first I got my order after a month and the 2nd order about 2 month later after placing my order ( their explanation was that they are trying to get in touch with designer and it's getting ready). When I get my order finally- I was so disappointed because it's not what you see in pictures, size, material- it's awful . I have been trying to get in touch with them but they don't even answer. Only once I got response that after the weekend someone will get back to me and it has been 2 months and their weekend is not over. I have submitted atleast 50 requests to return my order but it's of no use. I have wasted 300$ and can't get it back. I would not recommend anyone to buy anything from them and be very careful, you will waist your money, it's not worth.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • StyleWe Customer Care's Response, Jun 21, 2016

    Hi Reviewer61761
    This is Kitty from StyleWe, glad to assist you here with the issue.
    Sorry for your unsatisfied.
    Could you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you ?
    We value your business and we will try our best to help you resolve the problem.
    Thanks for your help.
    If you run into any other issues, pls contact us via [protected]@stylewe.com, we will get back to us asap. Thanks.
    Best regards,
    Kitty
    StyleWe

Re
Feb 23, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ro
      Feb 28, 2016

    StyleWe has to be thee worst company in the world. I have been trying to do a return every since the end of Dec 2015. I have sent numerous e-mails about how to start the return process and their common reply is someone will get in touch with you in 24 hours, . 24 hours has never come.. Another thing is the price on the web site is one thing and they charge you as such but when you get your items delivered the line item price is very low. on the invoice. Also when you are on the web page it won't let you click on return for refund. I think these companies should indicate where they originate from. This way we as Americans could make a better decision on whether or not we will deal with someone (company) that far away. Now I have about $300.00 dollars of items I can't use From all the complaints on Stylewe it seems as their trade should not be allowed here in the states. I want my money and I want them to get Their merchandise.. Is there any help out there, I sure could use it

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Feb 28, 2016

    I have the same experience with the Stylewe company. I am going to put the items on dispute. I DEMANDED the address for returning the items and did not get it. I have the same story with this company described above.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Mar 05, 2016

    I wish I did research before ordering. It's been two weeks and I haven't received anything.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      May 05, 2016

    I'm trying to exchange a couple of items but the StyleWe website has an error (maybe on purpose), so I'm unable to check the return option.

    Also, skirt that I'm returning is shoddy quality. The zipper not sewn on all that well, and came off before I even attempted to try it on

    0 Votes
  • Be
      May 09, 2016

    The item shown above was received May 3, 2016 and is completely unacceptable! The fabric is terrible as well as the sizing. I have contacted you several times regarding instructions to return this item. The is the second item ordered from this site I am stuck with.

    I will report you immediately to US authorities unless I immediately receive instructions to return both items.

    Beatrice V. Ramsay

    0 Votes
  • Be
      May 09, 2016

    Item received did not fit and fabric was unacceptable!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      May 16, 2016

    I have spent over 500.00 in shabbily made dresses which do not run true to size...the website is Ignoring Me...they have rigged it so that the password does not work, then to sign on, FB must be used...oh, this company is a no-good bunch of scammers. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME NOR MONEY DEALING WITH STYLEWE. THEY ARE NO GOOD.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      May 19, 2016

    my dress is to small for me

    0 Votes
  • La
      Sep 19, 2016

    I too have issues with making a return at STYLEWE! I ordered three dresses in July, two arrived in a timely manner but the third did not. When the third did arrive it came from a third party in Eugene, OR ( I live in Massachusetts) who somehow received it instead of me. They were lovely enough to send it on to me at their own expense! How on earth did it go so far astray?!!! I have been trying to send one of the dresses back but can not find the links that the return page instructs me to click. I have asked for a direct telephone number but none has been provided. Today I spend valuable time trying to get help from someone through the " help" box. She told me to do exactly what the returns page said and when I her that I simply didn't see it, she asked for my order # to see if she could help on her end. She got as far as asking me which dress I wanted to return and then disappeared, never coming back to the conversation. I just want to call a real person and have this over in a flash, but it appears this is not done at STYLEWE. Causing me to waste my time and money is unacceptable. This was my first and last purchase with this company!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Apr 02, 2017

    I need to return two items. They are both to small. I would like a complete refund. Thank you. [protected]@d15.org How do I go about returning items?

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 19, 2017

    I have called you we my complaint to tell you that the dresses I ordered did not fit even after I went up a size, I went by the size they recommended and like I said I went up a size, I kept one of the dresses and I would like to return the other two. Your directions were not to return the items in the package they were shipped in and wait for a label from STYLEWE. I do not see where I am to enter the order number
    Sub-order NO 2392961 SKU M16QCAC3 cOLOR yELLOW sLEEVELESS Printed Midi Dress.
    Sub-order NO 2392962 SKU;M173OAOF COLOR;Navy Blue Short Sleeve Solid Midi Dress Both Dresses were size LARGE.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 19, 2017

    @Barbara A. Spratley your company did call me and directed me to this web site for a refund. I would like to know if this will be forth-coming.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 19, 2017

    This is from Barbara A. Spratley My Order Number Is NO 2392961 & N 2392962 Two Midi Dresses. I kept 0ne. I will order from this company,

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 19, 2017

    Order Number Again. NO;2392962 & NO;2392962 Two Midi Dresses. I ordered three dresses and I am returning two.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      May 13, 2018

    jacket order no 3529741 size XXL is too small do you have bigger sizes like 2xxl if not I need a return label ty

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      May 13, 2018

    too small size xxl need size XXXL on order 3529741 if not pls send a refund label

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      May 30, 2018

    My name is Sandra Holobaugh and I am requesting a return label for the dress I ordered. It does not work for me. Much too small and way too long. You may call me at (812) 923-8824 or email me [protected]@twc.com, Sub-order: NO.3682564. Details for ordering #I1444551. Sipped on May 16, 2018. Received om May 30, 2018.

    Thank you for your help in returning this dress.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      May 30, 2018

    @Sandra Holobaugh I must return the A-THENA dress. It is way too small and way too long. Details for order #I1444551 Sub-Order: NO.3682564. SKU: 17MI2S9825. Shipped on May 16, 2018, received on May 30, 2018. Need a return label so I can send the dress back promptly.

    0 Votes
  • Kg
      Jun 19, 2018

    DON'T DO IT! Delivery took more than a month, they tried to bargain with me on my need to return (saying they'd give me credit instead of return, I could use the credit for alterations) These items were not well made and ill-fitting. And, yes, you can return but they don't tell you when you order you have to pay outrageous fees to get the stuff through customs to China ! Sent them through US Post Office as instructed about 2 months ago, spending ALOT of money due to customs. Just received one of the two packages back because of "Customs Issues". AWFUL, total waste of money. And crappy clothes. Just walk away.

    0 Votes
  • Kg
      Aug 26, 2018

    @KGil UPDATE: August 2018 - I just received back in the mail the package I sent to return the remaining items from this order - I paid $52 to do that in May. This originates from an order placed in JANUARY! Package was returned because it said it was "Customs over due" whatever that means. This company should NOT be allowed to do business in the U.S. until they can figure out shipping/customs, like so many other businesses have. I reiterate - DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Aug 21, 2018

    I have returned 2 dresses by tracked post and after 1 month they still haven't processed my refund which is in excess of £100 as they say the parcel has not been received. I believe it has been in customs in Beijing for over 3 weeks now.

    I will never buy from this company again and would discourage anyone else from doing so too, they are very difficult to get a returns form from and in my experience they do not give you refunds. Surely the returns label instructions that they issue should contain all the information that will enable the parcel to pass through Chinese customs smoothly. After all I'm only returning goods to China that originated from there in the first place, why should these dresses be impounded and require a tax payment to clear customs?

    The tracked post cost £17 so I am way out of pocket on the whole sorry deal.

    0 Votes

Post your comment