The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Letgo / my posts

1 new york ny, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

I have had my post taken down for duplicates and I don't have duplicates.Do not have any idea why this is happening. I get so mad when this happens. Also I have a pool liner that keeps getting taken down for poor quality. How else can I sell a pool liner as it is the same picture that is on the pool liner website? I can send a picture of the pool but then people will be thinking I have a pool for sale. I am pretty much done with letgo.

  • Tristan Stout's Response, Aug 16, 2017

    In TROY OHIO the user EJ sold me a SNES for $60 that didn't work on Wednesday 8/16/2017 at 4:45 pm

  • REL2986's Response, Aug 26, 2017

    I have a generator listed for sale on letgo, I have received 2 emails stating that "Mike" has a question. When I hit reply it takes me to a screen that just says "OPPS"

    I can't go any farther from there.

  • REL2986's Response, Aug 26, 2017

    No update submitt as is.

  • REL2986's Response, Aug 26, 2017

    See above comment.

  • Jeffrey Jones's Response, Sep 12, 2017

    I do not have this listing in letgo. It's keeps discarding the listing stating that I have it listed twice. If you look at my account you will see that I do not have the posting at all. Please fix this. This is the 3rd time it has happened to me.

    my posts
  • Charles Chandran's Response, Nov 30, 2017

    ORDER ID
    MMTT4Z9YM1 DOCUMENT NO.
    119186019600

  • sherriescallan's Response, Dec 01, 2017

    woman trying to get something 5 or 6 times of what its worth used. this is scamming people out of their money. I messaged her and she said she did not care. this should be removed or she needs to change the price!!!

  • Alexis Fossler's Response, Mar 01, 2018

    I wasn't interested in a car any long because I noticed the wind shield smashed and she got defensive and threatened to kill my family I am afraid for our safety. I just thought that saying I wasn't interested she would move on.. there is a police report as well because I frlear for her child safety too

    my posts
  • Deshbir Sandhu's Response, Mar 22, 2018

    This is what I have of user

Li
Jun 1, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ke
      13th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Duplicate removed and paid 1.99
    Bristol
    Rhode Island
    United States

    I am new to this, this was the first time listing a pair of tickets I don't know if I posted it twice or not. But I would like the tickets posted back up the concert is August 8th please help me out I'm going to lose a good chunk of money. I have no experience with this and would like to utilize it more. I even paid 1.99 for extra feature.
    Thanks

  • Da
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Sexual Abuse
    United States

    A gentleman was inquiring on an item I am selling and because I wouldn't give it to him for the price he wanted...he sent a negative sexual comment back. I am a female and will not accept this at all. Please do something about this negative person.

  • Lo
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - iPhone 6 plus
    Whittier
    California
    United States

    I bought phoneeet with person and then tried to activate but no luck. Now blocked from seller

  • Ma
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - unethical behavior
    Franklin
    New Hampshire
    United States

    Allison. Who is she and why does she keep bothering me?

  • Na
      14th of Aug, 2018
    -1 Votes
    Letgo - App
    Denver
    Colorado
    United States
    Letgo.com

    Every single day I get super annoying notifications from a "letgo assistant" Allison asking to repost my listings. This is either a robot, scam or spam. It needs to stop. I am about to delete the app.
    I already blocked her but it doesn't seem to work.

  • Ev
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Allison Letgo assistant
    United States

    who may she really be? I keep blocking her and YET she comes through again with wanting to sell my STUFF

    Upon calling 347 433 8912 one gets a recording from maybe a mom @ home???? ext. 201, user mailbox can't accept messages.

    I see letgo going downhill.

  • La
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - LetGo
    Branson
    Missouri
    United States

    There's an error in notifications and their help section is non-functional to get tech support!!

  • Ad
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Sketchy
    Canada

    https://ca.letgo.com/ca/u/mark-dela-cruz_bd9392b0-5e98-4dae-b4eb-44a3e486b542

    I was looking to buy an item from this person and they are acting very sketchy. They are wanting to meet at a super early time, at a restaurant that isn't even open till a lot later.

  • Ma
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - My name is Mary Ann Langford
    Poughquag, New York
    United States

    Every time I post an item, a girl named Allison sends an email immediately to me and she says she is an administrator and if I give her permission she will repost my item so it will sell immediately and it's free of charge . It is very annoying and I think it is a scam . Can you let me know

  • Ma
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Allison from Letgo contact me about some of the items I podted
    Palm Bay
    Florida
    United States

    Allison said she was from Letgo and asked if I wanted help selling an item. I said sure and allowed her to repost item.

    When I went to look for item it was NOT REPOSTED like Allison said. Does this Allison work for Letgo? Please let me know ASAP

  • Sk
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Login
    United States

    Unable to login; change password is denied & help is forbidden site

  • Sc
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Messages
    Dubuque
    Iowa
    United States

    Yea I'm trying to make some money here and it's saying I have like 10 messages but they won't load for some reason. It's actually the only page that won't load.

  • He
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Posted service
    United States

    I posted a housekeeping service I was contacted by a gentleman asking if it was available I told him yes he then proceeded to ask me if I was married and wanted to make easy money. I find that disrespectful and out of line, this app is supposed to be monitored and trusted. I am appalled.

  • Cj
      16th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Virtual Assistant
    United States

    I'm being solicited by your virtual assistant. I have blocked it twice. I have requested no further contact from the automated assistant to no avail. How do I halt this process? Is it possible to adjust my settings to avoid any further contact?

  • Cr
      16th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - My add I placed
    Fontana
    California
    United States

    Hi
    I placed a add for pots an pans I'm selling for $40.00. However the add lists drums an guitar at the bottom of my add an then it says its free. I attempted to correct or edit the add an put Pots An Pans /NOT DRUMS however that did not work either. My email is Bobbyh53@aol.com or my phone is 909 899 5217, cell (909) 5035851

  • Re
      16th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Messages
    United States

    I can't read a message on the item I'm selling. It won't pop up but I know I have one cause the notification for it is still there. Help!

  • Br
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Mr. Jim Wells if South Carolina
    United States

    Please note that Mr. Jim Wells of South Carolina has made good the clock sell to Brad Butler. THERE IS NO COMPLAINT. I submitted a complaint way too quick, I did not give him a chance to make good on our deal. He did and all is well. Please adjust your records.
    Brad Butler
    A letgo client
    828-556-1223

  • Ke
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Account frozen
    Granite Falls
    Washington
    United States

    "this acct is under review" no reason given

  • Vl
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - Hella Fog lights
    Turkey

    Hello,

    I'm from Belgium and I want to buy a pair of Hella Fog lights in Tukey.
    Can you tell me how to do it?
    I'm new on this site and I can't menage it.

    Sincerly

  • Ny
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Letgo - messages urgent
    Tucson, ArizonaTucson
    United States

    Ive been trying to get a hold of you guys because I cantr receive any of my messages its error

Post your comment