The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

[Resolved] Gear Bubble LLC / mug's handle broke immediately after we opened the box

1 41454 Christy St #CFreemont, CaliforniaUnited States Review updated:

The company Gear Bubble LLC has terrible services and it was terrible to deal with them. I had ordered a mug for the veteran’s day. I go the mug and when we opened the box, the handle of the mug broke into 4 pieces. I started to argue with them, because the mug’s price was rather high. I told that it wasn’t worth to pay for such bad-quality mug. But the rep simply didn’t want to refund or change the mug. Awful services.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • John Negron Jr's Response, Dec 23, 2016

    No delivery as of December 23, 2016

  • Cathy W. Moore's Response, Apr 24, 2017

    CHEAP! CHEAP! a product not as advertised

  • Barry Pope's Response, Nov 17, 2017

    The mug i ordered with a special date printed on it was only on one side of the mug the other side did not get the date printed on it so it says i retired but no date on the mug.

  • michael bozek's Response, Feb 22, 2018

    I still did not get the necklace that I all ready paid for

  • Danielle winters's Response, Apr 04, 2018

    I woyld like u to redue the 1 shirt with a different picture or want my money back

  • gilly's Response, Apr 17, 2018

    Nothing to update

  • Nevelia J. Sluks's Response, Sep 29, 2018

    Ordered 1 Daughter in law necklace, received 2, I would like to return 1 necklace and get a refund for the one I did not order.please send me instructions on how to return one necklace.

  • GearBubble Customer Care's Response, Oct 17, 2018

    Hello Nevelia,
    Thank you for your message. Upon checking, we see a replacement was sent for the second mug. It has shipped and is in transit to you:
    https://www.logistics.dhl/us-en/home/tracking/tracking-ecommerce.html?tracking-id=9374869903503189960081

    The expected delivery date is October 19th, Friday, so be on the lookout for it. We apologize for the wait.

    Regards,
    Team GearBubble

  • GearBubble Customer Care's Response, Nov 26, 2018

    For complaints, please everyone, start a NEW thread instead of commenting in this one. Also, include your email address or name so that we can locate the orders and take care of them properly. Thanks!

    Team GearBubble

  • Cletus Arnold's Response, Dec 19, 2018

    I have tried everything to contact these people can not track order no one will answer message and no one will answer phone I truly believe this is a scam

Re
Sep 20, 2015
Sort by: DownDate | Rating

Comments

  • St
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Delivery
    1823 Meaux Lane
    Abbeville
    Alabama
    United States

    I ordered a pendant for my daughter fir Christmas, I called the customer service # and a recording said they are not taking calls anymore. I just want to know when my pendant will be delivered.

  • Ro
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Haven't recieved order
    United States
    Gearbubble.com

    Ordered 2 mugs Dec 6th, order #'s d0ad57928b15e9ad, of4a00b8962ac7cc, As of Dec. 26th, Nothing yet. Tried emailing and calling, NOTHING. They should be as fast a delivering their products as they are charging my credit card! Was suppose to be
    Christmas gift.

  • Ya
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Daughter-In-Law Pendant
    United States

    Ordered 11/17/18

    Order #gb_890f93049bo2dea5

    Not happy-can not read.
    Want to return for a refund.

    Margaret Fetta

  • Ni
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Father Daughter Necklaces
    410 E Walton St Lot 19
    Willard
    Ohio
    United States

    I ordered two necklaces in Nov.. But have only recieved one..They are Christmas gifts for our girls..If you would please correct this as soon as possible...Thank you

  • Da
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - necklace with love for wife on it Recp# 1371-7052
    8715 Lozier Ave
    Warren
    Michigan
    United States

    I ordered this product on Dec. 2 2018. I still haven't received it as of today Dec. 21. Where is it The necklace said I loved you then I love you still And always will

  • Gi
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Father Daughter pendant
    207 schmeichel st
    Aberdeen
    Maryland
    United States

    Ordered 2 by mistake. Need to cancel one only have 1 daughter. Order placed williamgischel@comcast.net

  • Gr
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Necklaces
    Allen Park
    Michigan
    United States

    Ordered 4 necklaces from you on Dec 14 and haven't gotten them yet wondering where they are. Rec no 1146 2380. Rec no1708 9532 please let me know something or refund my money . My phone number is 313 492 3252Help me with this problem please and thank you they where heart necklaces and were supposed to be Christmas presents for my girls .

  • Ke
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Gear Bubble LLC - Blankets
    510 Townsend Street
    San Francisco
    California
    United States

    My name is Kevin Bell Sr and I order three things on Dec. 13 and 14 and have not receive anything yet. So I'm trying to check on it. I been trying to call to speak to someone but no one is answering the phone.

  • Cl
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Gear Bubble - Father, daughter necklace
    United States
    Gearbubble.com

    My receipt#1276-5187 and my order#gb-f9cee88946cc990a . I have tried everything I know to contact these people no way to track the package no one will answer messages and no one will answer phone I truly believe this is a scam

  • Co
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - product notrecieved
    7264 BLONDIN
    MONTREAL QUEBEC
    Canada
    c_marsala@live.com

    i ordered the daughter in law necklace in october its december i still dont have it. it was sapose to be Christmas gift you took the money on my visa in october my conf no. is lz57662084us or gb-bfef969a9e4b69d9. please let me know something ASAP

  • Ca
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - daughter pendant
    po box 336
    Mulvane
    Kansas
    United States

    The pendent I received does not look like the one I ordered, so unhappy with this. can't even read the writing on it and is plastic covering. The one I ordered showed engraved. This looks so cheap. I would like a refund on this completely unsatisfied.

    Thank

  • Mo
      9th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    gearbubble.com - mug
    7900 Radcliffe St
    Bristol
    Pennsylvania
    United States
    Gearbubble.com

    I ordered a mug that was suppose to have a dogs name under the little poem that was pre printed on it. The name was to read "Cocobean". yet the name on the mug is Buckey! r u kidding me right now?! my label even has the right name on it! my order # is gb_b84d9c5c8130b85b i think! the label is very hard to read! PLEASE MAKE THIS RIGHT!!!

  • Bb
      20th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Product not delivered
    United States

    Product was not delivered. It says return to sender even though no notice was left for delivery. I cannot get anyone to contact me back.

  • Ma
      19th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - shipping and tracking
    Ansonia
    Connecticut
    United States

    I ordered a t shirt on 6Jun16 and today is the 25Jun16 and I still don't have it. You took the money right away this was a father's day present and I want my money or my t shirt!

  • Ma
      14th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - can't get in touch with them to return the product I bought it called the number and no one answers no customer service available!!
    Vacaville
    California
    United States
    Gearbubble.com

    I bought 3 necklaces from gear bubble and I need to return them there is no customer service at the number I've been calling unable to reach anyone very shady

  • Ja
      13th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - confirmation not received
    United States

    I ordered a coffee mug from Gearbubble on 12/07/2016. I have not received a confirmation, and have emailed the support twice. My card was charged, so I need a confirmation.

  • Ro
      13th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - tee shirt
    Las Vegas
    Nevada
    United States
    gearbubble.com

    Paid for on Nov 12th emailed several time no response no shirt. My next step is to file fraud charges against them with my credit union and local police department. Worst company ever.

  • Gb
      13th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - can not call or get ahold of gear bubble by phone or support
    Great Bend
    Kansas
    United States

    tried to cancel orders I did not make I ordered 1 and got billed for 4 three at $30.10 and one at $32.90 I want to cancel all orders. I placed a order a week ago and can't find out anything on it

  • Mi
      13th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes
    gearbubble.com - overcharged
    las vegas nevada
    United States
    gearbubble.com

    i order a necklace for my son. check my bank account and they charge me twice. i need my money back to my account please ty. order one item not two
    whats wrong with this . i will call my back to cancel order period
    i should know better give me my money back to my account

  • Ra
      13th of Nov, 2018
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - defective mug
    Las Vegas
    Nevada
    United States
    gearbubble.com

    Hello, I received the Trump Innaugural Mug, but it is defective. The Color is not the white mug that was pictured in the add, its a brown mug with black letter, therefore you can hardly see anything. Please Let me know how to replace this mug with the one that was pictured in the add. I have attached a picture of it. My order # 1326-1359

Post your comment