Menu
GearBubble company logo
GearBubble
reviews & complaints

GearBubble
reviews & complaints

Learn how the rating is calculated

218 complaints
77 resolved 141 unresolved
File a complaint Table of contents
Claimed
This account has been claimed by GearBubble customer service / representatives through our verification process.
Click here to get notifications about new complaints of GearBubble. We promise not to send you any unrelated messages
Share
ADVERTISIMENT
K
10:49 pm
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

GearBubble - Gearbubble mug

Order shipped to wrong address - said I'd be reimbursed for re-shipping costs and now they want to pay me $4.95 not the $11.60 it cost me to reship package because of their error. 2/4 Original Order # #gb_88edc7fa839885ff

2/24 2nd order order # gb_786a4d238ceb2cfa

I tried 2 or 3 times to get full refund but they said only refund what I paid them for shipping.

Desired outcome: I expect a full refund of $11.60 & they were sent US Post Office receipt

Read full review
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
N
10:04 pm
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

GearBubble - DFY Autostore

Donald Wilson is a scumbag liar and thief. I listened to his spiel on their DFY ecommerce business that you can buy for $1995 it included them building a website (which turned out my 12 year old could have built), they give the same exact ugly website to everyone that gets the program.. Then they are supposed to fill my new store with a certain number of...

View 0 more photos
Read full review
L
1:54 am
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

GearBubble - Double charges on orders

Hello,
I figured out why I was being double charged for every order I made on amazon with the products I launched on gearbubble. I was told (from the LowHanging System) that when I got an order on amazon, I needed to go on gearbubble and purchase the product, and then fill out shipping information. I did this, and the next day I would receive another identical charge for the same order. I see now that gearbubble has automatically been purchasing the products that get orders even though I already bought them. This has happened a total of 4 times, so that is a total of $55.20 that I have lost. If there is any way that I could possibly be refunded this money, I would greatly appreciate it. I will attach proof of the double orders in the attachment section. If you see, there are two different tracking numbers for each name since it was charged twice. Thank you for your time.

Desired outcome: Refund for extra charges

Read full review
Update by Laura.socolan
Nov 22, 2021 2:42 am

Thank you very much for doing this! I do see however that I was only refunded for two of the charges, is the other one pending? Thank you again :)

View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ADVERTISIMENT
R
7:22 am

GearBubble - Amazon and Etsy Integration

I have had nothing but problems with Gearbubble, and their customer assistance is nonexistent. I bought a pricey sales program from another vendor, and her entire system is based on Gearbubble. As a result of the problems that I have not been able to sell my items on Amazon or Etsy as advertised for almost three weeks.

I have two problems that are still not resolved. One is for the integration with Amazon. The GB system keeps rejecting my Market ID for the US market. I am an American living in the US. I have checked the number over and over again, and it is the same number for the US market that it has been for years. Believe me, I have followed the instructions, checked everything repeatedly, and even had family members go over it too. But, no go. I have sent a stack of emails asking for help. Crickets. It makes no sense.

The second problem is the integration with Etsy. The system finally says that I signed up for the plan, but every time I I try to set up the connection with Etsy set up it tells me I need to sign up for the plan. Same thing, followed the instructions, yada, yada. Three weeks later no connection, no response to my plaintive emails. All I want is to get set up, like all the other Gearbubble customers. If I screwed up. okay. If they did, fix it. I want to be their customer, but so far I have not been treated like one.

Read full review
Hide full review
D
12:42 pm

GearBubble - 44.90 has been taken off my card.I haven’t ordered anything from this company please refund my money back to my card

I was charged 44.90 and it took it off my card I didn't order anything don't know what this is .Please refund my money back and cancel what ever this is out I don't want it

Read full review
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
D
2:01 pm

GearBubble - Granddaughter pillow case

9NS89858KX194733W
Seller info
GearBubble LLC

888-552-5753
http://gearbubble.com
[email protected]
Purchase details
Pillow Case
$22.95
Item #41
Shipping
$4.95

Total
$27.90
Here are the details I recieved on my order on July 8th. To date, I have not recieved the order. I put in a complaint through Paypal, I called number and recording tries to connect call and get recording that says not taking call at this time. directs you to website. Hope you can resolve this issue and get me a refund if this is a scam.

Read full review
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
S
10:23 pm

GearBubble - Unprocessed order

Order # gb_e82682c758091142 was made and paid for on June 16, 2020. I was informed 11 days max for process and delivery. According to your "tracking website", my order hasent been processed and I've now been charged twice for this product (which was supposed to have been a gift, now late). I would like a FULL refund of the price for the 2nd charge and this item processed and shipped immediately. This is ridiculous! All of the comments I've seen so far are negative! I wish I'd looked into your company sooner. The BBB will hear from me if i dont soon hear from you.
Sincerely and Irrevocably Pissed,
Lisa Hodge
3046343059

Read full review
Hide full review
R
10:54 pm

GearBubble - Service

On June 9th I ordered two Coffee Mugs with Saying on them . One for my Daughter and one for my Sons for there [email protected] $24.90 per cup. On my Banking Statement it shows they took four payments out of my Checking Account. they canceled my order without me knowing about it and refunded one payment of $24.90. They owe me a refund of Three Payments of $24.90. I never received either Cup.I'm a senior and on S.S. And I can use my money returned to me.

Read full review
Hide full review
J
7:55 pm
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

GearBubble - Inability to deliver a product

Order# gb_7dac72c70a21e2ed Ordered April 17, 2020 (website said "Maximum 14 days") Emailed several times, each time was provided with apologies and excuses 8 weeks later still no shirt - I want the shirt, not a refund Email exchange below: John Jost Sat, May 2, 12:27 PM to support I ordered two shirts at the same time, that were apparently submitted...

Read full review
ADVERTISIMENT
M
4:58 am

GearBubble - Dad and mom to daughter necklace.

Ordered 3 of these necklace on the 2020-03-28 still not received them, a several emails to say they were on there way? Tracking number could not be found? Will not be buying from them again? It must e a scam?

Read full review
Hide full review
D
9:16 pm

GearBubble - Mug

Order# gb9fdfcef80590534b ordered on 04/29/2020 was promised on may 09 they do not answer emails or their phone. They have very poor customer service im giving three days then I will have my credit card company back charge the amount and they can keep it

Read full review
Hide full review
H
7:42 pm

GearBubble - Coffee mug

I have ordered a mug in April. For my daughter in-law . Keep getting emails. No mug keep getting tracking number .Should of been delivered yesterday only to find out that UPS sends to local post office. And they cant even release because they don't have the info. Pretty quick to take my money from my checking account . It is a shame I have to write more for it to be considered but I guess all I can say is your service in regard to complaints is horrible

Read full review
Hide full review
A
11:23 am

GearBubble - Finger monitor

I never received this and I paid $17.99 for it. Please sent money back or monitor. E-mail address is [email protected] This has been since April 21, 2020. I am very unhappy about this. How many more customers have you taken money from. I do believe they went under 2 names, I ordered from target deal and Gear bubble took the money

Arlene

Read full review
May 14, 2020 11:11 am

I never received the finger monitor that They took the money for

Hide full review
C
9:45 pm
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

GearBubble - Order #: gb_7a6c1338dae56442 tigger - quarantined t-shirt

Tigger - Quarantined 1 Women's Tee - SKU #8 (Royal, xxl) Order #: gb_7a6c1338dae56442 Transaction ID #: m38y708v Order Placed On: 2020-04-12 23:35:34 -0400 Total: $34.94 I purchased this t-shirt and when it arrived it was too small. The t-shirt was more the size of a medium. I contacted GearBubble the same day it arrive. The incident number is: #448325. I...

View 0 more photos
Read full review
ADVERTISIMENT
J
9:10 am

GearBubble - Necklace I ordered

I ordered a necklace from your website, but never was given a shipping date. I have e-mailed your site several times, but never have gotten a proper response. My name is Jerry Perry. My order number is gb_fab195b754585e6b. My phone number is 318-729-8665. please either ship my merchandise, credit my debit card, or at least give me a shipping date. I don't want to go to the Better Business Bureau to report this, but if I have to I will. Please respond.

Read full review
Hide full review
J
9:48 am
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

GearBubble - Coffee mug

On april 23rd I ordered a mug it is may 6th and it has not been delivered. I have been sent this tracking #92748902477148553010067940 and order number
#gb_796e413871a699c7 I was told they cannot find any info about my order.
At this time I would prefer a refund.
It is a shame I have to write more for it to be considered but I guess all I can say is your service in regard to complaints is horrible

Read full review
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
H
May 13, 2020 11:09 pm

I have ordered a mug in april. for my daughter in-law. keep getting emails. no mug keep getting tracking number. should of been delivered yesterday only to find out that ups sends to local post office. and they cant even release because they don't have the info. pretty quick to take my money from my checking account. it is a shame I have to write more for it to be considered but I guess all I can say is your service in regard to complaints is horrible

Helpful?
0 0
V
12:10 pm
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

GearBubble - Good day, I want to stumble across where my store is? Tems in order: name quantity price unified projector and phone case 1 $14.99

I want to stumble across where my store is?

Hi Valdas Mockevičius, Thank you for placing your recent order.
Please find the summary of your order below. Order
Number: 204A842E19
Order date: 02/13 5:10am
Shipping Address: Mizaru 1-5 Druskininkai, AL LT66101 US Billing
Address: Mizaru 1-5 Druskininkai, AL LT66101 LT
Phone Number: 862043881 Email: [email protected]
Items in Order: Name Quantity Price Unified Projector And Phone Case 1 $14.99
Gold Membership 1 --- Totals: Sub Total: $14.99 Shipping: --- Grand Total: $14.99

Hi Customer, It seems like you left some items in your cart. Make sure to complete your purchase before you miss on a valuable opportunity.
Here's what you showed interest in

Products Quantity
Unified Projector And Phone Case - iPhone 7 PLUS 1
Allow us to take you back to your cart. Click the button below

Read full review
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
D
4:03 pm
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

GearBubble - Good day, I want to stumble across where my store is?

Good day,

I want to stumble across where my store is?

Hi Valdas Mockevičius, Thank you for placing your recent order.
Please find the summary of your order below. Order
Number: 204A842E19
Order date: 02/13 5:10am
Shipping Address: Mizaru 1-5 Druskininkai, AL LT66101 US Billing
Address: Mizaru 1-5 Druskininkai, AL LT66101 LT
Phone Number: 862043881 Email: [email protected]
Items in Order: Name Quantity Price Unified Projector And Phone Case 1 $14.99
Gold Membership 1 --- Totals: Sub Total: $14.99 Shipping: --- Grand Total: $14.99

Read full review
View 0 more photos
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
M
10:12 pm
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

GearBubble - Gold Membership

Hello I recently was subscribed to the Gear Bubble Gold Membership without me knowing and would like to cancel. I have tried to contact several times with no response. I have been charged at least twice for the monthly payment $12.47. Please cancel my subscription immediately, my name is Ashley Hebebrand. I have reached out several times with no response and would just like to figure this out.

Read full review
Update by Mike Shannon
Mar 02, 2020 10:35 pm

Order Number: 5B480046BD
Order date: 01/25 11:10pm

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
P
12:48 am
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company has left an official comment on the complaint.

GearBubble - picture mug

I ordered 2 picture mugs from your company that was guaranteed to be delivered by the 14th of the month; however, this was not the case because I received them a day late and broken. These gifts were to be presented to him presenting them to him as a part of our history together. One picture was taken in our first month together, and the second, 39 years later, this was to b. E extra special because february is our anniversary month as well and this would be like a then and now gift to celebrate almost 40 years of marriage. Valentines day which was a lie. I am so very disappointed that my surprise gift was ruined, and although it won't be the same, I hope that you will stand by your guarantee and make this right. (653544 patricia diaz is one of the tags, the other was unreadable.) I await your response and hope that this will be fixed. My number is, (661) 633-4976

Read full review
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free
ADVERTISIMENT

GearBubble contacts

Phone number

+1 888 552 5753
ADVERTISIMENT

GearBubble representative

GearBubble
ADVERTISIMENT