Having problems with GearBubble?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

GearBubble reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 20, 2015. The latest review 44.90 has been taken off my card.I haven’t ordered anything from this company please refund my money back to my card was posted on Dec 13, 2020. The latest complaint Coffee mug was resolved on May 06, 2020. GearBubble has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 214 reviews. GearBubble has resolved 76 complaints.

GearBubble Customer Service Contacts

6440 Sky Pointe Drive № 140-361
Las Vegas, Nevada
United States - 89131-4047

GearBubble Complaints & Reviews

GearBubble44.90 has been taken off my card.I haven’t ordered anything from this company please refund my money back to my card

I was charged 44.90 and it took it off my card I didn't order anything don't know what this is .Please refund my money back and cancel what ever this is out I don't want it

44.90 has been taken off my card.I haven’t ordered anything from this company please refund my money back to my card

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    GearBubbleGranddaughter pillow case

    9NS89858KX194733W
    Seller info
    GearBubble LLC

    [protected]
    http://gearbubble.com
    [protected]@gearbubble.com
    Purchase details
    Pillow Case
    $22.95
    Item #41
    Shipping
    $4.95

    Total
    $27.90
    Here are the details I recieved on my order on July 8th. To date, I have not recieved the order. I put in a complaint through Paypal, I called number and recording tries to connect call and get recording that says not taking call at this time. directs you to website. Hope you can resolve this issue and get me a refund if this is a scam.

    Granddaughter pillow case

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      GearBubbleUnprocessed order

      Order # gb_e82682c758091142 was made and paid for on June 16, 2020. I was informed 11 days max for process and delivery. According to your "tracking website", my order hasent been processed and I've now been charged twice for this product (which was supposed to have been a gift, now late). I would like a FULL refund of the price for the 2nd charge and this item processed and shipped immediately. This is ridiculous!! All of the comments I've seen so far are negative! I wish I'd looked into your company sooner. The BBB will hear from me if i dont soon hear from you.
      Sincerely and Irrevocably Pissed,
      Lisa Hodge
      [protected]

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        GearBubbleService

        On June 9th I ordered two Coffee Mugs with Saying on them . One for my Daughter and one for my Sons for there [email protected] $24.90 per cup. On my Banking Statement it shows they took four payments out of my Checking Account. they canceled my order without me knowing about it and refunded one payment of $24.90. They owe me a refund of Three Payments of $24.90. I never received either Cup.I'm a senior and on S.S. And I can use my money returned to me.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Jun 13, 2020

          GearBubble — Inability to deliver a product

          Order# gb_7dac72c70a21e2ed Ordered April 17, 2020 (website said "Maximum 14 days") Emailed several...

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          GearBubbleDad and mom to daughter necklace.

          Ordered 3 of these necklace on the 2020-03-28 still not received them, a several emails to say they were on there way? Tracking number could not be found? Will not be buying from them again? It must e a scam?

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            GearBubbleMug

            Order# gb9fdfcef80590534b ordered on 04/29/2020 was promised on may 09 they do not answer emails or their phone. They have very poor customer service im giving three days then I will have my credit card company back charge the amount and they can keep it

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              GearBubbleCoffee mug

              I have ordered a mug in April. For my daughter in-law . Keep getting emails. No mug keep getting tracking number .Should of been delivered yesterday only to find out that UPS sends to local post office. And they cant even release because they don't have the info. Pretty quick to take my money from my checking account . It is a shame I have to write more for it to be considered but I guess all I can say is your service in regard to complaints is horrible

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                GearBubbleFinger monitor

                I never received this and I paid $17.99 for it. Please sent money back or monitor. E-mail address is [protected]@aol.com. This has been since April 21, 2020. I am very unhappy about this. How many more customers have you taken money from. I do believe they went under 2 names, I ordered from target deal and Gear bubble took the money

                Arlene

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  May 12, 2020

                  GearBubble — Order #: gb_7a6c1338dae56442 tigger - quarantined t-shirt

                  Tigger - Quarantined 1 Women's Tee - SKU #8 (Royal, xxl) Order #: gb_7a6c1338dae56442 Transaction ID #...

                  GearBubbleNecklace I ordered

                  I ordered a necklace from your website, but never was given a shipping date. I have e-mailed your site several times, but never have gotten a proper response. My name is Jerry Perry. My order number is gb_fab195b754585e6b. My phone number is [protected]. please either ship my merchandise, credit my debit card, or at least give me a shipping date. I don't want to go to the Better Business Bureau to report this, but if I have to I will. Please respond.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    GearBubbleCoffee mug

                    On april 23rd I ordered a mug it is may 6th and it has not been delivered. I have been sent this tracking #92748902477148553010067940 and order number
                    #gb_796e413871a699c7 I was told they cannot find any info about my order.
                    At this time I would prefer a refund.
                    It is a shame I have to write more for it to be considered but I guess all I can say is your service in regard to complaints is horrible

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      RESOLVED

                      The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                      • GearBubble's response · May 07, 2020

                        Hello Joseph,
                        Thanks for the message. Upon checking on this, we see you had communications with one of our agents who did find your order in our system. The USPS website was down at the time he was answering you but he still did give you a tracking link for your package, which is out for delivery today May 7th: http://prntscr.com/scsbte / https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tRef=fullpage&tLc=2&text28777=&tLabels=92748902477148553010067940%2C

                        Regards,
                        Team GearBubble

                      • He
                        Helen Griffiths May 13, 2020
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        I have ordered a mug in april. for my daughter in-law. keep getting emails. no mug keep getting tracking number. should of been delivered yesterday only to find out that ups sends to local post office. and they cant even release because they don't have the info. pretty quick to take my money from my checking account. it is a shame I have to write more for it to be considered but I guess all I can say is your service in regard to complaints is horrible

                        0 Votes

                      The complaint has been investigated and
                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                      Resolved
                      Gear BubbleGood day, I want to stumble across where my store is? Tems in order: name quantity price unified projector and phone case 1 $14.99

                      I want to stumble across where my store is?

                      Hi Valdas Mockevičius, Thank you for placing your recent order.
                      Please find the summary of your order below. Order
                      Number: 204A842E19
                      Order date: 02/13 5:10am
                      Shipping Address: Mizaru 1-5 Druskininkai, AL LT66101 US Billing
                      Address: Mizaru 1-5 Druskininkai, AL LT66101 LT
                      Phone Number: [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Items in Order: Name Quantity Price Unified Projector And Phone Case 1 $14.99
                      Gold Membership 1 --- Totals: Sub Total: $14.99 Shipping: --- Grand Total: $14.99

                      Hi Customer, It seems like you left some items in your cart. Make sure to complete your purchase before you miss on a valuable opportunity.
                      Here's what you showed interest in

                      Products Quantity
                      Unified Projector And Phone Case - iPhone 7 PLUS 1
                      Allow us to take you back to your cart. Click the button below

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        • GearBubble's response · May 07, 2020

                          Hello Valdas,
                          Thanks for the message. We do not sell that here nor memberships. This is a knockoff/scam store using our name. We are GearBubble, LLC. They are Gear Bubble Store and not affiliated with us whatsoever. Please dispute those charges with your bank! We wish we could help you further.

                          Regards,
                          Team GearBubble

                        The complaint has been investigated and
                        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                        Resolved
                        GearBubbleGood day, I want to stumble across where my store is?

                        Good day,

                        I want to stumble across where my store is?

                        Hi Valdas Mockevičius, Thank you for placing your recent order.
                        Please find the summary of your order below. Order
                        Number: 204A842E19
                        Order date: 02/13 5:10am
                        Shipping Address: Mizaru 1-5 Druskininkai, AL LT66101 US Billing
                        Address: Mizaru 1-5 Druskininkai, AL LT66101 LT
                        Phone Number: [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Items in Order: Name Quantity Price Unified Projector And Phone Case 1 $14.99
                        Gold Membership 1 --- Totals: Sub Total: $14.99 Shipping: --- Grand Total: $14.99

                        Good day, I want to stumble across where my store is?
                        Good day, I want to stumble across where my store is?

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          • GearBubble's response · May 01, 2020

                            Hello Valdas,
                            Thanks for the message. We do not sell that here nor memberships. This is a knockoff/scam store using our name. We are GearBubble, LLC. They are Gear Bubble Store and not affiliated with us whatsoever. Please dispute those charges with your bank! We wish we could help you further.

                            Regards,
                            Team GearBubble

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          GearBubbleGold Membership

                          Hello I recently was subscribed to the Gear Bubble Gold Membership without me knowing and would like to cancel. I have tried to contact several times with no response. I have been charged at least twice for the monthly payment $12.47. Please cancel my subscription immediately, my name is Ashley Hebebrand. I have reached out several times with no response and would just like to figure this out.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            • Updated by Mike Shannon · Mar 02, 2020

                              Order Number: 5B480046BD
                              Order date: 01/25 11:10pm

                            • GearBubble's response · Mar 05, 2020

                              Hello Ashley,

                              We're sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. Please send an email to [email protected] with more information so we could check on the subscription issue and have it resolved for you. Thank you and best regards,

                              Daisy

                            The complaint has been investigated and
                            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                            Resolved
                            GearBubblepicture mug

                            I ordered 2 picture mugs from your company that was guaranteed to be delivered by the 14th of the month; however, this was not the case because I received them a day late and broken. These gifts were to be presented to him presenting them to him as a part of our history together. One picture was taken in our first month together, and the second, 39 years later, this was to b. E extra special because february is our anniversary month as well and this would be like a then and now gift to celebrate almost 40 years of marriage. Valentines day which was a lie. I am so very disappointed that my surprise gift was ruined, and although it won't be the same, I hope that you will stand by your guarantee and make this right. (653544 patricia diaz is one of the tags, the other was unreadable.) I await your response and hope that this will be fixed. My number is, [protected]

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              • GearBubble's response · Feb 18, 2020

                                Hello Patricia,
                                Thanks for the message. We're sorry they arrived late and broken. We have refunded the shipping back to you on both orders. Please allow 4-10 business days for the funds to reflect back in your account. Please send us a picture of the received mugs to [email protected] and we'll gladly replace these for you. We apologize for the inconvenience.

                                Regards,
                                Team GearBubble

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              GearBubblecustomized cup

                              The website advertised 5-8 business day shipping. I received a "your order has shipped email 5 days after ordering, but the "tracking" said awaiting item for the next 6 days. The website has no contact numbers. This was order #gb_c63b899612fcd5fe, and the tracking currently shows an estimated receive date of the 31st, 16 days after they took the funds.

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                RESOLVED

                                The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                                • GearBubble's response · Dec 28, 2019

                                  Hello Larry,
                                  Thanks for the message. . Upon checking on your order, we see this has shipped and is currently in transit to you: https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=9374869903504383032086

                                  This should be arriving in a few days. We apologize for the wait and inconvenience.

                                  Regards,
                                  Team GearBubble

                                The complaint has been investigated and
                                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                Resolved
                                GearBubblethe coffee mug ordered,

                                I am really pissed off and very disappointed with this piece of crap youn sent me. You did NOT print the pets name (Barney) at the bottom of the mug, you only printed Br. This was going to be a Christmas gift, I can't give this piece of crap as a gift like this. This was my fisrt purchase from Gearbubble (and probably my last), I am not very impressed with this company. I'm sure you will blame me saying I didn't type the name in properly, or blame it on some technical issuse. I had several famly members and friends waiting to see the mug and they were going to order something. I'm embarrassed to show this piece of crap to any of them, but I will. I doubt they will place any orders.

                                A really pissed off customer: Jeff Beard #641924

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  RESOLVED

                                  The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                                  • GearBubble's response · Dec 23, 2019

                                    Hello Jeff,
                                    Thanks for your message. We're sorry the mug came that way. We have refunded your order in full. Please allow 5-10 business days for the funds to reflect back in your account. You will receive an email confirmation once the refund has been initiated. We apologize for the inconvenience.

                                    Regards,
                                    Team GearBubble

                                  The complaint has been investigated and
                                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                  Resolved
                                  GearBubblewatch I ordered on dec 6 2019

                                  I ordered a watch on Dec6 and my account was debited on Dec 19 but I have not recieved the watch or an email explaining any details. It was my understanding it would only take a week at the most to recieve the product and the fact that it is a Christmas present makes it even more important that we recieve it. If we someone would supply an email address so we can find out when we may recieve it because again it was paid for 13 days ago.

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    RESOLVED

                                    The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                                    • GearBubble's response · Dec 23, 2019

                                      Hello Greg,
                                      Unfortunately, we do not sell watches on our site, but some of our sellers sell them privately. Please check the charge to see the company name on it so you can contact the correct seller of this item. If the charge seems unclear, the bank can give you details on the charge along with contact details. We apologize for the confusion.

                                      Regards,
                                      Team GearBubble

                                    Dec 17, 2019

                                    The complaint has been investigated and
                                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                    Resolved
                                    GearBubble — necklace

                                    I just recieved the "my wife necklace" I ordered fom you. I want to return it. I was utterly disappointed...

                                    IN THE NEWS

                                    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.