The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

[Resolved] Gear Bubble LLC / mug's handle broke immediately after we opened the box

1 41454 Christy St #CFreemont, CaliforniaUnited States Review updated:

The company Gear Bubble LLC has terrible services and it was terrible to deal with them. I had ordered a mug for the veteran’s day. I go the mug and when we opened the box, the handle of the mug broke into 4 pieces. I started to argue with them, because the mug’s price was rather high. I told that it wasn’t worth to pay for such bad-quality mug. But the rep simply didn’t want to refund or change the mug. Awful services.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • John Negron Jr's Response, Dec 23, 2016

    No delivery as of December 23, 2016

  • Cathy W. Moore's Response, Apr 24, 2017

    CHEAP! CHEAP! a product not as advertised

  • Barry Pope's Response, Nov 17, 2017

    The mug i ordered with a special date printed on it was only on one side of the mug the other side did not get the date printed on it so it says i retired but no date on the mug.

  • michael bozek's Response, Feb 22, 2018

    I still did not get the necklace that I all ready paid for

  • Danielle winters's Response, Apr 04, 2018

    I woyld like u to redue the 1 shirt with a different picture or want my money back

  • gilly's Response, Apr 17, 2018

    Nothing to update

  • Nevelia J. Sluks's Response, Sep 29, 2018

    Ordered 1 Daughter in law necklace, received 2, I would like to return 1 necklace and get a refund for the one I did not order.please send me instructions on how to return one necklace.

  • GearBubble Customer Care's Response, Oct 17, 2018

    Hello Nevelia,
    Thank you for your message. Upon checking, we see a replacement was sent for the second mug. It has shipped and is in transit to you:
    https://www.logistics.dhl/us-en/home/tracking/tracking-ecommerce.html?tracking-id=9374869903503189960081

    The expected delivery date is October 19th, Friday, so be on the lookout for it. We apologize for the wait.

    Regards,
    Team GearBubble

  • GearBubble Customer Care's Response, Nov 26, 2018

    For complaints, please everyone, start a NEW thread instead of commenting in this one. Also, include your email address or name so that we can locate the orders and take care of them properly. Thanks!

    Team GearBubble

  • Cletus Arnold's Response, Dec 19, 2018

    I have tried everything to contact these people can not track order no one will answer message and no one will answer phone I truly believe this is a scam

Re
Sep 20, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ca
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - daughter pendant
    po box 336
    Mulvane
    Kansas
    United States

    The pendent I received does not look like the one I ordered, so unhappy with this. can't even read the writing on it and is plastic covering. The one I ordered showed engraved. This looks so cheap. I would like a refund on this completely unsatisfied.

    Thank

  • Co
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - product notrecieved
    7264 BLONDIN
    MONTREAL QUEBEC
    Canada
    c_marsala@live.com

    i ordered the daughter in law necklace in october its december i still dont have it. it was sapose to be Christmas gift you took the money on my visa in october my conf no. is lz57662084us or gb-bfef969a9e4b69d9. please let me know something ASAP

  • Cl
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Gear Bubble - Father, daughter necklace
    United States
    Gearbubble.com

    My receipt#1276-5187 and my order#gb-f9cee88946cc990a . I have tried everything I know to contact these people no way to track the package no one will answer messages and no one will answer phone I truly believe this is a scam

  • Ke
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    Gear Bubble LLC - Blankets
    510 Townsend Street
    San Francisco
    California
    United States

    My name is Kevin Bell Sr and I order three things on Dec. 13 and 14 and have not receive anything yet. So I'm trying to check on it. I been trying to call to speak to someone but no one is answering the phone.

  • Gr
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Necklaces
    Allen Park
    Michigan
    United States

    Ordered 4 necklaces from you on Dec 14 and haven't gotten them yet wondering where they are. Rec no 1146 2380. Rec no1708 9532 please let me know something or refund my money . My phone number is 313 492 3252Help me with this problem please and thank you they where heart necklaces and were supposed to be Christmas presents for my girls .

  • Gi
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Father Daughter pendant
    207 schmeichel st
    Aberdeen
    Maryland
    United States

    Ordered 2 by mistake. Need to cancel one only have 1 daughter. Order placed williamgischel@comcast.net

  • Da
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - necklace with love for wife on it Recp# 1371-7052
    8715 Lozier Ave
    Warren
    Michigan
    United States

    I ordered this product on Dec. 2 2018. I still haven't received it as of today Dec. 21. Where is it The necklace said I loved you then I love you still And always will

  • Ni
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Father Daughter Necklaces
    410 E Walton St Lot 19
    Willard
    Ohio
    United States

    I ordered two necklaces in Nov.. But have only recieved one..They are Christmas gifts for our girls..If you would please correct this as soon as possible...Thank you

  • Ya
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Daughter-In-Law Pendant
    United States

    Ordered 11/17/18

    Order #gb_890f93049bo2dea5

    Not happy-can not read.
    Want to return for a refund.

    Margaret Fetta

  • Ro
      5th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Haven't recieved order
    United States
    Gearbubble.com

    Ordered 2 mugs Dec 6th, order #'s d0ad57928b15e9ad, of4a00b8962ac7cc, As of Dec. 26th, Nothing yet. Tried emailing and calling, NOTHING. They should be as fast a delivering their products as they are charging my credit card! Was suppose to be
    Christmas gift.

  • St
      6th of Jan, 2019
    0 Votes
    GearBubble - Delivery
    1823 Meaux Lane
    Abbeville
    Alabama
    United States

    I ordered a pendant for my daughter fir Christmas, I called the customer service # and a recording said they are not taking calls anymore. I just want to know when my pendant will be delivered.

Post your comment