SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Chevrolet motors Lottery promotionhelp me

Review updated:

Dear Sir / Madam,
I Got one SMS from +[protected] at 15.12.2014, 7:22:42 PM That SMS is YOUR MOBILE NO HAS EMERGE WINNER IF 2CRORE 35 LAKH RUPEES ON CHEVROLET PROMO, SEND: NAME, MOBILE NO, ADDRESS, REF: 02/C077/Q/07/LTY, TO : [protected]@outlook.com.
I sent My Name, Mobile No, Address to above mentioned mail ID that is
[protected]@outlook.com.

After that one SMS come to my Mobile from +[protected] at 21.12.2014, 4:00:43PM. That SMS is DEAR CHERVOLET WINNER! OUR AGENT WILL ARIVE INDIA ON THE 22ND DECEMBER 2014, TIME.8.45 AM, CHECK YOUR MAIL FOR MORE DETAILS (OR) CALL +[protected].
After that one SMS come to my Mobile from +[protected] at 21.12.2014, 4:04:05PM. That SMS is THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF (2CRORE 35 LAKH RUPEES) AWARDED TO YOU BY CHEVROLET COMPANY UK HAS BEEN APPROVED, THE COMPANY AGENT Mr.JOHN WILL BE ARRIVING INDIA TOMORROW TO DELIVER YOUR PRIZE MONEY KINDLY SEND YOUR ID PROOF TO HIM ( john.[protected]@live.co.uk)
I send my ID Proof to Mr.John.
After that Letters comes to My Mail That all Letters, Receipts, Govt.of India-Revenue Dept. Certificate, and I Deposited Amount2, 89, 700.00 (Two Lakhs Eighty Nine Thousand Seven Hundred Rupees) that bank Chelan (Deposit Slip) all are attachment for your kind reference.
Last They are Asking 4900 GBP that is Rs.4, 84, 500.00, Anti-Terrorism Certificate Reg, But I not send Nothing for me for the Bulk amount. So what will do Now,
Dear Sir I am a Normal Family, This amount2, 89, 700.00 (Two Lakhs Eighty Nine Thousand Seven Hundred Rupees) from bank Loan against my Jewels (Chain. Bracelet, Rings).
Please Help Me, I think what will do Now, This is TRUE or NOT


Note:
MOBILE NO :
•JOHN MARTINS : +91 [protected]

•ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND
ACCOUTS DEPT
Mrs.ANITHA SHARMA : +91 [protected]

I Deposited Amount:
1. Name : SIDDHARTHA VERMA
A/c.No : [protected]
Bank : SBI
Branch : DELHI
IFSC CODE : SBIN 0002586
Amount : Rs.10, 300.00
Date : 22.12.2014
2. Name : NEETU RATHOR
A/c.No : [protected]
Bank : SBI
Branch : DELHI
IFSC CODE : SBIN 0030119
PAN No : AQBPR 7458Q
Amount : Rs.25, 000.00
Date : 23.12.2014

3. Name : IMRAN KHAN
A/c.No : [protected]
Bank : SBI
Branch : DELHI
Amount : Rs.24, 900.00
Date : 23.12.2014

4. Name : SHAHIN KHAN
A/c.No : [protected]
Bank : ICICI
Branch : DELHI
IFSC CODE : ICIC 0001439
PAN No : DQBPK 7466N
Amount : Rs.1, 35, 500.00
Date : 23.12.2014

5. Name : RANJITYADAV
A/c.No : [protected]
Bank : ICICI
Branch : DELHI
IFSC CODE : ICIC 0000083
PAN No : ALQPY 6402P
Amount : Rs.1, 35, 500.00
Date : 24.12.2014

IF you wants further details i sent it to you

Thanking You

He
Jan 26, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

Post your comment