SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Chase Morgan Marketing/dexso.com / rip off

Review updated:

I was looking for work at home opportunities and somehow this Chase Morgan Marketing got my debit card number. Many sites ask for info and then at the end of the process they tell you how much they cost, so you cancel, but somehow they got my numbers anyway. I was charged $87.42 and calling their number [protected])or emailing them ([protected]@dexso.com) produced no results. I don't know what city they are in and it makes me think that there has to be some way to prevent such scammers from operating since I see this same outfit has been doing this for some time now and its still going on. I called my bank and they were kind enough to refund my money and I had to change my debit card number to prevent them from charging me again. Watch out for "Work at Home" opportunities and NEVER give out your credit card numbers to any site over the internet unless you KNOW they are legit. Thank God I have a bank that understands these things.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      Nov 17, 2010
    Chase Morgan Marketing/dexso.com - unauthorized debit card amount
    totalworkathomefreedom.com
    no information
    no information
    Florida
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    [protected]@dexso.com

    i was looking for a work at home opportunity and i came across this website totalworkathomefreedom and was convince about it and asked for $4.77 to start with so i authorized that amt. but after aweek this chase morgan dexso i don't even know this company did anauthorized transaction on my debit card in amount of $87.42 and i did a research finally found a ph# [protected] but it's a recorded voice you can't leave a meassage so i emailed still no response. I don't where they got hold of my debit card so i reported it to my bank to dispute the amount.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 15, 2010

    you tell us to go here if we need help, well the only hepl I need from you mis to to return the money you took out of my account without my authorization
    now I havae to go and make a police report to get the bank to refund my money would it not be eaiser if you just did that. But you also set up a phony web site [protected]@dexso.com that does not work. It sad that you have to take advantage of people, when work is hard to find and money is thigt, you kepp getting richer from our hard earn money that you take illegally. Im sure there are many out there like me that are a fixed income and thrying to find a way to make money at home because it is easier then to go out and work
    I hope that if you get enough fraud charges aganist you ths site will be shut down so more people will not get taken advantage of

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 31, 2010

    Wow! The exact thing happened to me. I think it is definitely time for a class action law suit!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 31, 2010

    Any one know a good attorney?

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Mar 28, 2011

    I had the same thing happen to me, it is good to know that they won't give your money back, just hopefully my bank is as understanding as yours and will give me my money back, even if I have to change my card number. Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 05, 2011

    I paid 9.00 for the disk because it was the shipping and handling. And I looked a week later and my account was charged the 87.42 also I am not happy with that because I called the number and I didn't get any results. Now I have to call my bank and have them try to do something about this because that is ridiculous. I will not be doing this again. It website also took me through other people to do the home business but I denied it.

    0 Votes
  • Sz
      Apr 22, 2011

    Perhap you would like to try 'Paypal' the next time you purchase or wish to be paid online. It has been pretty safe for me & I believe most users. As for the search for work from home business, I can share your sentiment as I have been looking around about it for a fair deal & also lose a fair deal of money myself on scam sites too.
    You may wish to take a look at this program below & see if you might find it interesting. The money-making part is needless to emphasize so lets hope we all can do well enough soon to retire early.
    Check this out;
    http://www.doubster.com/partner/doubster.php?id=648_1_eaid_2

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Apr 27, 2011

    i just signed up for this too and i cannot get no response or an email, and i know they know im pissed cuz ive left messages on the answering machine. I demand my money back and i agree we should actually sue these guys.

    0 Votes
  • Te
      May 13, 2011

    I have tried contacting the company via email(s) and all of the phone numbers associated with the account and I too have had no response. I have left messages on the personal voice mails and also tried contacting the main office managers numbers that I was given after trying to withdraw funds from my account and found out that it was totally empty. These people had made 3 un-authorized transactions and I have yet to be notified or able to contact them to question them concerning why. I'm un-employed and in need of work as everyone else desiring to find legit jobs who applies and this is totally un-ethical, illegal, and down-right hateful. Trust me when I say that if we all are not compensated, their judgement day still awaits! I'll just continue to pray for your soles.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jun 15, 2011

    I was ripped off. I want to taken off yor books & never charged.

    0 Votes

Post your comment