[Resolved] Classic Paradeandrew brown blackmailing amigo jet with fake negative reviews

O Nov 01, 2018
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Andrew Brown keep blackmailing Amigo Jet with fake negative reviews, because we have managed to get our money back after court claim was ordered and have not agreed to remove our true experience with Classic Parade . We have notice that there is more victims of Classic Parade as he is continue to trading . We have contacted all relevant authorities to shut down this company . I would like to ask all victims of Classic Parade ( Andrew Brown ) to contact https://www.actionfraud.police.uk/ .We will keep all possible platforms posted Andrew Brown and his company .Classic Parade do not have registration with Company House and are NOT located at 86-90 Paul Street
London, EC2A 4NE .Unfortunate for Andrew Brown ( if it his real name) I have time and forces to deal with him . Classic Parade responding to all our comments in very aggressive a abusive comments because we are putting more and more info to stop other innocent customers become a victims of Classic Parade . I wish i could find all this information before i hired car from Andrew Brown .

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Classic Parade's response · Nov 04, 2018

    Attention to all victims of amigo jet!

    Please be very aware of amigo jet and its owner Olga Sevcuka and her husband vadym shevchuk, these people are not a legitimate or honest travel business. Once you engage with their company you will find yourself begging for help and they are very cold, heartles and relentless with a destructive attitude once money is involved in any capacity...

    Olga Sevcuka and Vadym Shevchuk wonder why you are using the names Tom Brown, Maria Brown, David Brown, James03, Mark Cohen and several other aliases?? - We know this because you have posted multiple identical defamatory and malicious posts across several review platforms using the same poor grammatically incorrect written English.

    Your malicious and defamatory post are because we have chosen to expose your black mail attempts and expose your real name / company on several review platforms in kind.

    These reviews are currently under investigation by Google, and our Lawyers are also starting legal action against you. You have also been reported to the Metropolitan Police.

    PLEASE CONTACT THE METROPOLITAN POLICE IF TYOU HAVE BEEN VICTIMS OF AMIGO JET.

    Thanks,
    Tom.

  • Classic Parade's response · Nov 05, 2018

    Surely if the service received from Classic Parade was very bad, Olga also known as James03 and several other aliases should be clicking 5 stars as it is designed for complaints only, but she has clicked 1 star for all of her reviews. Does this mean that Classic Parade is very good on the bad scale? Complaints Board is a floored model as it does not create a fair environment for fair reviews based on their very name...

  • Classic Parade's response · Nov 05, 2018

    @Joe preston We have cross hired millions of pounds worth of super and prestige vehicles with Classic Parade for over 10 years - They have never skipped a beat with payments and refunding security deposits to customers.

    Shame on Amigo Jet and its owners Olga Sevcuka and her husband Vadym Shevchuk who are responsible for writing 95% this [censored] using several names.

    You should be sent back home to Romania fo rthis kind of behaviour.

    This website is disgusting and it attracts disgusting people.

  • Classic Parade's response · Nov 15, 2018

    Olga Sevcuka and Vadym Shevchuk

    You know exactly who we are as you have abused and taken advantage of our company and may others over the years with your SCAMS.

    The whole you will look into your database is a whole load of nonsense, the same as your SCAM.

    You are aware of your blackmail SCAM and you have now been exposed.

    Please report these people to the Police if you have been victims.

  • Classic Parade's response · Nov 15, 2018

    Agreed - They have been blackmailing us for several years, it feels like Russian Espionage. Relentless thieves who will stop at nothing. They can't even speak or write English. Thieves.

  • Classic Parade's response · Dec 12, 2018

    Hello Ashley, we do not have customer by the name of Ashley C, nor have you given a description of how Classic Parade handled your car hire. We can only assume that you are Olga's accomplice and your sole intention is to be destructive malicious.

    Honestly, shame on you for trying to damage brand which several young business people have spent years building.

    Thanks,
    Andrew

Responses

  • Ra
    Raj Singh Landa Nov 06, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Been looking at Olgas reviews online, she is not much better. They apear to be Eastern Europen SCAMMERS pretending to be a jet hire business. Bless classic parade we used them for many years with no problems what so ever.

    Olga is a joker and hater - Just jealous of people doing a good thing. Avoid companies like Amigo Jet, not worth the bother at all.

    -3 Votes
  • Ol
    Olga Sevcuka Nov 14, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Raj Singh Landa Dear Landa and the rest of the fake comments team,
    I would like to inform you that you will be responsible of submitting fake and racist information on this web site about Amigo Jet and her owners .

    1 Votes
  • As
    Ashley_C Dec 06, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Andrew Brown the scam artist that has been defrauding inocent punters for nearly 10 years using the same scam. SuperCar Hire.
    DO NOT TRUST ANDREW BROWN

    4 Votes
  • Cl
    Classic Parade Dec 16, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Ashley_C Thanks you for your support !!

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ashley_C Dec 17, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Classic Parade Hahaha Classic Parade, you complete idiot. I have just exposed you for what you are.
    Or is that sarcasm?

    2 Votes
  • Na
    Natasha Bevel Dec 12, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    A little confused here. Are we attacking Classic Parade or Andrew Brown or Amigo Jet or Olga? And who is Ashley C in this matter? Here is a picture we have of the internet blackmailer Olga Sevcuka. Has anyone been scammed by her? Please report this matter to the Police at once. They are collecting statements.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ashley_C Dec 17, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Natasha Bevel Ah, another fake reply from Andre.. oh sorry, I mean Natasha!
    Is quite straight forward
    we are trying to protect inocent people from the FRAUDSTER ANDREW BROWN and his FAKE company Classic Parade.
    Simples!

    4 Votes
  • Ke
    Kelly Wharin Dec 13, 2018

    AMAZING car hire company!! We have been part of the business for several years and love the variety of prestige and supercars we get to drive monthly without the troubles of running costs. Also a really great place if you want your vehicles managed on a day to day basis for profit. We are always made welcome!! Happy client

    Ashley C has not mentioned anything of a car hiring experience.. Ashley C is a lifeless SCUM BAG trying to to destroy a good thing with malicious nonsense whilst he hides behind a fake name and computer.

    I have just been reading reviews from Amigo Jet, and it looks like he works for them and has written some 5 Star review for his employers. Ashley C, if that is his real name should be prosecuted and hung for his disgusting behaviour.

    -3 Votes
  • Cl
    Classic Parade Dec 16, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Kelly Wharin Thank you Kelly!!

    -2 Votes
  • As
    Ashley_C Dec 17, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Kelly Wharin More made up reviews... who would post their review at the foot of this? Not an honest person for sure
    How would a complete stranger be able to comment on my experience with Andrew Brown and his scam company?
    Oh tes, because it IS Andrew Brown under another alias.
    Andrew you really are a complete and utter moron

    5 Votes
  • As
    Ashley_C Jan 08, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    As Olga says... he has NO business address and is not a registered company.
    This is his 'supposed' business address
    https://tinyurl.com/yc2q3yc9
    It's a virtual office and he has never set foot in the place!

    4 Votes
  • Cl
    ClaireA1986 Mar 27, 2019

    @Ashley_C Andrew brown

    [address removed]

    1 Votes
  • As
    Ashley_C Aug 27, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    He's now on YouTube making money any way he can...
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNiLxG5L--tmDJTL0sGontg

    3 Votes
  • As
    ASA 991 Sep 06, 2019

    Ashley C is Natalies husband, they are know by the police for being online blackmailers / scammers. Tilly Mitchell is the ring leader.

    -2 Votes

Post your comment