SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Cheap-Cigarettess.comcigarettes

1
T Oct 06, 2018 Review updated:

This website is a complete fake and FRAUD! Never ever order on this website, or you will loose all your money. I have never received my order. I wrote many emails to the customer service, asking for the status of order and finally ask for a refund, but have never received an answer. All money (over 100 Euro!!!) is lost. Absolutely avoid this website! FRAUD!!!

  • Updated by Tatjana S. · Oct 06, 2018

    Complete FRAUD! Never ever order on this website! I have never received my order, wrote many emails to the customer service, but never got an answer to my inquiries. All money (over 100 Euro!!) is lost.

Responses

  • De
    DerekJohnson2019 May 19, 2019

    dirtcheapsmokes.com is where I buy my cigarettes online too, I have never had any issue with their company. I always get my orders within just a few days. I am happy to order with them especially when I need help their customer service is the best that I have ever seen.

    -3 Votes
  • Jo
    Joey_Floyd Jul 25, 2019

    I personally buy my cigarettes from cigroad.com they are shipped out of Kansas. Cartons are only around 54 dollars a piece and come with a tracking number. I live in California and my orders get to me within just a few days.

    -2 Votes
  • Ed
    Edgar M. Brown Aug 30, 2019

    Thank you for posting about cigroad.com I cannot thank you enough for saving me a ton of money! I will only use this company from now on.

    -7 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank Fink Sep 05, 2019

    I personally use cigroad.com too. I place orders with them at least once a week.

    -7 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020

    @Frank Fink Cigroad stayed up for 6 weeks, long enough to steal people's money. Now they are gone, along with these refviewers.

    3 Votes
  • Su
    Summer Anderson Sep 17, 2019

    I use cigmania.com they ship out of Virginia. Cartons are cheap and come with free shipping.

    -7 Votes
  • Je
    Jesse Forsyth Sep 22, 2019

    I would agree with you cigmania.com is a good company. I have never had any issue with them.

    -7 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharon_Ambrose Oct 08, 2019

    I agree cigmania.com is a legit company. I love their cheap prices. They are saving me a ton of money as well. I have no complaints about this website. They only took a few days to arrive and if you are looking to save money I highly suggest that you try this company out.

    -8 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020

    @Sharon_Ambrose Oh look, now we have a month of reviews for cigmania.com. Guess what, that site disappeared along with these reviewers.

    8 Votes
  • Mv
    MVazquez1985 Nov 11, 2019

    tobaccocapital.com is the only company that I trust with my money. They are an American company that ships from Missouri. Their prices are unbeatable, and shipping is quick.

    -1 Votes
  • Jm
    JMBryson Nov 12, 2019

    I use tobaccocapital.com as well they are a great company to use. I love how quick they are to deliver my orders to me .

    -4 Votes
  • St
    StephenH1981 Dec 05, 2019

    I also buy from tobaccocapital.com. They are a great company! I love how quick they are to respond when you have a question.

    -6 Votes
  • Dd
    DDoss Dec 20, 2019

    I agree tobaccocapital.com is a steller company to use. I love how quickly they are able to get cigarettes to my door.

    -8 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020

    @DDoss where is tobaco capital, DDoss? Disappeared, just like you. Give me my money back DDoss, and Stephen1981. You stole my money, you work for tobacco capital.com. You shut down last week after scamming everyone. Now you have opened up a new website just this week, cigoutfitters.com. Watch people. Now you will not see any more reviews for tobaccocapital.com. But you will begin to see lots of good reviews for cigoutfitters.com starting january 18th. And DDoss, Stephen1981, and JMBryson will be gone also. There's a pattern here, just watch on all the boards. No more tobaccocapital.com, hello cigoutfitters.com. They will be gone soon too, just watch. DO NOT ORDER FROM CIGOUTFITTERS.COM

    9 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020

    @DDoss Steller? Where are they then? And where are you? Here we have a month of good reviews for tobaccocapital.com. Poof gone! I will get my money back, swindlers!

    9 Votes
  • Em
    EmilyOCruz Jan 18, 2020

    I personally buy my cigarettes from cigoutfitters.com. They ship out of Kentucky and come with tracking.

    -2 Votes
  • Je
    Jennjazlover Jan 21, 2020

    I have been using cigoutfitters.com as well. They are a good company.

    -6 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 23, 2020

    all fake reviewers on this thread. Do not buy from cigoutfitters.com. They will steal your money. They were tobaccocapital.com. Then last week they dissapeared, and changed their name to cigoutfitters.com this week.

    8 Votes
  • Na
    NancyOConnor Jan 24, 2020

    I have also bought from cigoutfitters.com on many occasions. I believe that this Kanye person might be a competitor company. As you can tell they do not speak with proper English. Many words are misspelled like they are from another country outside of the United States. I do not know why you would write nasty reviews otherwise. Although she is all over this site claiming this company is bad. However cigoutfitters.com is safe. Also a company cannot just change its name.

    -10 Votes
  • Su
    Susan Dom Jan 24, 2020

    @NancyOConnor Nancy, nancy, nancy, you do know this is a complaint board? Not a sellers board. Why are you everywhere pushing a bad company? Is this the only job you can get? You should be ashamed of yourself, and god will get even with people like you. Have a blessed day!

    2 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020

    I am not here giving good reviews for cigarette companies. Thats because this is a complaint board. So why are you all over the place giving good reviews for a company that just opened up this week? There is no way you could have ordered from them many times, you are a joke! And you are here giving good reviews on a complaint board, thats hilarious! What happened to all the reviewers giving good reviews for tobacco capital.com? They are gone, along with tobacco capital.com. Now cig outfitters.com just shows up, and all of a sudden good reviews for cigoutfitters. Hmmmm... Go figure. SCAMMER! THE FEDS ARE ON YOUR TRAIL, ALONG WITH ALOT OF OTHER PEOPLE!

    9 Votes
  • My
    MyronBanks Jan 25, 2020

    @Kanye Lover because as you have been told many times. If you had a half of a brain you would look into it. The whois doesnt lie. This company has been around alot longer than a couple weeks. All I see is you on here lying about a company. I use this company too you going to call me a f**king liar too?

    -9 Votes
  • Su
    Susan Dom Jan 25, 2020

    @MyronBanks I did a Whois. And both companies, tobaccocapital.com and cigoutfitters.com were acquired the exact same time. Both use names and emails that are fake, fake names and emails on godaddy.com, google pay, and gmail. Tobaccocapital.com has frauded many many people, which you were here promoting. Now you are promoting cigoutfitters.com, which is ripping people off as we speak! They will disappear in 3 weeks, just like the others, with many angry customers. And I am holdinng YOU MYRON BANKS resposible!

    4 Votes
  • Su
    Susan Dom Jan 25, 2020

    @MyronBanks myron, why would you care? you sound like the owner, getting so angry. You do know this is a complaint board don't you? Why are you on a complaint board promoting a scam website, and you are preying on people who have already been ripped off. Can't you get a real job? Or do you only work for criminals?

    4 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020

    @MyronBanks Yes, you are a liar, and a crook. I looked on whois, and it says tobaccocapital.com and cigoutfitters.com were acquired at the exact same date and time, 22 minutes apart. dam piece of s h it you are! if you want to promote your site, then go somewhere else. this is a complaint board, that is what people do here, stupid piece of... c r ap! if you want good reviews for your company, then start respecting people and customers, stop swindling people, create a respectable business, go to church and repent for your sins, and quit preying on people here. and you are right whois doesn't lie, have a blessed day!

    4 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 26, 2020

    And I have a whole brain, and I did look into it, more than you think, Ken Baxter:) Cigoutfitters.com is parked for free on godaddy.com, and is actually for sale. Which means it will not be around long, the same as your other websites cigmania, cigroad, and tobaccocapital.com. The company is valued at $8.95, 15 cents a day it makes, not a valued company, which means all the money you collect through google pay goes straight into your pocket. You are not located in Kentucky, you use an empty lot there for your address.
    I could go on, but it's really not necessary.
    Ken, if you want to get good reviews, then create a respectable business, respect people and customers, quit lying and stealing, stop preying on people, and repent for your sins. Have a blessed day, Ken!

    5 Votes
  • Cr
    Crazy Train33 Jan 24, 2020

    Bs but if I want real ones and the real deal google/YouTube ADAM ATIYEH one of his classics below

    -8 Votes
  • Ki
    Kim Kaz Feb 05, 2020

    I just got ripped off by Stogie Express.com for $200. Never sent my cartons, no refund. Won't answer phone or emails. Stay away from stogieexpress.com !

    4 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Feb 24, 2020

    Stogieexpress.com stole my money. Never sent order, will not answer phone or emails. DO NOT BUY FROM STOGIE EXPRESS !!!

    2 Votes

Post your comment