SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Cheap-Cigarettess.comcigarettes

1
D Jul 25, 2018 Review updated:

They make websites and sell them on the Internet.
They sell cigarettes at cheap prices.
I paid three months after I ordered cigarettes.
They did not ship goods and contacted them several times, but they have no answer.
After people order and paid, But they do not send goods and no answer.
It is completely fraudulent.
They are still receiving orders.

cigarettes

  • Updated by Danny Chung · Jul 25, 2018

    They make internet sales by making a website.
    After people order and paid, they do not send the goods and there is no answer.
    It is completely fraudulent.

Responses

  • Ha
    Hali Mails Jun 09, 2019

    They are Professional Scammers

    7 Votes
  • Be
    Beverly Kelleher Jul 22, 2019

    This is why I only buy from cigroad.com they are based out of Kansas, so they are actual Americans and get my orders sent to me within just 2-3 days. Orders also come with tracking and you are able to pay by debit card or bitcoin. All of my friends and family use them now too.

    -1 Votes
  • De
    Deb Ford Jul 24, 2019

    I buy my cigarettes from cigroad too. I live in New York and orders from Cig Road only take a 3 days to get here.

    -4 Votes
  • Do
    Dolores Hostetler Jul 27, 2019

    I just ordered from Cig Road and I didn't receive a tracking number (said because it's free shipping) so I hope the good posts about them are true. I got ripped off by cigarettescigs.com a few days ago so I pray there are still legit people on the net.

    -7 Votes
  • Na
    Nancy Botman Sep 03, 2019

    @Dolores Hostetler Just wondering...What date did your order ship?

    10 Votes
  • Ch
    charity stroupe Oct 07, 2019

    @Dolores Hostetler It's a fucking rip off don't believe a single world of it...

    9 Votes
  • Sa
    Sammy Goldbloom Jul 28, 2019

    I have ordered from cigroad as well and didn’t receive a tracking number but I received my order yesterday.

    -3 Votes
  • Na
    Nancy Botman Sep 03, 2019

    Hmmn? We ordered from cig road and for some strange reason its been 3 weeks and nothing has arrived? Who is writing these reviews? We have an eta between Aug 20 - Sept 10? With a ship date of Aug 12th? We did not sign up for the tracking, but we didn't know that it would take 3 weeks either. I could have taken a road trip to Kansas and bought 20 cartons by now. This is not a good look for a first time order. We will report back on Sept 10th.

    10 Votes
  • Ch
    charity stroupe Oct 07, 2019

    @Nancy Botman I've had the same problem and now i can't even rply to a single email its been a month that i paid and purchased my order does anyone have the support number i archived my email and now it no longer shows up..

    10 Votes
  • Ch
    charity stroupe Oct 07, 2019

    @charity stroupe got the conformation number and all that bunch of lies and then not able to track because its free shipping ..

    10 Votes
  • Su
    Summer Anderson Sep 17, 2019

    I personally use cigmania.com they are an american company that ships out of Virginia. Cartons are cheap on that website and they come quick.

    -9 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 22, 2020

    @Summer Anderson People, watch out. Cigmania.com is a scam company, so is summer anderson. They post good reviews about a cig company to get you to buy. Then they shut the site down after they stole your money. Cigmania is gone. They changed their name to tobacco capital.com, stole people's money, then shut down again. Now they are cigoutfitters.com. Same scammers. Don't believe any of these good reviews, they all work for the same thieves. You can place an order with them using a fake name and address. They don't care what the address is because they are not shipping anything anyway. They gave me an order number, then directed me to google pay, just like all the others. These are all fake reviews here, do not believe them. Please file a complaint with the federal trade commision, it is easy to do online. The more people who complain, the more they will investigate. They will share the information with state and local officials.

    11 Votes
  • Je
    Jesse Forsyth Sep 22, 2019

    I agree cigmania.com is legit. I have used them for a few months now.

    -11 Votes
  • Bp
    BPratt Nov 10, 2019

    I only buy from tobaccocapital.com they are an american company. Tobacco Capital is a great company if you love saving money like I do.

    -6 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 22, 2020

    @BPratt tobaccocapital.com shut down, scam website. BPratt is leaving fake reviews to try to scam more people. They are now cigoutfitters.com. DO NOT BUY FROM CIGOUTFITTERS.COM

    11 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020

    @BPratt tobacco capital dissapeared, along with my money. SCAM REVIEWER! Do not buy from tobacco capital or cigoutfitters!

    12 Votes
  • Mv
    MVazquez1985 Nov 11, 2019

    tobaccocapital.com is a great company I do agree. I will only use them due to the fact that many people get scammed by alot of these other companies.

    -7 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 22, 2020

    @MVazquez1985 THIS IS A SCAM REVIEW!

    12 Votes
  • St
    StephenH1981 Dec 05, 2019

    tobaccocapital.com is AWESOME I use them as well.

    -10 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 22, 2020

    @StephenH1981 scam review, tobaccocapital.com has shut down. They are now cigoutfitters.com. DO NOT BUY FROM CIGOUTFITTERS.COM !!!

    12 Votes
  • Va
    VAterry Dec 15, 2019

    I buy my cigarettes from tobaccocapital.com too I live in New York only takes 3 days to get here.

    -10 Votes
  • Em
    EmilyOCruz Jan 18, 2020

    cigoutfitters.com is the company that I use they get here quick and come with tracking. I love this company.

    -5 Votes
  • Je
    Jennjazlover Jan 21, 2020

    I agree cigoutfitters.com is a great company if you want to save money buying cigarettes.

    -8 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 22, 2020

    @Jennjazlover SCAM REVIEW BY jENNJAZLOVER

    10 Votes
  • Na
    NancyOConnor Jan 24, 2020

    I have also bought from cigoutfitters.com on many occasions. I believe that that Kanye person might be a competitor company. As you can tell they do not speak with proper English. I do not know why you would write nasty reviews otherwise. Although she is all over this site claiming this company is bad. However cigoutfitters.com is safe. My friends and family (8 other people just here in upstate New York) use them.

    -12 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020

    @NancyOConnor fake reviewer. Do not order from cigoutfitters. They used to be tobacco capital, which dissapeared last week with everyone's money. Now they show up this week as cigoutfitters.com. I was severely ripped off by them. They will not send you anything, they will just steal your money. I am not a fake reviewer, YOU ARE! I am just trying to warn people not to pay attention to your fake reviews. You are just trying to scam people! How could you have gotten orders from them, when they just opened up this week???? The Feds are on your trail!

    12 Votes
  • Su
    Susan Dom Jan 24, 2020

    @NancyOConnor same good review by the same 5 people. Nancy, this is a complaint board, not a sellers board. Why are you here pushing a no good company? Can't you get a real job? Or can you only get a job with criminals?

    5 Votes
  • Ma
    mary snyder41 Jan 28, 2020

    Just found this board and ordered from cigoutfitters.com. I'm out $172. Never received my order. Can't believe I was scammed, I was just going by all these positive reviews. The same person owns all these websites advertised here, cigroad, cigmania, tobacco capital. Don't make the same mistake I did, don't order from cigoutfitters.com. They will disappear soon too.

    6 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Feb 03, 2020

    Do not buy from stogieexpress.com. Its the same scammers who just opened up this site. He owned cigoutfitters.com and tobaccocapital.com, stole a lot of people's money, then shut the sites down after one month. Stogieexpress.com just opened yesterday. Stay away!

    2 Votes

Post your comment