SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Cheap-Cigarettess.comfraudulent website

1
A Mar 11, 2019 Review updated:

I purchased quite a big order through this website on january 7, 2019. I have sent numerous e-mails and yet no response ever. I got 2 emails from them, 1 that confirmed payment and another confirming that my order was shipped and through russian postal service giving 2-4 weeks for shipping. I have waited well beyond the given interval and now nothing no response whatsoever!

Responses

  • De
    DerekJohnson2019 May 19, 2019

    I have been buying my cigarettes from dirtcheapsmokes.com as well they are a great company. I get my orders within just a couple of days. I am glad that I was able to find this company.

    -8 Votes
  • Wi
    William Zinke May 21, 2019

    I buy my cigarettes online atdircheapsmokes.com too they are a great company. I have been saving so much money. Cartons here in New York are expensive. You cant pay by credit card or paypal, but they do have many payment options.

    -10 Votes
  • Ru
    Ruben Johnson Jul 30, 2019

    I have been buying my cigarettes at cigroad.com they ship out of Kansas and offer free shipping. I wont use any other website. Cartons are only 56 dollars and they do ship here to New York.

    -9 Votes
  • Gl
    Glenn Fetty Jul 31, 2019

    I have been buying my cigarettes on cigroad.com too they are a great company! I will only trust this company from now on.

    -9 Votes
  • Ed
    Edgar M. Brown Aug 30, 2019

    I also have been buying my cigarettes from cigroad.com. I have to say I am impressed with this company!

    -10 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank Fink Sep 05, 2019

    I buy from cigroad.com as well they the only company that I trust.

    -10 Votes
  • Su
    Summer Anderson Sep 17, 2019

    I personally have never heard about cigroad however after looking it does not seem that this company is up anymore. I use cigmania.com they are an American company based out of Virginia.

    -8 Votes
  • Je
    Jesse Forsyth Sep 22, 2019

    I agree cigmania.com is legit. I use them quite often

    -8 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharon_Ambrose Oct 08, 2019

    I went out and bought from cigmania.com after seeing this post. Cig Mania was both professional and quick to deliver. I will keep using them. I appreciate you taking the time to post about them.

    -10 Votes
  • Bp
    BPratt Nov 10, 2019

    I only buy from tobaccocapital.com they are an american company. Tobacco Capital has always delivered on every promise and made sure that my orders are here on time.

    -4 Votes
  • Mv
    MVazquez1985 Nov 11, 2019

    tobaccocapital.com is the only company that I trust as well. I have been using them for months now. tobaccocapital.com delivers quickly and has cheap prices.

    -5 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 23, 2020

    @MVazquez1985 fake review. Tobacco capital skipped town last week with everyone's money. This week they showed up as cigoutfitters.com. DO not buy from cigoutfitters.com. If you were ripped off by these companies, please file a report with the federal trade comission online, its easy. The more people who complain, the more they will investigate.

    12 Votes
  • St
    StephenH1981 Dec 05, 2019

    I also buy from tobaccocapital.com. They are AWESOME!

    -9 Votes
  • Va
    VAterry Dec 15, 2019

    I get my cigarettes from tobaccocapital.com as well I live in New York and they arrive quickly.

    -10 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020

    @VAterry I also use tobaccocapital.com. My order never arrived. Ken Baxter stole my money and shut the website down! Then he opened up a new website under the name cigoutfitters.com. The owner is writing these fake reviews. People, please don't fall for this scam. Do not use cigoutfitters.com

    2 Votes
  • Em
    EmilyOCruz Jan 18, 2020

    the tobaccocapital.com website is no longer up however I use cigoutfitters.com myself they are a company that ships from Kentucky.

    -4 Votes
  • Ma
    MarthaErickson Jan 20, 2020

    I also use cigoutfitters.com I place an order with them once a week. Although I usually buy enough for everyone in my house. About 5 cartons each week can get expensive locally.

    -8 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 23, 2020

    Notice the timeline? At first all the reviews are for cigmania. Oh my, they are gone! Then all the reviews were for tobaccocapital.com. Then that website dissapeared last week. Now this week, there is a new webste, cigoutfitters.com. And now dated Jan. 20th, we have good reviews for cigoutfitters.com. Same company, just keeps changing their name. Fake reviewers working for the scam company. They are making their tracking easier for the feds.

    11 Votes
  • Na
    NancyOConnor Jan 23, 2020

    I have also bought from cigoutfitters.com on many occasions. I believe that this Kanye person might be a competitor company. As you can tell they do not speak with proper english. I do not know why you would write nasty reviews otherwise. Although she is all over this site claiming this company is bad. However cigoutfitters.com is safe. I have ordered from them for many months and have never had any issue.

    -10 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020

    @NancyOConnor Nancy doesn't even know she is on a complaint board, duhhh. Nancy, the only job you can get is with criminals. You will be gone in a month, just watch. Then a new website will open up and she will be giving good reviews for that one. DO NOT BUY FROM CIGOUTFITTERS.COM They will not send your order, only steal your money. AND NEVER, never, NEVER use google pay as they want you to. They are in on the scam also.

    4 Votes
  • Su
    Susan Dom Jan 24, 2020

    @NancyOConnor Small brain, big mouth.

    3 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020

    @NancyOConnor Nancy, or ken baxter, whoever you are, You are on a complaint board, not a review site. If you want to give yourself good reviews, then go somewhere else for that. If you want to GET good reviews, then create a respectable business, respect people and customers, stop lying and stealing, stop preying on people, and repent for your sins. Have a blessed day :)

    4 Votes
  • My
    MyronBanks Jan 25, 2020

    what a bunch of bs. Susan you sound exactly like Kanye. I have been using cigoutfitters.com and they have never scammed me. If this is true post the tracking number up so we can all see once and for all that you are not a competitor company.

    -9 Votes
  • Su
    Susan Dom Jan 25, 2020

    @MyronBanks Myron, or Nancy, whoever you are, why so angry? Why would you even care? You sound like the owner. Why are you on a compaint board pushing your scam website, preying on people who have already been ripped off? Thats really sad, and I sort of feel sorry for you, because the only friends you have are criminals.

    4 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020

    @MyronBanks My My, such anger Myron, or Nancy or whoever you are. You must be the owner, otherwise why the H ell would you care so much? You do realize you are on a complaint board. Thats the name of this website. It is not called "Give good reviews of your company". Geesh. If you want to give steller reviews for your company, then go to a website which does that. And if you want to GET good reviews of your company, THEN RESPECT PEOPLE, TREAT THE CUSTOMERS LIKE CUSTOMERS, AND STOP CHEATING EVERYBODY. Go get a respectful job, go to church, and learn how to treat people with respect. Quit hanging out with criminals, and repent for your sins.

    3 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 25, 2020

    @Kanye Lover AND QUIT PREYING ON PEOPLE HERE, LOSER!

    4 Votes
  • An
    Annajewel Jan 26, 2020

    If you ordered from cigoutfitters.com like you claim list the tracking number. I think it is ironic that you post after another cigoutfitter user asked for the tracking number. Stop writing bs reports your pathetically trying to ruin a good companies name.

    -10 Votes
  • An
    Annajewel Jan 26, 2020

    Also your profile claims you are from Denmark but cigoutfitters only ships to the United States

    -10 Votes
  • Ha
    Harry Dev Jan 26, 2020

    How quickly you replied. I knew I could find the owner here. But your message looks exactly like Donna Garbutt's from another thread. Thats odd. A stranger wanting to see the tracking number? That is pretty weird. Don't know what profile you are looking at, but I live in Kentucky, where you supposedly have this site set up. I say supposedly because your address is listed as an empty lot in Kentucky. I believe that could be the problem. It's rather amusing you, Ken Baxter, are so angry. I suggest you stop wasting time writing all these fake reviews, and tend to your business of either shipping out product or returning everyone's money that you have stolen. If you would like good reviews, then I suggest you create an respectable business, treat your customers with respect, stop stealing, lying, and preying on people here.

    5 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 26, 2020

    People, please do not buy from cigoutfitters.com. You are just contributing to this criminal's bad behavior, and you will never receive anything but a headache. If you have been scammed by any of these companies, please file with the federal trade comission. This is their job, to catch criminals who prey on others.

    4 Votes
  • Ha
    Harry Dev Jan 27, 2020

    Ouch, such anger! Not sure who I am answering. All these reviewers with positive comments about cigoutfitters.com look as though they are written by the same person, the owner. I believe we have the owner here folks. I told you it was a fake tracking number, so why would YOU want to see a fake tracking number? You are weird. You want to match it with your records to see who you sent it to? How many people have you scammed Ken? Probably thousands between all your websites cigroad, cigmania, tobaccocapital, usa cigs. Ken anyone can look on Whois and see that Ken Baxter owns all these websites, all acquired at the same time, all have the same email address for ken baxter. You have been here for a long time, preying on people with all these fake good reviews. Time to end it Ken, and return all our money.

    6 Votes
  • Ma
    mary snyder41 Jan 29, 2020

    Cigoutfitters.com is a fraud site. They stole $172 from me and never sent my order. The sleezy owners Kim Davis and Ken Baxter write all these fake reviews. Reported to police.

    2 Votes
  • Do
    donlee777 Feb 03, 2020

    Stogie express is a scam site. Do not buy from stogieexpress.com. The same people own tobacco capital and cig outfitters, which recently disappeared along with everyone's money. Ken baxter and Kim Davis need to go to prison for a long time.

    2 Votes
  • Ww
    WWWsdese Feb 21, 2020

    Warning …
    In fact this site is a fraud and lies, he did not send me the shipment number, did not return my money to me, and did not respond to my inquiries.
    Three months and nothing was sent.
    I advise everyone not to deal with this fraudulent liar.

    1 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Feb 24, 2020

    Stogieexpress.com is a fraudulent site. Will not send order, will not refund. does not respond to messages. Same owner as tobaccocapital.com.

    2 Votes
  • Br
    Brian O'Connor Mar 08, 2020

    @Kanye Lover That's the same site I ordered from as well. I received a message after ordering, saying my order was shipped (about a day later). The message stated that my shipment was being delivered without a tracking number as it was standard shipping although I had just paid for expedited shipping. They responded telling me that because of their error, they were sending out another carton at STANDARD shipping. They said my delivery was expected between 2/26-3/17. It's now 3/8 and still nothing. I should have honestly read the reviews on here before even attempting do pay. And the fact that it asks for Google Pay as the payment method should have tipped me off as well.

    0 Votes

Post your comment