Changi Airport Grouptake away food shop

T
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Good morning,
My name is Thierry Delongvert and I am from Australia.
I travel often to Asia and often stop over and transit in Singapore airport.

I like to report an incident that happened to me on the 19-03-2018 at the food outlet #02-K19 at 09:59 AM.
I was ordering some food at the shop to the attendant by the name of "Marc" I believe.
I was explaining what I wanted but he could not get what I wanted so I had to explained a couple of times and then at the end he lost his temper and been a Filipino he insult me in his language. He told me :"Putang inamo"
which mean :"mother [censor]er".
I am not happy about this low standard attitude.
This is not up to Singapore etiquette.
Very bad representation for Singapore high reputation around the world.
I hope you can take appropriate mesures towards this arogant individual who lowers the image of Singapore by his arrogant attitude towards customers.

I also notice this time that there is a high number of Filipino workers there with an attitude less than appropriate for Singapore high standard...

Regards

Thierry Delongvert

take away food shop
take away food shop
take away food shop

Responses

  • Ra
    Ratna Yustina Jan 13, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    South Tangerang, Januari 13, 2021

    .Hello honey
    How are you. Talk to me please. I love you.

    Your love
    RT

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratna Yustina Mar 28, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    South Bogor, March 28, 2020

    Hello how are you honey ?
    Are you ok there ?
    I love you and I Miss you
    Please talk to me.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratna Yustina Feb 26, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    South Tangerang, February 26, 2020

    Hello honey
    How are you ?
    Please talk to me. Why you don't want talk to me anymore. I Miss you. I can't stop loving you honey.

    Love
    Ratna steve

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratna Yustina Feb 14, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    South Tangerang, February 15, 2020

    I love you honey
    Talk to me please
    I promise I never make you angry again

    Your love
    Ratna Steve

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratna Yustina Feb 10, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    South Tangerang, February 10, 2029

    Why you lied to me
    Tell me ?

    Your love
    Ratna steve

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratna Yustina Feb 10, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    South Tangerang, February 10, 2020

    Hello honey
    How are you ?
    Please talk to me

    Comments

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.