Canada Postnot delivered on date; item was to be delivered 03/08/2018

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Still in transit:ServiceExpedited Parcels
Expected delivery 2018/03/08
Reference Number 1 141293
Delivery Standard Date

Delivery Standard Date
Delivery Standard: 2018/03/08
What is a Delivery Standard?
The delivery standard represents our delivery commitment for items deposited on business days before the local cut-off time. Deposits received on holidays and weekends, or after the last collection time specified on a street letter box or at a Post Office, are considered as accepted on the next business day. Read more about delivery standards
What is Expected Delivery?
Expected delivery is an estimate of when we will attempt delivery of an item based on where it is in our network. This date is not guaranteed and will continue to be updated as your item travels to its destination. The date may be before, after, or on the same day as the Delivery Standard and is updated based on local information.

Email notifications
Enter your email address to receive updates about your delivery.
Delivery progress
This is the most up-to-date information available.
Date
Time
Location

Our shipping routes are based on the location of our facilities and the destination. For international items, we rely on the postal carriers in foreign countries to provide us with delivery information.
Description
Retail Location
Signatory Name
2018/03/08
04:43
MISSISSAUGA, ON
In transit

2018/03/08
02:04
MISSISSAUGA, ON
Item processed

2018/03/07
15:24
OWEN SOUND, ON
Shipment picked up by Canada Post

2018/03/07

Electronic information submitted

  • Updated by Marc Kelso · Mar 08, 2018

    Expected delivery is an estimate of when we will attempt delivery It may be better to say that when it get here it gets here keep hoping sooner than later But keep raising Postage rate`s for a mediocre Mailing system

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.