Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass
Reviews and Complaints

www.mattressoutletma.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.0 2 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass Complaints 2

ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass I bought a mattress from this place on 12/29

I bought a mattress from this place on 12/29. They said it had a full warranty from the maker. On 12/24 I emailed them to say the mattress was falling apart. On 1/4/22 they sent me a form for the warranty. I filled it out and sent it back on 1/29/22. But I haven't heard anything since then. They didn't say they got it or if they're doing anything. I emailed them on 2/9/22 and 3/1/22 to ask what's up, but they didn't answer either time. I moved more than an hour away now, so it's too hard to bring the mattress back to Worcester. I don't know if they'll honor the warranty, so I want my money back. They didn't keep their promise.

Read full review of Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass I bought a sofa in February

I bought a sofa in February . But within two weeks, on February 27, I told S that the recliner wasn't working right. The foot recliner was catching on the frame, making it hard to use. I sent him photos and videos of the problem twice. He said he'd get it fixed by the repair service. But COVID made it hard to do. I asked him about it a few times, and he said it would get done. Finally, on August 18th, we had an appointment with CML Furniture services. A technician came and saw the problem. He said someone would contact us in 5-7 business days. But we haven't heard from anyone yet. I tried calling CML, but they didn't answer. We talked to the technician, and he said he submitted the report. But we haven't heard from Boxdrop. I bought a grey Anastasia reclining sofa.

Read full review of Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass
Hide full review

Is Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass Legit?

Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass earns a trustworthiness rating of 91%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: After a detailed review, ComplaintsBoard finds Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass to be a trustworthy company. Although there's a 0% resolution rate for customer complaints, which deserves attention, Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass is known for their high standards and safety. If you're thinking about dealing with Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass, it's wise to check how they handle complaints.

Mattressoutletma.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Mattressoutletma.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

A trust mark has been identified for a mattressoutletma.com, but it is important to verify the trust mark and its source to ensure that it is legitimate. Ensure that the trust mark is genuine by clicking on it and verifying its authenticity through the issuing organization's website.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • The website belonging to Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass has a low number of visitors, which could be a red flag for users. However, it's important to conduct additional research to fully evaluate the website's legitimacy and trustworthiness.

Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass Reviews 0

Looks like Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

About Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass

Screenshot Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass
Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass is a reputable and reliable provider of high-quality mattresses and sofas in the Central Massachusetts area. With a commitment to offering the best products at the most affordable prices, this outlet has become a go-to destination for customers looking for comfortable and durable furniture.

The team at Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and ensuring that every customer finds the perfect mattress or sofa to meet their needs. They offer a wide range of products, including memory foam mattresses, pillow-top mattresses, hybrid mattresses, and more. They also offer a variety of sofa styles, including sectional sofas, reclining sofas, and sleeper sofas.

One of the key benefits of shopping at Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass is the incredible savings that customers can enjoy. By cutting out the middleman and working directly with manufacturers, this outlet is able to offer prices that are significantly lower than those found at traditional retail stores. This means that customers can get high-quality mattresses and sofas without breaking the bank.

In addition to offering great prices, Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass is also committed to providing a hassle-free shopping experience. They offer free delivery and setup for all purchases, as well as a 120-night sleep trial for mattresses. This allows customers to try out their new mattress in the comfort of their own home and make sure that it is the right fit for them.

Overall, Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass is a top-notch provider of mattresses and sofas in the Central Massachusetts area. With a focus on quality, affordability, and customer service, this outlet is a great choice for anyone in need of comfortable and durable furniture.

Overview of Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass complaint handling

Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jun 10, 2023. The latest review I bought a mattress from this place on 12/29/18 was posted on Jun 12, 2023. Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 2 reviews. Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass has resolved 0 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass Contacts

  2. Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass phone numbers
    +1 (508) 846-2630
    +1 (508) 846-2630
    Click up if you have successfully reached Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass by calling +1 (508) 846-2630 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass by calling +1 (508) 846-2630 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass by calling +1 (508) 846-2630 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass by calling +1 (508) 846-2630 phone number
  3. Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass address
    55 Millbrook Street, Worcester, Massachusetts, 01606, United States
  4. Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass social media
  5. Michael
    Checked and verified by Michael This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    May 13, 2024
Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass Category
Box Drop Mattress & Sofa Outlet of Central Mass is ranked 76 among 80 companies in the Mattresses category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.