Better Homes and Gardensrequest for replacement parts (not a complaint)

M Review updated:

Several years ago, I purchased a Better Homes and Garden Bailey Ridge 5 Piece Dining Set from Walmart (which I love!).

I need a replacement section of glass for the tabletop.

In calling Walmart, I was told they are not permitted to sale the glass, so I am contacting you directly requesting help.

Would you be contact me to let me know if I may purchase the Tempered Tea Glass Tabletop glass from you directly?

If so, I would like to go ahead and replace all four sections (and keep the old three sections for spares in case this would ever happen again.

Can you help me? Here is my email address: [protected]@aol.com

Thank you

Responses

  • Dl
    Dlynnrusse Jul 22, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased a Better Homes & Gardens Reactive Glaze Full-Size Scented Wax Warmer and the tart burner dish just broke. I'd like to find out if I can get a replacement dish. Thank you!

    Diane Russell
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jody Coy Jan 26, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Need a replacement lid for BLBHG-DZ 8 cup blender

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sameagle Nov 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Jody Coy I have a BLBHG-DZ blender with 64oz container with lid but the 6 blade cutter is broken

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manmade Jan 17, 2020

    I need the ceramic electric bulb power supply socket...Mine burnt out...Model # SC-507...

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vicbrooketracykaren Dec 30, 2019

    I bought the Better Homes & Garden Rollerball double shower hooks and some of mine were broken.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leidy Morales Aug 07, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello,
    I need the replacement pump for Better Homes & Gardens Glass Double Soap & Lotion Dispenser Pump Set, 3 Piece

    I contacted Walmart and they said they cannot help me. My email is [email protected]

    Thanks,

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Janet Smith Jun 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I need a replacement lid for better homes 21 cup plastic cookie jar

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Terri Fitchell Oct 10, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased a Better Homes and Gardens full-size Wax Warmer, Butterflies.
    Brand - Better Homes and Garden
    Model - SC-507
    Manufacturer Part Number - SC-507
    Assembled Product weight - 1.4 lb
    white, multicolor

    After only having the product for about a week, the top dish was knocked off on accident. Was wanting to know if I could purchase the dish by itself

    Comments

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.