The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
BE2 S.a.r.l.subscription fee deducted from my account without my knowledge

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Dear sirs,

my account has been debited of the amount of 2.247, - CZK ( Czech crown ) but I have not subscribed to the membership of the above mentioned company. Attached I am providing an excerpt from my bank account and would like to ask kindly the return the above said amount back onto my...

Thank you for your kind attention and response
With hearty regards
Ondrej Cizek

subscription fee deducted from my account without my knowledge

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Updated by Customer Service be2 · Aug 14, 2019

    Hi Dawn Davey, Please contact us at cs @ be2 . com. The team will look into your payment log and we strongly advise you do not post personal details on open forums. From the be2 customer service team.

Responses

  • No
    Noela Denise Kelly Jul 15, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been charged $418.80 which I have no knowledge of allowing. I wish to be refunded for this amount.
    Noela Kelly
    [email protected] au

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mihanadia Dec 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was charged 62.5 Euro for Premium membership but I only signed for 1 months. Even if I canceled the subscription to the Be2 site during the 14 days, in which the possibility of cancellation was provided, that date is 12.02.2018. Please cancel my acount on your site, because I will not wanted. You charge me every month since then, even if I do not want and now we are in 13.12.2019. My ID is QX75AP49
    Thank you
    Mihaela Sasu

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dawn Davey Aug 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was charged R1999 x 3 months from be2 and I didn't sign or agree on this . ACC NUMBER [protected] .
    DMDavey .

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Liz Friery Apr 02, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was charged €119.76 for Premium membership but I only signed for 12 weeks @ €4.99 as I wanted to try site first. I request that I be refunded the over charging to my account immediately
    Thank you
    Elizabeth Friery

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    Customer Service be2 Apr 05, 2019

    @Liz Friery Dear Elizabeth, please email us at cs @be2.com quoting 'complaints board.com' in the subject header so that we can look into your payment and resolve the issue, we cannot discuss personal account details on this public forum. Thanks in advance from the be2 customer service team.

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    [email protected] Mar 25, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The b2 companies charged me without my permission. Even I don't know how they find out I have a pay pal account.
    I can't cancel my my profile either, and I signed up for free of charge.
    Ha it is a scam I believe because they don't answering me at all.

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    Customer Service be2 Apr 05, 2019

    @[email protected] Dear [email protected], please email us at cs @be2.com quoting 'complaints board.com' in the subject header so that we can look into your payment and resolve the issue, we cannot discuss personal account details on this public forum. Thanks in advance from the be2 customer service team.

    -3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.