Aramex Internationalshop & ship seems to miss my package

M Jul 12, 2018
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have a package that had been arrived to my box in NY since June 30, 2018, but nothing appear at my account till now !!

I've contacted the seller and he provided me with the full tracking history till Aramex's office in NY, so where is my shipment ? this is the full tracking history :
http://www.orangeconnex.com/trackDetail

Details
ES1000006077244NG01010001C0A
Delivered
23:11:00 Jun 30, 2018
SPRINGFIELD GAR, US
From:CN
DONGGUANSHI 523710 To:US
Sprngfld Gdns11413-4010
Jun 30, 2018
23:11:00
11413SPRINGFIELD GAR, US Delivered
21:54:00
11413SPRINGFIELD GAR, US Out for Delivery
16:10:00
11413SPRINGFIELD GAR, US Arrived at USPS delivery unit
14:52:00
11351FLUSHING, US Arrived at USPS Facility
13:54:00
11714BETHPAGE, US Departed Post Office
13:42:00
11714BETHPAGE, US In Transit
13:40:00
11714BETHPAGE, US In Transit
12:27:00
11714BETHPAGE, US Accepted at USPS Destination Sort Facility
12:25:00
11714BETHPAGE, US Accepted at USPS Destination Sort Facility
Jun 26, 2018
22:24:52
US Arrived At WNS Warehouse
Jun 25, 2018
19:21:00
TW Parcel is in transit to delivery
15:29:00
HK Parcel is in transit to delivery
Jun 23, 2018
12:56:00
HK Parcel is in transit to delivery
09:50:00
CN Parcel is in transit to delivery
05:38:04
SHENZHENSHI, CN Parcel is in transit to delivery
05:26:31
SHENZHENSHI, CN Parcel is in transit to delivery
Jun 22, 2018
22:52:44
Shenzhen, CN Parcel is in transit to delivery
19:36:04
CN Parcel received with acceptance scan.
19:36:04
CN Parcel is in transit to delivery
05:21:19
CN Handover manifest confirm

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.