SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

America's Best Value Innservice

1
A Review updated:

The worst hotel on the planet. Billed as an extended stay. Day 2 of my stay I woke at 6 a.m. to get ready for work. There was no hot water, I called the front desk to see what was wrong, I was told that there was a leak in the hotel and a plumber would be here in a "few" hours. There are emergency plumbers everywhere in the US why wasn't one of them called? I asked for a refund for the rest of the week to get a new hotel and was told "we don't give refunds" I missed work which cost me more than my entire week at the hotel.

Responses

  • Sh
    Shawn432 Aug 15, 2018

    I called to cancel my room for 2 night but they still charged me one for it. I tried calling before 3pm but I kept getting the run around on it . I cancel my room cause my surgeries cancel an push it back that why I had to cancel an I can not afford to pay for suff like this .an all I keep getting is the run around

    0 Votes
  • La
    Lanceford91 Aug 20, 2018

    I had to sleep in my car with my family because the room was dirty the water was scorching hot and there was bugs, the workers did not help at all they all looked high the lady Jennifer that works your front desk had her kids with her and they all were crying, I would really like a refund sense I had to sleep in my car

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Corey Williams19782377 Aug 21, 2018

    I just need the head manager to give me a call!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jeanett Aug 21, 2018

    we paid in advance they have been roude and disrespectful just opening doors walking straight inn we asleep in shower everything then today water has been off all day we was given no warning nothing it still not on

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nicole A Jacobs Sep 11, 2018

    My daughter was locked in the hotel bathroom for 25 mins the attendant didn't do nothing to help but look dumb.. she was unprofessional... dead roaches on floor in hotel! This is the worst stay I ever had at americas best value inn

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rodd372 Oct 14, 2018

    Motel six had lawsuits
    Your about to have same problem here in Texas.
    Need someone from corporate to call me asap
    [email protected]
    469-672-7688
    Profiling
    Privacy rights
    Descrimination
    Policy threatening to shut to hotel down

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brad Walker Oct 31, 2018

    Your hotel in crestview Florida has went up 200 per week because of hurricane Michael. We have been there 3 weeks and they told us the price was going from 474 or so per week to 674 per week because of hurricane. I am reporting this to the governors office . This is illegal price gouging. You guys should be ashamed.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rose Stiffler Mar 02, 2019

    after booking the hotel for june 18 thru the 25 of 2019 thru expedia I found out the room has no air conditioning I need to be refunded.I have a health issue that where I cant sleep in a hot room.I hoping you can refund my credit card

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nick Salsa Apr 30, 2019

    On 4-18-19 I Checked in To Best Value In At 3 Mile Rd. In Walker, MI. I stayed 2 Nights and I. I'm getting Charged for 4. I Want My Money Back On My Card For 2 Nights ASAP!!

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lori912 Jun 19, 2019

    Ok I have been staying here at America's best inn at 4546hartley bridge Rd. Macon ga the manager here talk to me like I was nothing about me asking for towels I never get clean towels or sheets I've told then there us bed bugs in my room they want move me

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Traci1122 Jul 21, 2019

    Bed bugs bad! Wouldn't return 100 deposit

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Cassandra Payne Aug 11, 2019

    The room was filthy, the toilet had not been flushed or cleaned from the prior guest, the phone didnt have a cord and the manager could not be bothered to even apologize. I booked a room with 2 queens but got fulls through Priceline, where they were supposed to have 3 stars. This is a crappy dirty motel not worthy of 1 star.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Barbara Crooks Aug 14, 2019

    I went to check in last night and the room was dirty and had roaches in and outside the room I didn't go in I went back and ask for my money and the guy refused

    0 Votes
  • We
    Wentler3 Aug 24, 2019

    I need someone from corporate to call me ASAP about a horrible situation that happened at America's Best Value Inn in Lacrosse, Wi. 608-351-9807. I tried to resolve the issue with the manager Brad and all he did was laugh and say you think you are the first person with a complaint. Please call me Immediately!! Luke and Deena Wentler

    0 Votes

Post your comment