Account Now Visadisputes

W
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

The Company has drained my personal account, And now This accountnow visa 29.95&29.95 Needs to be refunded

Responses

  • Na
    Nasir Sabur Jan 25, 2009

    I have received a card but I don't think it's activated

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blueo Mar 08, 2010

    We are having to deal with the IRS, the FBI, the BBB AND the Federal Trade Commission all at the same time because AccountNow Inc. "stole" our federal tax returns five weeks ago, and never returned it back to the feds! WE HATE ACCOUNTNOW!!! Spread the word what they are doing. We are talking $10, 000 here!!!

    1 Votes
  • De
    dennis3039 Apr 10, 2010

    Accountnow should go out of business and have to reimburse everyone that money they have frozen including my $604.60, I pray this happens for them.

    2 Votes
  • Da
    daylo1228 Apr 21, 2010

    Try it here and earn $35 free you can cancel your card after http://www.playandsearch.com/accountnowsignup.htm

    0 Votes
  • Un
    untouchable May 12, 2010

    dont Don't go with account now they RRRRRRRRRRRRipe OFF !!! dont do it

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    love/hate Oct 24, 2010

    I don't normally post anything on the web but THIS I had to post...Accountnow is a ripoff...i miss placed my card which I thought at the time it was lost so I called "accontnow" (which later I found was not acountnow because they are closed during the weekend) to jave my card "temporarily blocked" in case I found...well lets just say temporary to them was 7 to 10 business days.NO Money for 10 DAYS!!! That's it when I get my money they don't have to worrry about me!!! Signed PISSED

    0 Votes
  • La
    lady 79 Feb 07, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have had this card for over a year but never used it i had tax refund deposit on my card and they have frozen my card but they take a dollar off every time i call them i dont know if i will get my money because i sent everthing they ask for if anyone got they money from account now let me know

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    johninitforfun Oct 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    worst place ever same thing here asking for utility bill with address on it! gave them my email and emailed them they did not respond the number they have to report your card lost or stolen is automated asking you to give them your card number! i lost my card how am i going to give them my card number? i had gone to the BBB to file a complaint and found 771 people complained in 3 years of there 5 years being open. not good but i found a number on there with there address so i called they gave me this number to fax the stuff they wanted [protected] the next day after i fax i get an email saying sorry it took so long to fax it to a different number wth? i called the number from BBB again and they said oh no thats the wrong number! so wile on hold for 30 minutes i look the number up and lo and behold the number is a fax and to there bank! now i made it known they are intentionally holding my money illegally and its theft! they dont care. i sent so many emails and i get 2 replies saying to call the customer care which i cant do because i do not have my card! further they locked me out my online account so i cant see if anyone is using my card

    0 Votes
  • La
    ladyone Oct 07, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i definetly agree I have been with them for about a year the only luxury is that they are always freezing my money, something always comes up missing I had a charge that was in an amount of 290.00 they never refunded it they just set a case however I have never got my money I can not stand them they blocked my card and I could not use it I had to wait 10 days with no money I got my direct deposit the next day the card was blocked

    0 Votes
  • Ly
    Lynda ohio Jan 18, 2018

    https://www.helpwithmybank.gov/index.html

    Comptroller of currency governs all banks.. file complaints
    This is the movers and the shakers

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donetta. Driver Sep 26, 2018

    My. Card. Got. Stolen. And. Someone. Took. All. My. Money. And. I. Need. My. Money. Back. On. My. Card. So. I. Can. Pay. My. Bills. It. Is. Ashame. How. People. Steal. From. U. It. Is. Not. Right. And. I. Think. I. Deserve. For. My. Money. To. Be. Back. On. My. Card.it. Is. Against. The. Law. To. Steal. From. People.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem