Yes Louisvuittonitems not received/bogus tracking no.

1
C

I paid last august 18, 2009 through my credit card after 3 days they give me a tracking no. but when i checked/traced it with different courier its INVALID. I t emailed several times but they never replied and their instant 24 hr service is not working.

Responses

  • Ni
    nihal alaa Sep 21, 2009

    do u know any information or how to contact them/.>??

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    Curious2 Oct 06, 2009

    Hv you received your items? Where is yr country?

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    truthbetold1111 Oct 07, 2009

    have u googled that website lately??
    Its non-exixtent.

    i think its a scam

    0 Votes
  • Li
    limo Oct 12, 2009

    I paid for 2 bags from this website in August 2009 and i haven't receive them but i went back to check the website and it looks like it does not exist anymore.I know they do have other websites but i do not know the name so if anybody know the other website or their number can the let me know please.

    0 Votes
  • He
    Heidi74 Oct 23, 2009

    ooooh, I must have been lucky! I ordered (& received) 2 purses from them in June of this year. Both are excellent copies. Seems like they must have been rumbled now though as I can no longer gain access to their website

    0 Votes
  • Db
    dbody Nov 30, 2009

    I ordered several times and had no problem, their quality of the product is great wonder what happened. i think someone thought their product was to close of a replica and reported them.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    PhilG Dec 05, 2009

    its one of the sites which have been closed by the UK Metropolitan Police this week (Dec 2009)

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem