The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
www.Nikegreatwall.combeware!!!

Don't you ever order from them!! They have gotten my money, now it's already 3 months passed and I can't reach them - no order, no money back - nothing! Stay clear of them!

Responses

  • Mi
    Michael Beasley Oct 10, 2013

    Oh ### cuz, this ### is th muther ###in ###... like no ###... dis will change your life. 3 pairs of lebrons for 80 dollars

    0 Votes
  • Cs
    cstagg Aug 25, 2013

    I placed an order of over $200 it has been over 40 days since they said they would refund me as they didn't have any of the stock I requested I still have not got my refund and continue to get mucked around via emails. Would strongly recommend no one to order through this company.!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shalitharosssr. Aug 19, 2013

    I want my money or my shoes becausae i order a pair a of shoeset and they haven't came yet.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shalitha ross Aug 19, 2013

    I have order a pair of shoes never got them and they have my money thats my kids money for there shoes. I want my money back or my shoes. I can be contacted at [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    venni Aug 21, 2012

    i ordered 2 pair of air jordans from them last month and it ain't nonthing wrong with them. but i guess u can't please everybody

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    monica holland Jun 01, 2011

    i odered some kicks last nite an i think i been robbed

    0 Votes
  • Jr
    JRputah May 19, 2011

    I bought from them about 2 months ago, i bought a pair of nike shox and 3 pair of oakleys, I ordered on a thursday and got my stuff within a week, I paid paypal so if they did rip me off then i could get my money back, i Paid 40 for the shoes ans 14 a pair on the glasses and 21 shipping, when i got my order I was missing one pair of glasses and one pair was broke, so i got one pair and it was the wrong color, the shoes are defently fake as hell and so are the glasses. I have worn the shoes every day since i got them and they are not the worst pair of shoes i have even worn but far from the best, the sole has already started to peel off and the yellow has turned to black, so for 40 bucks it is a toss up but i do not think i will buy from again, and with the glasses i sent an email and had a refund for 2 pair within hours

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.