www.beautifulhalo.comthe dress was small for me, but I used their measurements

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I ordered dress from the website www.beautifulhalo.com. I placed the order and chose the size, which was based on their measures, which were posted on the website. I got the dress on time, but the size was small. I was shocked and explained the same to the seller, but this jerk told me that it wasn’t his fault and refused to change it. I wonder if there are people, who faced the same problem? I really need help or any useful advice. Please, post your comments and ideas. Thanks.

Responses

  • Ba
    barry thiele Apr 20, 2020

    Ibought a light fitting from beautifulhalo ihave been charged for it and when I try to track the item it says it has been delived, the order # is 1423843, my email address is [email protected], Im hopping you can help me thank you barry ...

    0 Votes
  • Zh
    zhiming cui Jan 11, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Never ever again ! Stay away ! this is a Con Web! Waited for 40 days for my order and received nothing ! Refused to cancel my order !

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Da Rocket Nov 10, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Refund taking about two weeks to get back.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • So
    Soam Nov 05, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Crooks. They take your money and never ship products. It's on the boat from China... forever. Trying to get my $150 back through PayPal dispute. AVOID this company

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Travis Farren Sep 17, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    am EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED...
    I paid $16.54 for a t-shirt (Item Code:# LM514977), requested a 3XL and waited damn near 3 weeks for it. Well, I just got it, today and, it looks more like a men's medium, instead of what I requested.

    HOW DO I GET A REFUND AND RETURN THIS SHIRT? THIS WAS NOT WORTH MY WAIT OR THE MONEY SPENT!!!

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lorna Sheridan Feb 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The lighting arrived in a million pieces with no instructions in a beat up box with no wrapping. They will not accept returns. I have reached out several times and they do not have any interest in making their customers happy. They should make it clear that all sales are final and no one would shop there. I want a refund/return.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lisa Hyzer Warren Jan 22, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I still have not received my order. And it's been almost a month. Nobody seems to be able to help me out.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jamie DiLeo Jan 22, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been trying to return an item but after my initial message about a return and refund no one will respond through chat or email. I DEFINITELY DON'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie Macer Jan 06, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Absolutely terrible quality... see through... way way overpriced... and they don't even refund even though not worn... Will never ever buy from this company again!!! Cannot believe I've paid £34 for something that's probably worth £2 if that!!! Very poor quality goods that are way overpriced

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.