The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
World Education Servicescheating innocent people

F Review updated:

World Education Services is just a way to make money. They dont have any setup in different country and only work by relying on the some kind of format from different institutes in different countries. They do not even call to the institute to verify the authenticity of the person verifying the document. They charge you big money for just matching the format (which can change anytime). i know people who send them fake documents and went through their process without having any trouble. I know people who are going to file a lawsuit against them soon.

Responses

  • Je
    Jenn B. Fox Oct 19, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This ‘company’ claims to be a trusted source to ‘evaluate your education’. Well, let me disagree…

    Before the beginning of this review, I would like to postulate a couple of questions that everyone should take into consideration prior to dealing with this company. Unfortunately, it is unlikely that the company or Universities encouraging its use will ever reply, nor be able to give the required answers.

    1. Who gave this company the right to judge or consider other people’s education? Who they even are? What legal documentation do they have for what they do?
    2. Given that they request some of the transcripts being sent directly by the Universities/Schools who issue them, why using this ‘middle man’? This ‘middle man’ that costs roughly 200 bucks? Why not request the validated documents directly between universities? Btw this company claims to be a ‘non-profit’ organization. How many other ‘non-profit organization’ charging 200 bucks for their services do you know?

    The website & the process
    The website is nothing, but confusing (to put it nicely) with a highly uneven description of your ‘duties’ on how to send your University diploma, its supplement, etc. to these… people. All documents must be translated to English (there is your additional charge if you do not have it in English).

    While there is quite a detailed description of how to send the ‘doctoral degree conferral’ (either have it send by the Uni or send it yourself, but with a Uni stamp on the envelope, fair enough), but there is absolutely no description on how the ‘Academic transcripts’ should be sent! Well, for those who wonder - it needs to be sent by the University. So, if you sent it yourself they will not accept it and it will throw you back another 3 weeks (to make a request at the Uni, for them to send it, and again get it approved by WES…). One of the more fascinating things was that they ‘accepted’ the translation of the ‘Academic transcripts’, but they did accept the document per se because it was not sent by the awarding University… Well, what can I say to that? Does that require any comment at all? Just 1 question… how could they accept a translation of transcripts they did not know if are legit???
    One more thing to sending those documents – there is no contact person in the address you are supposed to send it and many curriers simply refuse to take a package like that and I had to settle with an alternative (there is another delay).

    ‘Customer support’
    ‘Customer support’ is pretty much non-existing. Well, there is a ‘do you have a question’ on the right side of the page, but do not expect to be able to chat with anyone. After you click on the ‘do you have a question’ a bunch of FAQ questions appears and… that’s pretty much it (NO they are not useful). Moving on with the ‘customer support’, yeah, there is also an e-mail. I am not even going to comment on the 2+ weeks response rate, it’s the response that is just amazing. Quote:

    ‘Dear Janka,
    Thank you for your message.
    Please visit our website for detailed information on the required documents for an evaluation and how to properly submit them. Please note that it is your responsibility to have your academic documents sent to WES.

    We will send you an update by email each time a new academic document has been reviewed. It will indicate the status of all documents that are required to complete your evaluation. Your evaluation will proceed after all required documents have been received and accepted by WES.

    Best regards,

    Shawn K.
    WES Customer Service
    Please do not reply to this email. It was sent from a notification-only address that cannot accept incoming email.’

    End of quote.

    So there are 4 things I would like to point out in this e-mail:
    1. You ask a specific question and you get a go to our website response. Don’t you just love it every time it happens?
    2. They even have the nerve to patronize you because if you are that stupid and did not realize it: ‘Please note that it is your responsibility to have your academic documents sent to WES.‘
    3. You are supposed to send sensitive information about yourself (e.g. your University transcripts, date of birth, address), but you are not even entitled to know who you are ‘talking’ to - see ‘Shawn K.’ I wonder if this is even a real person...
    4. And to let you know how much you actually bother them you get a ‘Please do not reply to this email.’ All for just 200 bucks! Isn’t it wonderful?

    The ‘report’
    So, 6 years later, after you comply with all their ridiculous demands, you will receive a ‘report’. Do you wanna know what is in that report? A copied information from your documents (not even correct one! They did not even get the length of the study correctly!) with an additional sentence of their approval (well ain’t I happy to have this shambolic institution let me know that I did go to school???).

    The ‘badge’
    This one is probably the funniest (or saddest for that matter). So after 6 weeks of struggle they ‘congratulate’ for earning their ‘electronic badge’ and they actually expect you to put it on your linkedIn or Facebook or other sites… Thus, basically, they expect you to promote them (I highly doubt that any other than similarly talented university clerks have ever heard of them) and show off their badge… I am speechless.

    Conclusions & remarks
    I highly recommend to everyone who values her or his education and overall well being not to put herself/himself through this economical & emotional abuse. Keep in mind that you were the person busting your [censored] to achieve your degree and you should in no way be obligated to pay 200 bucks to these frauds to ‘validate’ what no one can do better than the Institution that issued the degree/education certificate to you. Certainly better than these leeches (likely with hardly any education - well if I am mistaken, why not show the team and respective CVs online?) who prey on other people’s education and charge the victims for its ‘evaluation’. Preposterous, ridiculous & scandalous. The last advice to the end: think twice to attend/work at any Institution that requests or insists on your education being evaluated by these (or similar) frauds.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    PauV Oct 05, 2018

    Absolutely agree with all the comments above. This company is a fraud. Customer service is practically non existent once they get your money. Wished I’ve read reviews before. Unbelievable they’re ‘legally’ offering services.

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    saurabhkumar2008 Aug 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I paid additional money to WES for expedited delivery of my transcripts to the school. But WES not only lost the package ( delivered to a wrong place) but also never refunded the additional amount ( for expedited delivery).

    They informed that although I did full payment to WES for the delivery, If the package is not delivered I should talk to UPS.
    My question is, if they want full payment, then that's OK, but if package is not delivered, I need to follow with UPS. Why?
    Even if I take that. When all know that there is a delivery issue and even WES admit it. then also they are not returning the additional payment I did for expedited delivery.
    Since in the whole mis-management, I did lost critical time and I paid additional to get the package delivered next day and not after 15 days.

    Their customer care is also horrible. You call and you get one advice. disconnect and call again, you will get another advice.

    I request all of you, if someone has a better option to go with than WES (Infact there are plenty), please go with them. Otherwise you will lose your money, time and energy just trying to follow up with them.

    (They never inform you. You have to proactively check every details.)

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vivian Maxwell Jul 19, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wes is absolutely the worst, I agree with all the complaints. join me and let's report them to naces. something needs to be done and immediately, $250 is not cheap and if they can't give what they publish on their website, they should stop advertising it and just stay within their lanes! very horrible people.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tauqeer Ahmad Apr 03, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    YES seems a be very big scam who has roots in all over USA with big guys

    -1 Votes
  • Pa
    Patrick Kabongo May 30, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,
    My name is Patrick regiestered under number 3007844 at WES Toronto for credentials evaluation since 12 April 2016 and till now I have not received my eveluation. This is the third time WES is pretending to have contacted my University to confirm my transcripts but the University has not received any e-mail. I'm really frustrated as I'm losing a lot of time with this process. Who should I talk to to get this sorted out?

    Thanks

    Patrick

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Man-From-NYC Apr 22, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am going to tell you guys how the company is run by telling u a brief situation that happened to me because I was working there for a few months and I saw for myself how unprofessional the place was and also, how unprofessional the supervisors are. after reading this, hopefully I can persuade you guys from not dealing with this place. I normally dont like to mention names but in this case I will. evelyn and miriam.. aka... the supervisors of the people who open up the mail first. I remember asking miriam a question a few times, and instead of giving me a professional answer like every assistant manager should, she answered my question by saying using a one word sentence which was... ""no""".. the way it was said sounded like something that a 5 year old girl would say. then I asked myself...""""holy sh*t, this is an assistant manager???""... plus god forbid if u make a mistake, instead of talking to you privately, the supervisor (evelyn) would spill your dirt in public where people can see and while thats happening, her assistant manager... (miriam)... would follow her around like the little puppy dog # kisser that she is.

    So with that said, reading all these complains about this"company"does not surprise me one bit. you guys should look for another professional company to help you with attending a school. because this so called"company" will not help you. with all the complains that I am reading, I am surprised that this place has not gone out of business. and for those who are reading this comment, please tell your friends not to deal with this place either. take it from me, I worked there. and to be honest, i'm glad that I am not there any more. they sound like they're all scam artists to me.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kinza12 Feb 18, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WES never respond to calls. I'm surprise with such customer agony from organization like WES

    0 Votes
  • We
    WES is appalling Oct 13, 2015

    Echo all of the above. I failed to elicit anything other than an auto-generated email response from their so-called customer services department. Total crooks. I hope they go out of business. They will certainly not get anymore business from me and I am posting on every review site I can to ensure the message gets out.

    1 Votes
  • De
    Dee83 Apr 07, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Worst organization ever. Wasted my time and money. I cannot how canada government can approve such an organization like this? It is not only affecting students career but also canada's overall reputation in providing service like this. In my life ive never dealt with someone so unprofessional. 45 mins waiting period each time you call them. Can you believe that? I mean even if you tried the president of a country even that wouldnt take this long. And then they are lazy to contact your university. They just wait and sit on their butt waiting for university to contact them and they do nothing or any make any effort to help the student. I feel sad for them. I hope someone can file a lawsuit against them i will be happy to join you.

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    Khan20 Nov 06, 2014

    Please register complaint against WES at
    https://www.ontario.ca/consumers/filing-consumer-complaint

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    princesssophie Aug 31, 2014

    I had ordered evaluation for my MBBS and MD degree they evaluated both, but whenever I order my evaluation it shows only MBBS degree and while I can see both evaluations online they don't give it in report. Also they have given me two reference number but both give only MBBS certification when ordered. So practically I cant prove I am a MD radiology too! I am totally disappointed with this horrible unprofessional behaviour. I live in India and don't know how to correct them or take legal action

    0 Votes
  • To
    tomasfone Jul 23, 2014

    People, Please Stop Dealing with WES. This is a legally established rip off company. They say its not-for-profit organization but in reality the money they are asking is gross. And to do what ? Copy paste your information and use their headed paper ? It is really unfair. It looks like these organizations are established to discourage immigrants from advancing their education in US or Canada. Since these evaluations are required for people from another country only. It's not only WES, go check all the evaluation organizations on NACES.ORG, This is the national association of credential evaluation. Every single one of them are almost similar in what they do and how they handle your information. Most of them have no telephone service and if they do provide one, you will end up with a person who have no idea on what you're talking about or they have no access to your file. People let us organize ourselves and file a law suit against the organization who is giving these rip off organizations license to operate with such unacceptable level of service. Ask your self "Is this because we are "Immigrants" who do not know our rights and who do not ask questions ?" Guess what the answer is YES.

    1 Votes
  • Su
    Suhair Jul 18, 2014

    I don't know why the universities asked wes or other website to evaluate our documents, why we cannot send it directly to them???

    0 Votes
  • As
    asmar27 Jul 16, 2014

    Please never use world education services!!!
    I had my documents delivered to them on 30th june 2014, and despite me trying to contact them several times, they only acknowledged the receipt of my documents on 11th july 2014, and only after I got a school official to inquire directly! they processed my documents, and accepted my undergraduate transcript, the relevant document required by the particular graduate school I have been admitted to.
    However, now, they are asking for a secondary education certificate to fully process my evaluation. this seems to be completely illogical as I had previously asked for my undergraduate transcript to be evaluated in 2010 for an international internship, and that evaluation is sitting completed in my world education services account. I cannot submit that one because it only shows 3 years of my undergraduate career as I graduated in 2011, but it does prove that they had no issue evaluating the same transcript without the secondary certificate before.
    I completed gcse o levels and gce a levels examinations from the university of cambridge board in lieu of the local secondary education offered, so I would need to get a lot of paperwork done. this process is going to be a long, arduous one as it is holiday season where I live and many government offices are closed. I cannot guarantee that the transcript will be delivered any time soon especially considering the lackadaisical manner in which world education services has handled my case, despite their exorbitant cost.
    They are a pathetic service and never pick up their phone.
    I do not know why any university would ever rely on them! absolutely disgusting.

    0 Votes
  • To
    tomas Fone Jul 10, 2014

    The worst organization. I don't know how they survive. I know that the Canadian WES is funded by the gov't of Ontario. Most likely the one in New York is also getting some funding from the local gov't of federal aid. I am just guessing otherwise how do they shut all people out, the people they are serving and still survive for so long. Rubbish. The only way to reach them is through the contact us form which they won't reply. Their call center agent have no idea and they can only access the information you can see through MyAccount. So How can anyone can do business with this crooked people. Shame on the government.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sadafsand May 07, 2014

    Wes is horrible company I wish I never applied there for my service, after hundred calls and email and talk with my credit card company, never got my service. and there is 50$ cancellation fee if you can find them after 100 calls leaving voice mail, they never respond to your email or call. please foreign voice mail is going through like indian or...
    Please be avoid of this junk comnay, or you are wasting your money. if anyone's going to do lawsuit i'm in, please let me know or I will file by myself. I wish I read these comment before I applied.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sadafsand May 07, 2014

    The worse company i'eve ever seen, horrible customer services... I still have problem with them and they just take money with no service, never pick up phone and respond to your email. if anyone is going to do lawsuit please let me know I will join you to do it too! terribleeeee be avoid of this junk company. finally if you ever find them, no answer for your question, some foreign voice mail, never answer phone


    Please be avoid of this junk company dont waste your money!

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    M.S.B Feb 16, 2014

    It was only loss of money, nothing else, I tried to contact but no answer even after 10 days, so I filed a complaint at ministry of consumer services "https://www.sse.gov.on.ca/mcs/en/pages/complaint_steps_to_file.aspx" also I came to know that they are not bbb accredited "http://www.bbb.org/search/?term=world+education+services&tobid=&location=arlington%2cva&filter=businesses", you can file a complaint there as well, every one must report to authorities their malpractices so that innocent candidates will be saved from falling pray to their malpractices.

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    worst wes Nov 26, 2013

    worst service faced ever in my life online..don't go for this at all waste of money..they never respond..

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Markopolo2 Jun 07, 2013

    Mother###ing pieces of ###. Goat###ers, behamchood. Randi k bacchay. WES sucks.

    0 Votes
  • Mj
    mjhw May 08, 2013

    Wes gave me 24 us credits for my 120 uk credit masters degree (should be 42 us credits or 52 us credits if nqt 30 credits included). I have tried amicably to resolve this situation through the bbb, but wes continue to completely ignore their error and refuse to refund me. wes claim that it is of their opinion that my 42-52 us credit uk degree is only worth 24 us credits, despite sending them evidence that disputes their claim that a us teaching degree is only worth 24 credits. the university of colorado award a minimum of 37 us credits for their basic course and 52 us credits for their masters (which appears to be equal to my course).

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saifahmed May 02, 2013

    i have applied in January and they said its gonna take 2 weeks for evaluation but now its 4 month there's no change..they told me they sent my documents for verification but its 6 months my institution did not get any mail, email or fax.every time i called them after 20/25 Min's they picked up n said the same thing..now i m waiting when they will really send my document to my institution...its really horrible..

    0 Votes
  • Lm
    LMMML Apr 25, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I wish I had read these comments before I started dealing with WES!!! I have had nothing but wasted time and huge frustrations with them. I've been trying to pay for honestly over a month now. First they charged my credit card three times. Finally, got it all refunded. When trying to pay again it wouldn't work. The money is out of my account but WES was quick to send me an email to tell my my file is on hold. When trying to contact them the phones go completely unanswered. Email is as just as hopeless. It is a crying shame what they do and what they get away with.

    0 Votes
  • Mj
    mjhw Apr 15, 2013

    Horrible company do not use if possible.

    I was forced to use this company as the education department here in Colorado insist. I must admit on the plus side in my case wes did my translations very quickly, so much so that it must have taken them two minutes to do. Although they managed to translate my first degree correctly, my second degree they decided to completely ignore the grades and credits given on my transcript and just give me want they wanted essentially giving me half my credits and therefore a lesser degree. This has prevented me from getting employment in a career I am qualified in. Wes refuse to correct the error. I am now seeking legal representation to get reimbursement and compensation for lost earnings. The transcript they have sent me is worthless and not worth the paper it's written on.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Ammar90 Mar 01, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Pathetic... pathetic... pathetic...!!! rest everything is explained in above posts...!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    edita Feb 19, 2013

    I applied in Sept 2012. I am still waiting until now. I have the same experience as anybody else. Sent them several emails, almost everyday, no response. I called them, no response. Does this company really exist? I asked for a refund, no response. I wish I should have read all these negative reviews before I started dealing with them. Any suggestion where to have credentials evaluated ? I need an entity with office address, not just PO box like this b.s WES.

    0 Votes
  • Xi
    Xiao Liu Wendy Dec 13, 2012

    The worst company ever! I wished I read all those posts before I paid them. Now goodbye forever my 300 dollars. I do not even bother to try to get it refunded because I just do not want to deal with them anymore. Unless you want to waste your hard-earned money, go ahead contact them. Or look somewhere else.

    0 Votes
  • In
    international_student Jun 11, 2012

    Please use ECE, a much better company and customer service than these ### a** organization called WES. Just the difference of the tone between the customer service employees of both companies says a lot about the potential service that one would get from WES. I literally wasted my money and time with WES frauds. It's hard to believe that universities rely on their evaluations.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    Yaseen Alhaj Feb 02, 2012

    I totally agree with others, this institution deserve a zero if not minus 1000 stars. I am not sure from where to start?
    -bad customer service, a supervisor who is never there, or slow service.
    I am a professor; yes with ph. d. and I teach hundreds of kids every year. I never felt more motivated to say my opinion and share my experiences in public with others about anyone or any institution the way I feel about the wes. they have no respect to who you are, your degrees, no matter how hard you try to be polite on the phone when you talk to them. with a very cool tone she will tell the supervisor is not hear, or they are still processing your application. if you have any complaint sends us and email!!!??? an email? what are your doing then over the hone talking to me!!!?

    I sent the email and three days later I called them… they claimed that the email was received yesterday and they need 24 to 48 hours to respond to it!!!???

    I am sure you all had even worse experience than I did. therefore, take a minute and share your experience with others every where possible about the wes. I read it on other’s comment and I will repeat it…. wes is a big scam…period.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    casofi Jan 31, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had a similar experience.
    Wes was totally disappointing. first of all customer service is ridiculous, the instructions of the phone and e-mail communicating contradicted what was on the official website. it took my university's director to call them up so that they listened.
    Then they screwed up and did not add all the course credits. both myself and my university tried to urge them to make a corrections and they couldn't care less. who blames them, they already had cashed in. please note my university rates tip 5 in the uk.
    After wards they never replied to my e-mails. and the crappy evaluation not even clarifies us equivalence. I feel short changed. wes totally horrible!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ol
    OlgaP Jan 29, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi everyone,
    I must admit that I had a very strange experience with the wes - they translated my all "excellent" grades and diploma "with distinctiion" into all "c-s" of the us grade system and "forgot" about distinction. really???
    How can that be?
    I sent a complaint via their web page - no response
    I sent an official letter to the director of wes with the complaint and a request to contact me back - two weeks - no reaction.
    The company has no address, but the po box and no phone number to talk to anyone - how true can it be?
    Does anyone know about where they actually sit - the address? and what number to call?
    Did bbb complaint help? did the small claim court help?

    I would appreciate your experience... I am very very disappointed and do not know what to do in order to get into the university I am looking to get admitted into..

    Thanks!

    1 Votes
  • Si
    Singh1 Jan 05, 2012

    WORST WORST WORST i have seen in my life

    I am waiting for evaluation for last three months no answer nor on phone nor on mail .
    I have written atleast 1000 emails no response .Called 100 times . waitited for 30 minutes everytime - No response
    Evaluation is half way since beginning .
    They accepted degree kept inside the same envelope to ewhich they said is not seaaled but didn't accepted marksheets kept inside same.
    After sending three times the status is still same .
    Worst mistake to go with them .
    Never ever go to them .

    2 Votes
  • Fr
    Frustrated S. Dec 21, 2011

    Unfortunately, I am being forced to use this so called company to do my evaluations. Worked with ECE another accredited member of NACES which did the evaluation with no issues what so ever. WES on the other hand is one issue after another. They first take your money without a hitch, not surprised about that one. After that everything goes down hill. I do not mind waiting 15-30 min on hold even though it is a pain, but to have the incompetent customer service representative not only mislead but in some cases actually flat out give false information, i.e. "LIE". When you call back questioning them on their blatant false information they hang up the phone on you claiming it was a disconnection. If you ask for a supervisor or a manager, somehow the connection always drops, hmmmm I wonder if that is a coincidence.

    WORST COMPANY EVER!!! Unfortunately, US schools have been lied to and now WES has a monopoly for evaluation services. Maybe our government should look into anti-trust laws.

    2 Votes
  • Ev
    evaluated Dec 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is exactly what I have heard and experienced! Every one of these services seems to have their issues...theirs is definitely customer service

    2 Votes
  • Im
    Immal Dec 12, 2011

    It is impossible to get any phone pic-up from their Customer services. You can spend all your day calling but might never get an answer.

    2 Votes
  • Go
    golubets Nov 18, 2011

    Agree with everything in previous complaints. Customer service is non existing.
    I have a different problem with them though. I had my diploma evaluated in 1998 and needed a copy of it sent to DCAS for a job I'm applying. A week later received a reply that my request has been cancelled because apparently the evaluation was done before 1999 and they cannot guarantee that it was done based on original official documents when in fact it was and I have a letter confirming that. What kind of company is that? They can't guarantee their own work? As far as I can see nothing has changed, the process of evaluation stayed the same, they need the exact same documents, but they want me to pay them all over again for the job they already got paid before?
    I'm going to file complaints with everybody I can including BBB, attorney general of NY and department of consumer affairs as well as a small claim court.
    Better yet, why everybody that are not happy with the services that we received get together and file a class action law suit against them?

    3 Votes
  • Ce
    cecil2 Oct 11, 2011

    Unwilling to help. Their response in one website was that people may be complaining because they "overrate" their education and people get frustrated when they get their results. I hope you are ashamed president of WES. Your customer service is one of the worst I have encountered. I got a fair evaluation and I am happy with it but when I had trouble with your system, no one replied to my emails.. nothing, just like you forgot that you are a business because you have customers. If anything, stop getting new customers and start taking care of your existing ones.

    2 Votes
  • Yo
    Yousuf A Jul 27, 2011

    I wish I had read these comments before dealing with them. I submitted my credentials for evaluation in November 2010. My transcripts was sent directly to them by the University. To this day, I'm yet to receive my evaluation. They say my file has been placed on hold while they wait for verification of my credentials from the university. I contacted the university and they haven't received anything from WES. I tried providing addresses and contacts but WES have refused to use them nor have they given me details of the contacts they used. Contacting them by phone is very frustrating, the Customer service people have refused to transfer to any supervisor or the official working on my file. At this point, I've given up. Will try somebody else.

    4 Votes
  • Kr
    Krisser Jun 15, 2011

    Please never use WES. This is a remarkably terribly company. I don't know whty this company always gets mentioned by colleges. They do not like to answer their phone and when they do they are very rude and they really could not give a toss about you as a customer. I had a terrible time with them and things did not get sorted out until I contacted the Better Business Bureau. Then they suddenly found my papers and apologized up and down. Go with a comany like Education Evaluators International. They answer their phones and are nice and polite.

    4 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.