Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Other Wigsbuy refusing to get in contact

Wigsbuy  -  refusing to get in contact

J
Author of the complaint
10:46 pm
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I ordered a wig on Jan 29th from this company I paid 201.00. Since they told me my product would only take afew days to process. I have message 6 times to them on there website and find it odd that on there live chat there has been nobody there for a week now and have also left messages there as well. I am concerned as now I am seeing many bad reveiws about this site..

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Wigsbuy complaints & reviews

Wigsbuy - order
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Wigsbuy - they did not cancel my order
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Wigsbuy - Shame
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
12 comments
Add a comment
L
Jan 04, 2020 11:11 pm

You say your wigs are from caif., and your company is as well.. When you sent me out your wig it came from calif. Now I want to return it and you give pay pal a china address too mail it back you are fraud.
Linda taylor

M
Jan 01, 2020 1:33 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

WIG IS NOT WHAT YOU SEE ON WEBSITE. They make it impossible to return product telephone number disconnected. I am EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED with professionalism. Only 7 days to return for full refund but no return address . I DARE THEM TO SAY EVERYTHING ISNT IN RETRNED BOX EVERYTHING SENT IS IN BOX. Expect to hear from someone soon. Marcia Peters

View 0 more photos
L
Dec 27, 2019 2:22 pm

It was sent from calif. But they want me too ship it back too china. Fraud...
Aweful company do not order wigs from china. Only us.
The wig is ugly short not long wrong color as well they send you what ever they want aweful do not use them.

J
Aug 04, 2019 7:06 am

I received the wrong product. The wig I ordered looks nothing like the one I received' I paid by PayPal and will dispute the charge if I can not return this wig. Please advise.
i received # [protected]. Order #1201969
sub order#1265935
Product number on orig tracking info is #718142

S
Apr 30, 2019 5:32 pm

I ordered a wig on 3/28/2019 and have not gotten it yet .I have sent several email and know response. If I don't get my wig or money back I will take it a step higher.So please respond to my email and let me know what is going on .
Thank You
Selena Lundy
Email Address
[email protected]

D
Mar 20, 2019 10:16 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have PAID for a wig that I NEVER received and I would like a full refund of my money please.

A
Jan 05, 2019 9:31 pm

I have submitted two email requests asking for a return authorization on a duplicate order (billed for two orders). I also want to return the original order due to poor quality and wrong color sent. I have been unable to receive any acknowledgement for my request. I will be disputing with my credit card company.

J
Jun 16, 2017 8:00 pm

Pissed off Customer

S
Jun 26, 2015 10:43 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This wigsbuy.com company has ripped me off also, for almost $ 200.00 and looks like they have been doing this for year's to hundreds of people. they have several sites on the pc with different names. they are in china (all same rip-off artists) same song and dance to everyone. they send you a different wig than the picture of the one you purchased. then a month later you get who knows what, if you get anything at all. then of course you want to send it back, so they offer you a deal of approx. $ 20.00 to keep the piece of garrbage (*) when you refuse, they say send it back (if and when they ever return your e-mails). which cost a small fortune to send back to china. then they say they didn't get it after a month or so. you then send them a picture of the receipt from the usps where you mailed it. they still say they didn't get it... that's there story, and their sticking to it. how does this continue to happen in the good old usa? why can't this be stopped? because they are in china? signed, mad and confused

J
Jun 16, 2017 7:58 pm

Yes we need trump ti help us or someone like him, he takes no [censor]... same thing happen to me everything you say is true and they wanted to give me 20.00 when they have 161, 01 of mine... need to get the word out to united states how bad this company is... every chance I get I see their adds on facebook I say how bad this china wig company is... the email me and ask me to stop.. not till they send me my money back than I will stop, buy american only, piss off customer

B

This is the worse wig company. Do not order from them. I've sent pictures and complained about the wig and customer service has been no help. This is my first and last time ordering from them

J
Jun 16, 2017 7:48 pm
Replying to comment of Breebree57

you said a mouth full they owe me 161.01 for 1 wigs and even PayPal is not happy with them ..all they do is steal our money ..they think we are stupid ..we need someone like Trump ..to help us ...he wouldn't let this happen ...no wonder China is doing well ..they steal from us ...this is the worst Company to deal with ..I am so done with this Company ..I am a Cancer Patient and 67 years old and live on SS fix income and they have my money and I have no Wig

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

53 complaints
10 resolved 43 unresolved

Wigsbuy contacts

(added by reviewer)
Ul.Aleja Krakowska 165, lok.C13/C14 Lazy, Poland
ADVERTISIMENT