Wellness Watchers MD Logo

Wellness Watchers MD

Having problems with Wellness Watchers MD?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Wellness Watchers MD reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Apr 25, 2008. The latest review Unauthorized charges/membership was posted on Jan 30, 2021. The latest complaint health, nutritional, medical was resolved on Jan 08, 2010. Wellness Watchers MD has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 27 reviews. Wellness Watchers MD has resolved 11 complaints.

Wellness Watchers MD Customer Service Contacts

1451B Chews Landing Road
Clementon, New Jersey
United States - 08021
Mon10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SatClosed
SunClosed

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Wellness Watchers MD Customer Service. Initial Wellness Watchers MD complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Wellness Watchers MD above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Wellness Watchers MD. Discuss the issues you have had with Wellness Watchers MD and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Wellness Watchers MD Complaints & Reviews

Jan 30, 2021

Wellness Watchers MD — Unauthorized charges/membership

Unauthorized Charges/Membership. I found this email in my SPAM folder, and immediately investigated. I have...

Wellness Watchers MDrecurring subscription

These a wipes somehow got my credit card number and signed me up for a recurring subscription at 130am this morning while I was sleeping. I never signed up for anything. I never purchased anything related to this. I have never been to their website. I found a receipt in my junk email this morning. I have reported this to my credit card company as fraud.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Wellness Watchers MDtook money from my bank account

    I noticed a charge, from an item I never purchased. I called this company named Wellness Watchers MD. They claimed, I signed up for their services when I visited a site regarding health, or weight loss. They are a total scam. They take money from your account without you knowing you signed up for a membership. I called and cancelled my membership, and they stated, I would be refunded in 3 to 5 business day for the amount of $39.90.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Wellness Watchers MDrip off

      BEWARE of www. wellnesswatchersMD.com . Rebates are bogus! Must go to own medical doctor to get info to start program. Representatives of Wellness Watchers MD will not resolve issues, but will tell you to call back later, rebate is in progress, give additional false numbers, blame other companies, not explain details and provide plenty of excuses.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Wellness Watchers MDhealth, nutritional, medical

        This was an offer that was attached to a skin care product. Offered a $25.00 gift card to sign up for a free 2 week trial for this service. If after 14 days you do not call them to cancel they will automatically begin to bill your credit card for $4.17 a week until you do cancel. After 12 days I had received absolutely NO information from this Company! I had made a note of this information at the time I purchased my skin care product. Today I went on line, did a search for Wellness Watchers MD. I found a toll free number to call them. I explained to them that I had received NO Information for their program or services. Yet there were only 2 days before they start charging me for a 14 day trial for a service I received no information from or even how to reach me! I cancelled the service! I inquired about my $25.00 gift card I was to get for TRYING their program or service. Not sure what they provide since I did not get any thing from them. I was then informed it was not a $25 but it is $10. and since I had just notifed them I was canceling I would not be able to get the gift card at all!
        These people are making alot of money off of our ignorance. It has finally happened to me for the LAST time. Have a good day, but beware!

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Wellness Watchers MDthey charge my credit card everymont

          I think they have got hold of my credit card number through a purchase I made. I have refused to get these publications during purchase and cancelled whole membership after two weeks. Wellness Watchers charging my credit card 29.99 $U everymonth in different names i.e. FITCOACH i.e REALSLIM etc. There is no receipt sent there is no publication is being sent. I am amased this is happenning in this age USA or UK can permit such a trade practices.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Wellness Watchers — double billing

            Was double billed one month for this service which was used once or twice for many months. Now it is time to...

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Wellness Watchers MD — nsf on rebate check

            had a rebate ck foR $50 SENT TO ME CAME BACK NSF it took months for me to receive this and now its no good...

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Wellness Watchers MDrefund

            I purchased a lip cream with the promise of paying only shipping and when I sent in all correct paperwork then I would receive a $50 rebate check. Well here is what has taken place thus far...I sent in all correct paperwork, rebate form(per the website) back in March, they charged my credit card with that purchase supposedly that is how it works you pay the shipping and the original price($50) and they will reimburse you with a rebate check so basically each transaction equals the other one out, I have been charged another $29.95(which was NEVER part of the deal and which I had to pay for and call and cancel which is what I did) and now they keep saying that all my paperwork was processed for the rebate check on April 3, 2009 and 4-6 weeks I should receive my check...well unless you live under a rock and don't have access to a calendar it has been over 6 weeks and I am still getting the runaround about the check or you should receive it shortly, any day now so on and so on! I WANT MY MONEY! I have also send this on to the FBI(who has a special task for cyber scam, threats etc who were very helpful) and also the Attorney General of Texas.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Please call me at [protected] so I can take care of this for you right away. My name is Charity, and my hours are 10am-6pm Central Standard Time. Personally, I think that WellnessWatchersMD is a pretty good deal, or I wouldn’t work here. They send out thousands of $25 gift cards and $50 rebate checks every month. They also help hundreds of people with their Ask-the-Doctor service. If you were charged by mistake, I am authorized to give you a refund.

                0 Votes
              • An
                anne colburn May 22, 2009

                The same thing happened to except that when I got the rebate check and deposited it to my bank it was returned as NSF! I am working with the BBB right now to get the money back. Total scam artists!

                0 Votes

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Wellnesswatchers.comunauthorized billing

              I ordered Celebrity Sexy Teeth with the information stating I would get the product free. I would just have to pay for shipping and handling at $4.99. I accepted and entered my CC# and the next screen came up showing my balance of $54.99. They charged me for the product and S&H, and gave me a site to go to (wellwatchersmd.com) to claim my $50.00 rebate.And there they would enroll you in WellnessWatchersMD.com at a cost of $1.99 handling fee and a monthly fee of $29.95. It was to late, and no options to cancel or stop order. Also they have a hidden section embedded in a blue box in the bottom of page.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                • Ja
                  Janice Howell Dec 02, 2008
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  I have been charged the second time for $19.95US for services that I am unaware of and did not authorise. I am putting in a complaint to my credit card company./

                  0 Votes
                • Kb
                  KBrown Nov 15, 2008
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  I just received a $59.90 charge on my credit card from Wellness Watchers. I have never heard of Wellness Watchers, did not order anything from them and have no idea how they got my credit card number. The charge has been disputed. Definite fraud here.

                  0 Votes
                • Ro
                  Roseen Lopeman Oct 20, 2008
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  I have received 3 monthly debits of $19.95US that I have not authorised to Wellness Watchers. This matter has now been referred to appropriate authorities for investgation. Please be very careful when dealing with this Group.

                  0 Votes
                • Jo
                  John Oct 18, 2008
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  Unathorized debit from my account of 19.95.

                  0 Votes

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                Wellnesswatchers MDnot a scam

                First off, wellnesswatcherMD is not a scam. You guys really need to read your terms of conditions and check your e-mails more carefully. I purchased the teeth whitener and it worked great. I got my 50$ rebate check. And I even signed up for their medical website. They hooked me up with a free personal nutritionist, I get access to their online licensed physician, and I get to keep up to date with my health based through their health assesment. The thing that amazes me is that you people dont read everything about a purchase you made...how dumb can you be? Then you wonder why foreign countries call americans dumb lol. Grow the heck up and quit blaming these people for your mistakes.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • Ef
                    EffuWellnessWatchersMD Apr 20, 2019

                    I purchased nothing. I signed up for nothing. I read everything before I accept terms or purchase anything. Never heard of this crap until they stole my credit card number. This is a scam. Maybe you work for them?

                    0 Votes
                  • Please call me at [protected] so I can take care of this for you right away. My name is Charity, and my hours are 10am-6pm Central Standard Time. Personally, I think that WellnessWatchersMD is a pretty good deal, or I wouldn’t work here. They send out thousands of $25 gift cards and $50 rebate checks every month. They also help hundreds of people with their Ask-the-Doctor service. If you were charged by mistake, I am authorized to give you a refund.

                    0 Votes
                  • Ju
                    JULIE READMAN Jun 03, 2016

                    wellness watchers md have taken over £120.00 from my bank account, i cancelled everything and am also still waiting for a £45.00 refund from a voucher i posted, i telephoned them but i was told that their systems were down and could not help me but would ring me!!!

                    0 Votes

                  The complaint has been investigated and
                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                  Resolved
                  Wellness Watchers MDunauthorized charge on credit card

                  Two charges appear on my Discover card: $1.83, $29.95 under Restaurant category. I did not authorize these charges

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Ro
                      Robert Mar 03, 2009

                      Hi, I am with WellnessWatchersMD. We want to help you resolve your issue. Please contact us via email at [email protected] or by telephone at [protected] and we will resolve the incorrect charge. Thank you!

                      0 Votes
                    • Ro
                      robina arubayi Nov 05, 2008
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      pls stop deductin from my acc cos i never authoarised you to do that. i will not tolerate it anymore cos i think it is criminal. your reputation is nothing to write about cos u seem to be criminals

                      0 Votes
                    • Do
                      Donise Oct 27, 2008
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      refused to refund charges on my credit card account. i did not allow them to use my card number. It was used from wuyi tea website. I sent tea back an dthey refuse to refund what they illegally charge to my account. Some scam this tea company has with webmd watchers.

                      0 Votes

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Wellness Watchers MDunauthorized credit card charge

                    I ordered a cosmetic product from Urban Nutrition and then discovered a $59.00 charge for WellnessWatchersMD on my credit card. I called the credit card company and they said they couldn't do anything about it until I called WW. I held forever but finally got someone in their customer service dept. He was very argumentative about not cancelling the charge but he finally agreed to send a form via e-mail. I faxed the form and when I hadn't received the credit within a week I resent the form via USPS. Within a week I received a $59.00 credit on my credit card.

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      The complaint has been investigated and
                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                      Resolved
                      Wellness Watchersunauthorised deduction from credit card

                      I purchased a booklet on GERD from barton-publishing-b110144">Barton Publishing which I paid for over the internet. I then received a notification from Wellness Watchers that I had registered with them, which I hadn't, and since I am in the UK, I ignored. They deducted $29.95 from my credit card account without my supplying them with details or authorising it. As I looked on their website at the same time as I looked at barton-publishing-b110144">Barton Publishing, I can only assume that they have illicitly taken details from them. I have passed this information onto my credit card company. Details have been passed to the Fraud authorities over here but kindly investigate.

                      I don't have any details other than the above

                      ms.[protected]@ntlworld.com

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Wellness Watchers MD — scam charges; unauthorized cc charges

                        I received an e-mail "welcoming" me to my membership on Wellness Watchers MD and that I'd be charged...

                        Wellness Watchers MDunauthorised billing

                        I have received two unauthorised bills of £20.32 for October 08 and £20.44 for November 08, via my credit card statement, for Wellness Watchers MD which I had not requested or knew about.
                        Each time I print this off the confirmation code below this excerpt is changed from what appears on the screen in front of me.
                        I have contacted the police and informed them of the situation.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Wellness Watchers MD — unauthorized $59 charge

                          Charge for $59 showed up on my monthly charge summary. Cryptic transaction description on summary state...

                          Wellnesswatchersmd.com — scam!

                          Apparently, they are partned with many online products you may wish to order. In my case, even though I wa...

                          Wellness Watchers MD — scam - never did business w/them

                          What a scam - never did any business with these people until credit-card charges appeared. First for $1.00 on...

                          Wellness Watchers — unauthorized charge to cc

                          Wellness Watcher's representative said they sent me an email stating that if I didn't reply they...

                          IN THE NEWS

                          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.