Viacom International Logo

Viacom International

Having problems with Viacom International?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Viacom International reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Apr 27, 2007. The latest review vh1 india was posted on Feb 27, 2021. The latest complaint stupid class less music was resolved on Jan 16, 2014. Viacom International has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 23 reviews. Viacom International has resolved 5 complaints.

Viacom International Customer Service Contacts

+1 212 258 6000 (Corporate Office)
1515 Broadway
New York, New York
United States - 10036

Viacom International Complaints & Reviews

Viacom Internationalvh1 india

Hello vh1 india,

From the past two days, you have added mtv bts unplugged in your schedule, but the problem is, it's just there in the schedule, while the channel is telecasting something else. Please don't mislead the fans who have been waiting for hours just to watch the replay of the performance. Many fans also addressed the issue on twitter tagging your account, but we got no response. Please look in to this matter asap and do let us know the exact time you will be telecasting it. We've waited too much already please don't play games and add them on your setlist for clout ot trp if your are not going to telecast it.

Do look in to the matter and let us know the proper setlist in twitter.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Viacom InternationalVh1 india

    Vh1 india told us that they will repeat the telecast BTS unplugged on 24 February 8pm but they didn't showed us we all waiting for the BTS unplugged they didn't apologized to us soo after 8 pm there was 12pm on 25 February but this time also they didn't repeated (sorry my English is not good) please do something this is not fair

    Vh1 india

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Viacom InternationalVh1 show family reunion love and hip hop edition show

      I am complaining as on season 1 episode two, character trick daddy asking about names for god and he disrespectfully denounces the name that another cast member suggested as the beloved lord of billions of people worldwide Allah. Now have your opinions but do not disrespect our beliefs on tv for your own pathetic monetary gain

      I would like this reviewed and fed back to have a degree of censorship and etiquette, compliance and control as to what comes out the mouths of these ignorant intoxicated expired cast mates.

      Thank you

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        VH1Rupaul drag race commercial

        Stop interrupting shows with the Rupaul commercial. No one is going to watch those freaks. Guess you want to lose viewers from TVLand. You air great wholesome old shows that were made when none of this freak show stuff was going on and our society was normal. Those channels put ads for their shows on channels like TVLand vecause they know no one will go to their channels on their own.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Mar 05, 2020

          Viacom 18 — Bigg boss season 2

          ഹലോ ബിഗ് ബോസ് സീസൺ ഇന്നലെ നടന്ന കോടതി കോടതി ടാസ്ക് നീതിപൂർവ്വം അല്ല നടന്നത് തികച്ചും നീതി പരം അല്ലാത്തതോ...

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          Viacom InternationalBasketball wives

          I am saddened by the fact that og will not be back next season. It's obvious that evelyn, shaunie, malaysia and jackie are the darlings of the show, but up until now, with og, has the show been real lopsided with the aggressiveness of evelyn. She has thrown drinks, hopped over tables, chased, insulted, threatened, been petty you name it, evelyn has done it to just about everyone on the show, except shaunie, she ain't stupid after all. You need to check the internet commenters, there are waaaaaaaay more og fans than there are evelyn fans, and you will lose viewers behind this decision. They were calling og aggressive when she was just sitting down talking, and evelyn was standing and looking for her opportunity to chase down cece... Wtf?!? I'm curious... What was evelyn gonna do when she caught up to cece? Doesn't anyone else see the total hypocrisy in all this? Bottom line, og is a good balance for this show. She keeps evelyn in check, and this satisfy's numerous watchers of the show, but if it's true that og isn't coming back next season... Neither am i, and trust, after you read the comments on fb, instagram, twitter, black twitter, you'd strongly reconsider. Og has a huge following, and they will stop watching too.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Viacom Internationalvh1

            This complaint is directed towards vh1 for the reality tv show Black ink crew New York the show is 100% fake the individual name sky is disrespectful with showing nudity and over acting! Over years this show has been going down hill never improving! Please remove this show off of television! Its fake and unbearable to watch! It's unbelievable its very scripted from the beginning to end! Please remove this show from television. I will not be watching it again!

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Viacom Internationalvh1 basketball wives

              I am sadden in many ways to see a network display such foul language and antics, racism, partial nudity with women with children body parts hanging out, slapping their vaginas, throwing tables, chairs, wine bottles etc just for ratings. VH1 broadcast a clear our which r uibed a man's life about abuse only for the so call abuser to continuously call, text and reach out to the person whom was claimed to have donevwtong. This show is a mockery and should be cancelled. In many opinions Chad should pull his receipts and file a lawsuit against Evelyn, VH1 and Viacom as parties in the law suit. There are women being abused every second in the world and I guarantee they are not staying in constant contact with there abusers. this show is an embarrasment on so many levels. This show needs to GO period. Is this how you think black women act? Does this organization condone violence, abusive language, lies, racism?

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Sep 24, 2019

                Viacom International — basketball wives

                Shaunie and Evilyn need to be fired. They're promoting racism. Its disgusting. I will no longer watch thi...

                Jun 28, 2019

                Channel VH1 — power ballads heaven top 50

                The channel VH1 has passed songs with the title power ballads heaven top 50 and the two top songs are so...

                VH1kpop show

                Hi.
                This is a complain regarding the Kpop show aired in India on Saturday at 8pm.

                The songs played are always repeated.

                BTS the biggest boy band does not only have 2 songs, 'Idol' and 'Waste it on me.' They have a lot of songs such as Fake love, DNA, Blood, sweat and tears, Run, I need u, Fire, Dope, No more dream, Boy in luv, N.O, Danger, War of Hormones, the entire album of AgustD, RM, JHope, Boy meets evil, Lie, Euphoria, Serendipity, Epiphany, Mic drop and many more.
                Same goes with BLACKPINK they don't only have the song 'Boombarya' they have other songs like ddu du ddu, whistle, forever young, playing with fire.

                I request you to please have a variety of songs played rather than just playing the same set album every week, it's bringing down your own goodwill.

                I request immediate action to be taken.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • Ar
                    ArmyBomb Sep 04, 2020

                    I have noticed off late that there has been an utter disregard by vh1 with respect to bts.
                    On september 1st 2020, it was bts member jeon jungkook’s birthday. however *no birthday bumps were scheduled for him!* this is absolutely upsetting to desi army, as we were eagerly awaiting a compilation of bts songs that is due to member jungkook. please amend this and ensure that there is a scheduled program for bts member rm’s birthday on the 12th of september!

                    My second complaint is regarding the false advertising. I have observed this on multiple previous occasions however I shall mention the two occasions from yesterday (3rd september 2020) and today (4th september 2020). today at approximately 3:55pm, during the program vh1 unwind, the pop up on the screen read “dynamite by bts” as the next scheduled song. however the song was cut off and the next program (world stage) started. yesterday the same pop up appeared with on by bts supposedly scheduled but it never played, not even after the program was over!

                    The third complaint is that the wrong artwork for the bts album map of the soul:7 pops up during the song “on”. the current artwork that pops up is of map of the soul: persona.

                    Kindly amend this as soon as possible otherwise I shall have to gather army to bring this to the attention of bighit co. who may be forced to take this further in order to protect their artists integrity!!

                    1 Votes

                  VH1vh1 catfish and playing less new songs

                  Vh1 is not playing songs, they only play catfish and other awards shows

                  And vh1 can not play hit new songs

                  Please change vh1 shows for India and play songs 24 by 7

                  There was a time when I used to saw only VH1 channel because they provide some good music of good singers but now I can say that vh1 literally graded down their quality of music other channels have better music thanews vh1

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    VH1 Viacom Entertainmentthey ran a commercial on 9/3/17 at around 8:45 cst stating they stand with 'undocumented immigrants'

                    Hey vh1:
                    Newsflash, they are not undocumented immigrants they are illegal aliens. Keep your opinions to yourself, no one asked for it. Hey, if you stand with them, then give them jobs at your company. Put your money where your nasty mouths are.

                    Businesses have no business dictating to the consumers. Do your job and entertain us - that is your function. As for me, an actual american & legal citizen, your station is being removed from my programming.

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      VH1 — songs

                      Like the songs which use curse words and are like the top songs on the board. The curse words are muted which...

                      VH1exclusive

                      That's it, I can't wait anymore. Every time a new Justin beiber or a one direction song comes out, you have it on exclusive that very day, or the very next day. But when Taylor swift's out of the woods came out, I waited for 4 days counting today too. But it hasn't Been on air yet. PLEASE make sure you play it. otherwise there is no complain on your channel. Request from a true fan.

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        • Ma
                          maryanne Jun 03, 2016
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          I have written several comments to Vh1's blog of rock of love bus and each one has been deleted, this isn't right because mine do not contain any inappropriate wording or pornographic language I am tired of Bret not being able to read mine instead he has to read ones containing vulgar language and lets just say extreme negativity thank you for your time and I hope that this can be solved.

                          0 Votes
                        • Va
                          vas16 Jan 13, 2016
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          Vh1 India channel has a change of channel resolution from the starting of the year 2016. The title of the song and artist name cannot be seen from a distance. And the title of the song and artist name is displayed only in the beginning and not at the end. Please correct these two changes and please bring back the old settings.

                          0 Votes

                        VH1anti american

                        Do to the anti American semantic statement that this azealia banks made on playboy totally disgust me and she should be taken out all music video channels and all her cd's should be taken out of all stores and band and if mtv & vh1 play's her music videos i will cancel my cable tv and playboy needs to pull that book off the shelf and make her pay for it and no I'm not a fat white conservative farmer i am an at weight inner city hispanic American conservative what a domass

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          vh1 india — stupid class less music

                          you guys are a crazy bunch of [censored]s. last 2 years ago vh1 provided good music.now all u show is gay...

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          VH1wicked single

                          I think vh1's wicked single show is absolutely disgusting! The people on there are ugly, trashy and ridiculous. Their behavior is atrocious.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            • Sp
                              spencer23 Oct 17, 2013

                              Hello, I am writting this to express my outrage with the tv sho preachers of la. How dare you people take something so sacred as relegion and tarnish and trash it by airing this filth! I am going to try to get more and more people to back me on this but you peopke need to pray to God and beg him to forgive you for what you have done!

                              0 Votes
                            • Oh
                              OhBiteMe Mar 18, 2013

                              How about changing the channel? You don't have to watch it.

                              0 Votes

                            The complaint has been investigated and
                            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                            Resolved
                            Viacom Internationalopera singerp commercial break intermission plus character with a big mouth

                            The commercial intermission message was horrible no good ugly yellow keaster plus that was a bad idea I hate that opera singer who was making fun of cartoon show"s name plus insulting cartoon show the commercial is a big hypocrite. Either you get the hypocrite off the air or i'm sueing it to viacom! P.S. Get rid of the annoying character with a no ugly yellow keaster off the air asap!

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              • An
                                Antilove Feb 01, 2013

                                I didn't like plankton dress up as a baby saying a word nom nom plus turning baby's suit head. Either get rid of the episode called pets for plankton, or unair Spongebob

                                0 Votes

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              VH1baseball wives

                              The show baseball wives on VH1 is the most pointless show I have ever come across. 3/4 of the girls on there aren't even married to the player anymore, that's not a "baseball wife". Dating a baseball player does NOT make you a "wife". Get the show off the air. Its crap. What's the point in the show? They have no story behind them. Its all lame women who take stabs at eachother. They're crying about being invited to a chef party or whatever? Honestly... Come on VH1 even mob wives is more entertaining than this. And basketball wives atleast had a player even appear on an episode. I feel mind f***** when watching it, after it was over I felt mentaly handicapped and my mind turned to mush. Ahhhhhhh!!! Its so bad!!!

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                IN THE NEWS

                                Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.