Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home TV, Music & Video Viacom International stupid class less music

Viacom International  -  stupid class less music

N
Author of the complaint
2:46 pm
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

you guys are a crazy bunch of [censored]s. last 2 years ago vh1 provided good music.now all u show is gay music .believe it or not there are other music genres other than pop and electronic.the show which bothers me most is hip hop hustle.you either show only Eminem songs or t-pain songs.what bout the rest.and why is head bangers ball coming at midnight. so please go back to your natural roots.only girls like pop and electronic.don't be a ###.and Sean Paul is not hip hop, he is reggae. people like real rap and metal mostly

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

14 comments
Add a comment

Where is rock music metal music, progressive metal, progressive rock, rock ballads, love songs, country music, soft rock, unplugged songs etc?.and the new generation also they do recognise the arts of music since you are not giving such real music . They know only dj, rap, trance etc.So i beg Vh1 to play real music from onwards

P

Please play at least somgs of bts
We want them more

J
Feb 28, 2021 10:12 am

Why didn't you show BTS unplugged episode replay at per the schedule :(( for how long are you planning to fool us armys?

A
Feb 28, 2021 9:33 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

BTS unplugged is there in description but not showing it
Instead we sit n see ur other programs
Have a repeat telecast
Fix this problem asap

View 0 more photos
U
Feb 27, 2021 3:48 am

Vh1 India don't upset armies ...if you are descripting unplugged the play it too... don't get our hopes up... Plz replay the telecast!

B
Feb 27, 2021 2:43 am

Vh1 is not telecasting unplugged present BTS for two time vh1 you need to fix this problem

G
Feb 26, 2021 12:44 am

Vh1 is not telecasting unplugged present BTS for two time vh1 you need to fix this problem

A
Feb 25, 2021 9:59 am

Vh1 you should have shown the replay telecast of bts mtv unplugged yesterday 8pm and today 12pm but you didn't ...can you give us a reason why you didn't show? We wasted our time waiting for it

M
Feb 25, 2021 9:17 am

BTS MTV UNPLUGGED repeat telecast was not aired at 8pm nor at 12pm? If you dont want to telecast it why put it in the set list? You fool us twice and act like nothing happened and dont address the situation. Thousands of armys were waiting for the repeat and you dont play it? Unprofessionalism at its finest. You did this for what!?

A
Feb 25, 2021 2:28 am

Telecast the show( BTS MTV Unplugged) you are mentioning .
So disappointed.

A
Feb 25, 2021 2:27 am

Please don't show BTS unplug in your schedule if you aren't going to play it. Most of us were waiting for it but we got nothing. It wasted our precious time as well.

B
Feb 25, 2021 2:18 am

Please don't mention bts unplugged in your schedule, if you're not going to follow it, cause our time is not for granted... many armies have their exams, classes and work but we planned accordingly just to watch it on YOUR SCHEDULED TIME, but you didn't play it. what the hell is wrong with this unprofessional behaviour ? just for trps ?

Vh1 India in your schedule it was mentioned that MTV Unplugged BTS will be replayed at 8pm 24th February and 12pm 25th February, but at both the time, you played something else . Many BTS Armys were waiting for the replay !

P
Oct 19, 2020 9:48 am

Vh1 channel in tvits not coming clearly it's just coming description failure please check and put the channel clearly pls

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

24 complaints
5 resolved 19 unresolved

Viacom International contacts

(added by reviewer)
1515 Broadway, New York United States
ADVERTISIMENT