USA-Cigarettes.comusa gold full flavor 100s

L Apr 04, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

My name is garrett, Ive been buying USA gold full flavor 100s for 10 years now, I have never had any problems until recently. The last 4 or 5 packs ive bought have had 5 to 6 damaged cigerettes in it. I have included a picture in this email. This cigerette below was one i just took out of my new pack i just opened. I wouldn't have contacted you if it was just a one time issue but it has been tje last few packs. I hope this email finds you well. Sincerely
Long time supporter

usa gold full flavor 100s

Responses

  • Do
    donlee777 Feb 03, 2020

    Stogie Express is a scam site. Do not buy from stogieexpress.com. The only thing they are good at is stealing your money and disappearing, just like Tobacco Capital and Cig Outfitters. Same owner Ken Baxter. Look up Whois, you can find his email if you want to give him a piece of your mind.

    3 Votes
  • Do
    donlee777 Jan 28, 2020

    Tobaccocapital.com and cigoutfitters.com are owned by the same person according to the web. Tobaccocapital.com disappeared, cigoutfitters.com never sent my product. Guess they will disappear soon with my money.

    6 Votes
  • Do
    donlee777 Feb 03, 2020

    @donlee777 Cigoutfitters.com just disappeared too.

    5 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Really? You have been using them for a couple months? I wonder how, since they just opened up on January 18th. They used to be tobaccocapital.com, which just happened to disappear last week, along with everyone's money. Now on January 18th, they show up as cigoutfitters.com, along with all these good reviews. These reviewers work for the scam company. DO NOT BUY FROM CIGOUTFITTERS.COM. They will just steal your money. The website is parked for free on Godaddy.com, and is actually up for sale. Which means it won't be around long, just like cigmania, tobaccocapital, and cigroad. They are located out of arizona, not kentucky as the website says. According to records, the website cigoutfitters.com make 15 cents a day, not a valued company. So all the money they take in through google pay is pocketed by greg port. greg port 93 @gmail.com. And do not ever use google pay. They are in on the scam also

    3 Votes
  • Na
    NancyOConnor Jan 23, 2020

    This Kanye person has lost their damn mind. I have been ordering from cigoutfitters.com for the last two months. I found their website through a friend. One person saying bad while everyone else is saying that this site is good? I stick by companies that are good to me. This Kanye must be either working for a competitor website or is a competitor website.

    -8 Votes
  • Su
    Susan Dom Jan 24, 2020

    @NancyOConnor nancy, why would you care? You sound like you own the company, hehe. Kanye is not trying to sell a website, unlike you. This is a complaint board, not a seller's board. You should go to ebay with your lies.

    4 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 27, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @NancyOConnor yeh, I'm working for tobaccocapital.com.

    2 Votes
  • Je
    Jennjazlover Jan 21, 2020

    cigoutfitters.com is a great company I do agree with you

    -5 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 22, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Jennjazlover Jennjazlover got smoke coming out her a#@ !

    8 Votes
  • Em
    EmilyOCruz Jan 18, 2020

    cigoutfitters.com is the company that I use they ship with tracking and are quick to ship. I have been using them for a couple of months now.

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 22, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @EmilyOCruz they just opened this week, how could you have been ordering from them for months? FAKE REVIEWER!

    8 Votes
  • Dd
    DDoss Dec 20, 2019

    tobaccocapital.com is the company that I have been using for the last few months. They ship to me here in California withing just a few days. I am glad that I came across them.

    -7 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanye Lover Jan 24, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @DDoss tobaccocapital.com, poof gone, along with the reviewers. Now they are cigoutfitters.com. Notice the timeline. All good reviews for tobaccocapital.com until dec 20th when they skipped town. Now all of a sudden all good reviews for cigoutfitters.com starting january 18th.

    2 Votes
  • Va
    VAterry Dec 15, 2019

    I live in New York and I buy from tobaccocapital.com

    -5 Votes
  • Jm
    JMBryson Nov 12, 2019

    tobaccocapital.com is the company that I buy from as well. They are an amazing company. I love saving so much money on cigarettes and only having to wait a few days to get them.

    -2 Votes
  • Bp
    BPratt Nov 10, 2019

    It is a shame to hear that people are getting ripped off. I only buy from tobaccocapital.com for this reason. Tobacco Capital is a legit company that has never made me distrust them. I will only use Tobacco Capital.

    -1 Votes
  • Je
    Jesse Forsyth Sep 22, 2019

    I use cigmania.com as well. I have them ship here to New York so I save a ton of money.

    -6 Votes
  • Su
    Summer Anderson Sep 17, 2019

    I personally use cigmania.com they are out of Virginia. They are quick to ship and are a great company. If you want to save money you might want to check them out.

    -5 Votes
  • Ne
    Newprospect Jun 01, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yes, I have ordered from dirtcheapsmokes.com - twice - and also from their predecessor cigszone.com. On all occasions I never received my orders, they just take your money, then they block your emails so that you cannot contact them. Their customer service is pour and they never answer. I am not a separate cigarette business. It is also interesting that the day cigszone.com closed business, dirtcheapsmokes.com opened. I give the warning again to people: stay away from dirtcheapsmokes.com AND cigszone.com. They will scam you. I have already reported their scams to FBI and relevant US, Australian and other authorities. It won't be long - I give it a month - and then dirtcheapsmokes.com will get scores of complaints like cigszone.com did a month ago: then they go into hiding.

    4 Votes
  • Ne
    Newprospect May 29, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dirtcheapsmokes.com is a fraud, just like cigszone.com which was its predecessor. Both are the same company. I ordered from them over six weeks ago, and never got my order. I've also never heard from their 'customer service' when I complained to them. Don't go near them. Dirtcheapsmokes.com IS A SCAM!

    -1 Votes
  • Wi
    William Zinke May 21, 2019

    dirtcheapsmokes.com is a good company! You cant pay by credit card or paypal but they have other payment options. Cartons cost about fifty dollars a piece. My orders get to me within a few days. I live in New York.

    -5 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.