TWX*AOL ServiceRefund

1

No one authorized you to withdraw any funds from my debit account. How did you get access to my card information ? I understand that's illegal !! I want my funds returned to me, now!!! I need to hear from you today concerning giving me my funds back...Thank You! This transaction took place on 03/03/09 in the amount of $98.70.

Responses

  • Ki
    KIM FACIANE Mar 30, 2009

    I WAS CHARGE FOR SERVICE I DID'NT AUTHORIZE PLEASE REFUND ALL CHARGES YOU SHOULDN'T CHARGE MY CARD UNLESS AUTHORIZED BY ME THANK YOU PER BRUCE WILSON

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    KIM FACIANE Mar 30, 2009

    I did not authorize any of these charges to my account. I know this is illegal "FRAUD" I want my account refunded immedialty. Thank You Bruce Wilson

    0 Votes
  • Li
    libin Apr 27, 2009

    these people takign my money for no reason i want to find out how can i get my money back and how to stop this payment.. someone please help me.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maria.finney Jun 26, 2009

    i left aol last october and im still being charged £2.99 a month and £2.99 a month from mcafee i dont have them anymore and i would like you to stop taking this money off my credit card and send me back what you, ve taken since last october .

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maria.finney Jun 26, 2009

    i just want this sorted out.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    pedro Roman Hernandez Jul 09, 2009

    had on june 1st.2009 $103.60 withdrawed fron my bank account without my authorization.and i do not have or want AOL services!

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amor Saenz Sep 03, 2009

    I no longer subscribe to AOL a long time ago. I trieed to put a stop payment to this TWX*AOL service, but until now I still get charged from my bank account. This is absurd. I am out of job and I cannot afford anymore of these charges. I know this is illegal and fraud. Please help me put a stop to these charges and how I can get a refund.

    Amor Saenz

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem