The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
TWX*AOL ServiceRefund

No one authorized you to withdraw any funds from my debit account. How did you get access to my card information ? I understand that's illegal !! I want my funds returned to me, now!!! I need to hear from you today concerning giving me my funds back...Thank You! This transaction took place on 03/03/09 in the amount of $98.70.

Responses

  • Am
    Amor Saenz Sep 03, 2009

    I no longer subscribe to AOL a long time ago. I trieed to put a stop payment to this TWX*AOL service, but until now I still get charged from my bank account. This is absurd. I am out of job and I cannot afford anymore of these charges. I know this is illegal and fraud. Please help me put a stop to these charges and how I can get a refund.

    Amor Saenz

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    pedro Roman Hernandez Jul 09, 2009

    had on june 1st.2009 $103.60 withdrawed fron my bank account without my authorization.and i do not have or want AOL services!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maria.finney Jun 26, 2009

    i just want this sorted out.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maria.finney Jun 26, 2009

    i left aol last october and im still being charged £2.99 a month and £2.99 a month from mcafee i dont have them anymore and i would like you to stop taking this money off my credit card and send me back what you, ve taken since last october .

    0 Votes
  • Li
    libin Apr 27, 2009

    these people takign my money for no reason i want to find out how can i get my money back and how to stop this payment.. someone please help me.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    KIM FACIANE Mar 30, 2009

    I did not authorize any of these charges to my account. I know this is illegal "FRAUD" I want my account refunded immedialty. Thank You Bruce Wilson

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    KIM FACIANE Mar 30, 2009

    I WAS CHARGE FOR SERVICE I DID'NT AUTHORIZE PLEASE REFUND ALL CHARGES YOU SHOULDN'T CHARGE MY CARD UNLESS AUTHORIZED BY ME THANK YOU PER BRUCE WILSON

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.