The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Trawex Technologiesthey promise you everything but do not deliver!

N
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

This company is disgraceful! Anita Christina promises you everything. Once you sign a contract and pay your money they do not deliver, instead they ask for more money when the first part of the project is still incomplete. Ridiculous! Careful these guys are cunning fraudsters! Lijoy Mathews is the manager who lacks integrity and honesty. No customer service skills whatsoever. Do your research on them. Have a look at the other complaints, theres definitely a common occurrence here! Be warned!!!

RESOLVED

Communication on project was unclear between both parties which caused a lot of confusion. Trawex and I are working together to find a resolution so we can finalise project.

Responses

  • Emad Azazi Oct 17, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    That's Good all Happy with Trawex Technologist, But I have to told all they stolen 14000 $ from us and kill our project before starting. hoping one of them join and reply me. specially Lijoy

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saudi International Travel Jul 14, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Trawex found to be the Best in the Industry. There is no competition to them .
    We got an opportunity to interact with many of their customers during a customer event at Dubai. Most of their customers are Big and highly successful .

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jacob Bell Apr 09, 2018

    Hi,
    I liked the product and services which is provided by Trawex with reasonable price and best quality. So I’m very happy to be a partner with Trawex.

    0 Votes
  • holidaysatw.com Apr 11, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Jacob Bell Dear Mr. Jacob,
    We was think Trawex one of best technology co., too, but after we deal with them and they take 100% payment For fake reasons without completing platform and then start extortion more money.
    - Can you accept platform without financial and sales reports.
    - Can you accept to pay support and maintenance fees before platform completing and launching.
    - Can you accept to host platform in local host with slow and unsecured address.
    - Can you accept to delay launching day 3 times without any reasons.
    - Can you accept the fraud of Trawex Technology by sending home page image instead of platform source codes. (Lijoy accept to send to us)

    If you are accept that mean you are one of Trawex family sign in on 9th Apr specially to replay my complain..

    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohammad javed Apr 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    From the inception to the daily running of our website, Trawex has helped us to create, build, and maintain a fantastic site that we are glad to say accounts for a significant portion of our revenue. Thier technology is solid, and the support team is quick and reliable. We are extremely happy to work with Trawex.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    kushite Jun 29, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Mohammad javed please adivse what is your website address

    0 Votes
  • holidaysatw.com Aug 27, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello Mr. Mohammad, I think you don't deal with Lijoy, Anita and team in Bangalore.. now more than 14 months I follow them but always request for more money and not complete the platform(they receive 100% payment before complete platform to pay staff salary), also, they as for support and maintenance fees before launch. last Jun 2107 we get deal to deliver full platform source codes but they are cheating by send home page only. they think they are smart but they do a lot of cheating.. so we will go for legal to get our right with Trawex.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohammad Asif1 Aug 25, 2017

    Trawex is one of our most productive, innovative and customer focused partners. We have worked together with a number of mutual customers and have always had good feedback. I would recommend Trawex as a company that will deliver an excellent product and service at a competitive price. I look forward to working with Ann and the team for many years to come.

    0 Votes
  • holidaysatw.com Jul 04, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I see a queue of Trawex victims, we are one of them holidaysatw.com... Trawex approved all our requirements by Anita and Lijoy, but later they denied all their promises.. they go slowly then asking for payments, once to pay staff salary and to finalize the portal as their promised.. in same time they ask for support and maintenance fees before complete the system and launch... really they are not recommended.

    Please, send all documents against Trawex to [email protected] to support us in legal case.. Thank you

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.