The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Tekmob.comWant to stop the subscription

S Review updated:

The ring tone subscription needs to be stopped. The service provider ETISALAT though bills AED 9/- per week does not handle stoppage of such subscriptions. The tekmob..com website is not helpful in any manner. I need to stop the subscription and the deduction of AED 9/- per week immediately. Subscription number [protected]

Responses

  • Ba
    Basanta thapa Aug 12, 2020

    i want to stop combo club subcription because every recharge cut my balance my mobile number [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Se
    serhiy Sep 11, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://helm.tekmob.com/pim/besmobiletvet Please unsubscribe me from this repeated weekly manace. My mobile no. +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • No
    Noel Guera Carrillo Aug 26, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please stop cutting money from my mobile load, and my mobile no. +[protected]. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    spontaneous spontaneous Jul 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Combo Club subscriber, enjoy your weekly Content download by clicking on the following link http://helm.tekmob.com/pim/combopluset?sub=1104981498

    الرجاء إيقاف هذي الخدمة رقمي
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    anilthadathil178 Jun 26, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please STOP CUTTING MONEY FROM MY MOBILE ACCOUNT Please unsubscribe me
    Please stop immediately! Cutting money from my mobile my number is [protected] &[protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    anilthadathil178 Jun 26, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello sir, please i am begging you to stop cutting money from my phone. i want this subscription to be stop. This is my number, [protected] &[protected]. This is the first time i ask this but at there's no action, nothings happen. sometimes i am thinking about switching to the other network. please i need your action now, do something to stop it. god bless and thank you

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lose of mony Apr 03, 2018

    plz i wat to cancel all of this i no need lose of mony any more plz hep

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Catalin Nicolescu Mar 05, 2018

    Please STOP CUTTING MONEY FROM MY MOBILE ACCOUNT Please unsubscribe me
    Please stop immediately! Cutting money from my mobile my number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    michael manalo Sep 28, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    please STOP cutting my money from my mobile .my number is [protected] thank you.

    1 Votes
  • Kn
    k noy Apr 20, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @michael manalo me also i want to stop this im begging you this is my number [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nazi m1 Mar 11, 2017

    Please STOP CUTTING MONEY FROM MY MOBILE ACCOUNT Please unsubscribe me
    Please stop immediately! Cutting money from my mobile my number is [protected]
    .sub=[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ko
    Kouinsi Feb 08, 2017

    Please stop my subscription. I don't use it at all and I don't want you take money from my account. Plz do something for [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rousan Mar 09, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please stop my subscribe to:
    http://helm.tekmob.com/pim/b2cjordan?p=65&sub=1473620135.
    I want to unsubscribe.
    My phone no:
    [protected]
    Please stop cutting money from my credit immediately.
    Jordan

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    basic_track Feb 17, 2015

    Please stop my subscription +965 [protected]
    Thank you

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    basic_track Feb 17, 2015

    I want unsubscribe and cancel service
    My number 00965 [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    basic_track Feb 17, 2015

    Please stop service for this number 00965 [protected]
    I tried many times to send sms to cancel it but not response

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teqeqeqesxbhxdbh Oct 09, 2014

    want to stop subscription for this number +[protected]

    1 Votes
  • Te
    teqeqeqesxbhxdbh Oct 09, 2014

    please stop subscription immediately for this number +[protected]

    1 Votes
  • Da
    damber dhimal Jul 25, 2014

    please stop immediately cutting money from my mobille. my mobille no [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dom_watts Jul 18, 2014

    Please stop my subscription!! [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ry
    ryo naohara Jun 10, 2014

    plz unsubscribe I subscribed by accident my nomber is [protected]
    I dont even use it

    0 Votes
  • Ze
    zetu dua May 31, 2014

    stop send your texts to this number +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mavandreas19 May 08, 2014

    my mobile #[protected], the above said link every week so they are cutting 6 euro .so please stop these cutting immediattlly .The ring tone subscription needs to be stopped. Subscription number [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mavandreas19 May 08, 2014

    The ring tone subscription needs to be stopped. Subscription number [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mavandreas19 May 08, 2014

    The ring tone subscription needs to be stopped. The Thetekmob..com website is not helpful in any manner. I need to stop there subscription immediately. Subscription number [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Kh
    khalifa618 Apr 16, 2014

    my number [protected], the above said link every week so they are cutting 10 aed .so please stop these service from my mobile...

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    khalifa618 Apr 16, 2014

    my number [protected], the above said link every week so they are cutting 10 aed .so please stop these service from my mobile...

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikolas2 Nov 18, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my mobile #[protected], the above said link every week so they are cutting 6 euro .so please stop these cutting immediattlly

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikolas2 Nov 18, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my mobile #[protected], the above said link every week so they are cutting 6 euro .so please stop these cutting immediattlly

    1 Votes
  • Il
    iliamakri Oct 29, 2013

    please do something ... [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Il
    iliamakri Oct 29, 2013

    please do something ... [protected] PLEASE

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sargento Oct 12, 2013

    chica linda

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohamed r Sep 13, 2013

    please stop immediately utting money from my mobille

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohamed r Sep 13, 2013

    please stop cutting money my mobille

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rasun tamang Aug 26, 2013

    please stop immediatly

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Compl you *100000 Jul 29, 2013

    Stop stealing ###ing money from my phone ###ing unsubscribe me NOW!!! I will report you as spam and ###ing make sure your scam business close down im not one to ### with

    2 Votes
  • Mr
    mrskull232 Jul 23, 2013

    Http://helm.tekmob.com/pim/cyhits?&sub=885673555 Complaints & Reviews - Please stop immediately! Cutting money from my mobile my number is [protected] cyprus

    0 Votes
  • Ib
    ibolya Jun 27, 2013

    Please STOP CUTTING MONEY FROM MY MOBILE ACCOUNT!!!my no is [protected] thank you

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jovelyn bolivar May 23, 2013

    Hi there, please i am begging you to stop cutting money from my phone. i want this subscription to be stop. This is my number, [protected]. This is the second time i ask this but at first there's no action, nothings happen. sometimes i am thinking about switching to the other network. please i need your action now, do something to stop it. god bless and thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    GaLaTaS May 13, 2013

    Send "OFF LISTS" to 8888

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gaurav2417 Apr 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear All, even i have faced this problem,
    please do this step send message to 1110 c TP and it will be cancelled.

    thanks
    Gaurav

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.