Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Unauthorized Charges Systweak Software unauthorized charges

Systweak Software  -  unauthorized charges

M
Author of the complaint
6:24 pm
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I never used them before, but today while checking my bank statement I found 5 unauthorized charges:

02/04 systweak $29.95
02/04 systweak $29.95
02/04 systweak $29.95
02/07 systweak $29.95
02/07 systweak $14.95

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More Systweak Software complaints & reviews

Systweak Software - fraud and scam of anti-malware products
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Systweak Software - they are fraudulent!!!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Systweak Software - WAS CHARGED TWO TIMES FOR SAME PRODUCT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Systweak Software - visa scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Systweak Software - want refund back
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Systweak Software - licence key
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Systweak Software - Scamming, spamming, blocking computer
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
16 comments
Add a comment
P
Mar 08, 2013 5:34 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

One, UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE, on my card by SYSTWEAK KOELN for 39.90
on November 1st 2012

G
Oct 01, 2012 1:15 pm

I have a unauthorized charge of $29.95 to my account. I'd like a refund.

S
Nov 01, 2013 9:45 am

Please explain to me how to delete a particular payment. You charged me $29.95 twicie. Suggest you make this site more user friendly. Spent 30 minutes Reading anecdotes but not guiding me on how to delete the additional payment made.

Thanks,

Serafin

My email;
[email protected]

On August 26, I was charged by Systweak, unauthorized by me. Please refund immediately!
C. White/ credit card ending 2094.

L

I was charged $39.90 on my credit card twice plus $2.38 foreign fee. I ordered this system @ $29.90 not @ the $39.90. when I tried to have errors fixed I was not registered so why am I double billed if I am not registered? I want this service cancelled and a full credit on my credit card
[email protected]

I know what my email address is I don't have to use spell check.
[email protected]

V
Jun 04, 2013 7:27 am

J'ai acheté et installé votre Reg Cleaner sous la référence DE 50674 et je n'ai eu que des ennuis au point de devoir faire venir un technicien pour remettre mon PC en ordre et par consequent désinstaller votre produit.
Je vous prie de bien vouloir me rembourser LES sommes versées via ma carte de crédit utilisée pour cette opération. Merci de me tenir au courant de me tenir informé.
>

Thid company took 39.90 from my account after I ordered the one for 29.90. I have called twice and still have not received my refund. I cancelled this service after seeing they took more from my acct than I had authorized. Poor business an if they are that close to shuting down, go out of business and be done with it. Would never deal with these people again. Also I would appreciate talking to someone whose first language is english. I am tired of saying "excuse me" over and over

j'AI COMMANDÉ VOTRE PRODUIT ET JE NE SUIS PA SATISFAIT DE VOTRE PRODUIT IL NE FONTIONNE PAS AVEC MON ORDI J'AIMERAIS QUE VOUS ME REMBOURSÉ PAR MA CARTE DE CRÉDIT QUI FINI PAR LE NO 2857 VISA ANDRÉ GAUTHIER
ON M'AS FACTURÉ 40.71 ET JE M'EN REMETS A VOTRE QUARANTIE 30 JOURS MERCI A L'AVANCE

L
Apr 09, 2013 3:20 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My credit card was billed $24.90 for this service plus $.25 Foreign Transfer Fee. Why?
I did use the 30 day free trial. But did not register to use the full version. Please refund my credit card ASAP.
leana

L
Apr 09, 2013 3:13 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Want to know how I can make sure I don't get charged for this again. I did uninstall the RegClean program from my machine. Will that solve it?
Please respond with an answer to [email protected]

P
Mar 14, 2013 7:14 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Just want to update... My card was credited for 39.90
Want to thank you at SYSTWEAK for your timely action.
P.A. Coffey.

O
Mar 12, 2013 4:24 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

j'ai acheté l"systweak de koeln" le 01/03. MON ORDINATEUR EST TOMBE EN PANNE.
donc je suis pas arrivé à enrigistrer le systweak
mon adresse: [email protected]
merci

A
Feb 07, 2013 9:41 pm

When I received my bill of my credit card today from HSBC, I was surprised why I have to pay P1, 044.65 (USD 24.98). I don't remember of anything I recently ordered form your company. Please clarify this . . . And if any, I would like to cancel this particular order. Also, please advise HSBC that this particular transaction is canceled, and I am not going to pay. Thanks in advance! Antonio M. Concha

I canceled this subscription satisfactorially, I would like to know how I can get a refund of 44.90 and have it returned to my checking account? Roberta Thompson

J
Jun 26, 2012 7:01 am

I have just received a $20 credit card charge from Systweak KOELN that I don't recognize. I've brought it to Systweak's attention and assume they will address the issue.

B
May 10, 2012 12:13 am

You need to contact your bank/credit card company right away and tell them that the charges were not authorized. They can get you a new card and pin number and possibly let you know how the person who used your account got the information.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

37 complaints
25 resolved 12 unresolved

Systweak Software contacts

(added by reviewer)
E-73 Chitranjan Marg, C-Scheme, India
ADVERTISIMENT