Having problems with ShinDigz?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

ShinDigz reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jun 22, 2011. The latest review Photo Letter Boards was posted on May 15, 2021. The latest complaint Defective balloons was resolved on Aug 24, 2016. ShinDigz has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 9 reviews. ShinDigz has resolved 1 complaints.

ShinDigz Customer Service Contacts

101 Party Place
South Whitley, Indiana
United States - 46787
Mon9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
SatClosed
SunClosed

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with ShinDigz Customer Service. Initial ShinDigz complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for ShinDigz above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about ShinDigz. Discuss the issues you have had with ShinDigz and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

ShinDigz Complaints & Reviews

ShindigzPhoto Letter Boards

I ordered 3 24" photo letter boards for my son's graduation party for May 15, 2021 on April 26, 2021. I had to pick out 80 pictures and move them to fit each board...it took over 12 hours! According to the web site, it would be mailed np later than May 7 and be delivered no later than May 13. After not receiving and looking at my order status, it still states "unfulfilled" as of today, May 15, 2021. Yep, I have NO pics for my son grad party! I called, tried chat, and sent NUMEROUS emails to the CRS email address. NOTHING, no response, nada!! They hav my money, I had nothing for my son's arty and they are not responding to me...my next complaint and warning to other mother's will be on the BBB...

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    ShindigzCustomer service/Delivery

    I placed an order on April 13, 2021. I have not received any updates as to when the order will be delivered. I sent two emails, never got a response on the first email, but I got an automatic response from the second email stating, customer service is available from 9AM-5PM, eastern time. Tried to call customer service, was told I was number 62, in que. The time is 4:30, their time. I am requesting a refund, because I must have this order before the 15th, or make other arrangements. At this time, since the customer service is not being helpful, I just want my money back.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Apr 19, 2021

      Shindigz — Senior banners

      We ordered 5 senior banners over a month ago. We have received two of them. These two were for our track...

      ShindigzRipoff, horrible customer service

      Ordered an item March 19, 2021 online processing said 10-12 business days Today is May 15, 2021. I called several times I was on hold for 2 hours . Phone service option said press 0 for call back option, everytime I press 0 it would kick in the back on the line. I tried several time. I even emailed them, no response. I finally got someone on the chat option, totally horrible service could not answer any of my questions then kicked me out of the chat. i asked to cancel the order by the time my order comes my daughter's birthday part its over since its been a month. His/Her reply was its in process so we cannot do a cancel order then kicked off the chat.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        ShindigzHorrible

        No matter how many times you ask them to stop sending their daily deals and stuff like that they won't stop doing it anyway. Why? Because they don't care. They just continue doing their useless business and are not interested whether you like it or not.
        I'm tired of their endless ads I see everywhere, I'm not going to buy anything from them. I asked them to stop sending me their ads, they promised they would do it for me, but in fact, they just ignored and that's all.
        Terrible.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          ShindigzDefective balloons

          Purchased a lot of things from ShinDigz website and received my order in a timely manner. I was planning a birthday party for my 6 year old son and purchased spider-man birthday pack. Everything looked cheap but that wasn't a problem.
          The only problem was that balloons arrived damaged! I wanted to get them replaced but they said that I have to send the whole birthday pack back otherwise they can't replace anything. I had no time for that so I went to the local store and bought some balloons there.
          Very poor service.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            RESOLVED

            The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

            • Sh
              Shindigz Aug 24, 2016
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              Dear Valued Customer,
              I would like to extend our deepest apologies for the issue that occurred. We appreciate your business and regret this unfortunate mistake. Please email [email protected] or call [protected] extension 1314 your order number and specific issue so that I may review this further and resolve this for you privately. I look forward to hearing from you.

              0 Votes

            www.shindigz.comThey continued to take money from me

            Two months ago I have bought some stuff for the party from the company www.shindigz.com. I received the order and everything was ok. But couple of weeks ago I checked the account and found out that they continued to charge me for this order. I already sent emails and asked to stop it, but they didn’t react. Please, help me to stop them.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Shindigz.comVery inflexible ordering procedures, could not add to order

              Very inflexible ordering procedures, could not add to order! Customer service not open on weekends and only open till 7pm on weekdays. Almost never submit negative reviews, but this one is a humdinger of AWWWFFFUL customer service.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                ShindigzBad service

                On 5/7/2011 I ordered some yard banners for my son's graduation party. On the order form it asked the date of the event which was 5/28/2011!. A confirmation was sent to me via e-mail!. The order arrived 5/31/11, 3 days after the party;. When I called the company they said that they had included in the confirmation that the order would not arrive until 5/31;. I did not see that statement but assumed that since they had asked when the event was, they would send it on time?. When I asked why they accepted an order that they did not intend to send on time, another customer service person e-mailed saying that it was late because they did not want to split the order so it had to be sent out on 5/26/11;. They refused a refund but said I could have a free banner;. A banner for what? The party's over!

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  IN THE NEWS

                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.