Having problems with Sharetrackin?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Sharetrackin reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 26, 2010. The latest review Prodcut/Servicing and complaining was posted on Aug 28, 2021. The latest complaint Sharetrackin cancelation was resolved on Jul 07, 2021. Sharetrackin has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 20 reviews. Sharetrackin has resolved 9 complaints.

Sharetrackin Customer Service Contacts

Prosperity Park, 1002 Clifton Avenue
Centurion
South Africa
Mon8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thu8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SunClosed

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Sharetrackin Customer Service. Initial Sharetrackin complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Sharetrackin above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Sharetrackin. Discuss the issues you have had with Sharetrackin and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Sharetrackin Complaints & Reviews

SharetrackinProdcut/Servicing and complaining

Good Day,

I WAS MISLEAD!!!

I am very upset with this company!!!

Very bad company with bad services and communication.

I am very upset. This company have not informed me about the cooling off period. And know wanting to charge me with an amount and was told that I cannot cancel until the full amount is paid. No this in so not acceptable.
1. After I had signed the contract I was told about the amount not beforehand.
2. They have not disclosed inflation cost was not disclosed either.
3. Not once had I have the opportunity to see the amount due. No letter received for the last month since exception.
4. Additional (subscription fee R399) was deducted from my account without disclosure in contract of this fee. The consultant completed the forms on my behalf and was placed under pressure/false information.
5. We don't have any documents received from them either. Beside a application form.
6. The consultant never disclosed to us that we only have 5 days for a cooling off period. We were told by the consultant that we can cancel anytime and now we found this issue.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Sharetrackin's response · Aug 30, 2021

      DEAR MENNOBOSCH,
      We are quite disappointed by your bad experience with Sharetrackin.COM
      We are willing to assist you in sorting out your bad experience, if you can make an effort to contact us, at [protected], or email me [email protected],
      I am the Group Legal advisor,
      We will assist you if you have a legitimate complaint,

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    SharetrackinSharetrackin cancelation

    Ons is baie ongelukkig met sharetrackin, in 2020 Maart was Zach by ons i Potchefstroom en het aan ons verduidelik dat ons na 12 maande as ons nie gelukkig is met die produk nie kan kanselleer en al die geld wat ons betaal het sal ons terug betaal word. Ek het Januarie 2021 al begin eposse stuur dat ons nie kan aangaan nie aangesien my man se werk gesluit het en almal het hul werk verloor en ons nie verder sal kan betaal nie. Hulle het vir my 'n kansellasie vorm gestuur wat ek terug gestuur het met bewys van die aflegging van my man. Waarop hul laat weet het hul kan dit nie kanselleer nie. Net om daarna uit te vind hul het ons goed oor gestuur na CTI toe die 12 maande om was Maart 21. Al het ek 2 maande voor die tyd met hul begin reël. Ons gebruik die produk glad nie. Aan ons was verduidelik dit vat net 15min 'n dag. Waar ek heeldag moet sit om dit te doen en die beweging moet dophou. Ek werk en dit is onmoontlik om by werk dit ook te doen. Ons Gaan dit nie daar los nie. Hierdie mense het vir ons gelieg oor alles. Die geld die tyd die kontrak. Ons het hom hoeveel keer gevra is jy seker ons kan oor 12 maande kanselleer waarop hy oor en oor dit verduidelik het. Na 12 maande kan jy kanselleer en al jou geld wat jy in gesit het word terug betaal. Dit is oneties. Daar was nooit genoem dat daar 'n derde persoon betrokke is wat die finansiering doen nie.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      RESOLVED

      The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

      • Sharetrackin's response · Jul 08, 2021

        JH DE WET,
        Ons neem kennis van u klagte, en wil u graag behulpsaam wees om n oplossing te vind.
        Kan u asb direk met die skrywer kontak by die vermelde epos adres, sodat u klagte aandag kan kry.
        Ons verneem graag van u per kerende epos.
        [email protected]
        Met dank
        Gerrie Basson
        Group Legal Advisor.

      • Ja
        jana de wet Aug 19, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        ek is bly om te sien die complaint is opgelos volgens julle en dat ons tevrede is met die uitkoms. Ons het van die datum wat ek die complaint opgesit het nog niks van julle gehoor nie, soos gewoonlik. julle rek mos als uit sodat die tyd verby kan gaan. dink as ons een keer gevang word ons nie breins het om te sien wat julle doen nie. so ek neem aan alles is afgehandel en gekanselleer. customers satisfaction .
        Baie dankie.

        0 Votes
      • Br
        Brink Williams Aug 12, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I am in the same predicament with them. I cannot believe how horrifying it is to deal with ShareTrackin.

        I did not know about CT Finance as well and am now in discussion with them and they are even worse.
        Neither of them are willing to listen and actually help you. They just want their money and I am sure would as they are doing with me let you and your children starve.

        0 Votes
      Jul 03, 2021

      Sharetrackin — Misleading information, scam, unethical.

      Good Day I was pestered by phone calls from the 1st of November 2020 and then on the 13th of November wa...

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      SharetrackinC&K Moneyline unethical and misleading

      My brother have been trying 4 months now to cancel the contract with C&K Moneyline, on the basis that their sales person Zack De Klerk got him to sign a contract and a loan agreent (the loan agreement came as a surprise) by misleading and underhanded means. He did not agree to a loan, and Zack never once mentioned the real cost attached to the product. That is unethical. You have abused his trust and his rights.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        RESOLVED

        The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

        • Sharetrackin's response · Jul 05, 2021

          DEAR COMPLAINANT
          We are unable to attend to your complaint, due to lack of information and contact details.
          You are most welcome to send same through so that we can communicate with you.
          We are committed to resolve all complaints that are lodged against our Company, and pledge our co-operation herewith.
          Kindly email me more information, to [email protected], as I am the Group Legal Advisor.
          If the complaint can not be resolved by me, I would escalate same to the right Department.
          We await your response.
          Regards,
          Gerrie Basson
          Group Legal Advisor

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        SharetrackinMisleading information, scam, unethical.

        I was contacted by a sales rep regarding the Sharetrackin software. He explained to me that they upgraded the software and that it's better now. I told him I was not interested but after he explained the software is better I excepted the offer. After our conversation I did a bit of reading and it looked like the software could still not do what they explained to me initially and I send a mail to cancel the product. The same person phoned me again and said I must try the new software and they will help me with training and I repeatedly asked him what if I want to cancel before the 12 months and he repeatedly said he will sort it out and not once he said it cannot be cancelled before the 12 months is over. I said ok lets try it. So after the first training session there are some videos that you need to look at and then I saw that it's still the same and nothing has changed so I stopped the training and ignored their calls. Now after a year they contacted me again to claim their subscription. The person who sold me the package I assume is not there anymore and he can not "sort it out" as it's only the collection department that contacts me. Do not trust these people and be careful they have a few names that they go by.
        They tell lies and mislead their clients and in the end they don't want to resolve anything, they just want their money.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          RESOLVED

          The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

          • Sharetrackin's response · Apr 13, 2021

            Dear Sir/Madam,

            Please note that you did not include any contact details in your review and could we therefore not reach you.

            Please send an email to [email protected] with your details.

            We look forward to resolving this matter with you.

            Kind regards

            Share Trackin™

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          SharetrackinWhat was sold is not what we received. Tried canceling. More promises made.

          What was told / sold to me is not what has been delivered. Complete scam. Agents whatsapp number no longer works and cannot get hold of him. Less than 15min to per day to work - lies. just follow the golden goose - lies now we hear that you stillnhave to study the graphs and do analysis of each company, all this in less than 15min? I think not. Goden goose sends signals at 9am - lies. signals are sent throughout the day. False, false, false. BIG fraud. This company needs to be exposed in the media.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            SharetrackinThey are a bunch of liars and just after your money please dont fall in their trap

            Zack the sales representative came to our house 2020-07-16 dont even know whether the company had the correct documents to travel in covid. Thinus came a week later to install programmes only to find out I can not log into the bank app that they downloaded. I was later informed the programme cost me 33500. Terine send me a cancelation form but then had all sorts off excuses and never came back to us then inspoke to willie and also nothing happened. I later talked to Karien Oosthuizen who was even insulting. I now check the internet to see that they have been scamming people for years. Karien and her husband christo (who is not shy of showing off his expensive juwelery and luxury things on internet) is onviously still going to carry on if they are not stopped

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              RESOLVED

              The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

              • Sharetrackin's response · Nov 12, 2020

                Dear Adri,

                Thank you for your review and escalating the matter.

                Kindly note that as per the numerous correspondence exchanged with yourself, it is not our product which you have a complaint about, but rather your trading platform. We can unfortunately only assist you as far as our product is concerned.

                You were contacted on the 10th of November 2020 and we requested to arrange a conference call in an attempt to resolve the matter. You accepted our request and informed us that you will revert with a date and time.

                We feel that this review is therefore premature as we are still in the process of handling the situation.

                We hope that you can see that this review is therefore not fair.

                We do however look forward to resolving the matter and keeping you happy as one of our loyal clients.

                Kind regards,

                Your Share Trackin Team.

              • Updated by Adri Dominietto · Nov 16, 2020

                Don’t know wheteher you are deliberately deleting my comments

                Comments

              • Sharetrackin's response · Nov 16, 2020

                Dear Adri,

                Kindly note that we are not deleting your comments.

                It would seem that your comments were in contradiction with Complaints Board's guidelines and they therefore removed the comments.

                Kindly note that we have not yet received a reply from you regarding the Conference Call.

                We look forward to hearing from you.

                Warm Regards,

                Your Share Trackin™ team.

              • Ja
                Jana Herman De Wet Apr 07, 2021
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                Zack was dieselfde verkoopspersoon wat vir ons oor en oor gelieg het. Ons het hom oor en oor gevra is dit hoe dit werk en elke keer het hy dit weer verduidelik. toe my man se los die kontrak hier dat ek dit eers deurlees toe se hy, hy is oppad Pretoria toe en slaap nie oor om die kontrak te kom haal nie. Alles wat vir ons verduidelik was oor die produk is alles maar alles leuns.

                0 Votes

              SharetrackinCancellation / interest after paying of contract amount

              I has paid up my contract amount after I has tried for a year to cancel the contract because of the fact the my internet connection were to weak to support the program. I never has trade for a single day, nor did I have open a trading account with a bank.
              1. The various people that I has been corresponding with keep on hammering on the cooling off period of 5 days, but the more I kept on explaining that we encountered the internet problem after this 5 days, the more they wont listen.
              2. The company CTI Financiers now still want their interest on the money "lent" to me.
              3. I also want the monthly subscription fee to be stopped please, as I am not participating in this share market

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                SharetrackinLying to their clients

                When the sales agent came to talk to us about the product he said that it would be easy and simple and wouldn't take more than 15 minutes a day. a Few weeks after signing up another person came to set up the product and give us training on how the program works, that's when we realized it was not at all what was sold to us. I immediately tried to cancel the contract but they refuse to take in to account that the sales agent belatedly lied to us, infarct in the first few emails where I tied to cancel the agreement they refused to accept the cancellation and then they tried to get me to pay a cancellation fee.

                They have violated our consumer protection rights by willfully misleading us when selling the program, and when confronted by the matter they refuse to take responsibility or even acknowledge that what happened was unlawful.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • De
                    Desire Van Aswegen Apr 16, 2021
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    Have any of you succeeded with canceling? I'm also going to carteblanche and where ever I can.

                    0 Votes
                  • Sk
                    Skylardad Feb 15, 2021
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    Same problem . made it sound so easy and simple . promised it wpuld take less than 15min. Agent changed his number.

                    1 Votes
                  • Ad
                    Adri Dominietto Nov 21, 2020
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    Yes they have to be stopped, we are being ripped off. Maybe we must worn potential victim via carte blanche

                    2 Votes
                  • Lo
                    Louis Sep 14, 2020
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    I am having the same issue. Have you resolved it?

                    -2 Votes

                  Sharetrackin / C&K MoneylineScam!!!

                  We are extremely unhappy with this entire situation. The salesman that came to sell us this product told us that should we decide we no longer want the sms's that we can just cancel the debit order. To our surprise we have now been informed that this was a 24 month contract and that we would be held liable should payment not be made. I do have a copy of the signed contract and I can prove that I did not sign the page where is states that it is a 24 month contract. The salesman told us the complete opposite and we signed under false pretenses. We are very unhappy with the way this was handled and would like to escalate this matter to whomever can assist us in cancelling the entire contract as we have been misinformed..

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Ad
                      Adri Dominietto Nov 21, 2020
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      I am also very unhappy dont know why they dont pay the money back to cti after so many complaints. And why do financial institutions still deal with them after so many complaints

                      -3 Votes
                    Dec 10, 2019

                    Sharetrackin / C&K Moneyline — Unauthorised debit order of r299.00

                    In 2011 we were approached and paid R17950.00, but never received any training and after numerous calls (also...

                    Sharetrackin — Misleading advertising/unethical behaviour

                    Serial number: [protected] A sales person, Evert Oostuyzen, came to see me on 6 August 2017 to explain to me how...

                    Sharetrackin — Misleading sales and asking penalty for return

                    I am logging this complaint on behalf of my dad, who was recently ambushed by these guys. Sharetrackin / CK...

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Sharetrackin / C&K Moneyline — Unethical

                    On the 1st of September I met with Mr M. Boshoff, after I was called on my cell phone telling me about thi...

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Sharetrackin - Mustang Marketing — No payment of salary

                    My daughter Roelien worked as a telemarketer from 5 Oct 2011 untill 13 October 2011. She was abuse and...

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Dynamic Trading Solutions / Sharetrackin / DTS Moneyline — Consumer action

                    Have you had enough of being ripped off - lets stand together and sort this problem out once and for all.

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Sharetrackin ME — Unethical business practices

                    on the 23rd of march 2010 I purchased sharetrading software from Sharetrackin/C&K Moneyline/Pro Equity...

                    Sharetrackin — Think twice before dealing with this company

                    After reading the comments posted by other people, I realized that I am not the only dissatisfied...

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Sharetrackin — Underhand / unethical marketing

                    My husband received a call from Mr Andre Engelbrecht’s (based in Centurion) PA for him to explain and...

                    Sharetrackin — Annoying and unprofessional

                    Every single month I get a call from someone from this company. I received another on Monday. I did not get...

                    IN THE NEWS

                    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.