The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Shakshii Wellnnessfraud: weight loss shakshii wellnness not refunding

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Shakshii wellnness or sakshi wellnness in T.Nagar cheated me by taking 25, 000 for weight loss.
Initially they told they will refund till I joined and paid money. Now they are refusing, They are telling that its against their policy.
Everyone are asking for refund there. Sad to see a young lady crying for refund money.
Please take action on these people.

Responses

  • An
    Anonys Aug 21, 2019

    I joined sakshi wellness few months back. In couple of weeks they closed the centre and informed me tat it was taken over KOLORS COMPANY. Even i tried to explain them that i am client of sakshi. They jus disconnect the call. Pakka fraud. Going to raise a complaint against them.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Depnaagar May 19, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I worked in Shakshii as a counsellor in Vellore, they dnt give my one month salary and incentive, i gave a business to them over 5lakhs, but they dnt give my one month salary and my incentive, I need my salary, if you need my attendance report also I'm ready to submit, kindly tell them to pay my one month salary and my incentive.. they have my account number, pay may salary I worked and I gave business to them if anything they want to contact me.. My mail id - [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sherlin s Apr 07, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have paid 55 thousand. When i joined they said they will refund my money if i want to terminate in between but now when i asked for refund they are refusing. And they dont even respond to calls.

    Refund everyones money and shut dowm your branch. You cannot just take peoples money and run away

    0 Votes
  • De
    Depnaagar May 20, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Sherlin s If you want your money back, file a complaint or send a notice to that concern branch by legally, they cannot refuse it, and also you will get your money back, they started a new branch in Bangalore and madurai if you want a address search Google, you will get it.. don't leave them

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jayashri Venkat Mar 28, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Joined Tambaram Shakshi Wellness. I attended only few sessions and relocated and provided them an letter so that i can continue when i return, But they closed the center without refunding my money

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kalai Selvi Feb 25, 2019

    joined in vellore brach of shakshi... paid 30, 000 just attended 4 sessions... last month they closed the brach without any prior notice... trying to contact but they're not responding to any calls... planning to file a case against them...

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Mahaa Mar 30, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Kalai Selvi Got any information about when they r reopening?

    0 Votes
  • La
    Latha joshi Dec 26, 2018

    Will someone tell me where has saakshi wellness shifted to, or have they closed up after taking money for lifetime membership from us to the tune of 19700rs

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nithya Alagar Apr 05, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Kumarji001 Hi, I friend and I joined and are facing the same issue, paid 30k each. And they are not answering our calls. Planning to go an give a police complaint.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    Kumarji001 Jan 14, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Latha joshi Call vidhya or Shivji . I'm memeber and I also have same doubt . vithya [protected] Sivaji. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    GeethaSai Oct 27, 2018

    I have lost 10 kilos at shakshii in just 2 months !
    Went to Shakshii at T.nagar in Chennai
    Awesome job by shakshii employees especially therapists and nutritionists

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prabhu164 Oct 27, 2018

    Prabhu from chennai, took treatment in Shakshii Wellnness chennai, Initial weight 112 Kgs now I'm 87 Kgs. Below 90 Kgs for the first time in over 10 Years ! Blood pressure and sugar is normal now. No medication in needed. I'm happy with Shakshii Wellnness treatment.

    -1 Votes
  • As
    Ashkumargi Jun 05, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Prabhu164 How much did Shakshi wellness pay you for this comment Mr Prabhu.
    So to whoever is reading this, to the customers who are planning to take treatment in Shakshi look at the wordings, fake to the core. This is best example I could give. This how they cheat and brainwash the customers. Treatment has zero results. Please don't be the prey of this cheap Shakshi wellness and loose your money. Especially Mr SREEMAN and Mr. SHIVAJI have special degree in closing the centre and running away with clients' money.

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    hari krishna Jul 24, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Very bad to tell this My Friend Working In Shakshii wellnness They Are not Even paying there salary For there employee, And also black listed in Loan From all the banks Very cheap of Management.

    2 Votes
  • Ge
    GeethaSai Jun 20, 2017

    We even checked with all of our clients and staff and none came across this kind of situation. So help us with all the details, we're ready to look into this.

    -1 Votes
  • Ge
    GeethaSai Jun 20, 2017

    Hi Jagadesh Kumar, We are from Shakshii Wellnness. 100% customer satisfaction is important for us. We are ready to fix your issue if it's a valid one. Please cooperate with us by providing all your details including the billing details, your full name and your contact number including invoice number in order to pull up your records.

    -1 Votes
  • As
    Ashkumargi Dec 10, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Krithu Srini Surprised to know that this fraud business is still running.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    Krithu Srini Dec 01, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @GeethaSai Mam please help me too even I am facing the same issue but my amount is 50k

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.