The National Lottery Complaints & Reviews

The National LotteryI haven't won the prize – it was lie

I received the email from The National Lottery. It was mentioned that I won about $500, 000, but it wasn’t true. I have never played the lotteries and I haven’t provided my personal info to these jerks. They simply wanted to fool me and get money as well. These jerks also posted fake contact info, so please stay away from them and post comments about them.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    1 Response
    • Ja
      james middlebrooks Jul 05, 2009

      I received notification that i had won National lottery. I play PublishersClearing House games and the numbers i had played in one of the games where the same as what won. Anyway it seems real. It also came from one of the National Lottery email sites, [email protected]

      0 Votes

    The National Lottery — drug & fraud

    hello sir i received a mail that i won 520, 731, 00 eur of uk international lottery please reply to me in...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    The National Lotterycheeters

    The National Lottery
    P O Box 1010 Liverpool L70 1NL
    Registration details Camelot Group Plc.
    Tolpits Lane, Watford, Herts WD18 9RN
    Customer Service Department.
    http://www.national-lotterrys.co.uk/


    Reference Number: UK/9420X2/68/074/05/ZY369


    WINNING NOTIFICATION

    We are pleased to inform you that you’re among our lucky winners in this New Year winners of the International Prime Lottery were our winners were listed. You attached to Reference Number: UK/9420X2/68/074/05/ZY369 drew the lucky numbers [protected], and consequently won in category C (your selected by your email).

    You have therefore been approved for the sum pay of US$1.000.000.00 in cash credited to file Reference Number: UK/9420X2/68/074/05/ZY369 this is from total prize money of US$50, 000, 000.00 shared among the Fifty (50) international winners in the category C.

    All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from all continent of the world from there email addresses our International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually.

    Your fund is now deposited with a Finance firm and insured in your name. Due to the mix up of some numbers and names, we ask that you keep this award strictly to your self ONLY and from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money remitted to your account. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming. INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:

    For due processing and remittance of your prize money to a designated account of your choice. Remember, you must contact your claims officer not later than 2 weeks after this date, all funds will be returned as unclaimed
    If noted claimed before the stipulated time given.

    NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your Reference Number: UK/9420X2/68/074/05/ZY369 in every one of your Correspondences with your claim manager. Furthermore should there be any change of your address, do inform our claims officer as soon! As possible.

    YOU’RE ADVISED TO CONTACT OUR CLAIMS MANAGER FOR YOUR WON PRICE MONEY AND MORE DETAILS ABOUT US AND YOU’RE CLAIM.

    Name of Claims Manager: Mr. Rooney Herman.

    Email: [protected]@uknationallotttery.com

    Telephone Numbers: +[protected], +[protected]
    +[protected], +[protected]

    Fax Number: CALL TO CONNECT YOU BEFORE YOU SEND FAX.


    Note: Anybody under the age of 16! Is automatically disqualified
    Congratulations again from all our staff and thank you for being part of our promotions program.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr. Fred Buterson

    Information Manager
    The National Lottery
    P O Box 1010 Liverpool L70 1NL
    Registration details Camelot Group Plc.
    Tolpits Lane, Watford, Herts WD18 9RN
    http://www.national-lotterrys.co.uk/

    cheeters

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      The National Lotteryuk lottery

      The National Lottery
      P O Box 1010 Liverpool L70 1NL
      Registration details Camelot Group Plc.
      Tolpits Lane, Watford, Herts WD18 9RN
      Customer Service Department.

      Reference Number: UK/9420X2/68/074/05/ZY369


      WINNING NOTIFICATION

      We are pleased to inform you that you’re among our lucky winners in this New Year winners of the International Prime Lottery were our winners were listed. You attached to Reference Number: UK/9420X2/68/074/05/ZY369 drew the lucky numbers [protected], and consequently won in category C (your selected by your email).

      You have therefore been approved for the sum pay of US$1.000.000.00 in cash credited to file Reference Number: UK/9420X2/68/074/05/ZY369 this is from total prize money of US$50, 000, 000.00 shared among the Fifty (50) international winners in the category C.

      All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from all continent of the world from there email addresses our International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually.

      Click this link to see lucky winners that have gotten there price money http://www.national-lotterrys.co.uk/winners.htm

      TO CONTACT US CLICK THE BELOW LINKS/TO RECONFIRM YOUR WINNING. http://www.national-lotterrys.co.uk/checkresult.htm


      Your fund is now deposited with a Finance firm and insured in your name. Due to the mix up of some numbers and names, we ask that you keep this award strictly to your self ONLY and from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money remitted to your account. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming.
      INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:

      For due processing and remittance of your prize money to a designated account of your choice. Remember, you must contact your claims officer not later than 2 weeks after this date, all funds will be returned as unclaimed if noted claimed before the stipulated time given.

      NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your Reference Number: UK/9420X2/68/074/05/ZY369 in every one of your
      Correspondences with your claim officer. Furthermore, should there be any change of your address, do inform our claims officer as soon! As possible.

      YOUR ADVISED TO CONTACT OUR

      Claims Department

      Claims Manager: Mr. Rooney Herman.

      Email: [protected]@uknationallotttery.com

      Telephone Numbers: +[protected], +[protected]

      Fax Number: CALL TO CONNECT YOU BEFORE YOU SEND FAX.


      Note: Anybody under the age of 16! Is automatically disqualified
      Congratulations again from all our staff and thank you for being part of our promotions program.

      Yours Sincerely,
      Mr. Fred Buterson

      Information Manager
      The National Lottery
      P O Box 1010 Liverpool L70 1NL
      Registration details Camelot Group Plc.
      Tolpits Lane, Watford, Herts WD18 9RN

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        Respond

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        The National LotteryBeware people

        THE NATIONAL LOTTERY
        (Lottery Promotion Program)
        3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
        Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD
        United-Kingdom
        RE: WINNING RESULTS NOTIFICATION
        Attention Winner

        We are pleased to inform you of the result of the Winners of The National Lottery Annual Lottery program, held on the 1st of December 2009. Your email address was selected at Random, derived from a Marketing Company that bought Tickets for all their Customers for the Summer Bonus which subsequently won you The National Lottery’s Bonus draw, you have therefore been approved to claim a Total sum of GB£1, 000, 000.00 (One Million Great British Pounds Sterling).

        You are required to contact our claims Agent immediately so that your prize will be processed and released to you before 20th of December 2009, as every unclaimed prize after this date will be confiscated and cancelled.

        To claim your prize, contact our claims agent with the below information:

        Claims Agent: Mr. Alex Bolton

        Of THE NATIONAL LOTTERY

        E-MAIL: [protected]@live.com

        Note: You must contact the claims agent with your full name and your contact address, your direct Telephone with cell/mobile phone numbers, for further clarifications and instructions on how the prize will be claimed, Remember to indicate your reference and batch numbers in all correspondence for identification purposes. This is your REFERENCE NUMBER: FLI-OP/2811-FM10431/0253 and this is your BATCH NUMBER: HPYW/71/731/UJNL keep the numbers with you, as it may be required at any time by the claims agent.

        Congratulations once again!
        Sincerely yours
        Mr. Jennifer Adams
        Notification Agent
        E-mail Lottery Department
        The National Lottery

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          5 Responses
          • Ac
            ACTMelba Jul 26, 2010

            I received an email about having won $750, 00
            See email below:

            We are delighted to inform you of your prize release on the Tuesday July 13th, 2010 from the United Kingdom National Lottery and Washingtons Lottery program which is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using their e-mail addresses in the internet data base system to select winners under the most strictly measures. Your email was attached Ticket Number: [protected], B44 [protected], Serial Number 4708-325 This batch draws the, Bonus Number: 17009MAGABO2010, which consequently won the lottery in the second category through the Washingtons Lottery electronic ballot selection in the United States. .

            You have been approved a lump sum of $750, 000 (Seven Hundred Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in cash Credit File Ref Number: ILP/HW 7509/02/2010/WA/USA/UK from the total cash prize shared among eight lucky winners in this End of the Month Promo splash category.

            This Lottery was promoted and sponsored by The National Lottery Foundation and Washingtons Lottery Organization, Adverts and Publicity was promoted and sponsored by The Big Lottery Fund Foundation and the VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRLINES and United states formula one car Racing Board a proud sponsor of this project responsible to alleviate global poverty and the Economic credit crunch .This Program is under a strict supervision with British Government and United States Treasury to see that the purpose of transparency and decency in observed and to avoid any unlawful manipulations it is drawn under a tight environment to achieve the maximum result as all eyes are on the British Government for it trusteeship in this lottery Scheme to avoid frauds and scams.

            All participants were selected through a computer balloting with the help of yahoo group, AOL, Hotmail .com and Microsoft company INC other email data base company, system drawn from 15 MILLION E-mail addresses from meanly North America, Australia, which Includes the United States, Mexico, Canada and Central Europe, London, Spain, Africa and Asia, Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted quarterly. The aim of this promotion is for global unity and vision 2010 global initiative programs.
            How to Claim your Prize

            You Contact your Affiliated Zonal Representatives (Mr. James Peters) on phone, where your draw falls with the following Information via email with your name and contact address: he will guild you on how to claim your winning prize:
            Note: You Must Contact the both Affiliated Zonal Representatives on the phone and email with your Payment REF code to verify the location and release of your payment...

            London, UK Agent:
            Mr. James Peters
            Phone: +[protected], +[protected]
            Primary Email: [email protected]


            Washington, USA Agent:
            Mr.Don Johnson
            Phone: +[protected]
            Email: [email protected]

            0 Votes
          • Ri
            Richard8 May 18, 2010

            I have receive exactly the same email that is posted on the front of this advertiser but it only say that the a beware people an have only one complaint how do i know if its legitament or not?

            0 Votes
          • Jo
            John Dec 20, 2007
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            You know, the word gullible isn't in the dictionary.

            0 Votes
          • Ar
            ARCHANA TIKHE Dec 18, 2007
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            HELLO,

            PLEASE STOP THIS SCAM. IT RUINED ONE'S WHOLE LIFE. ARREST ALL THE FRAUD PEOPLE.

            0 Votes
          • Ar
            Archana Tikhe Dec 18, 2007
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            Hello,
            I received this fake email and I given all my details with my Pan Card scanning for contact. That emails detail is as follows:
            DEAR WINNER, (Sat, Nov 24, 2007 12:38 AM)
            This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of
            (�2,500,000.00 Great British Pounds)contact our claims office.
            AGENT NAME: Barrister Mack Davidson Esq
            Email: [email protected]
            KINDLY FILL OUT THE PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM
            FULL NAMES...DATE OF BIRTH...MARITAL STATUS...CONTACT
            ADDRESS...COUNTRY...TELEPHONE NUMBER...OCCUPATION
            Yours Sincerely, Award Notification Team Uk GAMING HOUSE

            0 Votes

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          The National Lotterymr.darren lockhart

          We announce to you of our Lottery Promo Results. Your Email appears to be one of the 7 Lucky Winners, with the following Codes:

          Sort Code: 5398
          Registered Code: FAB/05/2009
          Amount Won: $834, 236.55 USD

          Please Contact your Claims Personnel with the informations below for the processing of your Claims:

          Contact Person: Mr. Darren Lockhart
          Email Address: mr.[protected]@hawaiiantel.net

          1. Full Names.
          2. Residential Address.
          3. Occupation.
          4. Tel/Fax.
          5. Date of Birth.
          6. Nationality.
          7. Sort Code.
          8. Registered Code.

          Please note that if you are below 18 years of age and you receive this, you will be automatically disqualified from your winning claim.

          Mrs. Christine Watson.


          This E-mail is confidential and privileged. If you are not the intended Recipient please accept our apologies; Please do not Disclose, Copy or Distribute Information in this E-mail or take any action in Reliance on its contents: to do so is strictly prohibited and may be Unlawful. Please inform us that this Message has gone astray before deleting it. Thank you for your Co-operation. This Promo is Governed and monitored by the Gambling Commission of the United Kingdom Gaming Board and Censored Copyright © 2009. All Rights are reserved.
          Delete | Reply | Reply to All | Forward | Redirect | Blacklist | Message Source | Save as | Print Back to Trash Previous Message Next Message

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            1 Response
            • Sy
              SynicalCritic Aug 22, 2010
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              Was this supposed to be a complaint?
              Was this a copy of a 'phishing' email?
              I realize that this post is old.
              I must have missed something.
              I'll go away, now.

              0 Votes

            The National LotteryONCE MORE CONGRATULATION ( YOU HAVE BEEN CLEARED FOR PAYMENT )‏

            HOME OFFICE:
            28 TAN FIELD ROAD,
            LONDON.


            ATTN: Hafiz Kabir Ahsan,

            The Board of Directors, Staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the UKNL Online Sweepstakes Programme, wishes to congratulate you as one of our Star Prize Winner in this months UKNL Online Sweepstakes Promotion (IAP) held in England. The selection process was carried out through a Random Selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over three million email addresses from the World Wide Web drawn from different continents of the world. In your Continent, your email address was luckily selected. This makes you a proud winner of the sum of 850, 000.00 GBP (Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds). The Cheque comes with other consolation prize such as T-Shirt, Face Cap and a Sony Viao Laptop {courtesy Sony}.

            In reference to the above, we would recommend our affiliate courier (FOUR WAYS COURIER SERVICE) which is the only trusted courier presently capable of handling such a vital package as yours, as they have been under a contract with us for quite a long time now to deliver cheques of huge sums from our sponsors to us and our winners. On that note we would require you to contact the courier and arrange them to pick up your Winning Items (i.e. Cheque, T-shirt, Face Cap, Winning Certificate and a Sony Viao Laptop courtesy 'Sony') from our office to be delivered to you, be aware that Uk National office will only dispatch your cheque and other iitems to them and won't be responsible for any delivery charges incurred. After pick up, they would send you a the delivery arrangement of your winning package which you will use to know when your Items would be arriving your location. You can reach the courier through their details below:


            Please contact Mr. Colson Charles of Four Ways Courier Service with this email address:
            Four Ways Courier International Service
            Delivery Officer: Mr. Colson Charles.
            Email: [protected]@fourwayscourierdeliveryservice.com
            Telephone: +[protected]


            You are advised to keep your winning informations confidential until your claim is processed and your winnings safely delivered to you, this is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming on your winning and unwarranted abuse on our program.

            We advice that you give the courier company your Full Name, Address, Phone Number and also your Serial No: xxxxxxxxxx to present to us before we can release your package to them.


            Do not hesitate to contact us for more information, kindly contact us the moment you receive your cheque.


            Thanks for being part of our lottery.


            Have a wonderful day.


            Warm Regards,
            Mr. Edward Connor
            FIDUCIARY AGENT.
            Tel: +[protected]


            The information in this E-mail message and any attachment is confidential to the addressee and may be subject to legal privilege. It is intended only for the named recipient(s).
            If you are not a named recipient please notify the sender either by replying via email or telephoning (+[protected] immediately and do not disclose any part of this email to any other person or allow copies to be taken. The message and any attachments should be deleted from your system at the earliest opportunity and any hard copy either returned to the sender or destroyed.

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              3 Responses
              • Ah
                ahmed magdy moustafa tawfik Jul 02, 2009

                Dear:Sir

                i am in receipt of an email relating to some lottery winning. please below the email which i have received from
                Mr. Campbell Lewis


                HOME OFFICE:
                28 TAN FIELD ROAD,
                LONDON.
                Reference Number: UK/9420X2/68
                TICKET NO: [protected] 188

                ATTENTION: AHMED MAGDY MOUSTAFA TAWFIK,


                The Board of Directors, Staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the UKNL Online Sweepstakes Programme, wishes to congratulate you as one of our Star Prize Winner in this months UKNL Online Sweepstakes Promotion (IAP) held in England. The selection process was carried out through a Random Selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over three million email addresses from the World Wide Web drawn from different continents of the world. In your Continent, your email address was luckily selected. This makes you a proud winner of the sum of 850, 000.00 GBP (Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds). The Cheque comes with other consolation prize such as T-Shirt, Face Cap and a Sony Viao Laptop {courtesy Sony}.

                In reference to the above, we would recommend our affiliate courier (FOUR WAYS COURIER SERVICE) which is the only trusted courier presently capable of handling such a vital package as yours, as they have been under a contract with us for quite a long time now to deliver cheques of huge sums from our sponsors to us and our winners. On that note we would require you to contact the courier and arrange them to pick up your Winning Items (i.e. Cheque, T-shirt, Face Cap, Winning Certificate and a Sony Viao Laptop courtesy 'Sony') from our office to be delivered to you, be aware that Uk National office will only dispatch your cheque and other iitems to them and won't be responsible for any delivery charges incurred. After pick up, they would send you a the delivery arrangement of your winning package which you will use to know when your Items would be arriving your location. You can reach the courier through their details below:

                Please contact Mr. Morris Morgan of Four Ways Courier Service with this email address:
                Four Ways Courier International Service
                Delivery Officer: Mr. Morris Morgan
                Email: [email protected]
                Telephone: +[protected]

                You are advised to keep your winning informations confidential until your claim is processed and your winnings safely delivered to you, this is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming on your winning and unwarranted abuse on our program.

                We advice that you give the courier company your Full Name, Address, Phone Number and also your Serial No: [protected] to present to us before we can release your package to them.
                Do not hesitate to contact us for more information, kindly contact us the moment you receive your cheque.
                Thanks for being part of our lottery.
                Have a wonderful day.

                Warm Regards,
                Mr. Campbell Lewis
                FIDUCIARY AGENT.
                Tel: +[protected]

                0 Votes
              • Am
                amrita May 24, 2009

                Hello,
                Do not believe in such emails and informations .
                I was struggling for miss calls and abuse SMS from online web services .I have register the case against criminal (it is online, NO FIR) to www.cybercrimepolice.com and problem has been solved in one day.
                Apart from that you can register the case for fraud of Credit card, Debit card, Abuse email, Hacking, Miss calls etc. For any fraud you can register online easily .
                It is advice to register a case online with www.cybercrimepolice.com as they are very efficient .
                Thanks

                Following message I have received on my email
                ____________________________________
                Cyber Crime Police –Security Message from www.cybercrimepolice.com

                Message From: http://www.cybercrimepolice.com/

                Dear User,
                We have taken your email Id from one of the open forum or chat session to caution you about cyber security.
                As we have noticed that lot of Fake, Spam and Fraud Users visit the Forum website regularly and use the identity of someone and use your personal information for fraud.

                What to do:
                • Aware about the Cyber Crime Security from www.cybercrimepolice.com
                • Do not provide any personal information, SSN No, PAN No., Bank Account Number to anyone online and do not leave any information where everyone can use your identity easily.
                • Do not leave your phone number, credit card number, mobile number and do not send you credit card number via SMS or email.
                • For complete details about cyber crime and mobile crime please visit www.cybercrimepolice.com .

                If still you are facing any problem, or some one is troubled you with false, Miss calls, Abuse Calls, Abuse SMS, Porn Messages, False e-mails, Money making ideas, Unwanted calls etc. then Please <Register a case> against spammer, online from website http://www.cybercrimepolice.com/

                For any other information or Register a Case Online, contact www.cybercrimepolice.com
                Do not hesitate to contact us as we are available to help you .
                It is advice to all about not to promote any cyber crime while browsing.

                Please circulate this message to all your friends and promote awareness and help us to stop the cyber crime

                Always for your online safety!
                Thanks
                Regards
                www.cybercrimepolice.com
                [email protected]

                0 Votes
              • Ky
                Kyu Edirisinghe May 21, 2009

                Dear Sir,

                i am in receipt of an email relating to some lottery winning. please below the email which i have received from Mr. Campbell;

                HOME OFFICE:
                28 TAN FIELD ROAD,
                LONDON.
                Reference Number: UK/9420X2/68
                TICKET NO: [protected] 188

                ATTENTION: P L L Kyushu Edirisinghe Abeygunawardena,

                The Board of Directors, Staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the UKNL Online Sweepstakes Programme, wishes to congratulate you as one of our Star Prize Winner in this months UKNL Online Sweepstakes Promotion (IAP) held in England. The selection process was carried out through a Random Selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over three million email addresses from the World Wide Web drawn from different continents of the world. In your Continent, your email address was luckily selected. This makes you a proud winner of the sum of 850, 000.00 GBP (Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds). The Cheque comes with other consolation prize such as T-Shirt, Face Cap and a Sony Viao Laptop {courtesy Sony}.

                In reference to the above, we would recommend our affiliate courier (FOUR WAYS COURIER SERVICE) which is the only trusted courier presently capable of handling such a vital package as yours, as they have been under a contract with us for quite a long time now to deliver cheques of huge sums from our sponsors to us and our winners. On that note we would require you to contact the courier and arrange them to pick up your Winning Items (i.e. Cheque, T-shirt, Face Cap, Winning Certificate and a Sony Viao Laptop courtesy 'Sony') from our office to be delivered to you, be aware that Uk National office will only dispatch your cheque and other iitems to them and won't be responsible for any delivery charges incurred. After pick up, they would send you a the delivery arrangement of your winning package which you will use to know when your Items would be arriving your location. You can reach the courier through their details below:

                Please contact Mr. Morris Morgan of Four Ways Courier Service with this email address:
                Four Ways Courier International Service
                Delivery Officer: Mr. Morris Morgan
                Email: [email protected]
                Telephone: +[protected]

                You are advised to keep your winning informations confidential until your claim is processed and your winnings safely delivered to you, this is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming on your winning and unwarranted abuse on our program.

                We advice that you give the courier company your Full Name, Address, Phone Number and also your Serial No: [protected] to present to us before we can release your package to them.
                Do not hesitate to contact us for more information, kindly contact us the moment you receive your cheque.
                Thanks for being part of our lottery.
                Have a wonderful day.

                Warm Regards,
                Mr. Campbell Lewis
                FIDUCIARY AGENT.
                Tel: +[protected]

                The information in this E-mail message and any attachment is confidential to the addressee and may be subject to legal privilege. It is intended only for the named recipient(s).
                If you are not a named recipient please notify the sender either by replying via email or telephoning (+[protected] immediately and do not disclose any part of this email to any other person or allow copies to be taken. The message and any attachments should be deleted from your system at the earliest opportunity and any hard copy either returned to the sender or destroyed.

                0 Votes

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              The National LotteryWinning lottery

              Five month's beforei am receiv lottery winning mails totally 2500000.00great britain pound sterlings. If any is a genuine company they will contact by their representatives. I am contact through mail to some represerentative name of courier "frontier forwarding company despatch incharge mr. Paul anderson contact through the maillthe mail id is "[protected]@yahoo.Co. Uk they required the some cash from me. I am saying this because i am posting this on ur website and am also making a complaint against a fraud company using your good name to mislead people. I also have theim phone number +44 [protected], +44 [protected] e mail id [protected]@yahoo.Co. Uk. But he contact me through mobile is different number is +[protected]. They send one application form of diclaim form i am also attach with this mail. Pls give a conformation it's froud or not

              Winning lottery

              Comment Guidelines

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Submit
                Respond

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                The National Lotteryfraud letter

                recieved a letter stating I had won the national lottery
                batch # egs/[protected]/08
                by chris nevel
                on lottery type paper
                85 bishops lane
                croydon london cr2
                u.k.
                dated nov.13 2008

                Comment Guidelines

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Submit
                  2 Responses
                  • Tj
                    TJHarrisLayne May 05, 2011
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    Three years down the road and the same has appeared in Grenada, West Indies.
                    Same postal address in Croydon. Same pack of lies. Same poor attempt at making it look authentic. These people should be hung out to dry, feeding on the desperation of relatively poor people.
                    Shocking.
                    It begs the question why they are still able to do this.

                    1 Votes
                  • Ne
                    Necros May 06, 2010
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    Yeah this is useful stuff.I almost got taken in by this and did some last-minute research and found this site.The batch number I got was identical to the one stated there exept for the last two numbers-
                    (1) One state on complaint = EGS/[protected]/08

                    (2) Mine = EGS/[protected]/10

                    I think somebody should do something about these cheaters.The main regret is I didn't find this site sooner and I already sent my info lol.I also wish i had a printer and a scanner to show full details of this scam.

                    1 Votes

                  The National Lotterythey have asked my details & i have send it

                  MicrosoftMSN

                  HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
                  (Customer Services)
                  REFERENCE NUMBER: YM 35447XN
                  BATCH NUMBER: YM 09102XN
                  WINNING NUMBER: YM 09788

                  Dear Winner,

                  NOTE: YOU ARE TO SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS COMPANY VIA THIS EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

                  Congratulations once again from all the staff here. I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your (EMAIL ADDRESS) was randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the internet of which your email address was attached to a WINNING NUMBER:YM 09788 ".Your BATCH NUMBER: YM 09102XN, and REFERENCE NUMBER: YM 35447XN . It was selected along with others as winners. I have finally verified your winnings and it's exactly with what is present on our Database. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £1, 000, 000, 00 (One million Great British Pounds). in cash credited to file XYL/[protected]/04. Your particulars have been documented for record purposes.

                  The Microsoft Promotion Award Team Uk Board have finally conducted its E-games lottery for 2008, our aim was developed and designed to satisfy the cravings of the ever growing number of participants in our various E-games lottery programs. This is a promotional draw that officially launches the Lotto-Wheel E-games 2008, with funds accrued exclusively from previous draws. Payouts to all winners are guaranteed and will be transferred in record time.

                  I want you to understand that your winning fund of £1, 000, 000, 00 pounds was given out in cheque along side with other vital document which will enable you to clear the cheque in any bank in this world, however i want you to understand that the cheque and documents is presently handed over to the courier firm below:

                  Note: Do keep your Order No secret, for security reasons. ( OREDER NUMBER IS PSC2364098WR ).

                  Send Your details to the following contact below:

                  ******************************************************************************
                  Company Name:FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES L.T.D
                  Dispatch Agents:You can call Dr. Wilson David.
                  For Enquiries Please Call;
                  (TEL: + [protected].
                  (TEL:+[protected].
                  Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
                  *****************************************************************************

                  They are responsible for sending your funds to you, after you most have taken care of the required mordalities which will be handled by you. Please oblige to follow their instructions so the document can get to your present address on time. Do ensure to file your claims to them with a copy of your verification particulars and scanned copies of driver's license or any form of national identity. Endeavour to make your winnings confidential during the process of the transfer of your winnings, to avoid double claims.

                  Please oblige to follow their instructions so the document can get to your present address on time. Do ensure to file your claims to them with a copy of your verification particulars and scanned copies of driver's license or any form of national identity. Endeavour to make your winnings confidential during the process of the transfer of your winnings, to avoid double claims.


                  As soon as you establish contact with them please notify me at once.
                  We look forward to receipt of your information.
                  Congratulations once again on your winning.

                  You are requested to send a copy of your information to the above mentioned FRONTIER COURIER COMPANY to enable the proper verification of your winning details Below:


                  CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM
                  1.Full Name___________________________
                  2.Full Address_________________________
                  3.Marital Status_______________________
                  4.Occupation_________________________
                  5.Age_______________________________
                  6.Sex_______________________________
                  7.Nationality_________________________
                  8.Country Of Residence________________
                  9.Telephone Number___________________
                  10.Fax Number_______________________
                  11.Winning Number______________________
                  12.Reference Number___________________
                  13.Batch Number______________________

                  Also I want to use this medium to inform you that you will have to keep your winning very personal to avoid double claim by internet violator. I hope this is clear if there be any further question you wish to ask do not hesitate to let me know about it. Once again congratulations on your victory.

                  Past Winners
                  Abraham, Vicki
                  Past Winners

                  Thank you for your understanding

                  Regards
                  Mr. Mac Garry.
                  go to MSN.com
                  You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize
                  Copyright ?[protected] The UK National Lottery Inc.
                  All rights reserved

                  Comment Guidelines

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Submit
                    1 Response
                    • Dr
                      drwhovian Sep 09, 2008

                      There are literally THOUSANDS of these phony lottery scams out there--mostly stemming from Nigeria, but saying they are from: UK Natl. lottery, netherlands e-mail lottery, Microsoft, Coke-a-cola, etc...

                      Just mark it as junk or spam, or report it as a phishing scam, and ignore them. These are just stupid, worthless, lazy rubbish people who are afraid to get off their bums and get an actual JOB, like the rest of us must do.

                      0 Votes

                    The National Lottery — Scam

                    Dear sir, I received a mail regarding i won a computer game lottery worth of 916, 778.00 british pound...

                    Liverpool

                    The National LotteryScam Lotto!

                    The National Lottery, PO Box 1010, Liverpool, L70 1NL.

                    REFNº:EGS/[protected]/02 Date:04/01/2008
                    BATCH Nº:14/0017/1PD
                    winning: 60/84/27/17/36
                    FROM: THE DESK OF THE MANAGING DIRECTOR

                    AWARD NOTIFICATION/ FINAL NOTICE

                    U.K National Lottery wishes to inform you that the results of the E-mail address ballot lottery international program by Great Britain held on.04th of 01 2008.Your email account have been picked as a winner of FIVE HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND US DOLLARS ($550,000). This results is now released to you on 04/01/08. All participants for the online version were selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through computer draw system and extracted from over 100,000 union associations and corporate bodies that are listed online. This promotion takes place biannually i.e twice in a year.

                    All winning must be claimed not later than 2TH of February, 2008. After this date all unclaimed funds will be returned to European Union Treasury as unclaimed. Please note in order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications please remember to quote your reference number in all correspondence. Be advice to keep your winning information confidential until your claims has been processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program,For the release of your winning,kindly contact the funds department in National Lottery Head Quarters.

                    You are to contact the funds department via email which is [protected]@yahoo.com and you are to quote your Ref: number and your email address for confirmation of your winnings. Congratulations from the staff and thank you for being part of email account users program.

                    Dr. P. Swier, Mr. Gerald Goodman (Manager Foreign Operations), Mr. Franklyn Van Der Weijden (Manager Domestic Banking Operations), Dr. James Williams (Director International funds Department), Mrs. Sandra Murphy (Executive), Mr. Michael Cole (Executive), Mr. Stephen Boer (Chairman).MRS JULIE VAN HANS (VICE PRESIDENT).

                    Reply by me

                    How do i know this is not a scam, nothing is ever free, and all that info, could be used on my identity, that is not a working number, you will have to get me more info, it also states that i am past the deadline to claim, you just cant change rules'.

                    george owens <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:
                    Attn:Winner

                    This is an annual event and its OBJECTIVE is to help people. This has been going on for a long time and the sponsors are the EUROPEAN UNION. All the Emails that won were randomly selected through our ballot system of 10,000 computers. Your EMAIL address won the lottery for you. You are among 10 lucky people. Already 4 people have claimed their Prize. Just follow the steps and Procedures and you will get your winning money.

                    George.

                    Comment Guidelines

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Submit
                      6 Responses
                      • Am
                        amrita May 24, 2009

                        Hello,
                        Do not believe in such emails as it is false
                        I was struggling for miss calls and abuse SMS from online web services .I have register the case against criminal (it is online, NO FIR) to www.cybercrimepolice.com and problem has been solved in one day.
                        Apart from that you can register the case for fraud of Credit card, Debit card, Abuse email, Hacking, Miss calls etc. For any fraud you can register online easily .
                        It is advice to register a case online with www.cybercrimepolice.com as they are very efficient .
                        Thanks

                        Following message I have received on my email ____________________________________
                        Cyber Crime Police –Security Message from www.cybercrimepolice.com

                        Message From: http://www.cybercrimepolice.com/

                        Dear User,
                        We have taken your email Id from one of the open forum or chat session to caution you about cyber security.
                        As we have noticed that lot of Fake, Spam and Fraud Users visit the Forum website regularly and use the identity of someone and use your personal information for fraud.

                        What to do:
                        • Aware about the Cyber Crime Security from www.cybercrimepolice.com
                        • Do not provide any personal information, SSN No, PAN No., Bank Account Number to anyone online and do not leave any information where everyone can use your identity easily.
                        • Do not leave your phone number, credit card number, mobile number and do not send you credit card number via SMS or email.
                        • For complete details about cyber crime and mobile crime please visit www.cybercrimepolice.com .

                        If still you are facing any problem, or some one is troubled you with false, Miss calls, Abuse Calls, Abuse SMS, Porn Messages, False e-mails, Money making ideas, Unwanted calls etc. then Please <Register a case> against spammer, online from website http://www.cybercrimepolice.com/

                        For any other information or Register a Case Online, contact www.cybercrimepolice.com
                        Do not hesitate to contact us as we are available to help you .
                        It is advice to all about not to promote any cyber crime while browsing.

                        Please circulate this message to all your friends and promote awareness and help us to stop the cyber crime

                        Always for your online safety!
                        Thanks
                        Regards
                        www.cybercrimepolice.com
                        [email protected]

                        0 Votes
                      • Ma
                        madhavi Apr 15, 2009

                        UK LOTTERY6/49
                        P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way,
                        Sefton Business Park,
                        Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD

                        Serial number 2113-05
                        REF No: BRLFGP2551256/02
                        TICKET No: [protected]

                        Attention: Madhavi,

                        On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom National Lottery, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom National Lottery.

                        Your approved winning Certificate number is; UK/9876125
                        Your winning Transfer Identification code is; ELPC/MWT/0143.

                        As you already know, all winners for the online version of the United Kingdom National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 21, 000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this week's lucky dip sweepstakes and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

                        The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £1, 000, 000.00 British Pounds Sterling and all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning to you with the contact informations below:

                        CONTACT INFORMATION:-

                        MR PATRICK M WILLIAMS
                        Scarlet Courier Services
                        TEL: +[protected]
                        FAX: +[protected]
                        Head Office & Accounts
                        658 Ajax Avenue
                        Slough
                        Berkshire
                        SL1 4BG

                        Official Email: [email protected]

                        Note that you are to provide the Agency(Scarlet Courier Company) that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

                        1) Winner's Full Names:
                        2) Present Full Address:
                        3) Telephone Number:
                        4) Raffle Draw Winning Email:
                        5) Amount Won:
                        6) Winning Reference Number:
                        7) Winning Serial Number:
                        8) Winning Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143
                        9) Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125

                        Note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process; therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winnings remitted back to the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and will then be added to next winning draws. Also kindly be aware that the United Kingdom National Lottery winning prizes are regulated by the Financial Services Authority and as a result, you are advice to follow the Lottery Claims Terms and Conditions to ensure the remittance of your prize to you within the stipulated time of the claiming of winnings.

                        Further to this, due to some recent miss-up of some winning numbers, as a Prize winner and according to the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions, you are only privy to your winnings informations and your winnings transfer information in order to avoid any form of double claiming and misappropriation of your winnings, hence the release of your winning informations to a third party (friends and family members inclusive) is absolutely ruled out as this will lead give room to double claiming by a third party which is against the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. You are hereby advice to keep your winning information personal from any third parties (friends and family members inclusive) until your winnings have been remitted to you.

                        Lastly, I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning. If you need any assistance whatsoever from this office, please do not hesitate to inform me.

                        Yours Sincerely,
                        Mr. Robert Gooch.
                        Accredited Fiduciary Agent.


                        Confidentiality Notice:
                        Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

                        United Kingdom National Lottery

                        0 Votes
                      • Na
                        nagalingam anbalagan Jul 21, 2008
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        i nagalingam anbalagan i use my e-mail anbu7772003 @ yahoo.com mail some problem its not working my new e-mail [email protected] but ihave copy of that documents so please kindly let me know whats going on. this freelottery company reall its tru and my refrence number fl/04/[protected]/uk, em/tick/no -fl754/22/26, i got wining no- 37, 13, 43, 85, 67, 32 pin no- [protected] any information please cont.. [protected], [protected] thank you my (wining amount $1000, 000 one million )

                        0 Votes
                      • An
                        anne green Feb 23, 2008
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        I had the same email today.....if they say pay this amount to release funds ..i say take it out my winnings and send me the rest.

                        FREE LOTTERY BOARD
                        P O Box 1010 ,
                        L70 1NL Liverpool ,
                        UNITED KINGDOM

                        FROM THE DESK OF THE CLAIMS OFFICER

                        Dear Winner,

                        I received your mail.Your e-mail was selected electronically the January online balloting.Consequently you won £1,000,000.00(GBP).
                        This is to inform you that you have been cleared the winner of the UK FREE LOTTERY Program.Your cheque and other relevant documents would be forwarded on the reciept of the required processing information:

                        1-Full Names
                        2-Contact Address
                        3-Sex
                        4-Age
                        5-Marital Status
                        6-Country/Nationality
                        7-Phone/Fax Number


                        Accept our congratulations once again.
                        Sincerely,
                        Teresa Francis
                        (Head Claims Department).

                        0 Votes
                      • He
                        Heather Feb 04, 2008
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        This seems *very* scam like. I feel uncomfortable with the whole idea of a National Lottery. Even with a confirmation phone number, how can a person tell if it real or not?

                        0 Votes
                      • Mi
                        mike Feb 03, 2008
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        i need a # to call
                        this is probably a scam
                        hey guess what ive got a mill to give you
                        whats your info and ill send it right to ya
                        5 ppl have already got my mill

                        0 Votes

                      The National LotteryScam email!

                      Date: Sun, 23 Dec 2007 19:04:28 +0000 (GMT)
                      From: Claims Office <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
                      Subject: CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM
                      To: Manoj Dhakad <[protected]@yahoo.com>

                      HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
                      (Customer Services)

                      --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                      The National Lottery
                      P O Box 1010
                      Liverpool, L70 1NL
                      UNITED KINGDOM

                      ATTN: WINNER,

                      Congratulations from all the staff here. I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125,000 website on the internet of which your email address was attached to a ticket number"[protected]".Your BATCH NUMBER is 074/05/ZY369 , and REFERENCE NUMBER is UK/94/20X2/68. It was selected along with others as winners. I have finally verified your winnings and it's exactly with what is present on our Database. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £500,000,00 (Five hundred thousand pounds sterling) in cash credited to file XYL/[protected]/04. Your winnings will been documented for record purposes. we do believe that your winings will be put into good use.

                      On Behalf of the Screening Committee of THE BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD, I wish to announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners of your Category held TODAY at the headquarters of the BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD. Hence you are therefore CLEARED and can now claim your winnings .You are to come in person to the Disbursements Center of the BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD with the following requirements:

                      *An International Passport or Drivers license*

                      In receipt of these requirements your winning cheque will be made available to you as the Cheque will be made in your name and presented to you as soon as you arrive in our office.

                      NB: Inability to meet up with the stipulated dates given due to non-availability of travel documents may result in loss of winnings as funds will be re-used for other upcoming draws.To prevent this from happening, you can contact : MR. PETER LIU , Of FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE affiliated with the UK National Lottery Board for assistance in claiming your winnings without you coming down to the United Kingdom, Frontier Forwarding Service will help you to facilitate(Proccessed) your claims and Forward your winnings to you before the next lottery draw.

                      However, Your winnings have been forwarded to the COURIER DEPARTMENT for disbursement. Therefore you are to contact the Courier Officers within 24 hours from now with your complete datas.

                      You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transfering of your cash prize to you.Please fill in the verification form provided below and forward a copy to the below mention Courier Company:

                      CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM
                      1.Full Name___________________________
                      2.Full Address_________________________
                      3.Marital Status_______________________
                      4.Occupation_________________________
                      5.Age_______________________________
                      6.Sex_______________________________
                      7.Nationality_________________________
                      8.Country Of Residence________________
                      9.Telephone Number___________________
                      10.Fax Number_______________________
                      11.Ticket Numbe______________________
                      12.Reference Number___________________
                      13.Batch Number______________________

                      With regards to this,please contact the courier department FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE with the informations provided below:

                      *********************************************

                      Company Name:FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES LTD
                      Contact Mr.Peter Liu (Head Of Operator)
                      For Enquiries Please Call:

                      Help desk :+[protected]
                      :+[protected]

                      Fax: +[protected]

                      Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

                      *********************************************
                      YOU MUST CALL THE HELP DESK OF FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE AFTER SENDING EMAIL TO ENABLE THEM GIVE YOU URGENT ATTENTION.

                      Also be inform that the services that will be rendered by the Courier Company will be handled by you the Winner and not the Lottery Board.Which state that you will have to adhere to all instructions from this Courier Company on how to finalise the final process.

                      Endeavour to get back to me with every information concerning your dealings with the Courier Company.

                      Good luck and congratulation once again.

                      Mr. Simon Owen.

                      Copyright © [protected] Of The UK National Lottery Inc.
                      All rights reserved. Terms

                      Comment Guidelines

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Submit
                        3 Responses
                        • Am
                          amrita May 24, 2009

                          Hello,
                          Do not believe in such emails .
                          I was struggling for miss calls and abuse SMS from online web services .I have register the case against criminal (it is online, NO FIR) to www.cybercrimepolice.com and problem has been solved in one day.
                          Apart from that you can register the case for fraud of Credit card, Debit card, Abuse email, Hacking, Miss calls etc. For any fraud you can register online easily .
                          It is advice to register a case online with www.cybercrimepolice.com as they are very efficient .
                          Thanks

                          Following message I have received on my email
                          ____________________________________
                          Cyber Crime Police –Security Message from www.cybercrimepolice.com

                          Message From: http://www.cybercrimepolice.com/

                          Dear User,
                          We have taken your email Id from one of the open forum or chat session to caution you about cyber security.
                          As we have noticed that lot of Fake, Spam and Fraud Users visit the Forum website regularly and use the identity of someone and use your personal information for fraud.

                          What to do:
                          • Aware about the Cyber Crime Security from www.cybercrimepolice.com
                          • Do not provide any personal information, SSN No, PAN No., Bank Account Number to anyone online and do not leave any information where everyone can use your identity easily.
                          • Do not leave your phone number, credit card number, mobile number and do not send you credit card number via SMS or email.
                          • For complete details about cyber crime and mobile crime please visit www.cybercrimepolice.com .

                          If still you are facing any problem, or some one is troubled you with false, Miss calls, Abuse Calls, Abuse SMS, Porn Messages, False e-mails, Money making ideas, Unwanted calls etc. then Please <Register a case> against spammer, online from website http://www.cybercrimepolice.com/

                          For any other information or Register a Case Online, contact www.cybercrimepolice.com
                          Do not hesitate to contact us as we are available to help you .
                          It is advice to all about not to promote any cyber crime while browsing.

                          Please circulate this message to all your friends and promote awareness and help us to stop the cyber crime

                          Always for your online safety!
                          Thanks
                          Regards
                          www.cybercrimepolice.com
                          [email protected]

                          0 Votes
                        • Ja
                          jayalaxmi Mar 11, 2008
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          Please give the details

                          0 Votes
                        • Ja
                          jayalaxmi Feb 29, 2008
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          PLEASE FILL OUT YOUR DETAILS TO ENABLE US PROCEED


                          Dear sir
                          Hello
                          sir you will give the contect number yesterday i call the Mr Paul Anderson of Frontier Forwarding Services .He didnot answer the question ?and dis connect the phone why ?
                          some one is told you are the fraud company you are only give true massage . Please you are sent in email check i did not want any parcel in the parcel nothing you fool me ? dont fool me sir please sent the email check in my name Please help me .first you give the check after i recevived the parcel.


                          national identity card I will sent with 2days scaned

                          please give the email ckeck in my email .id Please………………
                          jayalaxmi

                          HOME OFFICE: 28 TANFIELD ROAD,
                          CROYDON.LONDON Customer Service
                          REFERENCE NUMBER:BTL/491OXI/04
                          BATCH NUMBER:12/25/0304
                          TICKET NUMBER: 564 [protected]-188

                          Please contact Mr Paul Anderson of Frontier Forwarding Services with this Email:[email protected]

                          He would be responsible for sending the original documents and funds to you.This documents and funds will be couriered to you as soon as you adhere to all instructions,from the courier department.This documents will be forwarded to the Lottery headquarters for final payment of your prize money. Please oblige to follow their instructions so the document can get to your present address on time. Do ensure to file your claims to them with the following details below:

                          1: FULL NAMES :JAYALAXMI
                          2: ADDRESS :JAYALAXMI W/O S.KUMAR
                          3: YOUR SEX :FEMALE
                          4: YOUR AGE: 27
                          5: MARITAL STATUS: MARRIED
                          6: OCCUPATION :READING BOOKS
                          7: MOBLE NUMBER +[protected]
                          8: HOME NUMBER :ISTD [protected]
                          9: OFFICE NUMBER ISTD [protected]
                          10. COUNTRY,CITY INDIA MANGALORE CITY






                          HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
                          (Customer Services)
                          REFERENCE NUMBER:CHN/[protected]/11
                          BATCH NUMBER:14/0017/IPD
                          TICKET NUMBER:[protected]


                          After a research on the issue, conclusion was made that Internet users should be compensated. As a result of this the World Wide Web and other beneficiary organisations embarked on a worldwide online lottery promotion which started in the United Kingdom and with a sophisticated automated database to randomly selected from over 250,000 websites on the internet which runs from Shopping site to Research site and many other sites too numerous to mention; from which your Login Name was drawn alongside a Ticket Number Registering "[protected]" with a Lucky Numbers namely [protected] / bonus no.23 that is present in this Lottery draw of Batch Number 14/0017/IPD, and Reference Number CHN/[protected]/11 and consequent upon this, your Login Name made you a Winner in this Grand promotion of which you won the total sum of Two Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds that is £2,500,000.00GBP. With this said you are to fill the Claims release / Verification Form below and send to the email address at the bottom of this email their duties will be highlightned in the next paragraph.

                          CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM
                          1.Full Name:Jayalaxmi
                          2.Full AddressJayalaxmi W/O S.Kumar

                          Door No-7a,Military Ground

                          Sullia Postal code 574239
                          Karnataka , India


                          3.Marital Status:Married
                          4.OccupationReading Books, Computer Games
                          5.Age:27
                          6.Sex:Femal
                          7.Nationality: Indian
                          8.Country Of Residence:Indaia
                          9.Telephone Number(home)08257/317441
                          10.Telephone Number(office) 08257/231399
                          11.Cell Phone Number9449032816
                          12.Fax Number Nill
                          13.Ticket Number_“[protected]”
                          14.Reference Number -CHN/[protected]/11"
                          15.Batch Number-"14/0017/IPD"
                          16. Lucky Number -"[protected]"
                          17. Bonus Number - 23
                          We having sent you this email have also sent your Winning prize and the

                          0 Votes

                        The National LotteryScam in my inbox

                        MORN TO COME OF THESE JERKS.....

                        The National Lottery
                        P O Box 1010
                        Liverpool, L70 1NL
                        UNITED KINGDOM
                        (Customer Services)
                        Ref: UK/9420X2/68
                        Batch: 074/05/ZY369

                        WINNING
                        NOTIFICATION

                        We happily announce to you the draw (P479) of
                        the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY,online Sweepstakes
                        International program held on November 21th
                        2007.Your e-mail address attached to ticket
                        number: [protected] 188 with Serial number
                        5368/02 drew the lucky numbers: which
                        subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd
                        category.You have therefore been approved to
                        claim a total sum of £600,000 (Six hundred and
                        fifty thousand pounds sterlings) in cash credited
                        to file KTU/[protected]/03. This is from a total
                        cash prize of £1,000,000 shared amongst the
                        first Four (4) lucky winners in this category.

                        All participants for the online version were
                        selected randomly from World Wide Web sites
                        through computer draw system and extracted
                        from over 100,000 unions, associations and
                        corporate bodies that are listed online. This
                        promotion takes place weekly. Please note that
                        your lucky winning number falls within our
                        European booklet representative office in
                        Europe as indicated in your play coupon.In view
                        of this, your £600,000 (Six hundred and fifty
                        thousand pounds sterlings)would be released to
                        you by any of our payment offices in Europe.

                        Our European agent will immediately commence
                        theprocess to facilitate the release of your funds
                        as soon as you contact him. For security
                        reasons, you are advised to keep your winning
                        information confidential your claim is processed
                        and your money remitted to you in whatever
                        manner you deem fit to claim your prize.This is
                        part of our precautionary measure to avoid
                        double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this
                        program.

                        This is part ) of our precautionary measure to
                        avoid double claims and unwarranted abuse of
                        this program. Please be warned. To file for your
                        claim, please contact our fiduciaragent with your
                        complete details:

                        (1)COMPLETE LEGAL NAMES:

                        (2)CURRENT CONTACT
                        ADDRESS/TELEPHONE:NUMBERS:

                        (3)OCCUPATION:

                        (4)REFERENCE/BATCH/DRAW NUMBERS:



                        To file for your claim, please contact our fiducial
                        agent:
                        Mr. Russell Weaver

                        E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com.hk
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

                        Phone:+[protected]

                        Phone:+[protected]

                        CONGRATULATIONS FROM THE MEMBERS AND
                        STAFF OF UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

                        Yours faithfully,
                        Brian Hunt
                        Online coordinator for UK NATIONAL LOTTERY



                        Sweepstakes International Program. Copyright
                        © [protected].
                        The UK National Lottery Inc. All rights reserved.
                        Terms.
                        of Service - Guidelines.

                        Comment Guidelines

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Submit
                          1 Response
                          • Am
                            amrita May 24, 2009

                            Hello,
                            Do not believe in such emails as it is false
                            I was struggling for miss calls and abuse SMS from online web services .I have register the case against criminal (it is online, NO FIR) to www.cybercrimepolice.com and problem has been solved in one day.
                            Apart from that you can register the case for fraud of Credit card, Debit card, Abuse email, Hacking, Miss calls etc. For any fraud you can register online easily .
                            It is advice to register a case online with www.cybercrimepolice.com as they are very efficient .
                            Thanks

                            Following message I have received on my email ____________________________________
                            Cyber Crime Police –Security Message from www.cybercrimepolice.com

                            Message From: http://www.cybercrimepolice.com/

                            Dear User,
                            We have taken your email Id from one of the open forum or chat session to caution you about cyber security.
                            As we have noticed that lot of Fake, Spam and Fraud Users visit the Forum website regularly and use the identity of someone and use your personal information for fraud.

                            What to do:
                            • Aware about the Cyber Crime Security from www.cybercrimepolice.com
                            • Do not provide any personal information, SSN No, PAN No., Bank Account Number to anyone online and do not leave any information where everyone can use your identity easily.
                            • Do not leave your phone number, credit card number, mobile number and do not send you credit card number via SMS or email.
                            • For complete details about cyber crime and mobile crime please visit www.cybercrimepolice.com .

                            If still you are facing any problem, or some one is troubled you with false, Miss calls, Abuse Calls, Abuse SMS, Porn Messages, False e-mails, Money making ideas, Unwanted calls etc. then Please <Register a case> against spammer, online from website http://www.cybercrimepolice.com/

                            For any other information or Register a Case Online, contact www.cybercrimepolice.com
                            Do not hesitate to contact us as we are available to help you .
                            It is advice to all about not to promote any cyber crime while browsing.

                            Please circulate this message to all your friends and promote awareness and help us to stop the cyber crime

                            Always for your online safety!
                            Thanks
                            Regards
                            www.cybercrimepolice.com
                            [email protected]

                            0 Votes

                          The National Lotterylottery froud

                          ATTN: Anil Sharma,

                          Compliment of the day to you, upon the receipt of your mail, content was understood and noted. Sequel to your mail, you are to act as instructed to immediately go and make payment for delivery charges you have choosen, you are to immediaetely make the payment with the account information give to you.

                          The fact that western union money transer in india does not have the facility of paying money outside india, we dont want to cause you more inconveniences whereby you have to travel to a nebouring country to make the payment delivery to our account official offier department via western union money transer. Regards to this you are hereby given a payment instruction which you will have to follow properly and make the payment for cost of delivery there in your country ( INDIA ). you are to make the payment of your delivery charges in any ICICI BANK
                          close to you immediately with the account details stated below.

                          PAYMENT INSTRUCTION

                          You are advice to make the above payment for the option choosen by you to this account information through the Account Name, Account Number and Bank Name. Account information given below so as to speed up the process of delivery.
                          ==============================
                          Account Name: ARIF HUSEEN PATNI
                          Account no: [protected]
                          Bank Name: ICICI BANK
                          PAN ASMPP2728E
                          BRACH MARATH MANDIR BRANCH
                          ==============================
                          After payment has been made, you are requested to send to us payment information, scan copy of payment/deposit slip and do endavour to call this office for the notice of your payment.


                          Once again, Congratulations

                          THE NATIONAL LOTTERY
                          P O BOX 1010
                          LIVERPOOL, L70 1NL
                          UNITED KINGDOM
                          (Customer Services)
                          Ref: UK/9420X4/67
                          Batch:073/05/ZY366

                          Comment Guidelines

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Submit
                            1 Response
                            • Ca
                              cath Ellis Jun 07, 2008
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              i dont think that you do anything about the complants that you get sent the people in my villege have repetedly reported to you about not getting to buy a ticket after 6 at night as the shop campbells newsagents is closed at this time so if you dont have a car you walk for over a mile just to buy a ticket this is unacceptibill the shop is in high barholm kilbarchan renfrewshire scotland pa10 do you think that you could do any thing to help

                              0 Votes

                            The National LotteryIT IS FRAUD AND WANTS MY MONEY

                            SIR,
                            I had a mail since 12th october'07. It is winning notification for me. I had my ticket no., serial no., category,reference no. and batch no. in it.
                            There were 1,980,000 Pounds sterlings prize for me.
                            I give you detail of that company and a courier company who demanded 450 pound sterling to me.

                            Address I;-

                            THE UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
                            P O BOX 1010
                            LIVERPOOL, L70 1NL
                            UNITED KINGDOM

                            Address II:-

                            Awarding funds from
                            The National Lottery
                            HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
                            (Customer Services)

                            Address III:-

                            Company Name:APC COURIER SERVICES
                            Dispatch Agents:You can call Sir David Williams
                            For Enquiries Please Call;
                            (+[protected]
                            Fax: +[protected]
                            Email:info.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

                            Address IV:-

                            Welcome To APC Courier Services Limited
                            Unit 6, Marino Way,
                            Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate,
                            Finchampstead

                            And in this last mail....
                            He demanded to me £450.00 by cheque
                            or his account

                            Account Name: Asiisii Athikho
                            ACCOUNT Number.[protected].
                            Bank Name :ICICI BANK.

                            So. I lost my few money in that matter.
                            But I request to ANY ONE PUNISHE THEM.

                            B SAGAR

                            Comment Guidelines

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Submit
                              1 Response
                              • Am
                                amrita May 24, 2009

                                Hello,
                                Do not believe in such emails as it is false
                                I was struggling for miss calls and abuse SMS from online web services .I have register the case against criminal (it is online, NO FIR) to www.cybercrimepolice.com and problem has been solved in one day.
                                Apart from that you can register the case for fraud of Credit card, Debit card, Abuse email, Hacking, Miss calls etc. For any fraud you can register online easily .
                                It is advice to register a case online with www.cybercrimepolice.com as they are very efficient .
                                Thanks

                                Following message I have received on my email ____________________________________
                                Cyber Crime Police –Security Message from www.cybercrimepolice.com

                                Message From: http://www.cybercrimepolice.com/

                                Dear User,
                                We have taken your email Id from one of the open forum or chat session to caution you about cyber security.
                                As we have noticed that lot of Fake, Spam and Fraud Users visit the Forum website regularly and use the identity of someone and use your personal information for fraud.

                                What to do:
                                • Aware about the Cyber Crime Security from www.cybercrimepolice.com
                                • Do not provide any personal information, SSN No, PAN No., Bank Account Number to anyone online and do not leave any information where everyone can use your identity easily.
                                • Do not leave your phone number, credit card number, mobile number and do not send you credit card number via SMS or email.
                                • For complete details about cyber crime and mobile crime please visit www.cybercrimepolice.com .

                                If still you are facing any problem, or some one is troubled you with false, Miss calls, Abuse Calls, Abuse SMS, Porn Messages, False e-mails, Money making ideas, Unwanted calls etc. then Please <Register a case> against spammer, online from website http://www.cybercrimepolice.com/

                                For any other information or Register a Case Online, contact www.cybercrimepolice.com
                                Do not hesitate to contact us as we are available to help you .
                                It is advice to all about not to promote any cyber crime while browsing.

                                Please circulate this message to all your friends and promote awareness and help us to stop the cyber crime

                                Always for your online safety!
                                Thanks
                                Regards
                                www.cybercrimepolice.com
                                [email protected]

                                0 Votes

                              IN THE NEWS

                              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.