Rediff.com India Logo

Rediff.com India

Having problems with Rediff.com India?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. First Cross Road, Mahim (W)
Mumbai
India - 400016
Mon9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SatClosed
SunClosed

Complaints & Reviews

blackberry z3

I purchased a Blackberry Z3 mobile having order No [protected] on 2nd July, 2017. But the product was found defect. Naturally I requested to refund money or change the product. But then and then no action was taken by the company. After constant requested the product was picked up on 12th July. But after that no response was taken. I sent several messages and dialed to the customer care everyday but in response only good words were provided. Ultimately no step has not been taken. The company actually wanted to cheat my money.
I have never seen this type of fraud cheating company.

Rakhi not delivered - no action from Rediff after repeated messaging

Order no. [protected] - bhaiya bhabhi raakhi placed on 11th aug 2016, supposed delivery was on 16th aug 2016...

Not received the item order and status shows delivered

I haven't received the item and status shows it delivered and now the rediff customer care is say as i contact them after two days of product being delivered they can't do anything for replacement/refund/return. I was been informed by the courier company that the item is damaged and will received new one in 10 days and they updated the delivery status as "Delivered". I was not be notified even by rediff through email or phone call that my item is delivered. Now when i contact them back they are says two days passed of the item being delivered so they can't do any thing. I WOULD REQUEST EVERYBODY NOT TO BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM REDIFF SHOPPING AS THEY DONT PROVIDE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DO NOT EVEN HELP TO RESOLVED THE ISSUE.

Tablemate - delivered broken! Poor response! No replacement

Dear customers, beware of rediff shopping! Do not get fooled by rediff online shopping! Take few minutes to learn about rediff.com e-commerce scams. This is a high alert for online buyers. I bought a table mate and it was delivered broken. I contacted rediff shopping for a replacement or refund. Rediff customer didn't even respond any of my queries. I was just getting stupid useless emails regarding this matter. At the end, I did not get any refund or replacement. This is how they closed the case which they tactically dragged to 4 months. Thanks

Delivering Fake Products

Issue Description: Order Number - [protected] My order was supposed to be delivered on 6th of nov as I was not available parcel went back to the warehouse. I spoke to customer care team and the Telesale order was placed by executive over call. I ordered for the product "Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset Neckband Style LG Tone Hbs730 White". Shipment was received by my roompartner as I was out of station, as soon as I came back I opened the sealed parcel and It was very disappointing to see the product received was black in colour and also the product seems to be fake as I ordered for original LG Headset. Customer Delight Team is even worst than the product delivered. Please Help me to get my hard earned money back.

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Damaged product delivered

The below email was sent on the 11th of Oct’15 Good Evening Rediff Shopping Support, This is to keep you informed that the watch was delivered to me today at around 1950hrs was damaged and when I opened it and checked I came across the alarm on/off button totally coming out please see picture attached and secondly the small hand above the on/off button (which says/indication for over) does not function at all. The catalogue provided is not helpful as it does not specify about this particular model. There was no glass protection for the watch. The packaging is not so great as the original box of this watch already got damaged. Please see pictures attached. The seller should have checked the item before dispatching rather than giving a bad impression to the customers for returning the order after waiting for so many days! I would like to have a replacement immediately please. Awaiting for a positive and quick response/call from Rediff team. Thanking you, Tensly After giving numerous phone calls there is no action taken by Rediff Shopping so another email was sent on the 16th of October'15. Please see below. Good afternoon, I am writing this email with great disappointment as the Floor Supervisor Mr. Rakesh promised me that I will be receiving an email regarding confirmation of pickup of my damaged product yesterday afternoon in-between 1200 - 1300hrs however till today I have not received any email regarding the same. Rakesh said that he is personally dealing with my case and now he is very reluctant to get in touch with me maybe because of the false promises made by him to me. Most of the time the Service Executives keeps me on hold for a very longer period of time saying I will connect your call to Rakesh and maybe he is not willing to come on line and after a very long call on hold for about 12 minutes finally my call gets disconnected. This is really unacceptable!!! Yesterday night at around 1930hrs Neha gave me a call and told me that I will get a refund as replacement will take a longer period of time! Who is she to decide what I want as I clearly told and mentioned on my report that I would like to have a replacement rather than refund? When I asked Neha how would she feel if she were a customer who had to suffer for so many days upon hearing this she disconnected the call rather than coming up with a solution and when I called up again she never spoke to me in the end my call was automatically disconnected by the Service Executive. Here it shows that your staff is not confident to deal with such situation/s and sometimes out of fear they make false promises. Today at 1200hrs one of the Floor Supervisor Mr. Vishar promised me that I will be getting an confirmation email by 1300hrs today however the time now is 1520hrs however no email at all. Vishar also said that by Monday my item will be picked up as tomorrow and day after tomorrow is a non-working day. I think that the staff at Rediff Shopping needs to undergo a lot of training regarding seriousness of their job/s and staff should also be made aware about the importance of customers as they are paid out of the customers pockets which is our "hard earned money"! Every time I call up I get the same answer saying “it will take 24hours and apologies for the inconvenience caused”. What does this mean? By using the same words already 5 days have been wasted and today is the 6th day! I have been wasting money making phone calls regarding arrangement of pickup of the damaged product from the 11th of this month however no one is taking it seriously I believe for which I will be taking the next step which could be of a more serious nature if I do not receive a email of confirmation regarding the pickup before 1800hrs today. Awaiting for a positive response and thanking you'll in anticipation, Tensly I will be updating this further depending upon the action taken by Rediff Shopping at their earliest!!!

Damaged product delivered
Damaged product delivered

Not Delivered my order

I has ordered the item Gromo Mini MP3 speaker System (with FM) on 03rd Sept 2015. Order No is [protected]. But till the item has not shipped. I contact the rediff customer care three time but no response from their side. and not ready to refund my money

By N.Sankaran

Rediff Shopping is Fraud

I placed two Orders with rediff shopping [protected] and [protected] for flowers delivery amounting to Rs. 720. I ordered in the evening and it was clearly mentioned that the Orders will be delivered by Next day (Mothers Day). Next day around 3:00 pm I called rediff to enquire about my Order as i didnt received any call from my mother. To my horror rediff customer executive told me your order is not yet been approved by our internal team. I was shocked to hear such an excuse (amount was already deducted and I got an sms from my bank). They mentioned we will deliver the order after its approved. Whats the point of delivering the flowers if its not done on the required date. No communication was made by rediff to inform customer if there will be a delay. Anyways, after lot of arguement i asked them to cancel my Orders. I then placed the Order through another site which made the delivery within 2 hrs. Now, am honest company after cancelling the Order should have start the process of returning customer money. Instead they send the flowers next day (see the cheaters, even after Order cancellation!! ) which my mother returned and my mother in law accpeted the other order as she was not aware. Now today when I check the details for the refund they are marked as delivered. What a cheat company that first dont deliver order on time and then even after cancellation send it for delivery. One of which was returned and other is lying in house and they can take it back. I expect my money to be refunded back to me immediately!!!

  • On
    Online _CST Jun 03, 2015

    Dear RA_2,

    Order are processed for dispatched post approval only hence as the orders are attempted and delivered we would not be able to assist you.

    Regards
    Rediff Shopping
    Online Customer Service Team
    09223 020 000

    0 Votes

False material delivered

I have ordered an electric tiffin box and one eye mask vide order number [protected] nd [protected] respectively. They have delivered my different material which are of low cost as well as low quality. I have asked for replacement. They have replied to me that I have to send the items via courier to them. I want to inform that the mistake occured from rediff's end and so why should i suffer for that and take the harrasment to send it back to them. I want rediff to collect the false items from me and provide me the original items which I have ordered and take back the false items which were delivered to me at the time of delivery of the original item, Please take necessary action and provide me with the original item which I have ordered.
Regards
Mrinal Das
Phone No: [protected]

False material delivered

  • Na
    nazeer khan Oct 03, 2013

    my order no. is 8558858 i have been calling everyday for the last 8 days and i have been told that my things will be dispatched within 24 hour.Why you have lie, if you can't deliver it that why don't you tell me to cancel the order.i have present to someone and it was urgent.What pathetic service you are giving, it is not the first case i have been put into trouble so many times.Why don't the rediff shopping be honest.Very bad and i will take up the matter very seriously. I am travel out of town and i need the same by 4rd Oct.if you failed, i will compensate you.Why should i cancel the order.I want my things before04/10/13

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ranimani Oct 09, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    email at [email protected] he is
    chairman email

    0 Votes

Defective Product received

Hi, I ordered a Inasla Food processor from rediff and it got delivered on time, but when I tried to open it...

Defected product delivery and no replacement or money back

My order number is10263707. They provided me faulty gym ball which they did not replace nor gave my money back since August. Even after writing mails and sending images of faulty ball no action was taken. Even after calling several times they do not take any action. Please don't buy anything from them they actually frauds.

  • On
    Online _CST Nov 17, 2014

    Dear Customer,

    Greetings from Rediff.com.

    We would like to inform you that we have arrange the reverse pick up of defective product & refund the amount you will receive witin 7-10 working days.

    Regards,
    Team Rediff Shopping

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    kumar I Feb 07, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I perchesed mobile phone model: chilliB35-4 sim, order number 13049907. it is not working facebook&whatssapp, twittter, lot money & time was wasted. what is this resion? why cheating the people,

    Kindly return back my money amount 1548.

    0 Votes

Wrong dispatch

Sir/Madam,
Sub : Wrong Dispatch by Rediff Shopping
Order no=[protected].
I had ordered Celestrone upclose G2 (10*25) BINOCULAR ON 4-9-2014. I had received MONOCULAR instead of BINOcular.Even after repeated complaints they are not listening for replacement or refund.They have given me complaint no=Ticket#[protected]. But not solving it. Please help in this matter.

Wrong dispatch

No refund or replacement of returned product

The mobile cover delivered by Rediff was full of scratches, used and broken. When I sent pictures of the product, the company asked me to return it to the vendor. I did so and further sent pictures of the delivery receipt. Rediff reimbursed me the courier charges I incurred and assured me an replacement in 7 days.
That was more than 40 days ago. Even after repeated emails and tele complains, all I have received is false assurances of replacement or refund.

  • Ha
    Harish Maliwal May 10, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I bought a phone with fm by the rediff.com online. But they sent me a faulty product. That is not working.
    It's of only 300 rs./ but it's not a matter of money, but a person should get value for their money. M i right.

    Harish Maliwal, Mumbai.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    niraj Dec 19, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased a jeans pant on rediff.com. They sent a wrong size pant. I still paid to them, and sent back the product asking for refund... but still no refund... its 6 moths since the incident...

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dipen Jun 12, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am getting regular Vulgar SMS's from this Person Sunil from his rediffboll ID, his id is: [email protected] Rediff.com should hold those guy and charge him according internet Laws but there is no such process for it.

    Plz help me out smb!

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amritha Jul 16, 2009

    The rediff website was so nice earlier, the current design sends it to stone ages. why would anyone do such major blunder.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Malathi Limaye Apr 28, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm unable to log in and access my email account since this morning. This is the second time this is happening. There rediff site does not give any no or address for complaints.
    Malathi Limaye

    0 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Aug 01, 2014

    Dear Customer

    We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number, order id and contact details at [email protected] to help you

    Regards
    Rediff Shopping
    Online Customer Service Team

    0 Votes

Worst experience of shopping on Rediff shopping

Worst experience of Customer support on Rediff Shopping.

I had ordered a Mahagony laptop table

Disappointing factors

1. Delay on delivery of the product+ Defective product delivered

1. The table was not Mahagony as claimed by Seller

2. the polishing of the product was chipped off

3. The drawer of the table was broken

4. Bad customer support.

The seller was Plant India Alfa Mall.

Order was placed on 20th June. Delivery done on 7th July.

Immediately on receipt of the defective item, I lodged a complaint on [protected]@rediff.co.in and immediately got an autoreply from rediff that I would be contacted within 2 days(This was the email ID provided on rediff shopping website at: http://imshopping.rediff.com/shopping/homepix/rediffassurance_shopping_060313.html?sc_cid=returnpolicy_nonrediff-mailer_080513). The customer care number was busy inspite of trying for 30 mins.

As assured by Rediff, there was nobody from Rediff who came to pick up the defective item. Worried, I called up the customer care again. It seems, they had not even received my compalaint, as the email id on their website is not the correct one.

I was asked to resend my complaint on [protected]@rediff.co.in.

Really Rediff? Please post authentic information on your website!

Highy disappinted!

Hope you rectify the problem soon enough!

Thank you

Best Regards

Disappointed customer.

Non delivery

here is the follow up of the previous complaint about the same.
following are the further email conversation between me and the so called customer care of rediff shopping.


Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
Apr 14

to Rediff
hello customer neglect executives if rediff shop support..
rediff sent me the wrong product... sending me delivery confirmation
on the 8th of april 2014, i immediately responded with an e mail on
the same day stating that it is not the product i have ordered, your
customer neglect executives sent me an e mail on 9th of april 2014
asking for a few pics of the package and contents which i have
received .. i did what i was asked and sent the e mail with the pics
on the very same day...
customer neglect di never respond to that... no confirmation email or
acknowledgement was sent... i mailed again on the same day and the
next day and the next.. but still got no response... meanwhile i
called up your customer care hotline a few times... the guy there told
me everytime that the mail will be sent 'tomorrow'... but that
'tomorrow' has not come till today which is 14 th of april 2014...
your customer neglect is doing quite a good job at neglecting their
customers ...your website falsely shows it under customer support...
which i guess is one of the many mistakes which you dont care about...
so your customer- supposedly- support website says that your execs
will respond within two working days ..let us check... 9TH WAS
WEDNESDAY, 10TH WAS THURSDAY, 11TH WAS FRIDAY, 12TH WAS SATURDAY 13th
a sunday AND TODAY ON 14TH IS A MONDAY... THAT IS 5 WORKING DAYS,
STILL THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM THE CUSTOMER SHOP SUPPORT EXECUTIVES.
I NEED YOU TO RETURN MY MONEY OR SEND ME THE EXACT THING WHICH I HAD ORDERED.

your first and last time customer,
udit.


Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
Apr 14

to Rediff
you guys are unbelievable!!! every time i call your customer care execs most of the times they will just hang up on me in the middle of the call!!and when a couple of them did talk they just told me to wait for 24 hours ... wait for 2 hours... wait till the next working day.. and then they reassure me each time that somehow it will happen and the some random department (sometimes it is refund and replacement dept, sometimes email dept., some times just 'concerned' department) will respond with an email with full details about some 'procedure' to be followed.. BUT IT NEVER HAPPENS!! ... i am really getting tired of your attitude.. you guys really should rename your dept. as customer neglect and dilly dallying department..


Rediff ShopSupport
Apr 14

to me
Dear Udit,

Greetings from Rediff.com

We are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no. 9411632 is found different. This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

We request you to kindly send the item back to our seller within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.

Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.
Kindly do note: the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that the sellers may process with a refund.

The seller’s address is as follows:
( Order Number - mandatory)

Shopping Outlet


A-702, Raj Classic,

Indralok Phase 6,

Bhayander(East),

Thane - 401105,

Maharashtra, India


Email : [protected]@shoppingoutlet.in, [protected]@shoppingoutlet.in
Ph : [protected], [protected]

Once the product has been dispatched from your end, kindly revert to this mail providing complete courier information and the courier charges borne.You may enclose the invoice for the courier charges that will be incurred by you to return the shipment.

Same shall be reimbursed in the form of pay order/Gift voucher.


Assure you of prompt and courteous response on all your visits to Rediff.com

Warm Regards,
Priyanka Dhawde

Customer Support,

www.rediff.com


Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
Apr 14

to Rediff
i want a pickup service for the package.. i will send the package as i received it.. i am not liable to pay more for packing and courier i dont want a gift voucher from you as i dont want to do not want any further future transactions with your company... your company policy sucks and i dont think they pay you well enough .. please change your job.. now please let me know asap. if you on behalf of rediff shopping will PROVIDE ME A PICK UP SERVICE..

thank you for your response after ages


Rediff ShopSupport
Apr 14

to me
Dear Udit,

Greetings from Rediff.com

We are sorry to note that the item delivered to you against the Order No: 9411632 is found to be defective.

However, do not be disappointed. The pick up will be initiated from your place through Aramex couriers within next 5 to 7 working days.

Please note :

- Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
- Mention the Order No. on the Parcel.

- Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly mail us once the product has been pickup up by the logistic.

We assure you careful and prompt attention to your orders on all your future visits to www.rediff.com

Warm Regards,

Priyanka Dhawde

Customer Service


Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
Apr 18

to Rediff
handed over the package to the aramex pick up courier

got a receipt no. [protected]

hope you send me a replacement or refund without further delay..

i had ordered for beats pro over ear headphones..


Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
Apr 18

to Rediff
here are a few pics of the parcel..

3 Attachments


Image
IMG0039A.jpg

Image
IMG0035A.jpg

Image
IMG0030A.jpg

Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
Apr 22

to Rediff
the package has been delivered.
got the confirmation e mail today.


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Aramex <[protected]@aramex.com>
Date: Mon, Apr 21, 2014 at 8:12 PM
Subject: Aramex Delivery Notification
To: workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com


Dear valued customer,
Thank you for choosing Aramex as your transportation solutions service partner. Please find below delivery details of your shipment(s):
Shipment No Receiver Destination Delivered To Date
[protected] REDIFF.COM INDIA LTD(REVERSE) MAHIM anurag 21-Apr-2014 16:25

For more information about your shipment(s), click on the waybill number above, or visit us at www.aramex.com .


Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
Apr 22

to Rediff
the pick up courier has delivered the package to your concerned dept.
i have forwarded you the delivery confirmation email from aramex.com
please send me the exact product i had ordered.

in case you did not receive it, here i ll paste the details again for your convenience :


"Dear valued customer, Thank you for choosing Aramex as your transportation solutions service partner. Please find below delivery details of your shipment(s):
Shipment NoReceiverDestinationDelivered ToDate4360661944REDIFF.COM INDIA LTD(REVERSE)MAHIManurag21-Apr-2014 16:25"


udit


On Tue, Apr 22, 2014 at 2:04 AM, Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
the package has been delivered.
got the confirmation e mail today.


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Aramex <[protected]@aramex.com>
Date: Mon, Apr 21, 2014 at 8:12 PM
Subject: Aramex Delivery Notification
To: workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com


Dear valued customer,
Thank you for choosing Aramex as your transportation solutions service partner. Please find below delivery details of your shipment(s):
Shipment No Receiver Destination Delivered To Date
[protected] REDIFF.COM INDIA LTD(REVERSE) MAHIM anurag 21-Apr-2014 16:25

For more information about your shipment(s), click on the waybill number above, or visit us at www.aramex.com .


On Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 10:41 PM, Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
here are a few pics of the parcel..


On Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 10:32 PM, Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
handed over the package to the aramex pick up courier

got a receipt no. [protected]

hope you send me a replacement or refund without further delay..

i had ordered for beats pro over ear headphones..

udit.


On Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 5:15 PM, Rediff ShopSupport <[protected]@rediff.co.in> wrote:
Dear Udit,

Greetings from Rediff.com

We are sorry to note that the item delivered to you against the Order No: 9411632 is found to be defective.

However, do not be disappointed. The pick up will be initiated from your place through Aramex couriers within next 5 to 7 working days.

Please note :

- Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
- Mention the Order No. on the Parcel.

- Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly mail us once the product has been pickup up by the logistic.

We assure you careful and prompt attention to your orders on all your future visits to www.rediff.com

Warm Regards,

Priyanka Dhawde

Customer Service

www.rediff.com


firstly
the package i have received is not what i had
ordered.. i had *ordered
beats monsrter oem pro over ear headphones*.. i
have *received* a different
model which is* beats monster solo hd on ear
headphone*...
secondly
the product i had ordered was for rs.685+rs.79
grand total .. which i paid
the total amount to your courier agent.. the
product i received has an
offer price of rs.399+rs.79 on your website...
which means that* i paid
full for the product i ordered but instead
received a package containing
cheaper set of headphones* and which is not what i
had ordered
thirdly
the *product in the package was damaged* and did
not look new.

please *either refund my money* or *send me the
particular model* of
headphones what i had ordered and for which i have
already paid.

surprised and sad customer
udit.


On Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 5:49 PM, Rediff Shopping <
[protected]@shoppingmails.rediff.com> wrote:

> Track your
order|
Your
>
Account

*Hope
> you liked shopping with us!* Hi Udit,
>
> We are pleased to inform you that your product
has been delivered. The
> courier has confirmed the delivery.
> The details are as follows:
>
> *Details of Order# 9411632*
*Products**Vendor **Courier **Delivered
> Date **Airway No * Monster OEM Beats by Dre
Pro Over Ear HeadphoneShopping
> OutletAramex 108-[protected]
> Please feel free to share your shopping
experience by login to "Your
>
account"
> and give us your feedback.
>
> You may also call us at our toll-free number
[protected] and our Customer
> Care will be happy to help you.
>
> Have a great day,
>
> Thank you,
> Neha
> Rediff Shopping

>
> Now shop on-the-go from your mobile!
> Click here to download the FREE Rediff Shopping
app
>
>
> *P.S. This is an automated email. For any
assistance, kindly contact our
> Customer support
*
>


Rediff ShopSupport
Apr 22

to me
Dear Udit,


Greetings from Rediff.com


In response to your query we wish to inform you that we have forwarded the courier details to the vendor.


Your replacement product will be delivered within the next 7-10 working days and we request you to revert if the replacement is not delivered within the above mentioned time.


Assure you courteous, prompt service on all visits to rediff.com.


Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
Apr 23

to Rediff
DEAR PRIYANKA DHAWDE,

thankyou for the update.
please take note that i have ordered for
OEM Monster Beats By Dr Dre Beats Pro Over Ear Headphones
product details from your site are as follows:
Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. Theyre the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.Product Features
The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. Theyre the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.
The sound of the studio.
Beats Pro headphones sound so good because they bring back the quality lost in modern-day file compression. That means youre really hearing music the way it was originally heard by the artist in the studio.
Clear highs and deep lows.
Beats Pro are made of steel and aluminum, giving you an interior sound platform more solid than most. Thats why youll feel the kind of bass that resonates deep in your chest when you play your music.
Practically indestructible.
No cheap plastic, no frayed cords. Beats Pro headphones are made with an aluminum frame with a matte anodized finish, encasing overstuffed ear cups.
True noise reduction.
Because Beats Pro headphones have heavily padded, pivoting ear cups, you get the noise cancelling effect without the need for power switches or batteries. Its the real studio monitor experience in a headphone.
Easy to share sound.
Plug your headphone cable into one ear cup and the other automatically switches into output mode, letting your friends hear what you hear.
Compatibility 3.5mmaudiojack


Buy OEM Monster Beats By Dr Dre Beats Pro Over Ear Headphones Price and Features.Shop OEM Monster Beats By Dr Dre Beats Pro Over Ear Headphones Online.
please notice that this is an OVER EAR HEADPHONE MODEL WITH INDEPENDENT AUX INPUTS IN BOTH THE CANS MADE OF ALUMINIUM AND NOT CHEAP PLASTIC.HOPEFULLY YOU WILL ENSURE THE DELIVERY OF THE ORIGINAL PROMISED PRODUCT AND NOT SOME CHEAP PLASTIC REPLICA. PLEASE ENSURE THE DELIVERY IS MADE WITH THE PROPER PRODUCT THIS TIME SO THAT I DON'T HAVE TO GO THROUGH THE SAME TROUBLE AGAIN. MISTAKES LIKE THESE WASTES MY TIME AND YOURS ALIKE.
UDIT.


Rediff ShopSupport
Apr 23

to me
Dear Udit,

Greetings from Rediff.com

Apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your mail, would like to share with you that we had forwarded your request with the concerned department for dispatching/delivering the order no:9411632.

Please be rest assured you will receive shortly.

Assure you courteous and prompt service on all your visits at www.Rediff.Com


Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
May 3 (4 days ago)

to Rediff
dear customer care,

i have not yet received any replacement for the product. i have not yet got the product i had ordered and for which i have already paid you the full required amount in cash.
i had ordered for the head phones around one month back from your website. i received a delivery on the 8th of april 2014 but the product delivered to me was not what i had ordered and was damaged, old looking product.
after numerous e mails to you and umpteen number of calls to your customer care executives, and after going through the procedure of returning the delivered product, i got this e-mail from you on the 22nd of april 2014, assuring me that the headphones that i had ordered will be delivered to me within 7-10 days.
as of now, today, on 3rd of may 2014, i have not received any courier, or even a phone call or a follow up email from you or your other customer support guys.
rediff.com is not a roadside street-vendor, this type of behaviour and carelessness is neither expected nor does suit to a company of your stature.
i need you to send me my money back in cash or the product i had ordered through your website as soon as possible.

feeling cheated,
never again your customer,
udit.
order no. 9411632


On Tue, Apr 22, 2014 at 11:31 AM, Rediff ShopSupport <[protected]@rediff.co.in> wrote:
Dear Udit,


Greetings from Rediff.com


In response to your query we wish to inform you that we have forwarded the courier details to the vendor.


Your replacement product will be delivered within the next 7-10 working days and we request you to revert if the replacement is not delivered within the above mentioned time.


Assure you courteous, prompt service on all visits to rediff.com.


Warm Regards,

Priyanka Dhawde

Customer Service

www.rediff.com


Rediff ShopSupport
May 3 (4 days ago)

to me
Dear Udit,

Greetings from Rediff.com

We apologize for inconvenience cause to you.

With reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the concerned department.
Please be assured that product will be dispatch and delivered to you shortly.

Further we request you to if you will not received the replacement product within 3 working days kindly revert us back on same we will initiate the refund for the same.


Assure you of prompt and courteous response on all your visits to Rediff.com

Warm Regards,
Priyanka Dhawde
Customer Support,
www.rediff.com

P.S. Please do not change the subject line for future correspondence


Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
May 6 (1 day ago)

to Rediff
dear customer care,

this is to inform you that even after waiting for three days since your last email, i have still not received the replacement product.


Rediff ShopSupport
3:26 PM (49 minutes ago)

to me
Dear Udit,

Apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your mail, we agree with you that we must provide prompt and efficient delivery to ensure customer satisfaction, and we are coordinating with our vendors to ensure our customers receive the highest quality of service.

We assure you that your experience was a unique and isolated case, and we are taking every measure to ensure that such mistakes do not recur.

A refund in the form of a pay order in favor of "Udit Saptarshi" shall be delivered to you within next 20 days.


Assure you courteous, prompt service on all visits to rediff.com

Sincerely apologize once again and assure you better service in future.

Warm Regards,
Priyanka Dhawde
Customer service,
Rediff shopping.

Udit Arun Saptarshi <workoholico.[protected]@gmail.com>
4:13 PM (2 minutes ago)

to Rediff
this is very unfortunate that a big dotcom venture like yours can not deliver the ordered goods on time.

i have lost all hope in your services. and i sincerely doubt that the promise of the pay order will be fulfilled by you.

i have no doubt now that it will prove to be the proverbial dangling carrot as with the last transactions with your company.

it is not difficult to search the internet and find that there are probably hundreds of people out there who have gone through similar treatment from your company, and are right now furious and feeling cheated.

i request you to just promise what you can fulfill, and not to pull up pretences just for an image build up in the market, not to cheat your customers like this and not to waste others valuble time.

HARROWED BY THE EXPERIENCE,
UDIT

  • Ud
    UditSaptarshi May 07, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Just received this email from rediff
    7 more days now, and they cancelled the order themselves.


    Track your order | Your Account
    Sorry! Your order has been refunded
    Hello Udit Saptarshi,

    We regret to inform you that your order number: 9411632 has been refunded.
    Please be assured that your entire amount will be refunded within 7 working days.

    Details of Order# 9411632
    Item Description Qty. Price

    Monster OEM Beats by Dre Pro Over Ear Headphone 1 685.00


    Shipping & Handling Rs.79.00
    Total: Rs.764.00

    In case, you are still interested in the same product, you may call us at our toll-free number 1800 2662333 and our Customer Care will be happy to help you.


    Thank you,
    Neha
    Rediff Shopping

    Now shop on-the-go from your mobile!
    Click here to download the FREE Rediff Shopping app

    P.S. This is an automated email.
    For any assistance, kindly contact our Customer support.

    0 Votes

Rediff shopping

this is the actual email conversation between me and the rediff guys
i had ordered a product and they delivered me a cheaper substandard and damaged product... but their courier guy did not let us check the package before we paid him .. i paid full amount as required for the product i had ordered.. only to open the package and find a cheap substandard damaged product inside..i sent an email with my complaint.. and they asked me to send a few pics of the package i have received .. which i did immediately... after that there has been no response from the rediff customer care guys.. i ve called up their execs for which i had to wait for as long as 20 minutes for someone on the other end to just pick up the call.. and they frequently hung up on me in the middle of the conversation.. others who talked just kept postponing saying i ll get a response surely within next 24 hours.. which even after more than120 hours has now finally happened.. now they want me to bear the cash expenditure of packing the product and sending it back to the vendor via courier.. which i dont think i should be liable to .. i seem to be on the receiving end of the mistakes someone else has committed ..and after going through the trouble already i dont trust the guys with my money or anyone's for that matter. i talked to one of their customer care execs ..he asked me to mail them again asking for a pickup service.. which i did ... for which i have not yet received any response till now .. following are the full emails in chronological order...


Hope you liked shopping with us!
Hi Udit,

We are pleased to inform you that your product has been delivered. The courier has confirmed the delivery.
The details are as follows:

Details of Order# 9411632
Products Vendor Courier Delivered Date Airway No


Monster OEM Beats by Dre Pro Over Ear Headphone Shopping Outlet Aramex 1 08-04-2014 [protected]


Please feel free to share your shopping experience by login to "Your account" and give us your feedback.

You may also call us at our toll-free number [protected] and our Customer Care will be happy to help you.

Have a great day,

Thank you,
Neha
Rediff Shopping


Apr 8 (6 days ago)

to Rediff
firstly
the package i have received is not what i had ordered.. i had ordered beats monsrter oem pro over ear headphones.. i have received a different model which is beats monster solo hd on ear headphone...
secondly
the product i had ordered was for rs.685+rs.79 grand total .. which i paid the total amount to your courier agent.. the product i received has an offer price of rs.299+rs.79 on your website... which means that i paid full for the product i ordered but instead received a package containing cheaper set of headphones and which is not what i had ordered
thirdly
the product in the package was damaged and did not look new.

please either refund my money or send me the particular model of headphones what i had ordered and for which i have already paid.

surprised and sad customer

udit


Apr 9 (5 days ago)

to me
Dear Udit,

Greetings from Rediff.com

We apologize for inconvenience cause to you.

With reference to your mail, we request you to kindly mail us the photos/snaps of the received product for further investigation.

Note: Also the photos/snaps should be less than 2mb in .jpeg format.

Assure you of prompt and courteous response on all your visits to Rediff.com

Warm Regards,
Priyanka
Customer Support,
Rediff shopping


Apr 9 (5 days ago)

to Rediff
here are the pictures showing the package, package contents, model name, the damage and the supposed accessories which were absent from the package.
i had ordered for beats monsrter oem pro over-ear headphones but as you can see here i have received monster solo hd, which are a cheaper variant and on-ear head phones.
please rectify the mistake and send me the monster oem beats pro over-ear headphones for which i have paid the required amount in full already to your courier agent.

surprised and agitated customer,
udit

p.s. please find the enclosed pictures in the attachments.(10 pics showing the full package, contents, model type, the damage, etc.)


Apr 9 (5 days ago)

to Rediff
as per your request i have mailed you the pictures of the received product.


udit


Apr 10 (4 days ago)

to Rediff
there seems to be a spelling mistake i had ordered for beats pro monster oem over ear headphones... and you sent me beats solo hd monster oem on ear headphones.. i have already paid in the required amount for beats pro monster oem over ear headphones in full to your courier agent.. you have sent me a package consisting of beats solo hd monster oem which is way cheaper than what i have paid for.. please either return the money or send me the particular model which i had ordered.

agitated customer

udit


1:22 PM on 14-04-2014

to Rediff
hello customer neglect executives if rediff shop support..
rediff sent me the wrong product... sending me delivery confirmation
on the 8th of april 2014, i immediately responded with an e mail on
the same day stating that it is not the product i have ordered, your
customer neglect executives sent me an e mail on 9th of april 2014
asking for a few pics of the package and contents which i have
received .. i did what i was asked and sent the e mail with the pics
on the very same day...
customer neglect di never respond to that... no confirmation email or
acknowledgement was sent... i mailed again on the same day and the
next day and the next.. but still got no response... meanwhile i
called up your customer care hotline a few times... the guy there told
me everytime that the mail will be sent 'tomorrow'... but that
'tomorrow' has not come till today which is 14 th of april 2014...
your customer neglect is doing quite a good job at neglecting their
customers ...your website falsely shows it under customer support...
which i guess is one of the many mistakes which you dont care about...
so your customer- supposedly- support website says that your execs
will respond within two working days ..let us check... 9TH WAS
WEDNESDAY, 10TH WAS THURSDAY, 11TH WAS FRIDAY, 12TH WAS SATURDAY 13th
a sunday AND TODAY ON 14TH IS A MONDAY... THAT IS 5 WORKING DAYS,
STILL THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM THE CUSTOMER SHOP SUPPORT EXECUTIVES.
I NEED YOU TO RETURN MY MONEY OR SEND ME THE EXACT THING WHICH I HAD ORDERED.

your first and last time customer,
udit.


3:20 PM on 14-04-2014

to Rediff
you guys are unbelievable!!! every time i call your customer care execs most of the times they will just hang up on me in the middle of the call!!and when a couple of them did talk they just told me to wait for 24 hours ... wait for 2 hours... wait till the next working day.. and then they reassure me each time that somehow it will happen and the some random department (sometimes it is refund and replacement dept, sometimes email dept., some times just 'concerned' department) will respond with an email with full details about some 'procedure' to be followed.. BUT IT NEVER HAPPENS!! ... i am really getting tired of your attitude.. you guys really should rename your dept. as customer neglect and dilly dallying department..


udit.


3:31 PM on 14-04-2014

to me
Dear Udit,

Greetings from Rediff.com

We are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no. 9411632 is found different. This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

We request you to kindly send the item back to our seller within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.

Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.
Kindly do note: the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that the sellers may process with a refund.

The seller’s address is as follows:
( Order Number - mandatory)

Shopping Outlet


A-702, Raj Classic,

Indralok Phase 6,

Bhayander(East),

Thane - 401105,

Maharashtra, India


Email : [protected]@shoppingoutlet.in, [protected]@shoppingoutlet.in
Ph : [protected], [protected]

Once the product has been dispatched from your end, kindly revert to this mail providing complete courier information and the courier charges borne.You may enclose the invoice for the courier charges that will be incurred by you to return the shipment.

Same shall be reimbursed in the form of pay order/Gift voucher.


Assure you of prompt and courteous response on all your visits to Rediff.com

Warm Regards,
Priyanka Dhawde

Customer Support,

www.rediff.com


4:14 PM on 14-04-2014

to Rediff
i want a pickup service for the package.. i will send the package as i received it.. i am not liable to pay more for packing and courier i dont want a gift voucher from you as i dont want to do not want any further future transactions with your company... your company policy sucks and i dont think they pay you well enough .. please change your job.. now please let me know asap. if you on behalf of rediff shopping will PROVIDE ME A PICK UP SERVICE..

thank you for your response after ages

udit.

Rediff shopping
Rediff shopping
Rediff shopping
Rediff shopping
Rediff shopping
Rediff shopping
Rediff shopping
Rediff shopping
Rediff shopping

Delivery not on promised date and forcibly delivering product to neighbours

I would like to bring you your notice that I orders flowers and cake for someone for valentine day ( 14-2-14).

I kept on following up with customer support and the vendor ( Mallika florist) whole day on 14th but the there was no response at night 11 pm on 14th I got a call from vendor saying they will deliver the package with a complimentary gift on 15th I said I do not want the package now as the eve is already over, but next day they left the flowers and cake at one of the neighbours house and told me that order is delivered, I told the courier boy to take it back but he banged the phone and then he never picked up my call.

I have sent several emails to [protected]@rediff.com but no one responded only response I got is to contact Mallika florist.

Can you do anything in this as this is very humiliating and frustrating, this is something very serious for your rapport as well. Your vendor misbehaved with me.

Product Received SIgnificantly different from that what was described

Hello,
I had purchased a camcorder on rediff shopping online shop. What I recieved was a significantly different product from that which they had described on the site ( http://www.google.com/url?q=http%3A%2F%2Fshopping.rediff.com%2Fproduct%2Fhd-12mp-video-camera-720p-dv-digital-camcorder%2F11617281%3Fsc_cid%3Dsearch_HD%252012mp%2520Video%2520Camera%2520720p%2520Dv%2520Digital%2520Camcorder&sa=D&sntz=1&usg=AFQjCNFDAJSVjNdVlJUFInwSkOiUgWcBJQ)
My order ID is 9025977
No action they are taking for the same. My calls are not being picked up nor mails are replied back.
They have cheated me substantially.
If only some action could be taken against them

Product Received SIgnificantly different from that what was described

Fraud vendor ..defective piece supplied

rediff shopping
Order no, 8826254
Merchant partner ; deal mart
Supplier: Gurpreet. Singh/ Esource Delhi

Fabric lint remover was ordered. The fraud vendor, sent a used, defective product which was not working . The product did not even have the battery compartment cover.
I called up rediff shopping but they were not clear about return or refund. I called up vendor on the phone number [protected]...he is not willing to pick up my call.

Such fraud sellers should be banned from rediff shopping ...otherwise customer should not be buying from rediff shopping

I have searched on Internet, this vendor normally supplies defective products to all other customer and still the rediff shopping does not take any action on him.
Please do not buy from such vendors and rediff shopping.
Ananda murthy
[protected]

cancelled

Dear Customer,
Thank you for contacting us.
This is a system-generated response to acknowledge the receipt of your e-mail. Our Customer Service Executive will respond to your email within two working days.
Until then, you can also check for information on Rediff Business Solutions FAQ’s (Click here- http://hosting.rediff.com/faq) & for information on Shopping or Order status FAQ’s (click here- http://support.rediff.com)
Please Note: Kindly do not change the Subject line when replying via email since it contains the reference number allotted to your e-mail. This interaction is being tracked through the above reference number.
Regards,
Rediff Customer Support


-----Original Message-----
From: rafeeq khan [[protected]@yahoo.com]
Sent: Tuesday, Jul 16 2013 3:47PM
To: [protected]@rediff.co.in [[protected]@rediff.co.in]
Subject: cancelled order

hi,
i wanted to cancelled the order
order number: 8262495