The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Purolatorpoor time management - missed/delayed delivery

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

It's not like I live in a rural area, I live in the city! Yes there's traffic to deal with but they had over 10 hours to deliver packages yet didn't make it:

2015/09/09 07:44 On vehicle for delivery
2015/09/08 17:09 Delayed due to missed delivery
2015/09/08 06:42 On vehicle for delivery

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Responses

  • Da
    Davey Crocket2 Dec 13, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm just waiting and praying you guys get shut down soon! worst company i've ever seen! 2 weeks my package has moved 19km in the wrong direction. u claim its due to bad weather during the nicest december in years! you think people are idiots?! my package has moved 19km in the wrong direction in 2 fricking weeks and your god dman excuse is bad weather with clear fricking skies! you are fricking lying pos comapny. gfy

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emmccue Dec 09, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I concur with the complaint above. I paid extra to have you deliver in 2 days which should have been yesterday and first it said “delayed due to missed delivery” on Dec 8 and rescheduled for Dec 9. Then at 3:42pm today December 9 it was sent back to Toronto. I live in Barrie so now I’m At least 4 days if it arrives tomorrow. This is ridiculous. I paid extra for delivery.

    I need this shipment.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Absydion Nov 18, 2017

    Purolator is seriously the worst shipper I've ever dealt with. Two days in a row my parcel is "Delayed due to missed delivery, " meaning the driver decided not to deliver it two days in a row. Now it's the weekend. Seriously, I will NEVER spend a penny at Purolator, and I will advise anyone shipping anything to avoid them like the plague they are.

    2 Votes
  • Purolator Help Nov 20, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Absydion Hi Absydion,

    I am very sorry you've had a negative experience with us.

    Could you please email me your tracking number to [email protected]? Once we receive your email we'll follow up with you directly.

    Thank you,

    Mike
    Customer CareTeam/ Purolator Inc.
    E-mail: [email protected] / Twitter Handle: @PurolatorHelp

    0 Votes
  • Purolator Help Sep 10, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello Reviewer29013,

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. I’m very sorry for any inconvenience the delay may have caused.

    If possible, please email the tracking number to [email protected] I’d like to follow up with our local team about the situation, in order to avoid a recurrence.

    Thank you,

    Jérémie
    Social Media Coordinator / Customer Care Team

    Purolator Inc.
    E-mail: [email protected]
    www.Purolator.com

    Follow us on Twitter:
    http://twitter.com/purolatorhelp

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.