Publix Supermarkets Jeff Lawyersexual predator

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

My friend found Jeff Lawyer's phone number and Publix phone number in his wife cellular call history records and also a voice message telling his wife he was "on his way, going down the Turnpike". He sent a letter to the District Manager, Jim Yeatman already, he is waiting for an answer. Me along with all his family members stopped shopping in Publix we now enjoy shopping at Winn-Dixie instead. This crap manager, Jeff ot Jerk Lawyer works at the Publix # 01062 Corsica Square in Miami, be aware of this predator.

Responses

  • UFFFFF May 21, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i found your grave

    Comments

    -1 Votes
  • UFFFFF May 21, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I FOUND YOUR GRAVE

    Comments

    -1 Votes
  • Wh
    WHATEVER34I27 Mar 10, 2013

    ONE OF THE COUPLE TESTED POSITIVE FOR HIV...WHAT NOW?

    -1 Votes
  • Uf
    UFFFF Feb 09, 2013

    OOPS! HERE YOU GO

    Comments

    -1 Votes
  • Uf
    UFFFF Feb 09, 2013

    TALKING ABOUT PREDATORS. HERE IS THE ONE:

    -2 Votes
  • UFFFFF Feb 05, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WHAT AN UGLY GUY ...DOES IT LOOKS LIKE ME?...lol

    -1 Votes
  • Bo
    boeing747 Feb 05, 2013

    Why was your wife cheating with an idiot like this one?

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    Harasser! Dec 18, 2012

    WHOCARES12345:

    GO PISS OFF!

    0 Votes
  • Wh
    WHOCARES12345 Dec 17, 2012

    LOL..TOO LITTLE TOO LATE

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    Harassment2012 Aug 31, 2012

    STOP MESSING WITH ME! I HAVE REPORTED THIS ISSUE TO ALL GOVERNEMENT WEBSITES INCLUDING IC3.gov, USAGOV., WHITEHOUSE.GOV Federal Trade Commission, Consumer Affairs, hired companies to track these culprits that are illegaly using my name and personal information and using it to wrongfully slander me all over the internet. I will make sure [redacted].com owner ED Magedson is out of business for the illegal act of identity thef! Ed Magedson and [redacted].com is a scamm, a fraud and Ed Magedson is a wanted felony by the FBI just type his name and you will find out about his criminal histroy and also all the court judgements he has against him! I hope this guy gets caught and people realize that he is a wanted criminal!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chitrita Duttaroy Dumire Jul 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    STOP MESSING WITH ME!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chitrita Duttaroy Dumire Jul 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Someone is harassing me on the internet with my name and it is not Chitrita Duttaroy Dumire! I reported this issue to the police! So whom ever is messing with me STOP!!! If it is [redacted].com Ed Magedson than I have already a Police report against /link removed/ and all the false reports against me and stop messing with my personal information that is a total CRIME!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Wt
    WTF_12345 Nov 17, 2011

    Aren't you talking about this piece of crap? (from Cheaterville.com) PUNCH JEFF LAWYER

    Comments

    -1 Votes
  • Wt
    WTF_12345 Nov 17, 2011

    Aren't you talking about this piece of crap? (from Cheaterville.com)

    -1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chitrita Dumire Jul 16, 2011

    Well I could sue Mark Hightower and Publix but that was 20 years ago! But at least this way he can see his mistake for himself and also know that I had moved on but did not forget! So that others that could relate to this situation and if they are in this situation should do something about it right away! At least there is hope for others if not for me. I do hope that Publix and the manager Mark Hightower does read my above complaints. Chitrita Duttaroy Dumire. Richmond, Va

    -1 Votes
  • Bo
    boeing747 Jul 15, 2011

    "...he was using me to have his fun time with while he was working..." YOU SHOULD FILE FOR SEXUAL HARASSMENT. SUE MARK HIGHTOWER AND PUBLIX TOO!

    -1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chitrita Duttaroy Dumire Jul 10, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also wanted to add that when getting a job please be carefull! Some of you just starting out in the work force especially need to be aware of Publix before they apply for a job there. They need to check up and do some research on the companies before appling for a job and also read the companies profile and policies. That is very important becaue a job might look good from the outside because the company is making people think that it is a wonderful place to work and giving you misleading adds in regards to what it is like to be a Publix associates. You really don't know the truth until you actually start to work their. So do the research and then decide for yourself! Don't just jump because they are making themselves look good to the outside world! Since Publix was my very first real job and also a learning experience now that I look back at it. My above complaint has some spelling errors so that is why I wrote again to explain the situation much better. In short I was not just a cashier their but also the store manager's Mark Hightower at the time back in 1993-95 in Bradenton, Fl. he was using me to have his fun time with while he was working. So he would scheduel me arround his work times and give me more hours than any other women there. That made me feel bad so I had got another job and so that my hours at Publix would be not so much. So I only started to work there on the weekends so that the other women associates could have more hours. But Mark Hightower did not realize what I was doing so he just laughed it away. Than to my dismay because the other managers and associates were still upset with me and thinking that I was getting to many previlages from Mark Hightower told Mark that I was missing $80.00 from my cash register. I know this to be a lie because I had just counted my cash register that same day twice and it came up just fine. Mark Hightower had called me in later the next day before my shift started and told me that his management associates complained that $80.00 was missing from my cash register so that he had to demote my job position from a cashier to a bagger. I demaned an explanation and proof that $80.00 was missing from my cash register but Mark would never give me any proof! So I did not accept the bagger position because I felt that I was being accused wrongfully. So he gave me a job in the Baker department. But everyone still kept looking at me like a criminal and making me feel very uncomfortable. So I was eventually forced to quit. This incident was a very big learning experience for me. Jobs are not always what they seem to be! So be carefull and do your homewrok before you apply to any company anywhere! Don't believe their adds as that may be misleading to make you think that they are a great company to work for! It is 20 years now later since that episode in my life. And ever since then I have had other jobs and simmilar situations would occur and I had to end up leaving the jobs. So now I am studying to be a Criminal Lawyer taking Criminal Justice at Ashworth College online. At least with this program of study I can arm myself with the law and know how to protect myself from predetors of all sorts! So beware of where you apply for a job. Don't let companies fool you! Do your own research and report companies that do not follow the law!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chitrita Duttaroy Dumire Jul 10, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I now realize the truth about Publix! I used to work there back in 193-95. I got my first job as a Publix cashier in Bradenton, FL. I was so excited! However, what I did not realize was that I was a cashier/upper mangaement all mostly men at that time where I had their play toy! A Publix manager at that time name Mark Hightower. I don't know if he still works for Publix or not, but he was the one that had hiered me and after a while I start to realize that my work was not what he was after. He wanted someone he could play arround with while he was at work. He would always schedule me arround his work hours and always gave me more hours than any of the other women that worked there. And I did not think that it was fair to them. So this went on for a while. At first I had quit because I was mad. But because I needed a job at that time I had to go back. But now it is July 10th, 2011 almost 20 years later I see this complaint in regards to my similar situation back so many years ago! Also many of the other managers were jealous because the main manager had some kind of a thing for me and had one day told me that I was short on my register drawer of $80.00. And I believed today still for that to be a lie. I know because I used to always count down my cash register. Then Mark Hightower called me in later that day after the other managers had counted down my drawer as a routin with them even after I had counted it! They claim that $80.00 was missing. The humiliation still burns in me even today! I never got compensted for not even from Mark Hightower! He tried to force me to demote my job position to a bagger a lower level position at Publix! But I would not take it. I asked to work in the Bakery instead. They made me feel very cheap now that I think about it. I should have said or done something about it then. But I thank the Complaint Board now. At least my voice could finally be heard! I don't know what good that would do now but at least I am getting a chance to speak out the truth in regards to Publix! I can now honestly come to terms with myself and say that I moved on in my life now and am in a much better place in my life since that episode! I never looked back since! However, when I read this article in regards to Publix brought back some nasty memories for me! So I decided to post it in hopes to share Publix dark side! People just need to be carefull where the work!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    boeing747 Jul 10, 2011

    LOL...His poor 'unsuspecting' wife already knows. And if she works there she knows what to expect from a "experienced" serial home wrecker. (PUBLIX, WHERE CHEATING IS A PLEASURE?) And from a marriage based on the same lies and deceit where everybody involved has a common denominator= Publix. Why its like this? because upper management allowed that to happen. There lives, past, present and future are dictated by Publix and their f%^k Up rules/polices!!! GOD HELP ME TO KEEP MYSELF OUT

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    boeing747 Jul 07, 2011

    "...What business is his wife's cell phone records of your friend's?..."
    HE PAYS THE BILL!!!

    -2 Votes
  • Pr
    PrivateEyes Jun 29, 2011

    this guy has been doing this for YEARS!! And not just to employees, but the women who work there. He juggles many at a time too. His poor unsuspecting wife works for Publix too.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    boeing747 Jun 21, 2011

    That axxhole NerdlingerSS has to be one of those district managers (Jim Yeatman? maybe) protecting his fellows sex offenders Junior Cummins and Jeff Lawyer. Don’t get surprised if you hear in the news something like: “adulterous Publix manager found hanged inside the supermarket freezer using his own tie. Police is investigating a possible homicide since they found in his rectum a note saying: “Publix, where cheating is a pleasure” in addition to 10 lbs of chicken leg quarters stocked in his mouth. Some witnesses said the tie was a gift from one of his multiple affair partners”

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Bartholomew Simpson Apr 14, 2011

    This was posted months ago originally. The TURD posting it has got nothing better to do than recycle crap about his friends SLUT of a wife with this manager. Probably some low life working at WD trying to get more customers. GO away PISS-ANT !

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.