Pni*freelotto Fast Svcwill not cancel my subsription

1

I have tried to cancel my subscription to :pni*freelotto fast svc. . . And i cant get them to stop it from coming out of my account, i wrote an e - mail to cancel but that has not happend what can be done?. . . Respectfully. . . Claude d. Golson

Responses

  • Le
    Leslie Bassinger Mar 10, 2008

    I have the same problem and my credit card company wont cancel the charge on my card. I try to log on to the site to cancel and get nowhere. What can I do.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patrycja Szober Apr 03, 2008

    Please cancelat mi sucripcion.No play yet.Thank you.Massege for mi please.Mi E/[email protected] you very much.I do not money.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patrycja Szober Apr 03, 2008

    Please.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Albert Fotabong Apr 10, 2008

    Sir,
    Could you please direct all my mails initially sent to the address: [email protected] to the following: [email protected] I have difficulty accessing the foemer address.

    i.e all my automatic entries and results and any other information

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SABRINA Oct 05, 2008

    I HAVE TRIED TO CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION TO :PNI*FREELOTTO FAST SVC...AND I CANT GET THEM TO STOP IT FROM COMING OUT OF MY ACCOUNT, I WROTE AN E-MAIL TO CANCEL BUT THAT HAS NOT HAPPEND WHAT CAN BE DONE?...RESPECTFULLY

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maria Manuela Fontes Oct 26, 2008

    Dear Sir

    I never have done to FREE LOTTO any authorization for a transaction operation from
    my Bank account?
    There are a long time I never more play in this game! Then, for what reason they go on
    receiving a monthly payment whithout my order? This is unacceptable! And the minimum
    I consider abusively!
    For that very reason I want to cancel immediatly and completly my free lotto subscription
    and I thank youn for immediate action.

    Respectfully
    Manuela Fontes
    26/10/2008

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    richard carr Nov 20, 2008

    I HAVE TRIED TO CANCEL MY FREELOTTO FAST ACCOUNT BUT TO NO SATISFACTION THEY JUST KEEP ON REACTIVATING THE ACCOUNT AGAIN . SO I HAVE BEEN IN TOUCH WITH MY BANK, WHO ARE GOING TO GET IN TOUCH WITH THE BANK THAT DEALS WITH THE FREELOTTO ACCOUNT TO GET IT STOPPED AND TRY AND GET MT MONEY BACK .IF THIS FAILS I WILL NEED TO GET NEW CREDIT CARD WITH NEW ACCOUNT NUMBER TO STOP THIS

    0 Votes
  • Ap
    aparecido Apr 06, 2009

    Please, cancel my freelotto.

    Aparecido Carlos Duarte

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rana Miriama Sep 21, 2009

    I too am having trouble with this company, they just wont stop

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Manasseh Oct 23, 2009

    How Do I stop Free Lotto From Crediting My Account When I Closed My Membership?Help Needed Please its been going on for about 6 Months and it still gets Credited every Month.

    1 Votes
  • No
    Norma Munoz Nov 05, 2009

    I too am being charged every month a quote for using free lotto but even when I already canceled my account they keep on charging 20 bucks.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    cheryl evans Nov 25, 2009

    I am having the same problem, tried to cancel but keep getting billed. I dont know how to have it canceled for good.


    cheryl evans

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chrissyyyyy Dec 18, 2009

    I keep getting billed too, and I too can't use my e-mail, they just say it's incorrect og something. I actually need those money, since I have no job.

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    fengko chien Jun 13, 2010

    無原無故不斷扣款
    以發信終止
    完全無消息
    這是跨國詐騙
    如果可以我要提出國際告訴
    也請協助我

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    cissy62 Feb 20, 2011

    How do I cancel Free Lotto?

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    PICOLI Mar 09, 2011

    Please cancelat mi sucripcion.No play yet.Thank you.Massege for mi please.

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    PICOLI Mar 09, 2011

    CANCELAR ESTE DEBITO NAO AUTORIZADO

    0 Votes
  • Od
    odete maria de carvalho Jul 13, 2011

    li todas as reclamções que foram feitas sobre o cancelamento mas até hoje nada foi feito
    onde mais pode-se reclamar
    e recebi um -mail onde dizia que em 15 dias depositariam a quantia na qual havia ganho mas passaram -se meses;
    e não recebi nada
    se todos que reclamaram tentarem entrar com ações contra esta firma ;mas não sei se realmente existi
    o que fazer...nosso dinheiro está sendo subtraido sem nossa permissão
    grato a firma que propôs este delito com nossa permissão;que fomos ingênuos ao dar o numero de nosso cartão de crédito
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • De
    denja Oct 16, 2011

    Галимый развод! Хватит снимать мои деньги! Отмените! Email [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sam stamopoulos Nov 23, 2011

    Me to i have cancelled 8months ago and freelotto is still taking money out if my account. that is a load if bull...t, especially when u depend on that little bit, twice i stopped t a petrol station to put petrol in the car and $15 to $20 dollars wasn't there frustrating. now i want to be reimburse fir that.. Makes things hard when you have 3little boys to look after as well. Sam stamopoulos Australia

    0 Votes
  • hola mi nombre es francisco javier robles gutierrez y deseo que cancelen mi suscripcion ya que no me llegan los resultados y ya hace mas de un año que me llegan los cargos a mi tarjeta de credito por la cantidad de $ 192.93 pesos gracias
    Banco Banorte # Tarjeta 4931730005788987 y agradezco me envien los resultados anteriores a 30 dias para verificarlos por su atencion gracias
    Nota ** Agradezco su respuesta en español (NO INGLISH)

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    burthia Jul 27, 2012

    HOW can i cancel my subscription.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suraj bhandari Aug 19, 2014

    i'm poor guy i cannt affod such amount so please unsubscribe my mail. ie [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Pearce Aug 31, 2014

    Can't stop money from coming out of my account what can I do?how do I get out of this?

    0 Votes
  • Thieves, if youre smart you wont even give these thieves the wrong time of day, let alone the correct time, warning this is nothing but a big scam. They dont even have a lottery, other than seeing how much they can steal from you !!! Warning warning warning warning warning warning warning warning warning warning warning wa

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem