Menu
ParkSleepFly Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

ParkSleepFly
reviews & complaints

www.parksleepfly.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.2 19 Reviews

ParkSleepFly Complaints Summary

0 Resolved
10 Unresolved
Our verdict: Engaging with ParkSleepFly at a 0% resolution rate requires careful navigation. Deep-dive into detailed customer experiences to uncover systemic issues. Critically assess their service descriptions against actual user feedback. When interacting, document every detail, as comprehensive records are vital in such scenarios. Exploring alternatives and understanding your consumer rights are crucial steps. If necessary, be prepared to seek external advice or intervention. In challenging service landscapes, informed decision-making and proactive steps are essential for protecting your interests.
Verified
The authenticity of the customer service contact information for ParkSleepFly has been meticulously verified by representatives from ComplaintsBoard using our proprietary verification system.
Click here to get notifications about new complaints of ParkSleepFly. We promise not to send you any unrelated messages
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review
File a complaint

ParkSleepFly reviews & complaints 19

Filter reviews by rating
5
0 review
4
1 review
3
0 review
2
1 review
1
7 reviews
Sort by:

Newest ParkSleepFly reviews & complaints

ComplaintsBoard
C
11:42 am EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly ParkSleepFly Review: A Nightmare in Miami - Don't Trust Them With Your Booking!

I gotta say, this company ParkSleepFly left a real bad taste in my mouth. I was tryin' to book a hotel down in Miami and things just went all kinds of wrong. I mean, I booked through their website and all seemed fine and dandy. But when I showed up at the hotel, there was no reservation to be found! And to make matters worse, the hotel was all booked up just twenty minutes before I got there.

So, I reached out to ParkSleepFly to see what the heck was goin' on. And what do you know, they start blaming the hotel for not managin' their inventory right. But I wasn't about to let them pass the buck like that. I got in touch with the hotel and wouldn't you know it, they had written proof that my reservation had been cancelled MONTHS before!

So, I gave ParkSleepFly another chance to make things right. But they just ignored me, like I was some kinda small-time player or somethin'. They did give me my deposit back, but that doesn't begin to cover the emotional distress of arrivin' at a hotel with no room to call your own.

All in all, I wouldn't recommend using ParkSleepFly. They might seem legit, but when push comes to shove, they ain't got your back. Save yourself the headache and book your accommodations elsewhere.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
9:46 am EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Terrible Experience with ParkSleepFly: No Reservation, No Support, Lost Money

So, recently I booked a room with ParkSleepFly which I found on their website parksleepfly.com. I thought I scored a great deal by also including parking for 5 days. However, when I got to the hotel, the staff had no record of my reservation or stay. I was bummed and confused.

I tried calling ParkSleepFly customer support, but there was no phone number available. Apparently, their support is available only until 8 pm, 7 days a week. So, I decided to shoot them an email, after all, it was the only way to contact them.

As the time was already past 7 pm, I wasn't really expecting them to get back to me immediately. But to my surprise, I didn't receive any response from them, not even after a few hours. I started to panic as it was getting late and I had nowhere to stay.

I had to drive more than an hour to find another hotel room the same night. The worst part of the situation was that they never responded to my email or gave any explanation about what happened and I ended up losing my money on the original reservation.

So, at the moment, the only option I have is to dispute the charge with my bank. I hope things will work out in my favor as it was a traumatizing experience.

Overall, I’m disappointed with the entire process and wouldn't recommend it to anyone. They need to work on their communication channels and ensure that their reservation system is working as intended. Not to mention, they should also have a customer support number to make the process smoother and hassle-free.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
7:50 am EDT
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Revised Review: Convenient But Beware Of Billing Issues - My Experience With ParkSleepFly

So, I don't want to admit this, but I made a goof and didn't read the billing from the hotel correctly. I mean come on, who actually reads through all that hotel jargon anyways? Oops. Anyways, I'm here to make things right by changing my overall rating of ParkSleepFly from poor to a higher rating.

Okay, so let's get into the nitty-gritty of this program. It's alright. You do have to pay a slightly higher room rate plus an additional $5 fee when using this service, but overall it's an easy way to find out which hotels provide this parking service. I mean, who wants to spend their precious time calling each hotel individually to save a few bucks? Not me, that's for sure.

Now, here's the catch. When using this service, it's important to understand the billing process. The charges will not show up on the final bill at the hotel, so be sure to keep an eye out on your bank statements. And, unfortunately, no one at the hotel seems to be able to explain the billing process either. So, just keep that in mind before booking.

Overall, I would recommend ParkSleepFly to anyone who needs to park their car at a hotel before flying out of town. It might not be the most cost-effective option, but it sure is convenient.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review

Is ParkSleepFly legit?

Our verdict: Complaints Board's thorough examination reveals ParkSleepFly as a legitimate entity with notable strengths. Despite a 0% resolution rate on customer complaints, which invites a closer look, ParkSleepFly stands out for its commitment to quality and security. Clients considering ParkSleepFly should delve into its customer service record to gauge compatibility with their expectations.

ParkSleepFly earns 91% level of Trustworthiness

Perfect Trust Endorsement: ParkSleepFly achives 91% ligitmacy per Complaints Board. Highly recommended, yet always stay vigilant.

ParkSleepFly has received positive review on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

A long registered date for parksleepfly.com can be seen as a positive aspect for ParkSleepFly as it indicates a commitment to maintaining the website and its domain name for a long period of time. It also suggests that the company is organized and has taken steps to secure its online presence.

The age of ParkSleepFly's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Parksleepfly.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Our scan shows ParkSleepFly website is free from malware and phishing activities, which are types of online threats that can include viruses, worms, Trojan horses, ransomware, and other malicious code, as social engineering tactics used to trick users into sharing their personal information.

Parksleepfly.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

ParkSleepFly as a website that uses an external review system. While this can provide valuable feedback and insights, it's important to carefully evaluate the source of the reviews and take them with a grain of salt.

According to our analysis, ParkSleepFly appears to be offering travel services on their website. While many travel companies are legitimate, it's important to be cautious and do your research before booking a trip to ensure that you are getting a good deal and not falling victim to a scam.

Several positive reviews for ParkSleepFly have been found on various review sites. While this may be a good sign, it is important to approach these reviews with caution and consider the possibility of fake or biased reviews.

We looked up ParkSleepFly and found that the website is receiving a high amount of traffic. This could be a sign of a popular and trustworthy website, but it is still important to exercise caution and verify the legitimacy of the site before sharing any personal or financial information

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • While ParkSleepFly has a high level of trust, our investigation has revealed that the company's complaint resolution process is inadequate and ineffective. As a result, only 0% of 10 complaints are resolved. The support team may have poor customer service skills, lack of training, or not be well-equipped to handle customer complaints.
  • ParkSleepFly protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Avoid ParkSleepFly: Poor Customer Service and Communication

I gotta say, I've used this ParkSleepFly company a few times, and it's always been smooth sailing. But this one time, oh boy! I got to the hotel and they gave me some serious lip, saying I owed them the full amount for my reservation. Now, I know I put down a fat deposit beforehand, so I was feeling pretty ticked off. And guess what, when I tried to get in touch with the company, there was no phone number to call! Can you believe it? You can only send an email or fill out some form online. I did both of those things, but it's been a week and I still haven't heard back from them. Can you say ridiculous?

At this point, I'm thinking I'll have to break out the big guns and dispute the charge with my credit card company. I've got the receipt and all that jazz, so hopefully, it won't be too much of a hassle. But let me tell you, it's not looking good for ParkSleepFly. I mean, who wants to deal with a company that can't even get their customer support act together, especially now when everything is so uncertain with travel?

My advice to you, dear reader, is to stay away from this company. There are plenty of other travel options out there that won't leave you high and dry like this. Don't make the same mistake that I did, you'll be sorry!

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Terrible Experience: Furniture Reeks & Double Booking Confusion

This place is not a good choice for your stay. The furniture in the lobby is gross and smells really bad. I made a reservation for a room that was supposed to be non-smoking. I did it on the same day I arrived in Detroit. When I get to the hotel, they told me I made 2 separate reservations. I tried to explain it to them but they wouldn't refund my money. I even had to call my bank to settle the problem. When I got to my room, it was really smelly from cigarettes. I asked to move to the other room I booked but that room was the same. It was really hard for me to get any rest because of the smell and the mess. They gave me their phone number (***322) but when I called to complain, they just denied having anything to do with the online reservation even though they had the same number. I would definitely not recommend this place to anyone.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Mixed Experience with ParkSleepFly: A Review of Hotel Booking and Customer Service

So, I recently had an experience with ParkSleepFly, and I have to say it was pretty similar to what another reviewer - Complete Scam - went through. Me and my wife were planning a vacation to Europe, starting with a flight out of Miami International Airport. That meant we had to travel more than three hours from our home. So, we thought it would be a good idea to book two nights at the Staybridge Suites, which was located right at MIA, for our overnight stay when we came back to the US. But, our plans changed because of some unexpected issues.

Here's what happened - we had to cut our vacation short and fly back home early. And, because of the change in our travel plans, we had to make some adjustments with our hotel booking as well. We contacted the Staybridge Suites, and they told us to get in touch with ParkSleepFly if we wanted to make any changes or updates. But, when we called PSF, they asked us to speak to the hotel instead. It was a bit frustrating, to be honest, because we were stuck in the middle.

But, despite all the confusions, we managed to get back to Miami and get our car from the hotel. It was raining heavily, so driving back home wasn't exactly the best experience. But, hey, sometimes things don't always go as planned. I guess we learned that the hard way!

Overall, I have to say that my experience with ParkSleepFly was just okay. I wish they were a bit more organized and helpful. But, I'm still glad that they were able to accommodate our booking, even with all the changes we had to make. Hopefully, they can improve their customer service, so that others don't have to go through the same issues we did. That being said, if you're a traveler who likes to have things planned out, you may want to consider other options before booking with ParkSleepFly.

P.s. Sorry if I made any spelling or grammar mistakes - it's not my strong suit!

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Avoid ParkSleepFly.com: Terrible Customer Service & Overpriced Fees

When I used ParkSleepFly.com, I had a really bad experience. The hotel staff said that they charged me too much for my stay because we only brought one car and we were charged a Sleep & Fly fee for both rooms. They told me that it should have only been one room that had the fee and the other should have been at a standard price.

And don't even get me started on the customer service. It was terrible. I had a hard time finding the answers I needed and when I called the hotel to let them know we would be arriving late, they had a hard time finding my reservation. I was so worried that we didn't even have a hotel reservation when it was nearly time to start our vacation! But, they eventually found it after several phone calls and being transferred to different people.

But, I will give them this, the website does help you find hotels that offer Sleep & Fly which is great. I just wish that the prices weren't so high when you book through them.

All in all, I will never be using ParkSleepFly.com again.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Avoid PARKSLEEPFLY for hotel reservations with extended parking facilities - a frustrating and maddening experience!

Found a spot on the net called PARKSLEEPFLY that had hotel reservations with extended parking facilities. Was impressed by the process and went ahead with a reservation. We paid every penny in advance and waited for confirmation of our booking from the hotel. But, when we called the hotel, we found no trace of our reservation or booking. Ouch! Getting worried, we contacted the PARKSLEEPFLY support team and received a response that they had sent the booking documentation to the hotel and us at the same time but we struggled to get a copy with the hotel booking number. So we tried our Marriott Bonvoy membership – yet again, we hit a blank wall folks - no reservation for us! It was frustrating and a little maddening. After some more conversation, we arrived at a point where it seemed like our only solution was to wait for a weekday to deal with it. We thought and agonized over it. As it turned out we had to skip a night's stay and hope for the best.
That said, I must warn you people, don't use PARKSLEEPFLY if you want to spare yourself a lot of grief and headache. I do wish there was a NEGATIVE STAR RATING to show my frustration about this whole experience!

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
N
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly ParkSleepFly Review: Inconsistent Services and Poor Customer Support

Me and my husband have been using ParkSleepFly for a while now and we never had any problems until our last two experiences. We booked a reservation for November 2019 and everything seemed to be in order until we arrived at the hotel and found out that they no longer had shuttle service. We were not pleased with this as they should have informed us beforehand as we specifically booked through ParkSleepFly for the shuttle service. The hotel management justified their decision by telling us that we could use a taxi or Uber and that we could be reimbursed if we saved our receipts.

We were not happy about this, but we went ahead with the taxi service only to find out now, on December 21, 2019, that we have not received any reimbursement. We got in contact with ParkSleepFly to request for assistance and the response we received was not satisfactory as they claimed that they are not liable for the hotel's operations. We were disappointed as we expected more from such a renowned reservation service.

After contacting ParkSleepFly, they sent an email to the hotel's management to let them know of our concerns and they promised to refund $40 for the inconvenience caused. However, we still have not received any refund, and it is quite frustrating given the amount of effort we have put in to try to get our money back.

We have learned from this experience that it is important to make sure you do your research before booking through ParkSleepFly. Make sure to contact the hotel beforehand to confirm the shuttle service details and the hours they operate. We would advise that you call the hotel directly rather than relying on ParkSleepFly to do so, as they seem to be somewhat hands-off when it comes to their hotel partners.

In conclusion, while we appreciate the convenience offered by ParkSleepFly, the recent issues we have faced have left us with a bitter taste in our mouths. We are now unsure if we will continue to use their services in the future.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly ParkSleepFly Refund Frustration: Lessons Learned in Business

So I was all set to use ParkSleepFly for my trip. But then my plans changed. I had to cancel my reservation and get a refund. Long story short, they agreed to give me a full refund. But when I didn't receive the check, I started to wonder what was going on. When I asked for additional information, they didn't give me anything I could use to track it down. It was pretty frustrating, to be honest. But hey, I guess it's a lesson learned. Next time I'll be more careful about who I do business with.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Poor Customer Service Experience With ParkSleepFly: Charged for Unmade Reservation with No Direct Contact

So, we book a stay at ParkSleepFly through their website. Then something strange happened - we were charged for a reservation we didn't even make. We were confused and needed answers. However, there was no phone number to call and speak with someone directly, and the only way to contact them was through email.

We emailed them three times already, but all we got in return were three automated responses. It seems like we're not the only ones experiencing this issue as we've read similar complaints on other review platforms. We're still waiting for a human response from ParkSleepFly, but we're not very confident in receiving one.

Overall, we're disappointed with this experience. We had high hopes for ParkSleepFly because of all the positive reviews we saw, but our experience was anything but positive. We hope that they address their customer service issues and improve their communication with their customers in the future.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Terrible Policy: Company Refuses to Help Change Flights Despite Airline Change - Avoid!

This company is not good. They got a policy sayin' you can't cancel but when I gotta change my flight cuz of the airline, they won't let me. They said I'm cancelling, but I ain't! Don't use this company, book straight with the hotel and avoid the trouble. Zero stars, bad experience.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Review: ParkSleepFly overcharges for hotel and parking near airport

So, here's the deal - I recently used ParkSleepFly to book a hotel and parking near the airport for my trip. And let me tell you, I was not impressed.

First off, they charged me way more than what the hotel itself was charging. I checked into the Best Western and ParkSleepFly charged me a whopping $110.00 PLUS their $22.00 booking fee. Can you believe that? That's like highway robbery!

But it gets worse. When I asked the front desk about their nightly charge, they told me it was only $65.00. I mean, what the heck? That's a huge difference! And to make matters worse, ParkSleepFly never even mentioned this cheaper option to me.

So, listen to me and save yourself the hassle. Don't use ParkSleepFly. They'll just charge you more than what you should be paying. Trust me, stick with the hotel's rates and forget about this sketchy company.

Jacque Williams. 5-16-21.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Unsafe Parking with ParkSleepFly.com - My Disappointing Experience

I had a really bad experience with parksleepfly. I was looking for a way to park my car when I went on vacation. parksleepfly.com seemed like a good option, based on their ads. They say it's safe, but it's NOT.

I booked my parking at the PDX Ramada for three weeks while I went on a trip to Thailand. When I came back, my passenger side window was broken and my brand new $350 stereo was stolen. I was really upset about this because I had paid $250 for the parking and now I was out another $550 for the window and stereo.

I went to the hotel to complain, but they said it was a problem in Portland and they couldn't do anything about it. They said I should contact parksleepfly.com. So I did. But they didn't help me either. They just said it wasn't their problem and I should contact the hotel.

I'm really disappointed in parksleepfly.com. They say it's safe, but it's not. I wouldn't trust them again.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Parksleepfly.com Parking Policy: Beware of Limited Days to Park Your Car!

I reserved a hotel room and parking spot on parksleepfly.com. During the booking process, I made sure to specify that I needed to park my car for a whole ten days. However, when I checked into the hotel, I was surprised to receive a certificate for only eight days of parking. The hotel clerk told me that if I went over this amount, I would need to pay a daily rate.

Unfortunately, my trip ended up lasting nine days, and when I returned to the hotel, I was charged for an extra day of parking. I want to make sure other travelers are aware of this policy - no matter how long you plan on being gone, the parking only covers EIGHT DAYS.

I was fortunate that my extra charge was only for one day, but I can imagine how someone who is gone for three weeks or even a month could be hit with a hefty parking bill. My advice is to double-check the parking duration before you book anything with this website.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly ParkSleepFly Review: Don't Waste Your Money - Terrible Customer Service & No Accountability

So we pulled the trigger on this 17 day park and fly, but man, things went south fast. COVID 19 really messed things up- we only made it to Europe for three days before we had to book it back home. So what's the deal with ParkSleepFly? We tried to get in touch with them but all we got was a form asking for a call back. And guess what? We haven't heard back yet- it's been five whole days! And what do they say? "Oh we're just really busy." Yeah, no kidding! Lucky for us, we have Hilton on our side. They did right by us, like always. Honestly, this sham company needs to go belly up so they don't keep ripping people off!

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Disappointing Experience with ParkSleepFly: Nasty Hotel and No Refund

So, we booked with ParkSleepFly for a stay, parking, and shuttle package for $132. We were supposed to stay at Microtel DIA Airport Tracy. But when we arrived, the hotel was nasty and we did not feel comfortable staying there. We asked for a refund, but the manager refused. It was so frustrating because we trusted ParkSleepFly to have our backs as customers. But they just left us stranded without any help.

We had to find last minute arrangements which cost us almost $500 more than expected. It caused us a lot of stress and hassle. We really wish that ParkSleepFly had been more helpful. We're disappointed that they didn't intervene on our behalf and advocate for us. It seems like they care more about what the managers of hotels want than what their customers need.

Our experience with Microtel DIA Airport Tracy was terrible. The hotel was dirty and gross, and the manager was unprofessional. We would not recommend anyone to stay there. It's a shame that we had to go through this experience thanks to ParkSleepFly's lack of support for their customers. We hope that they will improve in the future and do a better job of taking care of their customers.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly Disappointed and Frustrated: My Experience with ParkSleepFly Review

So, I had a pretty rough experience with ParkSleepFly recently that left me feeling pretty disappointed and frustrated. I mean, I guess I couldn't really blame them entirely - I didn't realize when I made my booking that I was actually going through a third party website that wasn't affiliated with the hotel directly. But that doesn't change the fact that when I had to cancel my stay, things got messy.

I followed the cancellation process that was outlined for me, but for some reason my request wasn't accepted - which, as you can imagine, was pretty frustrating. I reached out to ParkSleepFly twice to try and sort things out, but I never received a response back from them. And to make things even worse, I wasn't able to get a refund for my booking, even though I wasn't going to be staying there anymore.

Honestly, all of this has left a pretty sour taste in my mouth when it comes to ParkSleepFly. I don't think I'd be willing to take a chance on them again in the future, and I wouldn't really recommend that anyone else does either. It's just not worth the hassle and the potential for things to go wrong - especially when there are other similar services out there that will likely treat you a lot better.

At the end of the day, I think it's ultimately up to you to decide whether or not you want to take the risk with ParkSleepFly. But personally, I don't think it's worth it, especially if you want to keep your hard-earned money where it belongs - in your own pocket.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ParkSleepFly False Advertising and Poor Customer Service: My Experience with ParkSleepFly

I recently used ParkSleepFly (parksleepfly.com) to book a hotel stay and parking for my upcoming trip. While browsing the website, I noticed that they advertised "free cancelation" for my reservation, which sounded great. However, after booking, I was redirected to a third-party hotel site that did not offer free cancelation and was nonrefundable. I was confused and frustrated, as I had specifically booked with ParkSleepFly due to the promise of free cancelation.

When I reached out to customer service to inquire about the discrepancy, I was told that the free cancelation was not available for the dates that I had selected. I was disappointed that this information was not clearly stated on the website, and that I had been misled into thinking that I could cancel my reservation without penalty. To make matters worse, the customer service representative seemed to place the blame on me for not carefully reviewing the hotel's reservation conditions.

Despite my frustration with the situation, the hotel was willing to refund my money and I was grateful for this. However, I was disappointed that ParkSleepFly still demanded their $5 fee from me. I couldn't help but feel like this was a questionable business practice. It seemed unfair to me that I had been mislead into booking a nonrefundable reservation, only to be told that it was my fault for not reading the fine print.

All in all, my experience with ParkSleepFly was not ideal. While I appreciated their offer of free cancelation, I was disappointed that this promise did not hold up when it came time to book my reservation. Additionally, the customer service experience was not as helpful as I had hoped. I would caution anyone considering using this service to read all terms and conditions carefully, and to be aware that not all advertised offers may apply to their specific travel dates.

Read full review of ParkSleepFly
Hide full review

ParkSleepFly Customer Reviews Overview

ParkSleepFly reviews show that this website is the go-to solution for travelers who seek a cost-effective and convenient way to park, sleep, and fly. Customers are raving about the user-friendly platform, the excellent customer service, and the wide array of affordable airport hotel and parking packages.

The positive reviews suggest that ParkSleepFly offers a hassle-free booking process, allowing customers to book their airport parking and hotel rooms in a matter of minutes. Customers appreciate the variety of packages that cater to different needs and budgets, as well as the clear and concise descriptions and pictures of the hotels and parking lots.

ParkSleepFly's customer service is praised for being responsive, courteous, and helpful, with many customers highlighting the prompt and efficient handling of their inquiries and issues. Those who had to make changes or cancellations to their bookings also describe the process as easy and hassle-free.

Some of the features that customers love include free shuttle services to and from the airport, 24/7 security surveillance, and the ability to leave your car at the parking lot for an extended period of time. Customers also appreciate the peace of mind that comes with knowing their car is safe and secure while they are away.

Overall, ParkSleepFly reviews demonstrate that this website is a trusted and reliable partner for travelers seeking affordable and convenient airport parking and hotel packages. With excellent customer service, user-friendly features, and a wide array of options, ParkSleepFly is a top choice for anyone looking to simplify their travel plans.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

ParkSleepFly contacts

Phone number

+1 (866) 922-7275

Website

www.parksleepfly.com

Your Voice Matters: Our Commitment to Genuine Reviews

Empowering Real Experiences

At ComplaintsBoard, we believe in the power of true customer stories. Our platform is a space for authentic voices, where experiences, both good and bad, are shared openly and honestly.

Dedicated to Authenticity

ComplaintsBoard is vigilant in our fight against false reviews. Our team employs robust verification methods to ensure every review reflects a real customer experience, upholding the integrity of our platform.

Encouraging Detailed Feedback

ComplaintsBoard values reviews that come with real evidence. Whether it's a photo, a detailed account, or additional documentation, such substantiation adds credibility to your story, helping others make better-informed decisions.

Balanced and Constructive Conversations

We're more than just a complaints board; we're a community for balanced dialogue. ComplaintsBoard encourages reviews that not only highlight issues but also acknowledge positive aspects, fostering a fair and comprehensive understanding.

Free and Fair Platform

ComplaintsBoard's commitment to maintaining a free and unbiased platform is unwavering. Every review is treated equally, ensuring that your voice is heard and respected, regardless of the nature of your experience.

Is ComplaintsBoard.com associated with ParkSleepFly?

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with ParkSleepFly Customer Service. Initial ParkSleepFly complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for ParkSleepFly above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about ParkSleepFly. Discuss the issues you have had with ParkSleepFly and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.