SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Omegle.comthis is a predatory website

1
E Review updated:

This is a predatory website, parents do not allow your children on this web site. It is a video chat that grown men expose thier genitles and masterbate while speaking with your child. A child who has body issues or low self esteem will certainly be coersed to expose herself. It happened in my family and I am devastaded!

  • Updated by Isaac Reed · Dec 21, 2018

    on 12/21/2018 i was banned just because i was sitting watching youtube on my phone what is so bad about watching youtube on my phone while on omegle please get me unbanned i am very upset for getting banned for no reason.

  • Updated by Paul Sins · Jan 03, 2019

    Please remove my ban from omegle.com . I forgot to close omegle on 2nd January, then i discovered that my webcam is switched off and i'm banned. Why ? Please check

  • Updated by Paul Sins · Jan 09, 2019

    Banned for a second time without a reason . I was looking something on internet and my cam stopped with this, , you're banned'' logo ?! Please check how your security system works and remove my ban !!! Check the fucking repatcha as well asking me every time am i robot or not !!

  • Updated by cartos82 · Feb 20, 2019

    someone used a old computer of mine while i was away in my house a friend and was inappropriate on omegle i dont want any shit so my question is can the computer be checked some how for traces of him on that site can omegle see if he done anything bad from the computer on there site?

  • Updated by Bart12 · Jun 30, 2019

    I'm just banned for nothing

    please unban my

    ip 85.149.19.244

    last week also banned for 2 weeks
    Please help!

  • Updated by Hill Hunter · Jul 27, 2019

    Nonthing to be updated

  • Updated by dean leland · Sep 01, 2019

    I hadn't been on omegle for a long time !! lol banned WTF fix your shit

  • Updated by dean leland · Sep 01, 2019

    I lover omegle, but ban?? for nothing! lolol;

  • Updated by dean leland · Sep 01, 2019

    Fix your shit up!! why banning innocent and not banned pedo or perverts you freaks!!

  • Updated by dean leland · Sep 01, 2019

    This site is a joke!! not like it use to be!!

  • Updated by omard · Sep 11, 2019

    unbann him

  • Updated by Vintagepunkchick · Oct 13, 2019

    Is it possible i can get unbanned from omegle and not be permanently banned FOREVER.

Responses

  • An
    AnonymousGrim Jun 16, 2015

    did anything happen to the pervert

    1 Votes
  • Ry
    rynjh Nov 11, 2016

    please dont banned me i dont do anything wrong

    0 Votes
  • Ry
    rynjh Nov 11, 2016

    dont banned me i love this site please :(

    0 Votes
  • De
    dean leland Dec 11, 2018

    Ok so I am playing music remix all night! 3 hours then got banned! not fair what a joke!! what's your problem! I've had so many poeple liking my stuff! now yous ruin
    night and everything !!! WTF OMEGLE!!! banned your mods!!

    0 Votes
  • Go
    goodboy18 Jan 05, 2019

    last week i was banned for no reason i was just showing off my rapping skills i am really ticked off. What is so bad about rap i really don't see anything bad about rap and rapping is not inappropriate please take away my ban i will be very grateful. Thank You

    0 Votes
  • Is
    Isaac Reed Jan 05, 2019

    i was just on omegle showing off my rapping skills and i was banned i mean whats wrong with rapping please take away my ban there is nothing wrong with rap.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teef Jan 06, 2019

    I have attached a photo. Both spaces where my cam and the other person's cam should be, are just big grey boxes. I can't even right-click in them. How do I fix this? Thanks!

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    PinkFir Jan 06, 2019

    i have to perform reCAPTCHA after every new stranger. Is there any way to fix this?

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LikeABossEthan Jan 22, 2019

    fuck you. You got me banned for no reason. I just wanted to see dudes jacking off. Get me the fuck back on this website.

    -1 Votes
  • Co
    Concernedcitizen5665 Jan 22, 2019

    Omegle step up your security and monitering, i have to report to the police because there was child pornography, seriously step up omegle.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paul Sins Jan 22, 2019

    How many days do i need to wait to remove my ban, idiotTs ? I why i was banned ??? I saw all these people showing their dicks and you and you non inteligent system ban users with normal behavior. For the second time, you bastiards !!!???

    0 Votes
  • De
    dean leland Jan 22, 2019

    I got on omegle everyone love my music my own content! no copyright music!! than got banned?? is this a joke !! fix your mods! why ban me for no reason

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Combustible Brick Jan 23, 2019

    The spinning text looks terrible. Please get rid of it. It just looks so bad, it's actually irritating. Please just get rid of it. Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adam Shabana Feb 11, 2019

    Hello i keep getting spammed with captchas after every conversation and its legit pissing me off I am not a bot and I want this removed

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paul Sins Feb 11, 2019

    Banned for nothing, yesterday had fun with a friend of mine, then banned for the next 5 day. Please check it and remove it if it is possible

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lo3 Feb 11, 2019

    i saw a grown ass lady licking a child's ass who's age was around 4

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brandon Littman Feb 11, 2019

    hello, so the other day i guess i was skipping throughconvo to quick and now everytime i get skipped i have to do the whole captcha tthing and its very inconvient i was hoping you guys could maby fix that:) have a good 1:)

    0 Votes
  • Al
    allisonzelaya Feb 11, 2019

    Everytime i click stop it asks if im a robot/captcha. So every time i try to click to the next person i have to confirm im not a robot

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    [email protected] Feb 11, 2019

    There are predatory pedofiles active on your chat site. Just read this and moderate the site. Don't complain about the section length of the complaint file!

    0 Votes
  • Lk
    lksdjf Feb 11, 2019

    someone put my number on omegle how to ge tit off!!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alice myer Feb 12, 2019

    i keep getting banned for no reason. omegle has done this twice. and im getting really annoyed. i was just painting my mask on cam but then weve got guys raping children on the cam and they dont get banned?

    0 Votes
  • De
    dean leland Feb 12, 2019

    YOU SHOULD NAME YOUR SITE oMEbANNED I just got online and set up my music auio played music and got banned!! WTF

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    ShaliniSingh Feb 25, 2019

    Hi, I am shalini a trans from India. I was using omegle and suddenly I got banned. I never offend anyone or show anything adult content. Please unblock me from omegle as I feel I have been blocked for no reason. This has not happened first time. Please let me know why despite proper communication, ban has happened many times.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Minimax Lakeman Feb 26, 2019

    being tired of watching men stroke their members on chat i added the preferense 'non-sexual' in my list, this resulted in a ban for me..why would i be banned for not wanting to see dicks in my face!?

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cartos82 Mar 02, 2019

    is there a way i can get my laptop checked from a long time ago as my friend did something inappropriate on omegle and if my internet provider could check and if any part of the computer harddrive cpu memory has anything to show he was on omegle and he did anything inappropriate my ip address old ip linked to my address

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    grant svagera Mar 03, 2019

    this is got to stop im getting banned for no reason all the time i dont know what you guys are doing but this needs to stop right now

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donn23 Mar 04, 2019

    This is ridiculous, please check my image and tell me if this is a reason to get banned, the next time im gonna take screenshots of all the men and women showing their dicks and who are sitting in their underwear..please verify this and get me back .

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Madison's World Mar 10, 2019

    okay so i was on omegle for 10-15 minutes and i randomly got banned, but literally all i was doing was on cam with my puppy! what the fuck! fuck you omegle, i didn't do shit wrong or innapropriate. i'm pissed off, this is absolutely unnessary shit.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Randomuser5 Mar 17, 2019

    Someone forced me to show them my tits and pussy on videochat claiming they were a celebrity and would follow me but they didn't after that and I felt so terrible I started crying. I hope that person rots in hell. They were so awful to me.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jakoote Mar 21, 2019

    Hello

    When i try to go to omegle.com and videochat with people i only get this message "Error with camera: The object can not be found here."

    Why's that?

    My camera works and in other chat sites it isnt a problem.

    Can i get any help?

    0 Votes
  • Da
    darielle magana Apr 15, 2019

    The strangers cam is grey screen mines working i dont know what's the problem please let me know how to fix it?

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    HarleyQuinn1230 Apr 15, 2019

    I have attached pictures below.

    You continuously allow grown men and teen boys to have nudity shown on your websites. You need to moderate your website better. There are children on the site. They do not need to see men or teen boys jacking off. It is gross and not needed.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hazzattwg Apr 15, 2019

    i got banned, i don't what for i wasn't showing my privets or anything in fact i was showing my drawing i was doing at the time, please unban my network/ PC
    love your site met some of my best mates on it
    thanks you can contact me through email here : [email protected]
    -Harrison

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sam2019 Apr 16, 2019

    is omegle compatible with new version of iOS 12.2 of iphone? because video is not working...

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Megan Edward Apr 22, 2019

    someone has been pretending to be on omegle and constantly leaking my Instagram and snapchat. for over a year. and its fucking annoying no matter what i do. please make it stop.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    João Andrade May 05, 2019

    Hello.For the second time I have been banned without having committed any infraction. I would like to know the reason why.

    My best regards.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Josia Ochtman May 05, 2019

    i keep getting the i'm not a robot chapta and it's getting annoying. after a while i have to click the pictures too.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dany Ramírez May 11, 2019

    Somebody is using my identity and is giving my phone number

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Cryptic Wolf3391 May 18, 2019

    There is legit a fucking recaptcha and it really annoying me to the point where i don't wanna use your website. Please fix it.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Preet Panchal May 25, 2019

    My number has been used by someone and am fake id has been made and m reciving messages nd calls from it plzzz solve it. My number is 6353242731 someone has made an fake id from this number on omegle plzz solve it.

    0 Votes

Post your comment