Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
O'Charley's Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

O'Charley's
reviews and complaints

O'Charley's's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.ocharleys.com
www.ocharleys.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

4.4 7 Reviews 10 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

O'Charley's reviews 100

ComplaintsBoard
E
12:00 am EST

O'Charley's A Delightful Dining Experience at O'Charley's

I recently visited O'Charley's, and it was a truly delightful dining experience. The ambiance was cozy, the staff was friendly, and the food was delicious. I ordered the signature dish and it exceeded my expectations. The portions were generous, and the flavors were exceptional. I especially enjoyed the warm hospitality that made me feel right at home.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's O'Charley's LLC is a restaurant that I recently tried out

O'Charley's LLC is a restaurant that I recently tried out. I must say, the service was pretty terrible. I placed an order for takeout and specifically requested that the food be hot and ready for pick up. However, I was informed that I had to wait an extra 30 minutes for my order. Can you believe it? I ended up waiting a whole hour just to get my food.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's I've been to O'Charley's twice and both times I ordered takeout, but unfortunately, I didn't get everything I ordered

I've been to O'Charley's twice and both times I ordered takeout, but unfortunately, I didn't get everything I ordered. The first time, I went back and they gave me the missing item. However, the second time, they called me a constant complainer and blamed me for the problem instead of acknowledging that I paid for items I didn't receive. I wouldn't recommend O'Charley's. If you decide to order takeout, make sure to check all the bags before you leave, or else you'll also be labeled as the problem.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
  1. Pros
    1. Diverse Southern-inspired menu
    2. Generous portion sizes
    3. Family-friendly atmosphere
    4. Frequent promotional deals
    5. Wide selection of signature pies
  1. Cons
    1. Limited geographic presence
    2. Menu lacks innovation
    3. Intense competition from chains
    4. Inconsistent food quality
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's I'm really disappointed

I'm really disappointed. I've been going to this restaurant in Corydon, Indiana since it opened a long time ago. I go there every week because it's pretty much the only sit-down restaurant in town that I like. But lately, the food hasn't been cooked all the way through. Our fish portions and chicken are really small. When we ask for a well-done steak, it comes back medium well or even pinker. We have to send our food back, sometimes even twice. You can tell our food sits for a while before the waitress brings it. And the restaurant isn't even that busy, so there's no reason for us to wait.
The waitresses don't check on us much, maybe only twice, if that. Sometimes they even forget to put in our whole order. The floors have been dirty lately. I really like the food at this restaurant, but it's gotten worse and I don't know if I want to go back. I don't know who's managing it, but they're not doing a very good job and it won't last long if it keeps going like this.
Someone needs to step in and change the management. Thank you,
Rachael

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's This was my first time eatin here n I was very disappointed with the service and the food

This was my first time eatin here n I was very disappointed with the service and the food. I ordered the rib&chicken tender dinner, my ribs was overcooked to hard to eat. My bake potato was cold. I ask for balsamic vinaigrette for the salad, the waitress brought me ranch. My daughter had the same thing but she had the extra meat meal with the steak, her food wasn't all that hot neither. She ask for some A1 sauce never got it. My grandson ad cheeseburger meal where the bun was larger then the meat, pitiful. The waiter kept making many mistakes, she gave me n my daughter the wrong food n check, smh. Then when I ask what's wrong while are she keep marking MISTAKE after mistake she give us a nasty attitude. Nevercame back to check on us after that. We had to kept asking for help with thing we needed. I have never experienced anything like this in my life, this was very bad first impression. This is one of the reasons I stay home n cook 85% of time, because it's hard to find good service n good food all at once. I pray n hope they get it together because people work to hard to waste good money on bad service n food. It's not right nor fair!

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's If I could give one star, I would

If I could give one star, I would. I've never experienced such horrible service at a restaurant before. I started crying because I got overwhelmed. My friends and I were definitely mistreated on purpose. When we sat down, the waiters gave us disgusted looks, but we ignored it. As usual, we got bread when we were seated, but I've never seen a restaurant give only one piece of bread per person. There were only three of us, so we got three pieces of bread. At first, we thought that's just how they serve people. However, a couple sat down behind us and got a full basket of bread. So my friend asked for another basket, but we still got three pieces. This time, the butter was chunky and a dark yellowish color. We tried to continue enjoying ourselves. Let's not mention that it took FORTY-FIVE minutes for our food to come out and ALL of it was cold. I've never been so disgusted. The piece of steak I got was laughable. I really wish I took a picture. In all my life of going to restaurants and ordering steaks, I've never received such a small and dry steak. I asked for MEDIUM WELL and got a dry shriveled up piece of meat. I literally stuck my hand in my friend's pasta and some places were still extremely cold. This is when I got fed up because we sat for 45 minutes for food we couldn't even eat. We asked for a manager and she said she would handle it. Then the waiter came back, but she wouldn't give us the receipt. She took my friend's card without showing us the receipt. She didn't give us the receipt until after she charged his card. That's when we noticed they charged us half of everything we ordered, even though we didn't eat our food. I was beyond livid. The total should have been $66 something if we did eat, but they charged us $31. I understand charging us for the drinks and appetizers, but the manager could clearly see our plates were still full and untouched. I understand that my friends and I were young, and this is how most teenagers get treated in restaurants. But we weren't loud or disrespectful. We were just starving and wanted to eat somewhere nice. I don't think I should've been charged for the service we received, and I definitely feel like we were targeted. I will never go back there again.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's Hello, I was told by an O'Charley's owner on a Google Restaurant Review site to follow up with my 7/1 O'Charley's restaurant visit experience

Hello,
I was told by an O'Charley's owner on a Google Restaurant Review site to follow up with my 7/1 O'Charley's restaurant visit experience at Store #386 in Harrisonburg, VA. to ***. But that email address came back UN-deliverable. I even tried spelling out "rest" to restaurant with no success. I couldn't contact their Corporate Office because of their weak "GUEST RELATIONS" response below. So, I decided to forward all these emails to the ComplaintsBoard.com who might have direct contact with O'Charley's Corporate Office, maybe. Anyway, here are my comments and the Owner's response:

3 days ago
Hostess gave me a dirty plastic covered Allergen Menu, waitress was slow with drink refills, manager was sarcastic, and rib eye and ribs were tough. Won't be back!
Like

Share

Response from the owner 6 hours ago
Hello, Jeffery! This is absolutely not our standard! We are so sorry you were disappointed. We know you have choices when dining out, and we have to earn the opportunity to be your first choice! With that in mind, we are committed to fixing this situation and making it right for you. Please write to us at *** with your phone number and the location you're speaking of. Again, we are sorry about your recent experience and hope to hear from you soon.

HERE ARE MY COMMENTS SENT TO O'CHARLEY'S***/CONTACT-US FROM THE RECEIPT ON 7/1 AND THEIR WEAK, STANDARDIZED AND IMPERSONAL RESPONSE ON 7/6:

I ORDERED THE $24.99 BONE-IN RIB-EYE WHICH WAS COOKED PERFECTLY- MEDIUM RARE, BUT IT WAS TOUGH MEAT. BAKED POTATO HAD A LARGE 1" BLACK HARD PIECE OF SOMETHING WHICH WAS REPLACED BY THE MANAGER WHO STATED ' WHAT DO YOU EXPECT IT WAS GROWN IN THE GROUND." MY CESAR SALAD WAS GREAT. THE ICE TEA WAS DARK AND FLAVORFUL. MY WIFE'S MEAL WAS THE $19.99 RIBS-CHICKEN-SAUSAGE WITH OVER COOKED MUSHY BROCCOLI WHICH SHE ORDERED TO BE CRISPY(LIGHTLY STEAMED). THE CHICKEN AND SAUSAGE WAS OK BUT THE RIBS WERE DRIED OUT AND TASTED LIKE IT WAS FROM AN OLD ANIMAL. SHE ALSO ENJOYED HER SALAD. WAITRESS SEEMED TO BE TOO BUSY BECAUSE SHE ALLOWED MY ICE TEA TO BECOME EMPTY THREE TIMES WHICH I HAD TO GET HER ATTENTION EACH TIME. I STILL GAVE HER A 20% TIP. BY THE WAY, I HAVE A MAJOR FOOD ALLERGY SO I HAD THE GLUTEN FREE MENU WHICH THE PLASTIC COVERING WAS FILTHY AND ONCE FINISHED I HANDED TO THE WAITRESS AND SUGGESTED SOMEONE CLEAN IT. WHY WOULD THE HOSTESS NOT NOTICE IT WHILE TAKING IT FROM ITS RACK, CARRYING TO THE TABLE AND HANDING IT TO ME? SORRY, TO BE SO NEGATIVE, BUT I THOUGHT YOU MIGHT WANT TO KNOW. I DO GIVE POSITIVE RESTAURANT FEEDBACK WHEN DESERVED LIKE TO ***, ***, AND OTHERS.

July 6

Thank you for letting us know about your visit to our O'Charley's Restaurant. On behalf of O'Charley's, please accept our sincerest apologies for your disappointing experience. Our goal is to exceed our guests' expectations, and it seems like we didn't meet that goal!

Please know we take your feedback seriously. We are forwarding your comments to our upper management so they can address the issues you mentioned. We appreciate the chance to fix these issues so that you and every guest will have a better experience in the future.

Again, we apologize for the disappointing experience and look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,

Guest Relations

SINCERELY,
JEFF C

PS: The "Owner" seemed concerned. I wish I could communicate with him more.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review

O'Charley's complaints 10

ComplaintsBoard
Z
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's On Sunday July 11, I went to O'Charley's at 1202 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, ** XXXXX with my mom for lunch

On Sunday July 11, I went to O'Charley's at 1202 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, *** XXXXX with my mom for lunch. Our waiter was ***. The food wasn't good and the service was even worse. When it was time to pay, I didn't leave a tip on my credit card or in cash because the service was terrible. But when I checked my credit card statement later, I saw that *** had added a $*** tip without my permission.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's I ordered food on Wednesday, April XX, XXXX through ***

I ordered food on Wednesday, April XX, XXXX through ***. They don't deliver through them, but it was on the *** app. I called and asked them where my food was after waiting for 2 hours, and they found my order at the restaurant, just sitting there. Nobody had delivered it. The lady said it would be refunded to my card, which was $35.64. It hasn't been refunded yet. That was hours ago. I won't do business with them again, and I still want my money back on my debit card.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's On Friday, 7/17 I ordered dinner, like I've done before, from O'Charley's

On Friday, 7/17 I ordered dinner, like I've done before, from O'Charley's. My order never came, but they took my money. They wouldn't give me a refund. The manager, Mr. ***, told me to get my money back through ***. But I didn't order from DD website, I ordered from O'Charley's. Mr. said the restaurant was having IT issues and they didn't have a record of my transaction. He wouldn't even look at my receipt on his business' letterhead. He also said no to my bank's request and told them to file a claim. It's really bad ethics and a disgrace to the company's name he is!

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review

Is O'Charley's legit?

O'Charley's earns a trustworthiness rating of 91%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: After a detailed review, ComplaintsBoard finds O'Charley's to be a trustworthy company. Although there's a 0% resolution rate for customer complaints, which deserves attention, O'Charley's is known for their high standards and safety. If you're thinking about dealing with O'Charley's, it's wise to check how they handle complaints.

We found clear and detailed contact information for O'Charley's. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and email, as well as 4 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

O'Charley's has received positive review on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

Ocharleys.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Ocharleys.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Several positive reviews for O'Charley's have been found on various review sites. While this may be a good sign, it is important to approach these reviews with caution and consider the possibility of fake or biased reviews.

We looked up O'Charley's and found that the website is receiving a high amount of traffic. This could be a sign of a popular and trustworthy website, but it is still important to exercise caution and verify the legitimacy of the site before sharing any personal or financial information

Ocharleys.com appears to have online shopping features, it's important to know that the platform supports an extensive range of payment methods, making it convenient and easy to complete your transaction. The payment procedure on the website is also relatively simple and straightforward, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience for buyers.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • While O'Charley's has a high level of trust, our investigation has revealed that the company's complaint resolution process is inadequate and ineffective. As a result, only 0% of 10 complaints are resolved. The support team may have poor customer service skills, lack of training, or not be well-equipped to handle customer complaints.
ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's I recently ordered carry out from O'Charley's in ***, and unfortunately, my steak meal and baked potato were missing from the order

I recently ordered carry out from O'Charley's in ***, and unfortunately, my steak meal and baked potato were missing from the order. The total came to $22.09 plus tax. When I contacted them about the issue, they refused to credit my card. The manager was quite rude and informed me that I would have to wait 14 days for the credit to be processed. This seemed ridiculous to me since they were the ones who made the mistake and left out part of my order. To make matters worse, I live 25 minutes away from the restaurant, and when I called to let them know about the missing items, they said they would make another meal for me. However, when I arrived, they told me I had to wait. By that time, it was already very late for dinner, so I asked them to cancel the order and issue a credit instead. The general manager was unhelpful and refused to credit my card, insisting that I would have to wait 14 days. I ended up with no meal, no credit, and no apology. It was just a frustrating experience overall. I don't believe I should have to wait so long for a credit when it was their mistake in the first place.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
O
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's On Jan 25, 2023, me and my son decided to have lunch at O'Charleys in Midlotian, VA, Store#***

On Jan 25, 2023, me and my son decided to have lunch at O'Charleys in Midlotian, VA, Store#***. Worst meal I ever got at a ***. The rolls apparently were never allowed to rise cuz they were flat and hard. The waitress said it was cuz the temperature in the restaurant at night doesn't allow the rolls to rise. Simple solution. Put them in a warm oven. Let them rise. I don't enjoy flat bread. The meal I ordered was the honey drizzle chicken. The chicken was like rubber. The baked potato I asked for loaded. I got sour cream. My son got fish and chips which he said was okay but nothing to brag about. The total of my bill came to $26.23 I would like some adjustment made in that bill. Thank you very much. *** used to be one of my favorite restaurants to visit, but things have certainly changed and not for the better. I hope that management takes some action and makes this a nice restaurant once again. Thank you!

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's Me and my friend went to O'Charley's for the first time ever

Me and my friend went to O'Charley's for the first time ever. I had heard before that they had problems with customer service. Unfortunately, we quickly discovered that was true. My steak was cooked too much and my friend's steak was not cooked enough, even though we specifically told the waiter how we wanted them cooked. My steak was tough, I could easily poke it with a fork, and it was embarrassing. We asked for our order to be separate because we wanted takeout, but when we got our takeout order, it was placed on a seat where people had been sitting instead of on the table. The asparagus was like thin strings. We noticed the waitress apologizing to the couple sitting behind us, which was strange to us. Everything just went wrong, it was a terrible and unpleasant experience for our first visit to this place. We couldn't enjoy our dinner at all because our food had gotten cold. The wait was long, even though there weren't many customers. Now I understand why. It was a horrible experience, no doubt about it.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's On June 13, 2022, I used the O'Charley's App to order online (Order # XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX) for delivery to my house

On June 13, 2022, I used the O'Charley's App to order online (Order # XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX) for delivery to my house. Unfortunately, the food was delivered to the wrong address. I never received the food and requested a refund. I called the restaurant located at 3550 Sandy Plains Rd, Marietta, and the manager informed me that they had no involvement once the delivery driver picked up the order. I called the delivery driver, ***, to express my dissatisfaction, and the staff spoke to the restaurant. They mentioned that O'Charley's made an error and *** was not responsible. I spoke to the restaurant manager again, and she advised me to contact *** for a refund. However, *** stated that O'Charley's had already collected my money and should issue the refund. I spent over 2 hours dealing with this issue, and despite not receiving the food, I believe I should receive a full refund of $*** to my *** Card immediately. I have attached the following documents for your reference: 1) Original Online Order Confirmation, 2) Text message proving the food was delivered to the wrong address, and 3) ***'s response stating that O'Charley's is responsible. I appreciate your prompt attention to resolving my complaint.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
V
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's I ordered online today, June 19, 2022, for Father's Day

I ordered online today, June 19, 2022, for Father's Day. When I got home, I noticed that my two-year-old son's meal and my meal were missing. I called the store to let them know about the missing items. After I left to go back for the second time, my family called me and said that more items were missing. When I arrived at the restaurant, I called again to inform them about the other missing items. The lady on the phone told me to hold on, but then she hung up on me. Two minutes later, a lady with a bad attitude came out and threw a bag of food in my passenger seat. I told her to wait because I was still missing other items. She waved her hand and walked away, saying, "Oh no, girl, I don't play that." I shouted out the window, asking where my money was for the missing food. When I opened the boxes, I realized that it wasn't my order again. It was surf and turf and two pies. I left the two pies in the parking lot and drove off without my food or a refund. I spent $96 and didn't get my food or money back. This feels like stealing. I will never go back to this store location on Mayland Dr. in Henrico, . I want a full refund and more for this terrible experience. It's not how we wanted to spend Father's Day dinner together.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's I am so angry right now!

I am so angry right now! I placed an order online on Friday 3/11 at 2:19 PM. My order number is XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. When I went to pick up my order, the young man just asked for my name, handed me a bag, and that was it. I drove all the way home (which took 40 minutes) only to find out that one of the meals was missing. It was the French Dip, and it was even circled on the receipt attached to the bag. I called the restaurant not once, but twice. They told me they ran out of that sandwich. They never bothered to let me know, so one of my family members had no dinner. They also assured me that I wouldn't be charged for it. They said the final charge would be less because of the missing item. I called again to confirm this with the manager and asked for a refund of the tip as well since the young man didn't even mention the missing item. But guess what? When I checked my credit card statement from last week, I was charged the FULL AMOUNT! The bill shows the complete $*** including the item that was missing. They did refund me the $*** tip, but they still charged me the full amount. I had two different employees on the phone who confirmed that this wouldn't happen, and the manager even assured me the same thing. This is a case of fraud. Although the amount isn't huge in the grand scheme of things, I am going to report this to the *** because it's not just about the poor customer service, the missing item, and the lack of communication. It's about charging me for something I didn't receive, keeping the extra money, and lying about it all! In times like these, $*** can really make a difference for a family, and I will make sure to get it back. I am just so furious about how they handled this.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
W
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

O'Charley's Awful customer service experience - management don't honor O 'Charley's rewards and lied about handling it

Awful customer service experience - management don't honor O 'Charley's rewards and lied about handling it. I visited O'Charley's in Concord, NC on 12/11 around ***. The day before, I signed up for rewards and got an email saying I had a free appetizer to use at my next visit, which is awesome! I downloaded the O'Charley's app too and saw my reward there. When I arrived, I got seated real quick. Waited on the waiter a few minutes and he came and got our drink/appetizer order. I told him we had a free appetizer reward and showed him my app and email. He said usually there's a code/barcode on it for him to enter and there wasn't. He scrolled and tapped on my phone to try and get it to work but never got it so he went to ask his manager. He came back and said his manager told him that I couldn't use it on the first visit AND that I had just signed up so I couldn't use it... Nowhere on the app or email does it say I have to wait to use it. I asked to speak with the manager. The manager came out and I showed her my app and email and she said the same thing: I couldn't use it on the first visit/I had to wait to use it. After arguing with me, I eventually told her not to worry about, I'd purchase the appetizer and I'd call corporate. She walked away huffing and said "Sorry for your misunderstanding." She soon came back out with a print off of my rewards... On the sheet, it literally says Rewards: Free Appetizer 1 use. Doesn't say anywhere about a date I have to wait until to use it... just says it experiences 1/10. Meanwhile, we've been waiting/talking through this issue for nearly 30 minutes, without food/bread/ or our appetizer. (We never did get bread.) I asked to go ahead and order the appetizer and we placed our food order around 6:00pm. Soon after placing our order, the manager came back out and said she didn't want to mislead any other customers, asked to see the email/app again, and shared that she'd "take care of it this time." She then asked me to send her screenshots of everything to her personal phone number - totally inappropriate. (Keep in mind, this is all over a $5.99 appetizer) After all of this, we waited a very long time for our food and appetizer. Eventually, we received our check with the appetizer still on there and I was charged for it. The manager never 'took care of it' like she said she would. She lied and made my entire experience awful. I wish I had never even visited. The total ended up being $40.82 for myself and partner, including our appetizer, food, drinks, and NO bread. The waiter dropped of the ticket and I immediately laid down my card. He then spent the next 10 minutes talking to a table, yes talking - not taking their orders, etc. (he knew them and the table had a different server), and eventually took my payment. What should have been a quick, easy 1 hour meal was now 2 hours+ in. My receipt even said I had a water, which was never ordered as well. I find it utterly ridiculous that a waiter and manager are so unprofessional, unapologetic, and unwilling to honor the company's rewards. It doesn't state anywhere in my email or app that you must wait to use the reward. Aside from the rudeness I experienced, the wait and blatant disrespect of the manager was ridiculous. I WILL NEVER *** foot in another O'Charleys and I'll be sure to share with all of my friends and family to never visit again, along with all of my *** outlets - if this isn't resolved.

Read full review of O'Charley's
Hide full review

About O'Charley's

Screenshot O'Charley's
O'Charley's is a well-established American restaurant chain that has been serving delicious food and providing exceptional dining experiences for over 40 years. With a strong presence in the Southeastern United States, O'Charley's has become a go-to destination for families, friends, and individuals looking for a satisfying meal in a warm and inviting atmosphere.

One of the standout features of O'Charley's is its diverse menu, which offers a wide range of options to cater to various tastes and preferences. From mouthwatering steaks and seafood to comforting Southern classics, there is something for everyone at O'Charley's. The restaurant takes pride in using high-quality ingredients to create flavorful dishes that leave customers craving for more.

The ambiance at O'Charley's is inviting and comfortable, making it an ideal place for both casual outings and special occasions. The friendly and attentive staff ensures that guests feel welcomed and well taken care of throughout their dining experience. Whether you're celebrating a birthday, enjoying a family dinner, or catching up with friends, O'Charley's provides a relaxed and enjoyable environment to create lasting memories.

In addition to its exceptional food and inviting atmosphere, O'Charley's also offers a range of promotions and deals to enhance the value of dining at their restaurants. From daily specials to loyalty programs, customers can enjoy great savings while indulging in their favorite dishes.

O'Charley's commitment to customer satisfaction extends beyond the dining room. The restaurant chain also offers catering services, making it a convenient choice for hosting events and gatherings. Whether it's a corporate luncheon or a family celebration, O'Charley's ensures that the food is delivered fresh and ready to impress.

Overall, O'Charley's is a trusted and beloved dining destination that has earned its reputation for providing delicious food, exceptional service, and a welcoming atmosphere. With its extensive menu, inviting ambiance, and commitment to customer satisfaction, O'Charley's continues to be a favorite choice for those seeking a memorable dining experience.
How to file a complaint about O'Charley's?

Here is a guide on how to file a complaint against O'Charley's on ComplaintsBoard.com:

1. Log in or create an account: Start by logging into your ComplaintsBoard.com account or create a new one if you don’t have an account yet.

2. Navigating to the complaint form: Locate and click on the 'File a Complaint' button on the ComplaintsBoard.com website, found at the top right corner of the website.

3. Writing the title: Summarize the main issue with O'Charley's in the 'Complaint Title'.

4. Detailing the experience: Provide detailed information about your experience. Mention key areas of concern, any transactions with the company, steps taken to resolve the issue, the company's response, and the personal impact of the issue.

5. Attaching supporting documents: Attach any relevant supporting documents but avoid including sensitive personal data.

6. Filing optional fields: Use the 'Claimed Loss' field to state any financial losses and the 'Desired Outcome' field to specify the resolution you are seeking.

7. Review before submission: Review your complaint for clarity, accuracy, and completeness before submitting.

8. Submission process: Submit your complaint by clicking the 'Submit' button.

9. Post-Submission Actions: Regularly check for responses or updates related to your complaint on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Ensure to follow these steps to effectively file a complaint against O'Charley's on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Overview of O'Charley's complaint handling

O'Charley's reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 26, 2023. The latest review A Delightful Dining Experience at O'Charley's was posted on Mar 7, 2024. O'Charley's has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 100 reviews. O'Charley's has resolved 0 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. O'Charley's contacts

  2. O'Charley's phone numbers
    +1 (615) 256-8500
    +1 (615) 256-8500
    Click up if you have successfully reached O'Charley's by calling +1 (615) 256-8500 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached O'Charley's by calling +1 (615) 256-8500 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached O'Charley's by calling +1 (615) 256-8500 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached O'Charley's by calling +1 (615) 256-8500 phone number
  3. O'Charley's address
    3038 Sidco Drive, Nashville, Tennessee, 37204, United States
  4. O'Charley's social media

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.