SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ocean Harborthey are denying that I have coverage with ocean harbor.

1
W Aug 13, 2018 Review updated:

my wife was involved in a auto accident on 07/26/2018. it was the other persons fault. ocean harbor is saying that i didn't have their or any auto insurance coverage at that time when the accident occured. i have the paper work from ocean harbor that i have auto insurance until 08/03/2018 at 12: 01 am standard time. they very seldom answer their calls. very arrogant when you do contact them. they hang up the phone on you. their fax is disconnected. i can't fax them the paperwork to prove that i have coverage. also my agent company in fort myers, fl has something going on with that company. he was very nasty and didn't even want to look at the paperwork that i had. i am sick and disgusted. what can i do. please help.on ocean harbor policy that i have, they have the nerve to say thank you for being our customert since 2016. please help, walter. tel no [protected]

Responses

  • T
      Aug 21, 2018

    ocean harbor will not accept faxes for me to send proof of coverage. i sent the paperwork by mail. they won't answer the phone most of the time. when i do get through in about 10 to sometimes 30 minutes and they know its me. they hang up the phone.my auto body shop knows about harborside and they said they are a piece of ..., , , , , s

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 21, 2018

    i can't believe how many names of complaints are on the internet about ocean harbor auto insurance.
    allstate auto insurance company, they were going to pay for everything at 1st. they were getting me a cae rental etc. after the adjuster came down to check the damage to my car. they were changing their mind. there is over 5 thousand worth of damadges. how do they get away with it. what happened to their commercial. you are good hands with allstate. i am on disability and i am my wife have to go through something like this. they just dom't call. i said let me talk to a higher up, matybe he can do something. when i gave him the claim number, a couple of moments later he hung up the phone with me. the person who is suppose to be handling this case iat allstate is a jennifer robor tel number is [protected] ex 2232693. she doesn't answer the phone allways a recording and never calls back. ps i hope to god maybe your company can do something about it. please, walter slodyczka

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 21, 2018

    this is a scam what allstate is doing. 1st their paying then they are not paying. after i read all of the complaints against all allstate on the internet, over 1700 complaints, there is something wrong. how do they get or try to get away with this. something has to be done. i hope your company can do something or maybe you can get intouch with the state. florida department od onsurance. my wife has a witness the way the cars were situated after the accident. they are still trying to deny payment. the witness told me that he kept on calling allstate, the adjuster in charge jennifer robor. he gave up. he left all the information he knew was on her tape recorder. still no success. if your company could get involved, it would be a great help. thank you walter slodyczka. ps i will never forget the words of you are in good hands with allstate. i heard that saying at LEAST 30 YEARS AGO. WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED. WALTER SLODYCZKA

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 21, 2018

    CAN YO PLEASE MAKE A CALL. MAYBE PUTTING ON PRESSRE, IT MIGHT MEAN ALOT

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 21, 2018

    PLEASE LET YOUR COMPANY INVESTIGATE. ALOT OF PEOPLE NEED YOUR HELP.

    0 Votes

Post your comment